Wait for 2015 – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (163)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Promise not to promise again

• SEIDU JOHNSON GERMANY 9 years ago

PREZ HAS ALREADY TOLD GHANAIANS NOT TO PROMISE AGAIN. WHAT IS WRONG WITH MAN?

• chief 9 years ago

When is this evil newspaper going to put stop to its rubbish publications and bring out something necessary for our progress. I can't remember the last time the publishers of this newspaper get rid of court prosecutions inclu ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR:- KOFI ************ hehehehehehee ahahahahahahaaa....ndc filled our governance system with nobodies and non achievers like ablakwah okudzeto the judgement debt negotiator who asked ghana to pay 1.5 billion dollars to a ...

• Koj 9 years ago

Pea brain of a President

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

• Nkrumah Sankara 9 years ago

What a foolish man we have in charge of affairs?

• BOG STANDARD 9 years ago

In 2015 there will be a Ministry of Failure

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Governance under the NDC government is all about deceit and 'opium of the people'. They enjoy everything under the sun but ask us to wait for our basic needs in heaven. And as they ask us to tighten our belts for future bette ...

• Abra 9 years ago

May the Lord forgive you . The stone that the builders rejected became the chief corner stone. what is written is written

• gina 9 years ago

Mr president u are on the right course,dont listern to anyone.Afterall no president is able to fulfill all promises made during campaigning ,k4 did not fulfill all too so its not new.

• Abra 9 years ago

Active reasonable Citizen God bless you

• dan 9 years ago

SAY THAT AGAIN KOJO. GHANA IS RULED BY VISIONLESS AND INCOMPETENT LEADERS WITH NO BRAINS. THEY ARE A BUNCH OF THIEVES WHO HAVE NEVER ACHIEVED ANYTHING IN THEIR PERSONAL AND BUSINESS LIVES. THEY ARE LEECHES SUCKING THE BLOOD ...

• kwasi 9 years ago

you have zero support in Ghana today you failed the people it is time for you to go home and fast

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

Let me advice a pepeni. You get yourself blamed if you promise a tommorrow and tommorrow never comes. You must shut up for not being a good leader. We entrusted in you but all we could understand was that you can't drive a ca ...

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

This president is just a joker -- I guess he takes Ghanaians for granted. Well, talk is cheap.

• Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

Oil.prices have been reduced globally. Except Ghana..what do you have to say about that? You and your people are enjoying. Whiles all ghanaians are crying.......muahahahahaaaaaaa! Shame!

• Visinary 9 years ago

OMG !!! This writer call himeself a journalist?
    Which Journalist school did he attended?
    Are these journalist supposed to be neutral ?
    or just a STOMACH JOURNALIST ?
    PARTY LINE JOURNALIST?
    It's a shame

• Abra 9 years ago

Wait for another shock

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

IT IS MOUTH DIARRHEA. HE CAN'T HELP IT.
    USELESS PRESIDENT.

• KING OF NANA-NUM 9 years ago

Mr president boonsu mahama we are tired with your promises fix electricity and drop gas price asap... Ghanians are crying so hear our cry shite

• Jah ras Bo @ lon 9 years ago

So Mahama you don't know even sweet Sunday begins at Saturday night? Your stupid govt lost taste at the beggining

• Ellis Johnson- Tadi 9 years ago

What is so wrong about this publication? Aah why are we so blind with the party colors? Chief grow ok.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

What is stupid president of Ghana. John gyimii mahama

• Abra 9 years ago

Undisciplined person

• geoffrey 9 years ago

The economy is under control again and ghana is amoung the 10 fastest growing economys so keep it up and i am sure it will yield more.Good job Mr MJ

• Abra 9 years ago

Grateful person God bless you and add to you

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

This opepeni president is desperate to go for another 4 more years. Will the people of Ghana give him the mandate again? At this time around EC and the idiots supreme court Judges cannot help him any more. Ebeye den ama Maham ...

• Abra 9 years ago

What is written is written

• Abra 9 years ago

He is still your President whether Pepeni or not God chose him and you are under him as a Citizen.

• Adanko 9 years ago

Foolish Talk. What shall we eat to 2015? If you Mahama can do dry fasting to 2015, then we shall wait to 2015.

