NDC has no ideology – Konadu

Read Comments Comments (97)

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• NANA 9 years ago

SEE YOU:

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

CAN'T YOU SEE THEM? NO DECENT PERSON AMONGST ALL OF THEM ARE VERRANDA BOYS HOW CAN THEY HAVE IDEAS, SAM GEORGE, ANITA DESOSO, OFOSU KWAKYE, SOLOMON NKANSA, ETC

• ABULU ERNEST 9 years ago

You are not cultured .

• PAA TEE 9 years ago

TELL US WHAT YOU HAVE AND CAN DO. NOT NDC DOESN'T HAVE?

• osei 9 years ago

How could she have been able to buy state property at Nsawam if the party had not lost its ideoligy?

• Agyei Mensa 9 years ago

Everyone knows Kwesi Pratt is a bastard. He is one of the most dangerous people alive, very wicked, selfish and uncaring. Pratt will kill his best friend and sit by the corpse and enjoy a bowl of fufu.

God has a big punish ...

• CHARLES TAILOR 9 years ago

HIS FATHER NAMED HIM PRAT AND HE ADDED A T - INCOMPETENT, STUPID AND A MAJOR IDIOT.
    A DUMB ASS: Acts against logic;thinks and behaves he is self-righteous. As an example:
    Predicted Alassani Ouattara would never be President ...

• NANA 9 years ago

FOOOLLLLLLLLL

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

Lady Konadu Matata shut up,NDC don't need you in any way because your presence in the party will disorganize unity and progress in the party.

• ibrahim 9 years ago

mnmmmm

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 encase u need yellow n white Gold wedding n engagement Rings.....also search us on facebook/samojewellery or samojewellery.blog.com for more pictures...for more pictures...

• OGYA 9 years ago

Thieves and GREEDY BASTARDS!
    Bunch of Winkers led by corrupt PRESIDENT And COKE DEALER NDC MOSSI KING OF THOSE KOKOASE YEN TIE OBIA PUBLIC DANCING KING - KUMASI!

• kkp 9 years ago

Didn't you know all this when you and your husband were in power, Fool

• MATAKA 9 years ago

JEZEBEL IS ON THE MOVE

• From me to you 9 years ago

Truth hurts. Who is Jezebel? She telling the truth. The NDC is rotten to the teeth. The NDC is full of thieves and corrupt entities. It is also infested with babies with sharp teeth. Look at the thievery going on and the hard ...

Where is your evedence? You are very more corrupt because you talk closely and cannot even substantiate you allegations. I'm not surprise at all. You don't believe in the justice system if you do, take those suppose thiefs an ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

The ideology that the party started with is still there,nobody has changed the ideology of the party but if she thinks the ideology is no more there she should tell us what the party is doing which makes her to think the ideo ...

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

First of all let us define an ideology. An ideology is a set of ideas which constitute one's goals, expectations, and actions. Yes, everybody or NDC can set goals and expect the goals to materialized but without actions (pla ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

OBAA YAA it is true that the government has not honored some of the promises but they have carried out some of them and they still have two more years to finish the term so one cannot say they don't have ideology,the governme ...

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

Like able propagandist there he goes again twisting words to influence his position. Give us example of projects that NDC have initiated within the past six years that will curve down plight of suffering Ghanaians with only t ...

• EDi.i.TH 9 years ago

After six years in power the NDC has nothing to show but blame NPP. Every thing that is wrong with Ghana is blamed on NPP. When are you guys gonna grow up and accept your short comings, learn to improve our plight so you can ...

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

YOU ARE A BLATANT FOOL!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Corney, Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings is now seriously getting on my nerves. She can go and preach the rest of her ideas to her newly formed party and leave the great Akatamanso alone. Like, I said, it was her great husband an ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

You are right,she is getting on everybody's nerve.
    If you belong to a group and that group is making mistakes you stay in the group to introduce reforms,you don't cut and run and then sit somewhere to accuse that group of no ...

