Ghana in dangerous times – Nunoo-Mensah

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Who owes a gratitude to a murderer? This author is out of his mind. It is because of this book launch that Rawlings was spreading this lies about as assassination attempt on his life.

• Ras Bo @ London 11 years ago

He said NPP wanted to kill you, and you too have denied it so you see NDC LIFE? Don't follow them, for them ndc their motto is if the thing is red say it's blue, if govt kills a mouse say it's a cow hahaha

• Bagbin 11 years ago

with the massive corruption by greedy Mahama family n friends resulting in abject poverty and extreme hardship, the only solution is forcing Mahama out but by civilians

• Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 11 years ago

NDC has ruled ghana more than any party since independence.yet,look at Volta region? I would rather give my vote to ppp than vote for ndc if I were a voltarian.

• CHA 11 years ago

FOOL HE IS NOT CALLING JJ BUT HE IS CALLING COUP WHICH WE NEED IT IN THE COUNTRY

• Waaluk 11 years ago

He is.

• Nii otoo 10 years ago

Corruption is killing our motherland

• ITALIAN BURGER 11 years ago

In this cruel times in Ghana we need a trustworlhy second JJ to pronounce house cleaning exsicise from the presidency to the massanger.

• Ras Bo @ London 11 years ago

KWASEA like mahama looting our mobey

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

NUNOO- MENSAH WAS A BRIGADIER DURING JUNE 4TH AND COULD HAVE STOPPED THE COUP BUT FOR HISCOWARDICE. HE SHOULD STOP BEING THE PROPHET OF DOOM. 20 YEARS OF RAWLINGS HAVE LEFT GHANA IN ITS PRESENT STATE - STARTING ALL OVER AGAIN ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 11 years ago

At the time of NPP, you and your cohorts enjoyed all benefits of social interventions. There wasn't a single comment about Ghana being in dangerous times. You went ahead to plant falsehood in the minds of 50% Ghanaians and th ...

• FA 10 years ago

PRAY THAT CAMPAORE EXPERIENCE DON'T OCCUR YOU AND JJ GONNA BE TAUGHT A LESSON .

• DOGON YARO 11 years ago

Those who support NDC in this era are so foolish and dumb

• reason before you talk 10 years ago

Your mother is foolish kwasia be polite on social media kurasiniiiiiiii jon boi

• KYY 11 years ago

Only in the banana republic of Ghana will a retired general continue to sound such alarms. This guy may get an audience for his talk but its dangerous and he needs to stop warning us of the possibility of coa coup. The only d ...

• zaks 11 years ago

I this grandpaa always wanna be heard serious he is becuming nuisance to us ndc members even rawlings who made him wat he is today he came out to betray him wat a useless oldman who doesnt think b4 talking go n sit somewhere ...

• Asem 11 years ago

Who made who? Nunoo Mensah made Rawlings or Rawlings made Nunoo Mensah? Check your facts. If there a coup Nunoo Mensah will be among the first to go, watch it

• Pusiga Naaba 11 years ago

Brig. Gen., I agree with you on thing, that Rawlings 1979 coup was a terrible thing. I believe that the root cause of all the problems in Ghana lay squarely at his feet. He left and left in place a terrible NDC party that is ...

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON 11 years ago

Sad that people still talk about coups in Ghana when the problems facing the nation are the result of years of military rule in the country.Only fools will praise military regimes and wish for a repeat of military rule in th ...

• KANAWU KASABA 11 years ago

Rawlings was and is a criminal who committed treason and untold countless atrocities and no sane individual should be praising this thug for any reasons or under any circumstance

• Abrantie 11 years ago

You have been part of this incompetent govt since its existence and why haven't you guys done something about the economy so all those shits you are talking would be solved.

• papa kofit 11 years ago

Listen to that Boys Scout brigadier .With NDC and PNDC ,the country is laughing stock.

• PERSCOBA 11 years ago

have forgotten the mistreatment of AKANS BY RAWLINGS? How dare you give credence to such an evil man?Have you forgotten the GONJA-NAZI STYLE EXECUTION OF AKANS? Were you not told of the villages burnt by rawlings and his ...

• PERSCOBA 11 years ago

From what I have heard the book is skewed.......it omits all ATROCITIES that happened GHANA under rawlings

• HAN 11 years ago

JJ PREVENTED GHANA FROM BECOMING A BANANA REPUBLIC.

• CHA 11 years ago

IT MUST COME AND NOW THE COUNTRY IS GOING DOWN YER WE NEED COUP

• Panin 11 years ago

Sure you have passport you can live Ghana now since you have now realised that the country is hard . If not then i will say you are crasy , today this tomorrow that, beter shut up and live Ghanains alone, afterall your ...

• Lord Tennison 11 years ago

Old soldier,there will NEVER be any more successful subversion of the will of the people as enshrined in our sacred document,The 1992 Constitution.
    The soldiers are more dumb in government than the civilians.So what is the j ...

• Wrong 11 years ago

It will always be a sad day in the history of Ghana. Look back and count the "wounded" and dead left on the ttrail of the aftermath. May the Good Lord be the final arbiter. May all Those who lost their lives RIP.

• Rastafara 11 years ago

you guys are not good at stealing and complaining...

• DADDY 11 years ago

I RESPECT JJ TOOOO MUCH

• boka 11 years ago

very one sided book

• HUMANISM 11 years ago

Did you say JJ accommodated other leaders ? Who are the other leaders he accommodated ? Has there been any other leader aside from JJ (in his eyes) ?

He is a true dictator like any of them in the COMMUNIST LEAGUE. They ...

• Asem 11 years ago

Be very worried Nunoo Mensah bcos if a coup should happen in Ghana, you ll pay a terrible price for your role in AFRC including the killing of Gen AA Afrfa. So oldman bogie take note

• HAHAHAHA!! GHANA!! 11 years ago

BUILDING A FORMIDABLE NATION IS NOT CHILD'S PLAY!! QUIT THE WHINNING AND REALY GET TO WORK FOR A CHANGE!! EVERY ONE IN GHANA CAN BEEN SEEN FROM AFAR AS JUST SERVING THEIR INDIVIDUAL FAMILY INTERESTS SOLELY AND THAT IS THE A ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 11 years ago

With the exception of Kwame Nkrumah, we have not been future-focused, nor been culture-focused.

We plead amnesia when it comes to future generations of Ghanaians, or learning about our Adinkra aphorisms and actualizing the ...

• K. MANU 11 years ago

Dr. Nicholas Amponsah, come again! What do you mean by saying, "Jerry John Rawlings “was the first leader to ensure that a government can have the sense of security to finish its tenure.” Really? WHAT HAPPENED TO DR. LIMA ...

• Togbe 11 years ago

All Gbedemah's and Nunoo-Mensah's properties were seized or stolen during JJ coup. All the lands at Airport hills and other places were acquired illegally.

• Pastor Otabil Junior 11 years ago

While JJ and others were seriously fighting corruption and trying to help poor Ghanaians, some solders like Gbedemah were amassing wealth Airport Hills lands and other areas. These are earthly things. JJ you were blind to see ...

• kofi 11 years ago

JJ alone has been part of three coups in Ghana. Ghana without Rawlings would have suffered 3 less coups. Rawlings is out of the coup business because he has now become one the elite he so much envied. The other reason is that ...

• Kofi Busia 10 years ago

You have to put this book on the Web for everyone to read.
    I hope it will contains all the killings of this bastard.
    We are back to negative 500%.
    Looking at the current government corruption, what can you people boast of ...