• KWASI 9 years ago

we all had it with your nonsense you got zero support in Ghana today

• jimmy 9 years ago

a humbled handsome president,ghanaians can proudly present u anywhere in the world.Dont listern 2 dis opposition talk.ghanaians know the truth,we will vote 4 the truth

• Close Observer 9 years ago

HE WASN'T AN IMPRESSIVE MP FOR BOLE BAMBOI, AND I BET YOU, HE HAS NO UNDERSTANDING OF WHERE HE IS TODAY; SIMPLY CLUELESS.

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the sma ...

• fuck ndc 9 years ago

awwwww A big Amen

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

You recently said that you are not going to promise any more but look at you now? What do you think that you are doing now? Bohweba Mahama? Woye kronfo3 too much.

• mr amin 9 years ago

Ghanaman stop that pepeni thing be wise cos they are part of the family or are u an ndc propagandist?

• Waaluk 9 years ago

You are right, NDC propagandist

• YUSIF KILLER 9 years ago

u are a fool...stop insultn pepefu.kwasia

• GOODLUCK 9 years ago

Y3N AKAN FUO NEWSLETTER AGAIN OOOOO !!!

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

This moron president is deceiving his own self/himself. He would be stripped of the immunity and go to jail. stupid idiot!!

• Abra 9 years ago

May God forgive you for insulting your President.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

For how long will mahama keep promising Ghanaians? Is it that he thinks all Ghanaians are fools? Or its just that he's suddenly gone crazy?? Gush!! this man is not a president!!!

• David 9 years ago

Only the desperate NPP will expect him to fulfill electoral promised of 2012 by the end of 2014. You all are desperate and irrational.
    Mahama will have his 2nd turn/term

You are delusional my friend. This is not about the NPP. It is about all of us the neutrals and more. MAHAMA is a failure as Prez .

• Abra 9 years ago

Amen and Amen

• Jah Ras Bo @ Lon 9 years ago

We have too many old fools in our mist and I pray to God they should die with their foolishness and leave our generation in peace to govern in decency. Was the probity and accountability good or bad?
    You were part of the gro ...

• koti yed3...... 9 years ago

You are a big fool. what did the paper said and its not true. kwasea ba.

• Houdini 9 years ago

You don't even know the difference between midst and mist. Sorry, I couldn't continue reading your trash after realizing you can't even express yourself.

Living in London and don't know the difference between mist and mids ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

FOOLISH FOLLOWER, LISTEN TO KWABENA ADJEI, THE CHAIRMAN OF THE USELESS, CLUELESS AND IDEAS STARVED NDC PARTY YOU ARE FOLLOWING, AND RETURN TO THE RIGHT THINKING AND DECENCY WORLD. FOR NOW, YOU ARE DROWNING IN FOOLISHNESS.

• Watch Tower. 9 years ago

Mahama is a president of many promises,but who delivers zilch. Now he promises an end to economic hardship being suffered by most Ghanaians by the end of 2015.

• yaw 9 years ago

always propagating lies.. chief propagandist..

• Abra 9 years ago

That is you

• Aikins 9 years ago

Who will listern to this thief president again? Anyway are you going to be paid till ending of 2015 with tax payers money for these useless work you are doing for Ghana?

• kwame dagomba 9 years ago

Kofi bohyeba
    everyday promise u r deceiving ur own self.
    President is not by force just step down thats all.

• Yao 9 years ago

Nana can only be held in such illusive esteem in the NPP. He has no track record to convince Ghanaians to vote for him. He has no ideas of his own, and cannot stand toe to toe with Mahama when it comes to concrete evidence, f ...

• Aku 9 years ago

We are proud of you! The world admires you as well! You will overcome!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

The bullshit is coming from the Daily Garbage outfit as usual. So, disregard it.

