Rawlings: A soldier was contracted to kill me in 2008

Read Comments Comments (196)

• CHA 11 years ago

NDC and Rawlings was the worst thing happen to Ghana

• Koo 11 years ago

So are you afraid to die after senselessly taking the lives of all your opponents and even your own former vice President Arkaah?Who paid to have Arkaah run over by a car? Tell us, Mr Rawlings? The Kutus,Fellis and Akuffos?An ...

• UNKNOWN GHANAIAN 11 years ago

The reason Kufuor, the most highest thief will not be welcome anywhere near the Lion Heart JJ Rawlings.

A soldier retired also came out to reveal this plot. But NPP dare not touch my Lion heart.

• Otsibu Darko 11 years ago

You're the only stupid one to appreciate rawlings, seems you don't know or understand the present history of Ghana, no wonder you call yourself unknown Ghanaian because you are lost and probably one of rawlings stooges who he ...

• SAM 11 years ago

I blame those who invite murderers to speak at funerals and other public events/gatherings. While should reasonable people associate themselves with murderers and thieves? Can somebody explain to me? Is not condoning the crim ...

• KWASI 11 years ago

What does rawlings afraid of? Has he forgotten he ordered for the killing of military generals in the army? He rawlings think his "wee" infested blood need not to be shared? What is he now in the country? I am sorry for thode ...

• FOLAKE 11 years ago

SHow us contracted who to kill you. Rawlings always says things that he can't prove and no one asks him for a proof. Lies and propaganda have always been his hallmark since 1979. you heard that he was asking the people if the ...

• Akua Asamoah 11 years ago

You killed so many innocent people yet you are complaining about somebody contracted to kill you. I would have killed you myself if I had the chance.

Killer JJ, you will rot in hell!!

• Unprecedented 11 years ago

The trokossi murderer is afraid of his own shadows. Ayigwe gangsters and murderers. You killed too many innocent Ghanaians including the three high court judges. JJ is lying. Nobody is interested in your death?

They say i ...

• Omanhene(U$A) 11 years ago

How many people did Rawlings and his bandits MURDER during his two illegal coups and his 19 years as the head of state? Rawlings was, and I think he still is, the MURDERER-IN-CHIEF in Ghana. But now “the kettle is busy call ...

• klufio 11 years ago

how many did u kill?

• Mahmoud 11 years ago

Rawlings and his men used communist platform and the plight of Ghanaians to preach and ascend to power. After the coup, he turned around and demolished communism completely in Ghana leaving his beloved Cuban-style communist d ...

• TEACHER 11 years ago

Illiterate Kola, write be welcomed not be welcome, you smelly trokosi incestuous daughter fucker.

• Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 11 years ago

Did you kill him? Muahahahaaaaaaaaa

• JJ THE PARASITE 11 years ago

He wants Ghanaians to provide for he and his family for ever. This rejected son of a Scot will kill any Ghanaian leader who refuses to cater tor his needs and the needs of his family. Ghanaians are his slaves for ever !!!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Rawlings shouldn't have lived up till now.

After all does Rawlings scared to be killed, who contracted soldiers the soldiers that killed the 3 High Court Judges and Major S.K.Acquah?

Does Rawlings knew a number of innoc ...

• AKORABS 11 years ago

This attempt he coins up is well overdue. We made a mistake allowing the (P)NDC to metamorphose into a political party in our newly acquired freedom from tyranny: and we are paying for it today, very dearly too!

• K. MANU 11 years ago

Aren't Ghanaians sick and tired of this paranoia schizophrenic Rawlings? What is the BNI doing about this serious allegation? Tweaaa

• Opemsuo 11 years ago

Your so called lion heart will meet his Waterloo the same way Napoleon met his.you idiot

• Joojo 11 years ago

Mr lier rawlings. If Kufuor wanted to remove you, he will have done that earlier in His reign and not in 2008 when he was getting ready to hand over power. Not surprise this self-righteous judge will say anything that gives ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 11 years ago

You will die many times before your death, you coward.

• VVIP + NDC =COCAINE 11 years ago

How long will it take to kill an imbecile like RAWLING who never thinks before talking?So what stopped that soldier>
    Stop bragging, useless stateman!