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

Legacy an action of bequeathing something to the benefit of others, what has this NDC government (past and present) done to benefit it citizenry? Nothing, soon Ghana will be 58 years since independence of which 25 plus year w ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

I don't think you get it.
    You asked about achievements of the party,next time I will list them for you to see and I want you to get ready for that of your party.
    Some of the problems of this government is some social progra ...

• Asem 9 years ago

I don't really get the blind defence by northerners of anything that's going wrong in Ghana today. It really laughable and a joke. You are the most poorest in Ghana and it's a pity you are behaving like this. If you are not c ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Are you on some PCP or what? If some perceived NDC members from the north should relocate to the Ashanti region and swell the population-count in that region, could still exercise their franchise on behalf of the NDC party wi ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

That is their backwardness which is making them to lose the election all the time.
    They take the Northetners and Ewes to be a very small minority based on the population of the regions forgetting that the population of thes ...

• why ndc 9 years ago

yes

• KWAKU 9 years ago

ALOT AND ALOT IN 2000-2008

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Say that in the bed room. God bless our homeland Ghana

• Abena 9 years ago

Does the Rawlings sleep on the same bed?

Ask konadu

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

Hey, there is James Carville and his wife and l admire them a lot. A couple do not have to belong to the same political persuasion.

• Rawlings boy 9 years ago

The ideology Konadu is talking about is killing innocent citizens. God punish this witch and her entire family.

• Yankee 9 years ago

However hard you try the presidency will never come back to your family in this present generation. Greedy women. Kufour should have jailed you.

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 9 years ago

Ghanaians are politically matured so do not distract them. You are better in NDC than any other paties in town.

• ABOA 9 years ago

GO WAY YOU KONADU..YOU SAY YOU HAVE LEFT PARTY SO WHAT IS YOUR CONCERN??????

ABOA...THIEF OF JUDGEMENT DEBTS

• koliko 9 years ago

this woman needs to be fuck in the ass and in the pussy at the same time to awaken her thinking

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

Better Ghana because bulbs at Kumasi airport are lighted

Yes that's right. But some governments could not buy bulbs but can buy chains to hang like emperors. A word to a wise . God willing NDC shall lead. God bless our homeland Ghana

• Kassim 9 years ago

Frankly; I have never agreed with the politics of Mr Rawlings and Nana Konadu but on this occaision I would agree with the lady ; her husband never believed in politics and democracy ;the man man was forced by external forces ...

• ADE 9 years ago

Stop making mockery of yourself. Your husband had no ideology because NDC was formed by Alhaji Idrisu Mahama, Obed Asamoah,The late PV Obeng, Tsatsu,Tsikata etc before he was informed. Where were you apart from going round lo ...

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

ITS A JOKE DESCRIBING RAWLING AS HAVING VISION. YES HE WAS JEALOUS OF PEOPLE HE BELIEVED WERE RICHER THAN HIMSELF AND WONDERED WHY HE COULD NOT HAVE THE GOOD LIFE. HIS IDEOLOGY WAS ARMED ROBBERY -SEIZE POLITICAL POWER, KILL O ...

• kojo 9 years ago

well said mum

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

Nana should concentrate on building the party she built out of frustration for not being considered good enough to chosen as presidential candidate for and leave NDC alone to development in peace. The woman is always looking ...

• BlindMan 9 years ago

And has allowed the disease of 'spent force sufferers', eat into her day to day activities; right now, she's just a number and nothing more than a YOO MENE, a disgrace to both past and future wives of of nation leaders. She ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Indeed NDC has no ideology. It is a party that exists to win power. Winning power for the sake of it may best describe the party's ideology.

• Shabi 9 years ago

Well, well, well. Now if as the NDC constitution says, “The Founding Father of the party is Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings upon whose vision and leadership the Party was established”, would I be wrong to say that the NDC th ...

• k the h 9 years ago

Konadu, you are a very bitter and vindictive lady. Since when did you know that NDC has no ideology?This is the party that helped you in the past. Because you did not have your way, you are bitter. Go clean your spirit and so ...