• Ago 9 years ago

Please get the CD and watch! We are lucky to have such a great leader

• cha 9 years ago

This man has no shame- his lied so much is no longer funny anymore

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

KILLER MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,BLOOD SOCKER,EVIL,CRIMINAL MAHAMA GOD WILL PUNISH HIM,ALL HIS FAMILY,FOOOOOOOLS

• Yao 9 years ago

NPP is gradually sinking into oblivion because all their evil plans are backfiring. Ghanaians are not moved by sweet words, but by concrete evidence of development projects.NPP has no track record on that. NDC is far ahead wh ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Amen to that.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

If this is the way mahama will keep misbehaving, then NPP has to be extremely desperate!! Ghana needs desperation at this time when mahama is just fooling on the seat after killing Prof. Mills to take his position.

• Papito 9 years ago

Now NDC has began politics of free SHS when the cant even manage a GEEDA/SADA product. I guess they will "200 SCHOOLS OF TREES" and on top offer free SHS education. This is the most unserious govt i have ever seen in the worl ...

• ASEM BEBA DABI 9 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS GHANA EVIL,FAKE,PERIOD,HE SHOULD BOW DOWN HIS EMPTY HEAD DOWN,KWASE,THIEF

• SEIDU JOHNSON GERMANY 9 years ago

JOHN HAMAMA IS TOO LOW TO RUHE GHANA HE HAS LIED FROM HIS HAIR TO THE FOOT THERE IS NOTHING MORE TO TELL GHANAIANS.

• kwame aboagye 9 years ago

Ok Ghana

• akwaai 9 years ago

Hope you remember action year?

• DAN 9 years ago

THOSE CLOSE TO BOLE MAHAMA SHOULD TELL HIM THAT NOBODY IS FORCING HIM TO PROMISE,LOOK THE PRESIDENCY IS NOT BY FORCE.2015 IS NOT COMING B,COS OF MAHAMA,IT WILL COME TO PASS.SO HE BETTER STOP PROMISING MORE AND FULFIL THOSE HE ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 9 years ago

AKOFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016.

• Papito 9 years ago

As for you Martha, a fool like you will never succeed. You are blind and visionless and definitely a fool will MARRY u.U seem to be an educated fool. Travel and See. Seems the Kitchen is cool for u here. Okrasini. God Punish ...

• K. T 9 years ago

Stupid minded boy! What did she say wrong to deserve all that insult?Doesn't she have the right to say Akoto Addo will lose just like you think Mahama will lose? What's wrong with you.

• Dr.William Acquah 9 years ago

Ghanaians can only wait for their deaths in 2015.We have had enough of empty promises.Useless and incompetent leaders!

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

The only thing that will get done will be the completion of his 5-star Hotel in Dubai. Useless thief

• CAO 9 years ago

ghana

• Araba Blay 9 years ago

WHO IS TELLING THE PRESIDENT THINGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• sikido 9 years ago

Mahama.eii.how.do.u.take.Ghanaians.for.u.are.lucky.i.dont.no.how.Ghanaians.wasteing.they.time.for.u.stupid.thief.and.killer.kill.atta.mils.u.pay.for.it

• YARO ISSIFU GBEDRORDRI 9 years ago

And the stupid ghanaians will believe their idiot dramani mahani

• Ibrahim Gunners 9 years ago

As an individual, when faced with challenges we result to God in prayer. So we can equally pray for our home land Ghana if not the President

• Wiseman 9 years ago

CONFUSED.COM LOL CAN'T BLAME DIS NIGGA HEHEHE OHH MAHAMA UVE LOST IT BRO! It's time to pack up

• Son Of Man 9 years ago

WE HAVE WAITED 3 YEARS, WHAT WAS THE OUTCOME ? TERRIBLE !
    WHAT THEN WILL BE DIFFERENT WITH 2015 ?
    SAME SAME OR EVEN WORSE OUTCOME MAHAMA.
    SHAME TO NDC AND YOU.
    WASTED YEARS MAHAMA AND NDC.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Mahama is cursing himself he is not promising Ghanaians

• dandi 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND THE WAITING GAME OF PROMISES
    We have been waiting for 6 years and Mahama is asking us to wait for the miracle year of 2015 when all the promises will be delivered. What a miracle worker Mahama will be. WE SHALL ...

• MENSAH 9 years ago

HAHAHA... TWEA PRESIDENT

• QUEEN 9 years ago

SHEER CRAZINESS AT ITS HIGHEST PEAK

• David 9 years ago

HE HAS A 4 YR MANDATE - RENEWABLE FOR ANOTHER 4 YEARS.