• MAD COBRA 11 years ago

How can a plot to assasinate a former president not be made public?Why wont JJ name the said assasin?And when will Rawlings stop blaming the late President Atta-Mills or is the death of Atta-Mills haunting him?

• DABENDA 11 years ago

Knowing that it is never a joke to die, why did JJ kill civilians? Were it only his fellow soldiers, one may say, that might be under military law abut what about the Judges and that poor student--Kyeremeh-Djan?

• The Sentinel 11 years ago

AFTER SHOOTING THE CREAM OF GHANA'S ARMED FORCES IN PUBLIC SPECTACLE AT TESHIE SHOOTING RANGE RAWLINGS TALKS OF PEOPLE BEING HIRED TO KILL HIM! COMPARED TO THE CORRUPTION IN THE NDC GOVERNMENT TODAY, WHO REALLY MERITED TO BE ...

• AKORABS 11 years ago

He can now see death coming, assassination or no assassination. It concentrates the mind beautifully - the cowardly murderer!

• TWEAA 11 years ago

HOHOHO! HAHAHA!...RAWLINGS IS AFRAID TO DIE AFTER HE HIMSELF HAS KILLED INNOCENT POEOPLE. SURELY, SOMEBODY IS GOING TO KILL YOU AS A REVENGE. SOMETIME AGO, RAWLINGS THOUGHT HE WAS THE 'ALPHA AND OMEGA' IN GHANA. LOOK RAWLINGS ...

• Akua Asamoah 11 years ago

Silly fool! he is lucky he wasn't killed! shut up stupid JJ the killer!!

• francis 11 years ago

anyone dare jj we will make war in ghana,we will see who r the cowards.

• abena 11 years ago

Please shut up Koo. WHat shows that JJ is afraid to die? Are you yourself no afraid. If what he is alleging is true, then the perpertrators should be brought to book.
    Democracy indeed cannot be achieved if the lives of peopl ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

The hypocrite is scared of his shadows and lies for attention.

• Adanko 11 years ago

Listen to the foolish nonsense this guy is talking. Do you fear death? How many people did u kill? Water was running through them and blood is running through u. You reap whatever u grow.

• ISSA ABONGO 11 years ago

RAWLINGS FOUNDED THE NDC PARTY, NOT STRANGE HE LIES SO MUCH AND HIS PARTY ALSO LIES SO MUCH. REMEMEBER HE ONCE CLAIMED HE HAS A VIDEO OF THE KILLING OF THE YA NA. WHEN ASKED TO PRODUCE IT, HE COULD NOT PRODUCE TILL TODAY.

• SARPONG 11 years ago

Listen to this idiotic murderer. The foolish murderer is lying he cannot even name the said solder contracted to kill him and the other targeted officer.

Maybe Rawlings and his Sogakope murdering gang killed an Army office ...

• AKORABS 11 years ago

Sarpong, you're reading it right. This is a pack of lies from this cowardly murdering bastard. If this was ever true, vindictive Jerry John would not approached Mills to investigate nothing! He would have planned and paid for ...

• kk 11 years ago

dont mind that fmr murderer

• Dumegah Prosper Jnr 11 years ago

Isnt it more polite and civilised actually that some of the bush products who hide in the developed centres adapt civility in assessing issues than being backward and be displaying less thinking in their approach to issues!! ...

• Dumegah Prosper Jnr 11 years ago

Author:
    Haile Mengistus Manasseh V11

Date:
    2014-12-11 14:20:28

Comment to:
    Rawlings: A soldier was contracted to kill me in 2

I can collaborate this allegation because an NPP Youth Activist on Tweneboa-Kodua ...

• kk 11 years ago

So Rawlings believe in the preservation of Human Lives? Wonders will never end. What did Rawlings think he was doing when he was Firing His predecessors at the Firing Squad? Preserving Human Lives? He Life will be Preserved i ...

• next 11 years ago

this guy was normal in his military dress but very much abnormal as a civilian. What next should we expect from him. twep

• Remove Indemnity Clause 11 years ago

How many people did this idiot kill?

• ebola 11 years ago

THIS Rawlings is a skilled liar.is he not the idiot who went for treatment with the name PAUL GYAMFI?
    its funny this killer fears to die after killing thousands of innocent ghanains.drawers of sword dies by the sword.he w ...

