'NDC will stay in power till I die' – Chris Ackumey

Read Comments Comments (178)

• Riga 10 years ago

Nonsense! This sounds like you guys want to continue vote rigging. How else can this idiot talk like that?

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Npp Motorbikes and bungalows thieves must blame themselves for presenting the same rotten tomatoes Nana Akanfo binaddo.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

WHERE IS YAW BOATENG GYAN? SO FAR AS HE IS NO MORE SO SHALL IT BE TO YOUR STUPID NDC, ANIMAL BRAGGING

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

I am telling this stupid fool that he must start digging his grave now because NDC will go to opposition in 2016 whether he likes it or not. So, I am warning him to buy his coffin as well before it will be too late for him. T ...

• CHARLES TAILOR 10 years ago

CHRIS ARE YOU TIRED OF LIVING???

• NO NONSENSE 10 years ago

THIS STUPID OLD FOOL MUST BE A BENEFICIARY OF THE WOYOMEGATES AND SO DOESN'T FEEL THE EXTREME HARDSHIPS GHANAIANS ARE FACING. THERE WILL BE LIGHTENING AND THUNDER IF THE THIEVING NDC RIGS ELECTIONS IN 2016. IT WILL BE SPONTAN ...

• soso 10 years ago

aboa like that. he will die in 2016 just before the elections.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:PIFF POFF...
    THE NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE HAS COLLAPSED. THE NHIS HASN'T REIMBURSED ALL HEALTH SERVICE PROVIDERS FOR 9 MONTHS NOW BUT THIS IS WHAT THE THIEVING NDC/MAHAMBOLE ARE USING OUR TAX FOR. WHILE THE ACC GENE ...

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 10 years ago

NDC is a taboo to Ghana so we need our freedom therefore Chris Ackumey will die before the election 2016.

• Close Observer 10 years ago

GOD FORBID! THIS 'ICHANGA LOOK ALIKE' LAWYER DOESN'T WANT TO LIVE BEYOND 2016, SO SAD. Ackumey, I beg you don't die before 2016. I will pray for you to survive in opposition.

Vote this CLUELESS, VISIONLESS, IDEAS STARVE A ...

Women, VOTE for a party that is WOMEN RIENDLY. VOTE NDC OUT IN 2016. They STRIPPED YOU NAKED AND WHIPPED YOU ON THE STREETS. ''3Y3 KANEA 3Y3 HAAN''. Today they are calling for a LAW that will allow them to ''STONE YOU TO DEAT ...

• Oristo 10 years ago

Comrade, the goal is to get Ghana develope and not necessarily to keep NDC in Government. You should have said you want NDC govt to reduce unemployment to minimum before you die. Lets keep our eyes on the ball.

• apuuu 10 years ago

This idiot vision less talks like he wants war apuuu

• apuuu 10 years ago

This idiot vision less talks like he wants war apuuu

• eugene 10 years ago

ndc will never have power again...will from here out be npp,cpp or ppp

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Your death time has drawn nigh, if you have stored what you have robbed from the state thinking you have more years to live and enjoy them, you have got it all wrong.

Your time has drawn nigh, get ready you will go soon. ( ...

• Ras Bo @ London 10 years ago

AKPETESHIE DEY WORRY AM! SEE HIS UGLY FACE LOOTING OUR MONEY

• AKUMEY Is As Ugly As Bragging Dr? SAS 10 years ago

I wish Akumey killed by a bicycle before 2016 so that Ghana can be free from the shackles of the incompetent governing NDC administration led by uncaring Mahama.

• ADANKO 10 years ago

Akumey, when you are ugly, you don't see it. you say you are 63yrs.and your life expectancy is 64yrs, so what is your problem? Get prepared for everyday has its own way.

• CORNEY 10 years ago

ADANKO whatever you call yourself and your colleague animals,you will have to travel to Ackumey's office or his house to compare yourself to him to know who is ugly but not a picture like this to say he is ugly.
    It is annoyi ...

• Bobby 10 years ago

Chris is from Anyako, a small town full of learned men. When the people down south were wining and dining with the whites (Europeans) and schooling, you (you know yourself)were running after rats in the bush.Tell your "chairm ...

• vero 10 years ago

yes, he learned something but has turned to be a foolish man. how can any wise person talk like this?

• apuutaa 10 years ago

This man has prophesis his own death and so shall it be. NDC will stay in power till you die then you are going to die tomorrow. if your father live 100 years he was not stealing money and like you are doing now. Do not bla ...

• Awurade Kasa 10 years ago

SHAMELESS MAN. YOU ARE NOT DIFFERENT FROM ANYONE IN THE NDC.
    YOU DON'T HAVE GOD TO SAY THAT.

• CANO 10 years ago

The trokosi incestuous daughter fucker is drunk with akpeteshie. Ghana is not only Volta region.

• William 10 years ago

This is not the type of talk we expect from political leaders. Please discuss issues not exaggerated dreams, Mr. Ackumey.

• chelmabilla 10 years ago

We are ready to support ndc agenda 2054. Ehezo dodoo ye.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

You'll die before 2016 elections then, you FOOL

• Messenger 10 years ago

It looks like you want to die soon Chris.

• KODZO KPETSIGO 10 years ago

ARE YOU DYING TOMORROW ? or better still do you know when you are going to die? YOUR STATEMENT IS AMBIVALENT AND UNLAWYER LIKE.

• ERIC 10 years ago

THEN YOU WILL DIE TOMORROW.

• DOGON YARO 10 years ago

Akpeteshie drinker in your dreams

• aabraham1000@gmail.com 10 years ago

then your death is coming b4 2016

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

Get ready to die in 2016 after NDC looses fool.