• Nii Noi Lartey. 9 years ago

It's time to this President the boot. He can't control anything in this country. The economy is in shambles. Corruption has permeated every aspect of society. What good can we expect from someone who is surrounded by corrup ...

• osman 9 years ago

A joker of a president, he should join basketmouth, funny face and co to entertain us. Apuuuuuuuu

• John Opapu 9 years ago

So NDC want to tell Ghanaians that,they don't have any comprtent person than this empty headed Mahama?
    Mahama your advicers are not good enough. How can a blind man leads a blind man?

• Kofi Wayo Teye BaakaJnr 9 years ago

We will wait for your mother and father. How long will it take you when your ministers like Afote Agbo have just gotten the latest Nissan patrol to use on the bad lashibi road for which he not ashamed. Afote shame on you. You ...

• BE BOLD 9 years ago

"Let us remember Mahama in our prayers so he could leave a legacy that he himself would be proud of.”

That legacy will be the billions he has stolen, collapsing the national economy, stealing the election, starving milli ...

• Otoo 9 years ago

Only fools,illiterates, functional illiterates and people with tribal emotions will take this useless newspaper serious. Daily Garbage can only publish LIES, RUBBISH and GARBAGE: Why do you not use your time to ask that crimi ...

• Joe 9 years ago

2015 is such a long time that Ghanaians should not wait to kick the back of this insensitive, corrupt, incompetent, government. It should be now or never.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Where is better Ghana agenda? Have they forgot the strategy and the policies that should have brought that agenda to pass? This NDC fools have borrowed money than all the past administration yet they are the worst administrat ...

• FA 9 years ago

TWEAA

• ABBA 9 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WEWE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• ABBA 9 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS. EVEN GOING TO 'IMF' TESTIFIES.

• Adjiiri Amartefio 9 years ago

Daily Guide should not be deceived into thinkiing that Ghana has been mistakingly driven from 1st gear to reverse. It is a lie. Tafiakwa!!!!!

• MUMU MAN DRAMANI 9 years ago

THIS MAN IS THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT I HAVE EVER SEEN,YET STILL HE HAS STUPID PEOPLE TO PROTECT AND SUPPORT HIM.GHANA IS DOOMED FOREVER IF WE DON'T KICK THIS IDIOT AND HIS CRIMINAL BRIGADES OUT OF OFFICE.I WATCHED HIM ON BB ...

• danna mark 9 years ago

what a country

• EDEM 9 years ago

In 2014, the President said, 2014 is going to be a good year, claim it.
    What happened immediately was the loot of Merchant Bank.
    Ghana has seen a worsening dumsor, dumsor in 2014.
    The cedi depreciated to it's worst level ...

• EDEM 9 years ago

The year in which a plane load of hard dollars in cash, was airlifted to Brazil under police escort for the mundial to pay player bonuses and appearance fees.

• EDEM 9 years ago

The year in which the Ministry of Energy tasked with fixing the dumsor, dumsor didn't and could not fix dumsor, dumsor leading to the creation of a whole new Ministry of Power to fix dumsor, dumsor leaving the previous minist ...

• EDEM 9 years ago

2014 was the year that the NDC gov't let Ghanaians in on their little kept secret, that the Late President. Atta Mills, did not after all, go naturally as they would want Ghanaians to believe.

• BILLYBILLY 9 years ago

definitely the voltarians and NORTHERNERS will keep voting for ndc BUT TRUST ME THAT THE DISCERNING REGIONS LIKE CENTRAL, WESTERN, BRONG AHAFO, AND GREATER ACCRA REGIONS WILL TEAM UP WITH EASTERN AND ASHANTI REGIONS TO SHOW N ...

• God save Ghana 9 years ago

This man is too stupid to be a president. Ghanaians have made a big mistake and I hope we will be wise next time.

• pappoe 9 years ago

heaven helps those who help themselves

• mr amin 9 years ago

2015 is when IMF will start to bite. Are u sure mr prez?

