5 Arrested for heroin at Kotoka

Read Comments Comments (41)

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

Npp Motorbikes and bungalows thieves must blame themselves for presenting the same rotten tomatoes Nana Akanfo binaddo.

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 11 years ago

Ghanaians and their DRUG business CRIMINALITY has now become a second nature. Why? Thank the Almighty Jehovah God, for EXPOSING the culpability and hypocrisy of Ghanaians, (who always blame Nigerians for their homegrown crim ...

• Aikins 11 years ago

I don't blame you, thanks to the ndc government

• Daavi 11 years ago

NNTAFO ARE NATAFO,EWES ARE EWES ABROFOS ARE ABROFO, BELIEVE IN YOURSELF?

• Another Thief of Bagdad 11 years ago

because under the Greedy thief, it was freedom in cocaine trade. What would haappen to this country IF the master coke sniffer himself should become president of this country. TOFIAKWA

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 11 years ago

Cocaine business have been exiting since centuries and it's now a tradition.

• km 11 years ago

4 more years for selective myopia.

• The mask 11 years ago

Lecturers in tertiary institutions must recognize the fact that students in these institution are adults and not secondary school students. Some are married and have children and are far older. Others are business executives ...

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 11 years ago

In any society you have the following differences:

……. You have the...(Human Beings)--- and the “Animals”......"ROMANO and FAMILY."
    ……. You have the...(Good)----and the “Bad”..........................."ROM ...

• Ghetto youth 11 years ago

Ma brother you are right on point, some nasty behavior was given to me in Legon when I went out to receive a call from my wife due to an emergency at home. This 'small boy' just shouted on and ordered me to cut the line and g ...

• km 11 years ago

No excuse, your phone should have been off during a lecture.

• koliko 11 years ago

all the criminal act in Ghana always committed by Ashanti guys.they love money too much

• Mawuli 11 years ago

This man is not correct

• osei 11 years ago

the last time I heard your wanted to be Ashanti by giving birth to a foolish being of u @ a village in Ashanti region.

• Better Ghana Agenda 11 years ago

Foolish political addicted person....who is Wayome, who is Abuga Pele, who is Agambila, Tsilata, etc, etc..... Indeed you are Koliko.... Get lost with your foolish political, tribal, ignorant and foolish pride.

• Aikins 11 years ago

You should have red the comments from Mawuli. And ignore that koliko

• km 11 years ago

But according to Naana Kojo Bonsu is behind bars in the US for drug offences

Is he doing that behind bars?

• km 11 years ago

He/she is one of those paid to post such distasteful comments. Cant fathom why one can sell his or her soul to do such work.

• km 11 years ago

He/she is one of those paid to post such distasteful comments. Cant fathom why one can sell his or her soul to do such work.

• km 11 years ago

He is one of those paid to post such distasteful comments. Cant fathom why one can sell his or her soul to do such work.

• Neutral Zone 11 years ago

Here we go again

• Derick 11 years ago

Even PASTORS do it with church memberd after hitting they go 4 thsnkgiving@ de church

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

TOO MANY Ghanaians with SLAVEMASTER names!! What happened to African Names ???
    OUR brothers AND sisters were ASSIMILATED as slaves in the Americas.....NO Language,NO Names and NO Culture !!!!
    Now that we have the chance, we ...

• KKO 11 years ago

No, we don't just like 'Ezekiel'!

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

MY NAME IS IS SHOGOLOGOBANGOSHAI,I CANNOT FIND IT IN THE BIBLE BUT I CAN FIND EZEKIEL IN THE BIBLE

• yesu anti 11 years ago

Yes we are criminal's we need much money Ashanti. you are not criminal stupid guy you don't need money

• NTAWA MOSHI 11 years ago

All of a sudden,there are drug busts here and there!Why?To cover the BIG CASE,of course.

• OBI ONE 11 years ago

No wonder criminals set free in Ghana all the time.what a shoddy work by NCNC and BNI.

• Anes Moh Sallama Wiesbaden 11 years ago

This is for u Mr Editor u said ontop page,Involvement in the exports of five parcels of heroin weighing 1.2kg.And again u wrote down on the last page during the examination five brown parcels ,each weighing about 1.2kg were i ...

• Alice Abagre, Tamale 11 years ago

I beg your pardon: 5 x 1.2kg = 6.0kg.

• akua donkor 11 years ago

it would be a disgrace to our nation for nana to prezs,bcos he would be arrested with coke himself

• DOLLAR VS BIBLE 11 years ago

EVERY GHANAIAN WANTS TO BE RICH OVER NITE . GHANA NOW LEADING GREEDINESS FAKE PASTORS AND DRUG TRAFICKING . EVERY GHANAIAN DREAM IS TO BUILD MANSION WITHOUT GENUINE WAY . CRIMINALS ACTING TOO KNOW AND DUMB .

• ASH 11 years ago

This people want to make money at any cost. It is nothing but arrogant and self esteem. Jail all of them and trace the real owners. Corrupt custom officers and their accomplices.

• ACTION 11 years ago

Gas and Ashantis again with cocain shame

• BP 11 years ago

Kudos NCNC/BNI. Surveillance approach was top of the range. A little bit of patience could have hauled in the barons by trailing the movement of the consignment to their destination

• ugly akufo addo 11 years ago

akufo addo is the head of drugs in Ghana

• Asembebadabi 11 years ago

Oh No not again. This people are killing Ghana slowly. Our image is tainted. It is time to do some house cleaning exercise. Parliament should pass a law that would make drug possession and trafficking; directly or indirectl ...

• NYAME BA LEE 11 years ago

@BBC NEWS Woy3 kwasea paa woti, gyemigyemiii gyemifuo.i don't know weather u understand English or not.ogywan ba like u.dont comments if u have no idea about a topic ok.silly coon.