• DONBOLI 9 years ago

Talking too much makes Konadu a fool. If her husband was one of the founding member of NDC dont have ideology, is it now she know her husband mislead ghanaians for over 20 years.
    She should tell ghanaians where she was all t ...

• Nana Effah 9 years ago

Madam rabble rouser, don't you read the comments of your speeches? You are despicable so please, give us some space.

• Nra 9 years ago

and their spirit of enviness

• Elliot 9 years ago

What do GhaNAIANS EXPECT. wE ARE SO GULLIBLE As a PEOPLE THAT USELESS PASTORS, FETISH PRIESTS, MALLAMS PROPHETS AND SELF ACCLAIMED BISHOPS WHO ARE MARRIED SLEEP WITH CHOIRISTERS AND YOUNG CHURCH MEMBERS UNDER THE VERY EYES OF ...

Ooooo sweet mummy, I like your concerns. But it will be better you remain in the party and correct things than staying outside hoping that the party's ideology will be restored. Please mother of NDC, come back and some of us ...

• jojo Lee 9 years ago

PLEASE SHUT THE FUCK UP ..You are the reason NDC started becoming corrupt I wish you never get back. NDC should be brave to kick ur ASS

• Kofi Ghana 9 years ago

I learnt this guy want to flee the country so the court must first serve him with absconding warran before it is too late

• GHANABA 9 years ago

Surely this big mouth "Taliban Lady" is living a cushier life than most Ghanaians.Can she shut up and let us get on with our lives.

• Peace 9 years ago

If you who stayed in power with your husband for two decades did not have any vision what do you expert those who are yet to spend a decade to have. You all are hypocrites hungry for power.

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

NDC IS A HIT AND MISS PARTY =NO
    VISION
    ========================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
    =======================================
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.C ...

• shaka 9 years ago

You have no ideology or credibility bitch. Stop acting like you own ghana greedy thief

• Kwame 9 years ago

Am tempted to believe there is something wrong with Konadu. A party she got involve with several years and to open her mouth this time to say this is mind boggling.

• Analyst 9 years ago

Mrs Rawlings is indeed a bitter woman. Ever since she was humiliated when she ill-advisedly challenged the late Mills in NDC's primaries to elect the party's presidential candidate for the 2012 election, she has never been th ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

YOU SURELY CAN NOT ABANDON YOUR BABY THE NDC FOR EVER, THIS IS BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT A POLITICIAN; WHO WILL TEACH YOU POLITICS? YOUR HUSBAND ALSO IS NOT A POLITICIAN, HE ALSO SPEAK THE TRUTH BY HEART! BUT HE IS THE ONLY TRULY L ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

I detest the way people just promote themselves to anything they dream of. When did this GNTC salesgirl become an expert in ideologies. And what is hers? (P)NDC has made political science look like selling "pure water" by the ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 9 years ago

DEAR READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,
    IT IS WITH DIGNITY, RESPECT AND COURTESY OF DECENCY THAT I RESPECTFULLY THOUGHT IT FITTING AND PROPER THAT WITH DIALOGUE AND DEEP SEATED UNDERSTANDING EVEN MOST DIFFICULT ISSUES CAN BE RE ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

Lawyer Amekudzi, take it from me, that the only sane, humane, and ecological ideology for our complex and ever changing 21st century world is the IDEOLOGY OF SUSTAINABILITY.

Unfortunately, Agyeman Konadu nor her husband d ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Has Konadu bothered to read the constitution of the NDC? That constitution clearly declares that NDC is a social democratic party. Finish. What is Konadu's problem again? after you left you are still looking back. Go your way ...

• Betty Achiya 9 years ago

This woman is really peeved. She finds it difficult to come to terms with the fact that founders of a political party cannot own the party as their personal bonafide property. That won't happen anywhere in the democratic worl ...

