Ugly SAM George is incompetent and arrogant
Please lets not waste much time talking about this little faggot...there is a lot of work to be done.
Author:-GURUNDA...
Ghanaians must desist from "worshipping" presidents and begin to hold presidents and leaders accountable. Bravo Greenstreet for showing Ghanaians the right way. Why bow to presidents when they are stealing ...
Where in English is elevation=disability. NONESENSE
THIS NDC GOV'T HAS TAKEN GHANAIANS FOR A RIDE FOR FAR TOO LONG!! EVEN SMALL BOYS WITH NO WISDOM HAVE THE GUT TO INSULT ELDERLY PEOPLE!!! GHANAIANS, OVER TO YOU IF THIS IS WHAT YOU WANT...
Author:-Joe...
Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to themse ...
Bambam, in as much as Ivor abused the platform given to him at that time, Sam George's expressions were very offensive. Have you ever heard of the expression that "a word has no meaning until when where and how it is used?" T ...
Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.
“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet shouted when he delivered his party’s s ...
Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...
Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.
“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sh ...
Arrant buffoon means what, in your own words?
This Greenstreet guy who was pushed by the clueless dictator called Samia to say what he said and continue to justify it even though common sense should tell him the platform he used for his message was wrong but that does no ...
Who the heck at all does this Corner person think she is? A whole nation is being ruined by an act of absolute insanity. The so called president is so stupid he has no sense of direction and so arrogant will not yield to any ...
HELP THIS SAM GEORGE BOY TO LEAVE POLITICS. INSULTING AKUFFO ADDO, INSULTING THE DISABLED, ETC. DOES NOT BENNEFIT AHYBODY
Good that will put some sense into his big head.
FOR WHAT ?
CPP did not do well at all. If the party wanted to insult NDC they should have sent a complete human being to do the insult instead of the evil child that they sent. This kind of criples are best fit for the evill forest. I w ...
The insult was intended to have double effect. This is what i would call cripling insult. Thus An insult from a criple.
you are complete so you should live! becareful you don't become a cripple tomorrow because no one chooses that state. It is usually caused by accident so don't make fun of persons with disability because it could be you tomor ...
Genesis 1:27 So God created man in his own image, in the image of God created he him; male and female created he them. 1:31a And God saw every thing that he had made, and, behold, it was very good.
GBARR-YOLLI !!!!! Are ...
Genesis 1:27 So God created man in his own image, in the image of God created he him; male and female created he them. 1:31a And God saw every thing that he had made, and, behold, it was very good.
GBARR-YOLLI !!!!! Are ...
mahama has surrounded him self with this boys who speak any how.the fact is wht the man has said take it or leave it.hummmm politics can blind people so mahama think he is doing somthing better,,
For a President who describes Ivor Greenstreet as suffering from selective myopia which is incurable, it remains to be seen how he would sack Sam George who took a cue and said, Ivor Greeenstreet needed an elevation to see th ...
If a disabled criple can not see due to his hight , what is wrong or insulting about geting him alivator yto help him see afar?
check the meaning of elevation in a dictionary before u comment.do u talk because people are talking ? since when has elevation becomes an insult? is it the word or the contest in which it was used that is your problem? it's ...
Didn't he apologised? He said he was misunderstood.
How old is this small foolish boy?
NDC tweaa they are all fools.
You are not happy cos you feel stupid green street was insulted. why do you insult the fay boy
ASK EVERYONE FROM GHANA THE WAY THIS STUPID BOY HAS SPEWED INSULT ON OUR ELDERLY PEOPLE? A TIME HAS COME FOR US TO REVENGE. SO, ALLOW ME TO GIVE IT TO HIM. OKAY? THANKS FOR YOUR ADVISE.
When has the word "elevation" become useable solely for the disable people as is being twisted to suit certain political agenda. If those behind the call for Sam George's head will be honest with themselves; does it take stan ...
It's quite sad the way we define issues. Sam George's usage of the word 'elevation' seems like 'pun'. Are we understanding him the way he has in mind? Or what? Let us be careful. We are rather creating enemies for ourselves.
The guy has admitted insulting Mr Ivor Greenstreet what are you defending again?Do you understand English more than every Ghanaian?
Look Manuel let me make this categorically clear to you. As a presidential communicator common sense and etiquette of the position requires one to be knowledgeable about what is termed PERCEPTION MANAGEMENT! Before any word c ...
Manuel talk some ooo. I don't know when the word elevation becomes an insult. or is it a new political jargon for disability? where are the English professor's? it's obvious some need to be schooled. Abaaaaaa what kind of soc ...
Very very very sad indeeeeeeeeeeeeed
Is JM not in history as the only president to have appointed a physically challenged as a minister of state?Politics of convenience. You guys should shut up!!
Does ELEVATION means an insult or abuse? To my understanding itonly means he needs to be more informed. I dont see this to be wrong. This is simple english. I stand to be corrected. Thanks.
Mawuli. Put on your thinking cap, if you have any. Grasp the context under which the equally uneducated Sam George made his unfortunate remarks.
The man was sheepishly refering to the fact that Greenstreet is wheeelchair bound and thus needed to be elevated. Not only is the comment in poor taste, but it was totally uncalled for, especially coming from a government off ...
