Mahama to Ministers: Implement AG's report or face my anger

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 11 years ago

Chase,what are you doing about the Woyome,Gyeeda and SADA saga?

• Another Thief of Bagdad 11 years ago

Under the 8 years unprecedented LOOTING and display of insatiable greed, K4 only stated that he 'would not expose thieves in his administration because that would destroy his party. Prez Mahama, more to your elbows

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

MAY BE THE PRESIDENT IS FORCED TO ACT NOW. I HOPE THAT PARTY PEOPLE WILL NOT GO TO THE PRESIDENT TO SHOW HIM WHO AMONG THE INDICTED PEOPLE CONTRIBUTED TO HIS CAMPAIGN ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

• George 11 years ago

It's easier said than done

• DOGON YARO 11 years ago

Has WOYOME paid back Ghana money yet,plus GYEEDA and SADA

• Yekito 11 years ago

Who eve listens to Mahama. This is someone who doesn't know that his Junior Ministers have sacked his appointed ECG Director.

In the NDC even mice are feared more than Mahama

• Efo 11 years ago

This fucker can talk

• Dramani 11 years ago

The president is corrupt and so are his appointees.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 11 years ago

Kwasia wei nti Ghanafo nyinaa eda esum mu. Because of the stupidity of Mahama Ghanaians live in darkness now!

• AMA 11 years ago

MR PREZ, LET US KNOW THE DEAD LINE, IF YOU ARE REALLY SERIOUS. YOU ARE BEHAVING LIKE A JOKER THAT IS WHY YOUR OWN MINISTERS DO NOT TAKE YOU SERIOUSLY. YOU ARE TALKING A LOT, BUT YOU ARE DOING PRACTICALLY VERY LITTLE TO SAVE G ...

• kofi amoako 11 years ago

You Mahama have no moral authority to demand probity and accountability because you are the ring master of the organized crime pillaging the national coffers. And to request these ministers who are part of this organized crim ...

• A concerned citizen............ 11 years ago

They will only face transfers..period

• Mahama 11 years ago

Pot talking to the kettle. Hm! Na waao

• Kwame Rought 11 years ago

This is about the most useless president. All talk without action or plan!

• The lone prophet of Jehovah 11 years ago

TIME IS OF ESSENCE I WILL SUPPORT ANTI-CORRUPTION CAMPAIGN TO CLEAR THE SYSTEM OF FAKE,QUACK DOCTORS,POLICE OFFICERS AND ALL INSTITUTIONS OF FRAUD IN THE COUNTRY TO BOAST THE ECONOMY.

• @@@@@@@@ 11 years ago

You've bought all hotels in Dubai now left with garbage. Thief man mahama

• Banawontuo Nangdem- Lawra 11 years ago

they must vomit. NSS during NPP regime embezzled GHC 2.6 billion but no arrest

• Kwame 11 years ago

WITH ALL DUE RESPECT, LET THEM FACE THE LAW COURTS AND BE JAILED. DO NOT TALK LIKE GHANA IS YOUR PRIVATE ENTERPRISE, MR. PRESIDENT.

• Geshon Yao Adadivoh 11 years ago

ATTN;Mahama
    This marks a camouflage to mock Ghanaians since your blatant mouth whims
    wherever opportunity pave way for a fool like you expresses liars to innocent Ghanaians inasmuch as you thought
    you're ruling uncivilize ...

• The lone prophet of Jehovah 11 years ago

Even so every good tree bringeth forth good fruit,but a CORRUPT tree bringeth forth evil fruit.The 5 arms of Gov't should take heed from this quote.A good treeeeeeeeeeeeeee cannot bring forth evil fruit neither can a CORRUPT ...

• Leslie Barnor 11 years ago

Is this a nine day wonder or you will spread it to all officials of state including your office and your families?