• Justice writes from Bronx, New York 11 years ago

So you're afraid to die? You killed innocent people for nothing.The evil that men do, lives after them. You will one day pay for it.

• HUMANISM 11 years ago

How many lives did you guaranttee during your 20-year rule ?

How many people did you kill during those 20 years ?

How many more people have you and the NDC contracted your NDC (BNI & Foot Soldiers) to rob, maim and ki ...

• KWAME DOUBLE SAINT, WORCESTER, USA 11 years ago

All Ghanaians are taken for granted by this idiot MAN-Rawlings for all this nonsense.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

What is that centipede saying? Kwasea. If someone was contracted to kill you, who cares and why revealing it now? How many innocent people perished under you fake revolution? can you do us a favor and tell the exact numbe ...

• obokwahu 11 years ago

Hmmmm, yeeeee, hmmmm papa J is going crazy ooo. I hope don't kill wife and children

• Close Observer 11 years ago

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from all tribes) blood ; still speaks and cries for justice:

• HUMANISM 11 years ago

Is your life more valuable than that of a few of the many people you murdered ?

Why don't you campaign to remove the indemnity clause you forced to insert into your 1992 constitution ?

That constitution is your person ...

• TWEAA 11 years ago

RAWLINGS IS GOING TO PAY FOR THE SOULS OF THE LISTED PEOPLE HE KILLED.

• FREEDOM IN TRUTH 11 years ago

Without rawlings intervention at the time in the history of ghana we will be like Afghanistan or Iraq

• kwasi kyei baffour 11 years ago

The evil that men do lives after them the good is always interned in their bones.

• obra 11 years ago

this stupid shld let us to rest , useless bulldog

• Affordable 11 years ago

Was this goon really conceived for nine months? Per your political opponents you either mean NPP or babies with sharp teeth and the ilk. Asiedu Nketia did call you a barking dog and went in to trumpet your irrelevance to thei ...

• BUKOM WANKYE 11 years ago

May your paranoid imaginations become reality for once in 2015 so we will have some peace, haba! May another soldier gun you down for real in 2015, same way you executed over 200 Ghanaians.

• Kojo 11 years ago

your hatred for Mills will give you cancer. How on earth will Mills refuse to investigate an assassination attempt. If indeed the killer was arrested by other military officers as you claim, wouldn't it naturally be a police ...

• Jomo Kenyatta 11 years ago

What a coward this Rawlings guy is!!! You (Rawlings) overthrew a democracy and trampled on human rights of innocent people who had worked hard in their lives to acquire assets and positions of trust.

By your actions you st ...

• muarys 11 years ago

So cant you stop barcking? We are tied of your dictatorship rol.

• NANA OSEI (QEEENS, NEW YORK) U.S.A 11 years ago

OH SOO THIS BASTARD IS AFRAID OF BEING MURDERED. AFTER SHEDDING MANY INNOCENTS BLOOD WITHOUT CAUSE. HE NOW CRYING FOR BEING SETUP. EWE FOOL.

DONT THINK YOU WILL LAST FOR EVER, KILLER, YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED. THE BLOOD OF I ...

• Uncle Sam 11 years ago

... Ghana from all the headaches and heartaches she is going through now.

Very sad that the plot was not carried out to fruition.

"Those who kill by the sword, will die by the sword", it is written.

• cute shay 11 years ago

Hi Uncle Sam, I Miss you, hope you doing OK, you've been missing in action. Take care... and my someone would totally agree with your comment, lol

• Uncle Sam 11 years ago

I'm doing ok...thx.

I've been trying to stay away from politics but once in a while something comes up and grabs my attention and I'm forced to make a comment or two.
    Glad to hear that your someone agrees with my comment. ...

• cute shay 11 years ago

Good to hear from you. And he says hi, take care :)

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 11 years ago

Haa,haa, ha. With all his murders of his fellow Ghanaians Rawlings fears to be assassinated. Isn't's that funny indeed. But he should n't be happy that he escaped it for there are many to follow. Or shall be visited on his ch ...

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Sadly we allowed such a person to control the country for over 20 years

• Rastafara"I" 11 years ago

sicko

• Obibs 11 years ago

No sane person believes this guy anymore. He has become a joke for all to see.