• Napoleon,USA 9 years ago

Mahama you are very evil,u want half of ghana population to die,before you do something about the economy? No wonder Prez Mills ignored u when he was in power.Rightnow,a gallon of petrol is $2:60,and common sense should tell ...

• jungle 9 years ago

Unless and until majority of Ghanaians get their sanity back and ensure that both npp and ndc stays far away from power, Ghana will continue to be a failed state. Stupidity is the problem of most Ghanaians.

• Nitwit 9 years ago

Please don't forget that our President is a handsome gentleman for the cameras, and also a communication expert, that's why he and his team continue to make promises, in the face of all the previous unfulfilled promises, know ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

There was a rich man, he had a son, the son was intelligent and the rich man sent him to the university to be a learned man.
    The intelligent son learned very well in the college and came back home.
    His father asked "Good yo ...

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

MY BROTHER THAT IS INTERESTING.

• fuck ndc 9 years ago

taught u promised not to make promises anymore aboa king of the north aponkye ba mahama

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

Ghana is a land which should flow with milk and honey as the good Lord made her, looking at the tremendous natural resource base coupled with a formidable human capital stock and comparatively problem-free geographic location ...

• nanaba 9 years ago

You're right man

• GUY 9 years ago

Even when Ghana's gold and cocoa prices were at an all-time high on the global market, the vast majority of Ghanaians llived under US$1 per day.

There was erratic power supply, bad roads, extortionate fuel prices, wicked i ...

• nanaba 9 years ago

Almost all African politicians and leaders are heartless, crooks and wicked
    They have lost their humanity, rational and conscience

• nanaba 9 years ago

Almost all African politicians and leaders are heartless, crooks and wicked
    They have lost their humanity, rational and conscience

• Sir Pee 9 years ago

Always same empty talks... A decorated monkey is still a monkey and with that said, no amount of money will guarantee prez mahama change in Administration cos the corruption syndrome and self centered spirit has eaten into h ...

• Oso 9 years ago

Hei, Mahama, you must be besides yourself.Who are you asking to wait for your 2015 packages of lies; do you think we are nkomfem or gabbage?! You are a blattant liar,we have no time for your uselessness.

• Philip 9 years ago

You didn't win the election. you don't know what you are doing .why don't you step down

• GOODLUCK 9 years ago

Y3N AKAN FUO AKYEM MAFIA, GIVE US A BREAK

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

Pepene Kwasia, you don't know how to govern and your government is corrupt. You never imagined that you will be President of Ghana, you are not a leader. Kwasia to3

• Nkwantabisa ,Italy. 9 years ago

He is a fool ,having got the guts to say that his opponents don't have foresight because they say he travels too much.He must admit he is a failure and must think about the legacy he is going to leave.

• OHENE ANTWI FROM GHANA MEDIA GROUP 9 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama appears to be dancing various forms of dance at the same time when it comes to telling the truth about the real nature of the economy.
    After failing to fulfill most of his government’s campaig ...

• Kofi Opoku Agyemang, Clovis Ca 9 years ago

How would NDC treat Ghanaians if there was no INTERNATIONAL MONITARY FUND and the WORLD BANK? Killing to become a president is much easier, but ruling a country like Ghana is the most unpleasant job to undertake.
    Next time ...

• kojo brenya 9 years ago

when will the thief who calls himself president tell the truth ? he is blaming his failure on world unjust economic order forgetting all the money he and his ntafoo appointees have stolen.
    shame unto mahama the most incompet ...

• maza zoonaa 9 years ago

Daily guide you can paint president john mahama from white to black ,that wll not give NPP power in 2026.find a better plan.

• Smart Frempah UK 9 years ago

Noooooo we have had enough of these assurances Mr. President. Just go!!

• kkpowers 9 years ago

Mahama infact we zongo people are shame . because too much promise. But noting show.

• aki-ola jamasi 9 years ago

he promised not to give promises again but he is still promising.haha n u call him communication expert.no wonder they call kwesi praatt astute journalist

• Papa Gee 9 years ago

Failed Mahama........

• Dua Appenteng 9 years ago

Foko foko!

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

EVEN IF, THESE WORDS CAME FROM THE MOUTH HIS EXCELLENCY PRESIDENT MAHAMA, SHOULD THE ECONOMIC FATE OF GHANA CONTINUE TO BE ON THE SHOULDERS OF THE PRESIDENT.

