Please mind your own business.
AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....
It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...
JIMIFO! IT IS GHANA'S BUSINESS, NOT YOURS ALONE. YOU ARE CORRUPTING GHANA'S ELECTORAL PROCESS.
Pause and reflect on what influence your decision on who you vote for. If your decision is influenced by the APPEARANCE of a ca ...
Author:-Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK...
Chief, I agree with you that a new ministry is not required to deal with the energy crisis. Instead, the President should have sacked the minister for Energy who has failed and is incomp ...
can u speak ur mind without insults?
If I may ask, is the NDC new party school another communist ideological institution? The Young Pioneers implanted by Nkrumah in our midst did more harm than good to the development of this country when they usurped power from ...
My brother Mahmoud,this NDC Party is well known for its purpose of establishment, being nothing other than Looting and Wrecking of the Nation's Coffers. Therefore it can only be described as a SATANIC PARTY.
It has been st ...
NO! Not until followers of the useless NDC have stopped adding insults to injury to the plight of the people of Ghana by saying it is well, when it is not. Real lives are involved here, and must not be joked with. If you have ...
You are intellectually lazy, unintelligent and you politicise every issue instead of using your God given brain to for common logic. You are a foolish voter because you seem to believe in everything you read in the papers, th ...
AZUMAH NELSON YOU ARE A FOOL
Even in your party Akuffo Addo was accused of bribing the electorate,it is just about a month ago,John Boadu should give us a break.
That is why u are not working
Pure hypocracy.....akuffo addo started sharing money in the ministry of foreign affairs to workers in a broad day light before resigning to contest the npp flagbearership....crosscheck.....
You are a psycho and bigger idoit.You paved the way for the NDC
honestly your statements doesn't make any sense. you guys always make accusations without any proof. you even need to mind your own npp business .
They are all the same.
their own statements gives them up...and they will be at the touchline for a longer time....npp mo rebre3 agu
how do you know it is not their own money?
both npp/ndc are criminal groups
What more can jb say more than this. Npp this party can fool some people sometime but can not fool all the people all the time. A word to a wise. God bless our homeland Ghana
See who is talking, u just finished ur congress n had similar problem, we 've to look at this as a problem devoid of politics c
Bribery. Then when their men are in power, its pay back time. Corruption in Ghana politics... Nawah O.
This has being the canker in in Ghana now. Without you parting with money, people will not even get closer with you let alone exercising their civic rights. Everyone either in private or public position in Ghana guilty is of ...
So, Wontumi "donating" a whole building to NPP and being rewarded as the Asante regional NPP Chairman; AND Akuffo Addo, "donating" GHc600,000 to help NPP Congress ... these NPP events were not "MONEY SHARING" eh? You want Gha ...
Only foolish people will believe this story. The question is: Is John Buadu a delegate at NDC congress? If not, then how come he knew all this? Hypocrites.
They wished ill for NDC and it has backfired on them.
"ITU EDUR BON A OKA WANO"
The worst thing that ever happened to NPP is Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo. Son of a traitor who betrayed his conutry men for money to buy h ...
They wished ill for NDC and it has backfired on them.
"ITU EDUR BON A OKA WANO"
The worst thing that ever happened to NPP is Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo, Son of a traitor who betrayed his countrymen for money to buy ho ...
VERY GOOD, EVERYBODY HAVE HEARD YOUR NONSENSE, NOW GO BACK HOME AND SETTLE THERE. Enough of the odd jobs in the white man's country. You cannot boast with that any longer. The people of Ghana now know how you and I are strugg ...
Question to both John Boadu and (Kwabena Adjei,if he actually said that): how many of the aspirants are state officials? Apart from Portorphy who is contesting Kwabena Adjei for the Chair, who else is in active employment of ...
An idiot who talk like there is hot water in his mouth, will not clean his house first, look at this animal talking of money sharing among delegates, if you nothing to contribute to the well being of your party close your sm ...
AKUFFO ADDO SHARED COCAINE MONEY AT NPP CONGRESS. DID YOU COMPLAIN? KWABENA ADJEI HAS HAD THE DECENCY TO TALK ABOUT IT.
Go say this to the dinners
NPP have always been hypocrites. Where did all those NPP contestants during their congress get that amount of money even to register?.
Let not the pot call the kettle black. Mr John "Di wo fie asem".
We had same complaints when Nana contested Alan the 1st time. Then NPP was in power. Are u saying it was state money that was used for NPP to retain power in 2004 and 2008? Stupid idiot. What goes around comes around.
So Ghanaians can buy position and live the right man behind? Never we can't see the light until the end of this present system of the world. They will cry without rescue.
I AM ABASHED BY WHAT JOHN BOADU IS SAYING. HE IS BEHAVING LIKE AN OSTRICH. IS IT NOT FACTUAL THAT NANA AKUFFO ADDO BRIBED SOMEBODY WITH $5000 DOLLARS TO MOVE FROM ALAN CAMP. IS IT NOT TRUE THAT NANA ADDO BRIBED THE NPP DELEGA ...
what does dat have to do with u. look into ur own soup John.
This shouldn't surprise anybody because it's not new
You are indeed a big fool..was this the same that went on during your congress.no wonder
vote buying isnt new, everyone is guilty and this will never go away any sooner.
have you forgotten what Akuffo Addo during primaries?
What empirical evodence do you have, Mr. Organizer?
How huge is the sum of money?
Foolishness n is this the first time seeing this go die.
Why are you supprised? This has been their monnies for change eversince apart from snartching ballot boxes since day one
Skin pain, ahuoyaa
massa come see NDC Congress money be what if u don't have money massa no delegates go come ur there I wish am NDC delegate massa .I dey there noon massa if u hear wat some delegates r saying hmmnn if u don't have money masa ...
NPP does it. So what is new? Stop the hypocrisy.
John Boadu should go back and remove the pick in NPP before coming to remove that of the NDC. What happen at the recently organized NPP National ELECTION for which he was selected as NPP Organizer. Is he saying nothing exchan ...
The pot calling the kettle black. Two sides of the same coin both rotten