• Lopez 11 years ago

RAWLINGS WILL ALWAYS PUT ANY NONSENSE THAT HE FEELS WILL ATTRACT MORE ATTENTION TO HIS WANING POPULARITY. HE SAID HE HAD A TAPE ABOUT HOW YA NA WAS KILLED AND UP TILL DATE HE HAS NOT BEEN ABLE TO PRODUCE IT SO GHANAIANS SHOUL ...

• Akans Prophecies 11 years ago

Poor information of no importance to get the hearts and sympathies of the silly ones . Your death could only bring this our dear nation a joy ! a national relief that , the Gods have finaly listened to our prayers ! How ...

• KWAME KWABIA 11 years ago

This is distasteful. I can't believe this disclosure. I believe it is Hoax

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God)USA 11 years ago

oyiwa

• OYIWA 11 years ago

Clearly the Butcher of Dzelukope is afraid of his own shadows, even after indemnifying himself from his mass genocide and treasonous acts against humanity.
    Nobody is going to kill the Butcher of Dzelukope, and nobody was con ...

• Washington U.S.A. 11 years ago

Rawlings fear death ooh after all his firing sqard.

• maxwell 11 years ago

This foolish murderer is still smoking wee.

• New soldier 11 years ago

You said some must die for other to live.. So why u afraid now.. Too bad old soldier

• jojo 11 years ago

he is so full of shit his stories doesn't even make sense any more all said out of paranoia. Jerry you are irrelevant these days and Ghana will gain or achieve nothing killing you rather we Ghanaian have forgiving you long t ...

• HON HOn. 11 years ago

Even if it was true, was he afraid to die like, FWK, IK, REA, YB, Amedume, etc etc? " Coward dies many times before his real death". Where is his evidence? Former President's presentations have been discredited by a cross sec ...

• JH New York 11 years ago

So, killings by the Military is senseless ! And how do you reconcile that with the many innocent people you killed/ slapped and killed.

• ???? 11 years ago

JJJJJJJJ....leave him alone...ya'll a bunch of hater...he is the realest ever did it... long live President Rawlings......

• Joe Turkey 11 years ago

Look at the butcher afraid of the knife.

• kofi 11 years ago

Is Rawlings running away when there is nobody chasing him? Well, the evil that men do lives with them. Anyway why did he have to expose his paranoia at the Kwahumanhene's funeral?

• Abaji 11 years ago

I blame Baah Kyeamfour,Akatapore and Boakye Gyan,ect for saving this fools life.Remember you killed OSOFO AMOAKO of Resurrection Power Church.

• Waah 11 years ago

After reading some of these stories and the comments, one feels a little dumber

• Ka na wu 11 years ago

Rawlings talking about preservation of human lives ? Did he really say that? Did he miss what this means when he masterminded the execution of human beings? If what he is alleging is true, he should know he was lucky at that ...

• Maame Abenah 11 years ago

Rawlings did you preserve humanlives when you were president?
    Even a mother with a young child was not spared by Rawlings.

• nii atuguba 11 years ago

Dont think you have got away with it....this how it will happen.It will take you unawares when you will be drag from your home and arranged before a kangaroo court all recorded on you tube and will be shot in Teshie range,wha ...

• nii atuguba 11 years ago

or Before you get to take your first blow of your favorite food,you will be drag from your home in a ninja raid and killed and be burn your body......so choose one at least you are given a chance on how to die because we are ...

• NKANSAH- DOMPEY,USA 11 years ago

Does Rawlings fear to be killed? Has he forgotten contracting soldiers to kill some other people? Oh,Mr.Rawlings aren't you ashamed of yourself?

• Rodondo Ampah 11 years ago

You are lucky to be alive so thank God. You deserved to has gone to your graves long time ago because the evil that men do lives after them.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 11 years ago

Lol this guy is afraid of his own shadow, you wait until indemnity clauses is removed nation wrecker and giant advocate of tribalism politics in Ghana ,you are the main reason why Ghanaians are suffering , you killed leaders ...

• pits 11 years ago

Please Shut ur month

• kawku 11 years ago

The evil that men do leaves after them

• Jerry 11 years ago

The murderer is afraid to die,but no one will live forever.