• zaks 11 years ago

Hahaha gud one there snr bro we r behind u 100percent for once u v proven to dis stupid Ashanties who always look down on northern dat we can rule better dan their chief thieve kufour who only came to power to enrich himself ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

It is people like you who make the president keep promising. Because once he says somehing some of you begin to celebrate as if it is done. How many committees probed the cocaine-turned-baking soda? Was anyone jailed? How man ...

• HARD LISTENERS 11 years ago

Face saving actions being taken, that's all

• Asempa 11 years ago

Why do you have to write to your ministers? You should be meeting with them all the time, mahama. And you tell them straight in the face. Don't hide behind letters man. You have no balls to face them? Are you scared they will ...

• Okyesco 11 years ago

Mr President what about the Supreme court's rulings on the judgement debts your people supervised their payments?

• osman 11 years ago

Yati abre, you talk too much mr president. Are you a woman?. Action is what we need, not cheap talk.

• ghanaba 11 years ago

judgement debts ooooo. why the attention is now on auditor general report

• PATAPAA OBTT 11 years ago

I SEE THIS AS A STEP IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION. MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS WALLOP IN POVERTY AND THE RESOURCES ARE MEANT FOR USE FOR ALL GHANAIANS SO, ANY PUBLIC OFFICIAL WHO USES HIS OR HER POSITION TO HIS/HER ADVANTAGE MUST BE MADE ...

• Oso 11 years ago

Boy, stop making noise, because you DON'T have a ball to be angry! Tell us which and what balls you used to tackle the mess with Vicki Hamma, GYEEDA, CHRAC, SADA, DUMSO DUMSO; POTHOLES across the country, investigations into ...

• Ayinanga 11 years ago

Kwasea panin. Who told you your people will obey you. If you work with Omani Boa and co how do u keep on giving orders. Wo ni tweba wate

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 11 years ago

TWEAAAAAA KWASEA MAHAMA IS BIG FOOOOOL AND HOPELESS

• nana 11 years ago

I want to ask Ghanians a question. Who voted for Mahama to be a president? If your thought are my thought; then all those idiots who voted for him are also to be blammed for the country's missery.

• NPP FANATIC 11 years ago

I PREFER MAHAMA TO YOUR PEDOPHILE SHORT DWARFS!!!

• Nana Ghana 11 years ago

you are such a disgrace...You need Jesus!!

• nana 11 years ago

It breaks my heart to see that because of curruption that JJ Rawlings came to kill all the great men in our Country. Now is one of the richest men in Africa. Where did he get his money?

• ISSA ABONGO 11 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS FUNNY AND PHONEY. HIS BARK IS AS TAME AS A KITTEN'S MEOW. TWEAAAAAAAAAAAA PRESIDENT.

• FRITZO 11 years ago

VERY HEART-BREAKING TO READ SUCH CONFUSION AND JOKES ABOUT CORRUPTION!

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 11 years ago

Junk Mahama must collect all the monies from Woyome, Okudxeto Aboakwa, Betty Mould Iddrisu, Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Isofoton, RLG etc. This foolish president must collect all these monies or face impeachment before 2016. Junk Ma ...

• SUMMY ADDO GODSON 11 years ago

ILLEGAL SCALE ADJUSTMENT KILLING THE INTEREST OF THE YOUTH IN COCOA FARMING. LBCs TO BLAME. THEY ARE USING PURCHASING CLERKS AS CONDUIT TO CHEAT FARMERS

• Yaa 11 years ago

In that case, Mr President, why bother to speak? You told us you have given up on making promises to Ghanaians. We don't want to hear anyone saying "I am going to do A or B". We want to see some action......but not the kind o ...

• zaks 11 years ago

Guys u better stop ur stupid comments by insulting de president dis is a positive step in de right direction he ll fight corruption to de end wat has ur stupid kufour did abt corruption instead of he embrace by condoning n in ...

• Nana Ghana 11 years ago

Listen to the tani the northerner, anyway I need a watchman, if you are available pls let me know.