I want him at Flagstaff House till 2016. He will be a catalyst for Mahama's failure in 2016.
By Dec 2016 Sam George will be insulting John Mahama's mother right in front of his son you mark it.
SAM George is a big animal,fool and stupid as he is. he type of people prez join want,idiot arrogant.
Ghana Federation of the Disabled. In as much as I share your concern I think that saying that one of your members redrew from a contest because of fear of being insulted is not right. Mr Ivor Greenstreet in as much as it is ...
The disabled sociaty should rather call green street to order. He verbally asulted the president in his face. This president has done more than enough for thr disabled community to warrant the verbal abuse green street subgec ...
WE ALL MUST BE WISE ABOUT NDC'S PROPAGANDA AND DECEPTION
ARE GHNANAIAN SAYING NO ONE SHOULD USE PARABLE OR HYPERBOLE OR PROVERB IN HIS CONVERSATION. WHERE WERE ALL THESE SO CALLED DISABLED WHEN THE SO CALLED IVOR GREENSTREET CAME OUT LAMBASTING NDC FAITHFULS IN THE FACE IN THE BROA ...
how many times 've u see this government punished or sacked some of his members when they over stepped ordinary ghanaian toes?
We should be serious in this country politics is turning us to be something else, as Christians and Muslims we should be truthful to ourselves and leave the gentleman alone for he did not mean no harm in his post. Please Gha ...
This chimp has the gut to insult PLWD? God help his soul.
No wonder Ghana is bleeding.
Why should Sam be sacked. If so one of your own too should be sacked, is only NDC government that was able to make one of your own a minister. Did you say anything to Ivor the cripple for insulting the president ? Selective t ...
Naaba stop spewing nonsense! U could be one of them any moment from now or u think if u were not born disabled u could never be one? Be wise eh!
Look at his face , like a dead person. Kwasea! So u laugh at disabled you fool.
Certainly your time will come gyimifuo.
Sam George is such an idiot that NDC would not sack. NDC loves idiots.
This is the arrogancy we are talking about.When somebody is been grew from irresponsible family this is the behaviour you will find.That guy has respect for the elder.He should be aware that any irresponsible child can also s ...
This is no case we should grow up and leave the gentleman alone. Politics is destroying and killing the country slowly,what are we doing to support our special schools they need our help so stop this petty politics.
A lying professional.
this buffoon is sick in the head.....all he does is insults and personal attacks......he is to shallow and narrow when serious issues are being discussed....
Yes people like Sam G will continue to insult Ghanaians because you guys gave him the right to do so.
Suffocating? You haven't seen anything yet. You do not get peace as easy as you all think.You must earn it. Burkinabes fri ...
look at his face like a monkey.
i cursed u from this day all ur children will be disable and u may not have peace in ur life
God for give this evil sam george for insulting disabilities.
Sam ,; your comments !!!!!??????? Why! ! If you know the pain the challenged carry u will have compassion on them. Don't be shocked if you begin to feel challenged your self.
Are we fair in judgment? Is it appropriate for a matured person like Ivor to come and insult in the face all the people on the high table ;president,vice president,former president and all the elders around in such a bush way ...
Right there sam george. Ghanaians shl be truthful. Hw can a party organize a forum call you greenstreet or whatever he calls himself to give a message of well wish in strenghtening the democratization in the country and he ar ...
let him loose his job to set exenple to those who think they can use their position to abuse people who speak truth
Greenwall is disrespectful to the presidency . Let talk about it and stop unecessary attacks on sam george. That was a great reply to him greenwall that i choose to call him becos he thinks he is full of shit.
The president is doing his best you say? Ghana Federation for the Disabled should then tell the NPP, and leave Sam George alone. Politics must not cloud your good judgement. You are only becoming a laughing stock. Sam George ...
IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING RELEVANT TO SAY THEN JUST SIT DOWN AND SHISSH YOUR STINKING MOUTH. OKAY? WE ARE NOT JOKING HERE AT ALL.
The disable should rather call their stupid colleague to order .After admitting that Prez.Mahamah is doing his best ,why must they attack Sam George ?Elevation of the mind and one's thinking cannot be the preserve of disable ...
The President should sack this this (Sam George)now and not tomorrow. He's a big disgrace to be a Presidential staffer.He's like a pig.
Or stop making noise
Ghana is sick. In any civilised society Sam George would be forced to resign just hours after those sickening comments.
Myopic is an adjective meaning shortsighted in every sense. Whether you need glasses or a new attitude, if you can't see the forest for the trees, you're myopic.
Myopic began as a description of the condition that made peopl ...
This is unacceptable, physical challenge people are humans as everyone else, they have equal right to positions as everyone else, they should be treated with respect, that's why Ghana is backwards.
Do one need to be elevated before seeing better Ghana ? Are the better Ghana hanging in the sky? No doubt NDC is completely idiots and fools who are blind by tribal politics , and educated illiterates without brains and they ...
Sam George is hustler immature uncivilized unprofessional inexperienced turn a spokesperson for Mahama government he needs to show the door apuuu
That kind of diabolical African attitude should stop.Sam George made a comment which in the veiw of some people, is inappropriate because Greenstreet is a disabled person.He has since rendered an apology.Why do people want th ...
..elevation into the NDC Party...