• bb 11 years ago

Am now convinced that this man is going mad.the evil that men do lives after them

• Insinde 11 years ago

HEY JATO RAWLINGS IT SEEMS YOU ARE AFRAID TO DIE HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN HOW MANY PEOPLE YOU KILLED?YOU HAVEN'T SEEN NOTHING YET,YOU ARE AFRAID OF YOUR SHADOW

• Truth shall never be buried. 11 years ago

President John Atta Mills is reported to have told a United States Embassy official in 2008 that there was plot to kill the founder of the National Democratic Congress (NDC), ex-President Jerry John Rawlings.
    According to Wi ...

• kwame Opoku-Agyemang 11 years ago

Listen to who is talking! You J.J. Rawlings talking about preservation of human life? I never thought that I would live to hear Rawlings chickening out. Well, Ghanaians are peace-loving people, and nobody will harm you Mr. Pr ...

• Osei 11 years ago

IT IS FUN TO HEAR RAWLINGS TALKING ABOUT "THE PRESERVATION OF HUMAN LIVES" WHEN SOME PEOPLE WERE KILLED FOR JUST 150 GHANA CEDIS CORRUPTION.

• naasei 11 years ago

prepare 4 death it wll surely come. u devil

• @@@@@@@@ 11 years ago

ABOAFUNU u afraid to die Bastard. MAJOR FELI, IK ACHIAMPONG, AFRIFA, MARSHAL YAW BOAKYE, UTIKA, AMEDUME.THREE HIGHLY COURT JUDGES IN CLUB ING A NURSES MOTHER AND UNCOINTSBLE GHANAIANS YOU KILLED WILL HUNT YOU TILL SOMEONE KIL ...

• jj. 11 years ago

Please read well npps.you lost the election because of your massive ignorance. Those military men were locked till everything was over.papa j.we love u.the animal elephant will run to the bush again.

• Kwadwo moro 11 years ago

the NDC still relays on lies to divert the attention of the people. Mr Rawlings time your diabolic lies didn't work at all,go and come back next time. pooley

• periscopio 11 years ago

this is diversionary tactics to diffuse the news of " who killed the late Prof Mills ". it will still be investigated.

• Ericus-Ericus 11 years ago

Those who were killed during the so called Rawling's revolution were innocent after-all and their blood is crying for justice. The blood of your killers is haunting you...just speak the truth.

• Kwasi 11 years ago

Silly man ! Have you forgotten the fact that you shameless lunatic the most useless animal ever killed innocent lives? Wish you drop dead the next second!!!

• aki-ola jamasi 11 years ago

I thought u re not afraid of gun after using one urself.u die on the sword if u take one.killing u its not difficult at all just that u don't merit any ones killing.coward

• Ugly Barton Oduro 11 years ago

JJ the Asiedu Nketiah's barking dog is afraid to die after terminating so many innocent lives you will eat your own shit before you die.

• Ericus-Ericus 11 years ago

Let Mahama continue with the investigation then...

• Brave man 11 years ago

Leave this nobleman alone..cowards

• Mawufemor - Sogakope 11 years ago

Why is it dat sometimes my own ewe people are foooools n ignorant why being tribalistic

• Mo 11 years ago

Stop blaming Ashantis, we all condemn Rawlings and the evil things he brought to Ghana. Only his backward tribal people still support him.

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Idiot and bush rat, stop that nonsense here. Who told you all Ewes were/are behind him? Do you know how many Ewes who lost their lives through Rawlings?
    Ewes may be backward to you (Mr. Civilised Man) but never rape giant sh ...

• Tom Jones 11 years ago

Nkrumah suffered more insults than jj but today after the man long gone,we are crying for his ghost to come back to rule us again.Yes same thing will goes to jj as well.Nkrumah,JJ never dies

• koff scoff 11 years ago

Is Rawlings afraid to die?

• BG 11 years ago

OH JJ,NPP CAME TO POWER IN THE YEAR 2000, IF THEY WANTED TO KILL YOU DO YOU THINK THEY WOULD HAVE WAITED TILL 2008 WHEN THEY ARE NO MORE IN POWER TO KILL YOU?

• isaac 11 years ago

U ve killed many and their families, now u scared to die. Whatever goes around comes around. So some day if u ain't dead someone will do the same to u and ur family. People should learn to live in peace with others no matte ...