ARE GHANAIANS EDUCATED AND FOR THE GOVERNMENT TO CATER FOR ALL ...

• lawyer without certificate 9 years ago

I think we must all accept the fact that despite the energy problem which the govt is working hard to fix, we have other sectors too that are being attended to, therefore we should not loose sight of that in our analysis of t ...

• Oman Ba 9 years ago

MAHAMA: Ghanaians are fed up with this lose talk from you. After failing MISERABLY in six years what new thing do you have under your sleeves?

Note that IMF has a reputation to keep and will not lie to ruin its reputation. ...

• SAINT 9 years ago

As usual. whether 2019 or 2020 ur paymasters will lose again and again Asap.

• Jetmoney 9 years ago

It's so strange to hear ppl still expecting a better governance from mahama in particular not even NDC

• Hahahaha 9 years ago

Asem piiii

• One Ghana 9 years ago

The economy has seen rapid decline since 2011 ....it is still getting worse so what again????? Prof. Mills promised 'action year'...we saw doomed year. Ghana is fast sinking under Mahama.....so what again????

• i man 9 years ago

Interesting.
    Errr, Cudloe. The man was prepped for such a moment. He had the skills as you mention. But the damage done is just too much. Its beyond ridiculous. Having a snakes tongue does not mean that he is incapable of c ...

• the lone crusader 9 years ago

You see when you use means and ways grab any position god has not designated for make sure failure and digrace will slap you in the face nomatter what .? God heeds his see their suffering and has witheld his grace on him as s ...

• STONE 9 years ago

I AM NOT AN EXPECT AND AGAIN NOT IN SUPPORT OF NDC BUT I THINK THIS NEWS HAS BEEN POLITICALLY INFLUENCED.

I THINK THE NEWS SHOULD RATHER BE WHAT IS SAID AND THE WEBSITE SHOULD NOT JUDGE THE MESSAGE BY ADDING ANYTHING NEW T ...

• SHAKARA 9 years ago

EMPTY PROMISES. NO ACTION

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

grandpa has no sense

• lmao 9 years ago

hey mind ya speeches wn talkn to elderly ppl....so wat ll u call mahama denn?

• lmao 9 years ago

uve bn sayn dis even wn we were kis,,,mayb d death of mills z causing this crisis,,,,wicked mahama will b wat we wl rmba abt him wn he z out,,,no gud legacy,,,only corruption n killn innocent ppl lyk mills

• naa baby 9 years ago

T.k,u ar vr stupid. Watch ur words big fool

• TK 9 years ago

PLEASE T.K. WILL NEVER USE OFFENSIVE OR FOUL LANGUAGE. THE NAME YOU ARE REFERING TO IS K.T AND I AM T.K. ANYWAY, I LOVE YOU AS A FRIEND THE LORD. REMAIN BLESSED.

• naa baby 9 years ago

K.t u r vvrry stupid watch ur words nest tym be fool paapa

• Rawlings the MURDERER 9 years ago

tweeaaaa

• Criminal mahama. 9 years ago

Action year is now wait for 2015. Stupid man,,,

• Sidney 9 years ago

What do u take ghanaians for .ur children. or ur girlfriend.that u keep promising?

• apuuu 9 years ago

no comment apuuu

• Batman.WA KPAGURI. 9 years ago

good governance we are waiting for the 2015.but be study.

• Mk 9 years ago

He can still win cos is Ghana. We have low expectation when it comes to work performance.
    He can still blame NPP and get away with it even though NDC has been in Power for almost 7 years.

• wiseman 9 years ago

Today insults on President tomorrow Akuffo Addo.Too many dogs in Ghana

• ASAMOAH FORSON 9 years ago

AND WE LOST RUDY IN UK . NOW WE'RE GOING TO TRY HANNAH IF SHE CAN PASS .

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

Sure that is the kind of president Ghana need.... the one who accept challenges and even in die moments encourages the citizenry that hope is not are gone yet. it is well Mr President, we will continue praying for you.

• name 9 years ago

pRWNpX Thank you for your blog article. Want more.