Most of these schools can be found in the air.
Ndc and Mahama will be doing themselves a lot of good if they will list where all these Senior High schools are being built then we can check it for ourselves.
Ghana has already written you off...you are spin doctor and never does anything in good faith...you headed the most corrupt goverment in Ghana history...even got guys who lived through Kutu and Limann administrations say, the ...
WINNING ELECTIONS IN VOLTA REGION DOESNT MAKE YOU A STRONG POLITICIAN BECAUSE EWES ARE VILLAGERS AND WILL VOTE FOR A MONKEY IF IT STANDS IN NDC TICKET
Get 2015 free scholarships for Africans
14,000 free scholarships for Africans
STOP LYING MAHAMA
Mahama has almost finished putting up 73 Senior High Schools in Dubai besides his Hotel in Dubai.
"President Mahama, on Saturday announced that 73 out of the proposed 200 Senior High Day Schools, have reached different stages of construction, while others are on course".
THESE ARE NOT COMPLETED PROJECTS SO WHY WOULD AN ...
ADJOA YOU CAN ONLY BE WANGARA WO MAAME TWE SE AKUFO ADDO ANO
SARPONG...if indeed 73 schools have reached reached different stages of development as the President Mahama says,let the Daily Graphic go around the country and take pictures of these schools and publish in the paper to show ...
THE SCHOOLS ARE WITH THE DWARFS.
SARPONG GO CHECK YOUR CASSAVA FARMS IN EWUTU KWASEA
President Mahama is untouchable, 2016 is cool chop for you.
and will cry like the true monkey you are when mahama loose huge in 2016
HE SHOULD SHOW US WHERE THEY ARE SO WE CAN CHECK AND REPORT BACK TO GHANAIANS. THEY DID THE SAME THING SAYING THEY HAD BUILT 2,000 SCHOOLS TO REMOVE SCHOOLS UNDER TREES. IT TURNED OUT TO BE 300 SUB-STANDARD SCHOOLS WITH HEAVI ...
This is the deadliest blow to the hopes of the anti-people NPP. I knew Nana will suffer a humiliating defeat in 2016.
See Alan in 2020.
Just last Friday the sharp teeth deputy minister of education could not tell if a single school is on the ground. The only excuse he had was, it has to go through processes and procedures… and we are hearing from the presid ...
OBBA YAA WO NUFU SE KUBE NE WO AYAASE KANKAN
Lol!!! I think people are trying to mock the president !!
Ah ,John ! You amused me too much this evening .thks.
Ah, John ! You amused me too much this evening.thks.
Mahama must stop his usual lies and fix his rotting economy. Action speaks louder than word and ghanaians are tired with today this and yesterday that. Just a talkative president do nothing.
Chale I fully support every bit of your comments.
Let NPP keep making noise on radio and ghanaweb while NDC is busy developing the country. Do you think such rubbish you are publishing wins votes?
I hope you idiots will continue playing the fool while NDC is drowning the ...
The NDC gov't promised to build 50SHS's every year starting from 2013.
Today, Ghanaians are being told that, 73SHS's have been built. When the Mahama NDC gov't says 73SHS's have been built, what do they mean by built? Is it ...
NEVER LOOK BACK AT WHAT THE NPP IS SAYING KEEP ON WITH WHAT YOU ARE DOING AND DON,T LISTEN TO GARBAGE FROM NPP CAMP.
give the city/village names and road names..to prove they are more than cleared bush
Ghanaians should blame themselves for tolerating president Mahama nonsense and lies and enrich himself with the money he borrowed in their names because he sees Ghanaians as subhumans whose place is in the jungles and not in ...
You have existing schools in need of repairs, expansion and resources but you decide to build 200 new schools. In the meantime nobody can see where these new schools are? You build 200 news but loose 1000 existing schools. Do ...
Of course another 73 schools under trees.....mr president where can we find these ur so called schools?
The school build pose beside President Mahama is not new school building.The building and its design characteristics shows the buildings are old and they are using propaganda to deceive and fool Ghanaians because fools are wr ...
eiiiii where are schools? where are the trs to teach in those schools? will u pay them?
i can't believe John mahama building schools 4 Ghanah
at what stage Mr PREZ
BUILDING SCHOOLS IS ONE THING, ADEQUATELY RESOURCING THOSE SCHOOLS AND GETTING QUALITY TEACHERS TO MAN THE SCHOOLS ARE ANOTHER.
WHERE ARE THE QUALITY TEACHERS TO MAN THOSE UNDER-RESOURCED SCHOOLS
MOST OF THOSE TEACHERS ...
Who belief john mahama and his criminal NDC thieves.They are bunch of Liars
This President has grandiose delusion, and he needs to be treated period.
good job
@ Whatever: I think something is seriously wrong with you. Dont you care enough to ask if this claim of building 73 schools are true? or as usual if they say they did it, then it must be true. You need to go bury your head ...
Well it will help if they would tell us where these schools are for their own sake what is this kraaa
I do not understand why Mahama would want to achieve these figures and not improve upon the quality of teachers being trained, their salaries paid on time and even affordable houses built for young teachers to encourage other ...