• JUNIOR JULOR RAWSHIT 11 years ago

No we don't want you to get the easy way out. You are going to live a long miserable and humiliating life.At the end you will wish someone had saved you the trouble with a b

• Papa2 11 years ago

In his dreams. Don't waste our time!

• Omono 11 years ago

Indeed lies and propaganda have seeped deep into the blood of NDC people. Listen to him, their father - J.J. Rawlings. His usual self; comes round to contaminates the political atmosphere with serious allegations that are nev ...

• kk powes 11 years ago

Why did people give this man chance to talk at public killer man also will die ln the street

• Saint Peter 11 years ago

... that democracy cannot be fully achieved if the preservation of human lives cannot be guaranteed.
    How ironic! Nobody want you dead because you are yet to pay for the atrocities caused by your so-called revolutions. If Jun ...

• MEW LIGHT 11 years ago

SO JJ FEARS DEATH? PEOPLE GET SHOT EVERYDAY WITHOUT ANY PROTECTION FOR THEM. GIVE US A BREAK!

• bobo 11 years ago

nobody will kill you. you will die
    natural death, but you will see the punishment of God for your lies and repent before you die.

• soldier 11 years ago

yea it is true I was there ,a 5bn soldier .

• kenya 11 years ago

That's my boss. It is starting again oo

• Osikanii 11 years ago

This man is insane. He killed Generals and others and he is afraid of him being killed.

• prosper atsu 11 years ago

Rawllings I do not know invited you to Kwahu to spew those stup1d talks. In 1981 after your so call revolution your hatred to Kwahus was exhibited. I do not think any right thinking person from Kwahu would ever invite Rawllin ...

• chief vandal 11 years ago

NO ONE AND I SAY NO ONE SHOULD ASSASINATE THIS IMBECILE TO TURN HIM INTO A HERO BY HIS LOW THINKING STOOGES. LET HIM DIE SLOWLY BY HIMSELF

• chief vandal 11 years ago

Heh! who is talking about senseless killing and preservation of human lives? Wonders will never end.

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

When did Rawlings thought about the preservation of human life? Has he forgot all the atrocities and murders he committed ?stupid

• Adjei Koti 11 years ago

OOOh so killing is a senseless act. I see....

There is always a hidden selfish personal agenda in whatever Rawlings says or does. It is now clear that Rawlings said all that he said about Mills and wanted him out of power ...

• wayomi 11 years ago

Stupid stupid and idiot. He forgets so soon

• Kwasi Dwom 11 years ago

Why do Ghanaians continue to allow this guy to demonstrate his holier than thou amazes me!

• tt 11 years ago

Shut the fuck up. He who take sward die by the sward. U fucking killed innocent people including women and aboa like u you are afraid to die

• Collins 11 years ago

Please provide evidence

• Opemsuo 11 years ago

After you killed many people you were worried your own death. The spirits of those you murdered are waiting for you. You will die a natural death and face your judgement you murderer

• Collins 11 years ago

I respect you Mr president but this allegation sounds baseless, why can't you name the perpetrators

• EI JJ RAWLINGS !!! 11 years ago

JJ, are you the only human being whose life and human rights must be preserved? What about the lives and human rights of your many victims ..... the three Supreme Court Judges and Army officer, the three former Heads of State ...

• Seko 11 years ago

Cowards die many time before their death. Rawligns is running away from his own shadow. Afraid man always crying wolf when there actually none.

• H. Gyimah 11 years ago

This Rawlings of a man is insane. He doesn't need the publicity been given him.

• Koo brofo 11 years ago

No wonder your witness is the late Prez Atta-Mills. Liars always have ghost as their witness. What has this got to do with the funeral of a late chief. This man is gradually becoming irrelevant. Pls let's have some peace, we ...

• Kwaku Ansong 11 years ago

SO RIDICULOUSSSSSS

• ONUA JOE 11 years ago

JJ is simply being haunted by his past.

• Criminal mahama. 11 years ago

Stupid man.

• CONCERN CITIZEN 11 years ago

It does not surprise me cus i know the npp are still scared of Rawlings if not akofo addo wont do everything to gain his support in 2012 elections.