• TINTIN 9 years ago

HER IDEOLOGY IS FEAR OF PROSECUTION.WE SHALL SEE.

• wofa kookor 9 years ago

Her comments are just the last kicks of a dying horse

• TINTIN 9 years ago

WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY " are WE a social democratic party? Are WE? I don't think so". You are confused. You are no longer NDC so don't refer as "WE". Stick to your party. GOOD RIDDANCE. SHAME.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Konadu may be confused and highly frustrated, but she certainly has a right to express her opinion about the NDC.

• TRUTH 9 years ago

Sorry to see this woman trying hard but vainly to be relevant

• Gabriel 9 years ago

Why is she so peeved with the NDC? Why not concentrate your effort in resuscitating your dead party. I guess you are missing all the attention you received when you were with the NDC.
    I feel so much pain for your "husband"

• busy 9 years ago

Deny her oxygen and no one will hear of.
    just as the british government did to the I R A. Why this madness. I tend to pity Papa J

• RIGHTMAN - USA 9 years ago

You better cease talking OK ? People know you more than you know yourself, so you better keep mute.

• assemblymember,ahafo-ano south 9 years ago

Why is it that some people do fear to tell the truth.There was 10% of corruption
    during kuffour era, corruption now is 98%.

• Kodjo 9 years ago

Ha ha ha, are you sure about what you are saying???

• TOGBUI AZAZO, Tefle 9 years ago

Did I read something like "...are we?". Was that posed by Nana Konadu? If she asked that, I want to know who she referred to as "we". This woman is so bitter about her failure to become president to the point that she does n ...

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

"Are WE a social democratic party"? I thought you LEFT NDC......who are the WE ?? IDIOT and GREEDY Jezebel!
    Go and set the sea on fire..aboa!

• lukors- ny. 9 years ago

I have lost respect for this woman called Nana Konadu. What else do you want again? Your husband did not start NDC alone so why all these nonsense from you. Please contribute to the better Ghana agenda and stop the hatred. Be ...

• EDi.i.TH 9 years ago

Here you go again NDC. Jump on the lady for at least speaking the obvious. You have been around for six years yet you have nothing to show for the length of it. All you have accomplished is becoming specialists of blame. You ...

• WENTON 9 years ago

Konadu, does your husband Rawlings share this view of yours about NDC? He doesn't see anything wrong with his party because of what he is getting. He is silent over the massive corruption and the 'loot and share' which is the ...

• Adam 9 years ago

Foolish journalism, why? Does Nana Konadu speaks with Nana Aba Anamoah everyday? Why have you decided to put out the information from a single interview in bits? What are you aiming to achieve? Is it a force to write an artic ...

• Dani of manhyia kumasi 9 years ago

Stupid and ungrateful woman

• BATA- YOKO YOKO 9 years ago

Nana Kunadu must work on Her Monopause .

• maybletema 9 years ago

okljuhzgtrfde

• The Ghanaian 9 years ago

Does Konadu knows what an ideology is?

• Atta 9 years ago

Please let us stop the INSULTS

• meyaa 9 years ago

I am so sad to see our MOTHER KONADU my mentor the woman who empowered women like me destroying her legacy. What NANA IS TELL US IS THAT, SHE IS SELFISH SELFCENTERED AND POWER CRAZY. DO YOU REALLY WANT YOUR OWN CHILDREN TO G ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Look at the stomach of Rawlings in the picture.So so food and beer he eats like a Pig. He is now a good candidate for heart attack. This is what his wife and children should worry themselves with not grabbing wealth left and ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS 9 years ago

Imust laugh reading this if it is really true , because one can't trust anything posted on Ghana web sometimes. If really this coming from the madam, then all that i can say is may be she is getting sick in the head or just w ...

• OGYA 9 years ago

KOKOASE YEN TIE OBIA PUBLIC DANCING KING

• Gaby 9 years ago

True true woman. It doesn't even have direction and leadership is not there. If people were killed because they had monies the government didn't know where they got them from, how about these people we know where they have st ...