TALK IS CHEAP AND YOU WILL BE BETTER OFF NOT TALKING BAOUT THESE SO CALLED 73 SHS BEING BUILT OR HAVE BEEN BUILT. PLEASE TELL US WHERE THEY ARE AND IF THEY ARE SPREAD OUT IN THE COUNTRY GIVE US A BREAK DOWN IN REAGIONS AND CO ...
Pasco
Building castles in the air. Mahama is good for Ndc, for they are the same value.
this man and family takes Ghanaians for granted.see how the wife and brother are buying gov, lands .what has ayariga got to offer as a ministezr of sports?
MAHAMA NDC ARE SICK,FOOOOL,IDIOT HUUUUUUU AIR SCHOOL,NONSES
EWO WO MAAME TWEM
Defirent stages of construction is no news. n cpuld be a lie
MAHAMA IS JUST A FOOOOO,HE SHOULD BOW HIS HEAD DOWN PERIOD,PAD,GAY,WOMANIZER,ATOPAHENE MAHAMA IS BIG BIG BIG FOOOL,HE DONT RESPECT HIM SELF,APONKYE
JUST LAST WEEK ABLAKWA WAS ON AIR DEFENDING THAT THE GOVERNMENT COULDNT BUILD MORE THAN 50 SCHOOLS THIS YEAR END NEXT YEAR SAYING THE 50 NOW BEEN BUILT ARE AT VARIOUS STAGES.
NOW THE PRESIDENT IS TALKING ABOUT 73 SHS BEEN ...
Truth, I think the government has built 23 more new schools since last week! At this rate of building schools, there would be over 1000 new SHS built by 2016. I wonder what this government take us for.
JUST LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE BOLGA DEAD COW YOU CANT EVEN PAY THE TEACHERS WHERE DID YOU GET THE MONEY TO BUILT THE SCHS STOP YOUR LIES AND GO PAY THE TEACHERS.
Ghanaians are waiting for you to promise them free air. What sort of mankind do you belong to? l am sure God might regretted of bringing to this earth. You are a disgrace to humanity
Hw3 hw3 hw3 gyimiii prez
sua nyansa wate , aboa
I wont be surprised if NDC came back to power in 2016.ibfact they shoudntt have been ii 2012 in the first place.But the trouble is the majority of Ghanains are fools,low life and mediocre.Ans so long as it remains the case Gh ...
Are they now building them or built them?
politics of deception.
Mr president, please stop playing politics with Ghanaians. School buildings only don't solve the problem. You are not able to pay teachers, provide learning materials to the existing schools in the country, how can you fund t ...
thats a lie
THE SAME LIES BY MAHAMA AS, DUMSOR, DUMSOR WILL BE OVER THREE YEARS AGO. SAME LIES AS 300 PEOPLE ARE BEING PROSECUTED IN GHANA'S COURTS. SAME LIES AS 6 MILLION HAVE BEEN EMPLOYED WHEN NDC TOOK OVER, LATER REFUTED BY E T MENSA ...
naa building we go chop ?
If all we do is to chop, would we have learned people in society cracking their brains to solve the difficult problems society faces? Open your eyes and see the better Ghana agenda and stop passing your stomach with your hand
OPEN YOUR EYES SO YOU CAN SEE THE SCHOOLS + FREE SHS DAY SCHOOL. IT'S GETTING BETTER
THIEVES
It is true, one in my village.
Mr. President you are losing respect for the continues lies you keep on perpetrating. These lies will bring you down in 2016.
Well done mr president
The President should just mention the name or any of the so said near completion community high schools. So that people from such places can help ascertain the truth or rebuff the President's claims. This is not the first tim ...
Media, plse help us. Where are these schools? Per region & District. Basis for selection. Built or under-construction?
Read this "President Mahama,on Saturday announced that 73 out of the proposed 200 Senior High Day Schools have reached different stages of construction,while others are on course" Does this make sense to you ?
You can look at Mahama's face and see that he is not a serious person. You can always see the seriousness of a president by looking at the intensity of his face. Watch he is always laughing when giving his lie speaches.
Ask Mahama again where the schools are. I wonder what they take Ghanaians for. Those are art works. Where can Ghanaians locate the so call 73 high schools?
Where in Ghana?
Mahama & his NDC colleagues robbed Ghana international Airways passengers to build the schools. So Mahama I put it to you that you haven;t done anything. DISHONEST people.
What is wrong with mahama and okudjeto Ablakwa? Is it inferiority complex or stupidity? We all know that northerners don't go to school. Likewise tongu people are the least educated in the Volta region. The two groups follow ...
Don't believe anything Mahama says
Inconsistencies of number of schools built between deputy minister and the president. I think there is something hiden here!!! Hmmm good readers ought to think
Go to the prisons!!!!
DOES IT MEAN NO MORE UNDERTREES EDUCATION?
WHERE IS THE LIST OF THE 73 COMPLETED SCHOOLS.
That is food we need to improve our nation Ghana
his foolishness made him to be sick
Mr President your credibility is at stake, please can you tell Ghanaians exactly where these 73 projects are taking place.
how can mahama build a school 4ghana
Well done JM
Funny????????????, list then down
Where are they located...momo blogger without fact and evidence
Wow you are the best
Where are they I wanna select one of it