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Rawlings should stop this habit of pulling cotton over our eyes and filling our ears with imaginary make-believe truths.

I don't know Kuffour from Adam but can vouch for Kuffour right here that he (Kuffour) would be the la ...

• Baghana Baghana 11 years ago

He´ll never mention any name.He´s well aware of how our society function and he know to whom he´s speaking.

Baghana thrives on "dem say dem say" and just like the Yana story,all what he want is, K4 must take a share in ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 11 years ago

IS IS JUST LIKE THEY KILLED YAA NA?

• EWE PRIEST 11 years ago

SO THIS MAN, AFTER MAKING MILLIONS OF DOLLARS IS NOW AFRAID TO DIE.SEE HOW LIFE IS,SPIRITS ARE HUNTING THIS CRAZZY JJ.INITIATE MORE PLANS TO KILL THIS SENSELESS IDIOT.

• Papa yaw 11 years ago

No

• Moko ni 11 years ago

Sadly the soldier has done disservice to Ghanaians by not silencing this loudmouth once for all. Rawlings needs to learn shut up, if he has nothing important to say, instead of opening his mouth to make unfounded allegations.

• k.b.a,usa 11 years ago

jj,your hands are full of blood,ha,ha ha,so you fear death but remember what you did

• Nana Effah 11 years ago

Rawlings, 'tweaaaa woboa' If true what was the fate of that soldier? Did you kill him for raw justice?

• Nana Effah 11 years ago

'Tweaa, Rawlings, woboa' You are a liar. Why have waited all this time before coming out with this unfounded imputation? So what happened to that soldier? Did you kill him like you did to the Judges? Shame unto you!

• asonaba kofi 11 years ago

gradually people will begin to understand why rawlings does certain things.some people assume he just talks because he wanted power again but i have always believe the guy knows a lot but cannot share them all with the public ...

• WE NEEDS WINTER WEATHER 11 years ago

UNCLE - WHY HIDE IT SINCE 2008 TILL NOW ? THIS SHOULDN'T BE A SECRET . NUNOO MENSAH AND MILL ARE DEAD , THE THIRD PERSON THE NAVY COMMANDER UNNAMED . THIS IS FAKE STORY .

• Kwame Abrokwa 11 years ago

Anyone who uses Ghana's bullets to kill Rawlings should be charged with "causing financial loss to the state".....he must cause his own death.....he has had everythig free, health, job, education, accomodation, petrol, electr ...

• AKORABS 11 years ago

Kwame, such a light relief yet so true. I admire your wit.

• GOZA GOTORO 11 years ago

That would have been "no lose to the state"

• Kakape 11 years ago

Waaaa listen to that koteboto JJ Rawlings, are you afraid to die? After killing innocent people. Remember your time is at your doorsteps, because your the part of the gang who kill uncle Atta.

• AKORABS 11 years ago

He is becoming more and more aware of his mortality and it concentrates his mind - very human! He never realised the day will come.

• Kofi Yentumi 11 years ago

I love this man Mr Rawlings Ex -President because He is the only leader on the field who never knows the name of the team players under him.He is quick to accursed but never support them with name for the authorities to fol ...

• HETSE 11 years ago

YOU WILL SUFFER MORE THAN GENS. AFRIFA,ACHEAMPONG,KOTEI AND OTHERS YOU KILLED WITHOUT PROPER JUSTICE SUFFERED I PITY YOUR WIFE AND CHILDREN.

• HETSE 11 years ago

THAT WILL BE NO NEWS. IT WILL HAPPEN ONE DAY SO PREPARE.

• Kingsley Amo 11 years ago

RAWLINGS TALKING ABOUT PRESERVATION OF HUMAN LIVES????

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 11 years ago

-FEAR TO DIE ? NOBODY KNOWS HIS / HER TIME TO DIE.NOT BY GUN SHUT ALONE,EVEN THE MAN NEXT TO YOUR HOUSE CAN FINISH YOU. NOT THIS SOLDIER.THERE ARE SO MANY WAYS OF KILLING THE CAT.

• mma 11 years ago

Sorry, you did not get a taste of it. You would have known how cruel it is to take someone's life

• Kwame 11 years ago

This guy Rawlings is suffering hell on earth.

• ABU 11 years ago

When it’s Rawlings involved human right values are invoked whilst his murdered oponents are considered lesser human

• SBD 11 years ago

Are you afraid of death now? You suffer before you die, foolish man!

• Haile Mengistus Manasseh V11 11 years ago

I can collaborate this allegation because an NPP Youth Activist on Tweneboa-Kodua now resident in the US told me and a friend in Philadelphia, US that he was privy to the plot.He mentioned names that are highly place NPP peop ...

• Dave 11 years ago

Look who is talking !!! Murderer

• Kofi 11 years ago

I thout Rawlings does not fear death? hmmmm. Remember what you did to Vice president Akaah, late president Hilla Liman, Acheampong, Afrifa, and innocent Ghanaians that you killed them by faring squard. Ei what about the 3 hig ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

There are few people and organizations I dont trust in Ghana.
    The first person is Rawlings and the second .... guess it your self hmmmmm

• ASEMPA NE YE 11 years ago

This murderer forgot the many human right abuses he presided over. The chicken will come home to roost when someone takes his life finally one day

• papa alajo 11 years ago

long live Papa J they will fall one after the other.

• EBUSUAH 11 years ago

Now u are afraid to die, didn't u shoot some people in this country? what did they do wrong? u will surely pay dearly for it one day

• kwasi.....usa 11 years ago

Mr Rawlings you talk too much,enough is enough,,,,,,we have heard enough from you,it is time for mr Rawlings to be Gentile,,,,,,OMG.

• Eric the icecool 11 years ago

Are you afraid to die Mr rawlings? Remember this when you was in power, you killed many innocent and prominent people. Your days is over,

• james 11 years ago

Wait u will go very soon like a chicken. now ur talking in ur dreams murder.what about those u killed fool bastard u will see.

• NANA 11 years ago

YOU FEAR TO DIE???????????????????????

• ANABA 11 years ago

Why didn't this stupid soldier do what he was paid for?IDIOT

• ANABA 11 years ago

PRESERVATION OF HUMAN LIVES INDEED!HOW MANY DID YOU KILL?

• NOBODY 11 years ago

"He said Ghanaians must realise that democracy cannot be fully achieved if the preservation of human lives cannot be guaranteed" Rawlings

Strange comment, coming from someone who masterminded the loss of so many innocent ...

• SHAKARA 11 years ago

THIS MURDERER FEARS DEATH. FOR ALL THE BLOOD HE HAS SPILLED. THIS GUY WILL NEVER DIE PEACEFULLY/NATURALLY

• jj 11 years ago

Only fools hate this honest man.

• BRAINS 11 years ago

IS IT A THING YOU HAD NEVER DONE BEFORE AND WHEN CHANCED YOU NOW, YOU WOULD NOT DO? IF GHANAIANS ARE NOT GHANAIANS, YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN GUNNED DOWN ANY TIME; FEARING YOUR SHADOW, YOU ASKED FOR MILITARY BODY-GUARDS WHILE POLIC ...

• PATAPAA OBTT 11 years ago

wofa, are you afraid of death after taking the lives of many people? it will surely come very soon because you have murdered many by the gun and so will you go by the bullet.

• Mark 11 years ago

Bastards go and ask your mama and papa how some others were faring when they had money and riches packed at your garage. Fools.Greedy descendants....

• Boboobo 11 years ago

But you killed others so what's the big deal.

• Kojo 11 years ago

So you're afraid to die after you killed so many innocent people in your diabolic 19 years of rein of terror. This man is despicable

• Susan 11 years ago

why are you now scared of death...bastard

• Dave 11 years ago

You Rawlings you should have been killed long time ago you bastard.You killed innocent people so why worry about you being killed. You have lived for so long,why talk about this foolishness.

• POTOHPOTOH SOLOMBOH 11 years ago

SHAME HE COULD NOT DELIVER, BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 11 years ago

Rawlings is the most devious,calculating, malicous and attention seeker in the world today,second only to Putin, he picks his spot and embark on it when things are not going well for his NDC. How I wish we have courageous peo ...

• Kwabena Ansa 11 years ago

What kind of nonsense is this, Jerry?, you are now preaching to Ghanaians that "democracy cannot be fully achieved if the preservation of human lives cannot be guaranteed". That is holistically true, however, have you forgott ...