• jerry bustard 10 years ago

Animal talk only NDC man can say this stupid things like this to his criminal fellows

• issa 10 years ago

How can lawyer talk like this,foolish man,day dreamer

• AGBEVE...... 10 years ago

FORBIDDEN COMMENTS .....TWEEAAAAA

• Kwaku Eshun 10 years ago

dreamer!!! Dont deceive yourself. Get ready to leave.

• Naaba kugri 10 years ago

All have the right to dream. If Chris is dreaming for his party to be in
    Government for forty years why the insult. You have the right to predict yours. Npp supporters do not have the mandate of some of us Ghanaians by sayi ...

• Aikins 10 years ago

I hope you are not a teacher? Because it will be a suicidal for you to teacher our children all what you have been writing here please stop that.

What's your reason for wanting me to stop commenting on here. Why do you want to take my right of free speech. Give me a single reason why my comment will mislead any one.convince me and I will stop commenting here. Or if it ...

• Joseph Adu Poku 10 years ago

Naaba Kugri, stop making those stupid remarks because you and your NDC have no sense in your heads to change Ghana for the better

• fredsaid 10 years ago

Your pride has filled you up so much that all you are interested in is staying in power; not fulfilling the numerous promises deceitfully made to Ghanaians in return for the 50.7% votes that brought you to power.

Kwasea; y ...

• dan 10 years ago

HE REALLY DESERVES THE INSULTS ON GHANAWEB THIS TIME. These are the people ruling Ghana; they do not respect anyone; they do not respect democracy because they never believed in it that is why you can talk such nonsense.

Ask those of us in adenta if we are seeing and feeling the better Ghana
    As our taps are now running after twenty years in limbo. And mind you fredsaid you don't have the mandate to speak for all Ghanaian. Always speak for yo ...

• Charles Agbenu 10 years ago

The problem is not NDC in power. The problem is using the power to rule well. It is an insult to our intelligence that Chris should think Ghanaians should still vote for NDC to underperform and steal monies and misuse our mon ...

• Queen 10 years ago

It goes to show you how power-hungry, selfish & greedy africa politicians have become. They're only in office to serve themselves, not the people.

• KING BRIGHT (USA) 10 years ago

This animal should not be allowed to live beyond 2016. Please God do it for us. Amen.

• Long Life 10 years ago

This Chris man must be a dead living! Who in his rightful senses would make such bane statement?
    The whole country is suffering under this government. I believe the majority of the people are wishing that they be redeemed fr ...

• Musah, Tamale 10 years ago

Chris is still dreaming. No wonder that the Party is ....

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Mr. Chris, never mind, we shall sacrifices ourselves 2016 to retain the great NDC in power.

GOD FORBID!
    VOTE THIS CLUELESS, VISIONLESS, IDEAS STARVE AND HOPELESS JOHN MAHAMA OUT IN 2016

• eugene 10 years ago

go for juju with your own death

• KAY, Italy. 10 years ago

My brother I'll advice you to precede your statements of future with the WILL of GOD.Remember we're mortal beings and it's ONLY God who can determine our years of existence under the sun.

• Jojo 10 years ago

You want to die before 2016? You have made a good choice and your wishes will be granted!

• Ghanaba USA 10 years ago

Are you living in another planet or suffering from selective myopia. Look at the suffering of the masses and Ghanaians will not be fooled again come 2016. I will suggest all political parties should merge and get rid of your ...

Also think about next generation and not next election. You just want fill your stomach and don't care about the populace who go hungry day in and day out. Your days are numbered Mr Akumey think about opposition you will be t ...

• don tema 10 years ago

JUST LOOK AT THIS ANIMAL CALLED ACKUMEY DONT EVEN DIE FOOL JJ WHERE IS HE PIG IS EVEN BETTER THEN YOU AND ALL THE MONEY YOU HAVE STOLE YOU KNOW WHEN YOU DIE GO WITH IT DO HAVE HUMAN BRAIN GO AND READ YOUR BIBLE FOOL YOU CAME ...

• David 10 years ago

You seek to win elections by calling others animals? yoooo

It's the mans right to dream of his party wining election for the next forty years. Why the insult predict yours that's all democracy is practice. The former British prime minister Margret thatcher stayed in power for almost ...

• Aikins 10 years ago

Naaba Kugri are you sure you understand what you are saying? Read through and come again please.

What did I said wrong or a lie . Educate me aikins

• asuo frankfurt 10 years ago

Because Ghanaians want to live in poverty for the next forty years. Over my dead body.

Which Ghanaians. Stop Being the spokes person of some us Ghanaians
    As we do not buy or in league with the preaching of you npp supporters. Speak for your self and your party and it's supporters. Some of us Ghanaians are pre ...

• Aikins 10 years ago

Water running in your tabs for 27 billion dollars in 6 years? You koraa what is wrong with you

Yes other government also took loans to purchase chains to hang and left us trekking far and wide to look for water. God bless our homeland Ghana

• Elliot 10 years ago

What do GhaNAIANS EXPECT. wE ARE SO GULLIBLE As a PEOPLE THAT USELESS PASTORS, FETISH PRIESTS, MALLAMS PROPHETS AND SELF ACCLAIMED BISHOPS WHO ARE MARRIED SLEEP WITH CHOIRISTERS AND YOUNG CHURCH MEMBERS UNDER THE VERY EYES OF ...

• Joe Pasaasa 10 years ago

This pin head Called Ackumey is suffering from hallucinations of creating, looting, and sharing.

He should be ready to die before 2016. Because it does not matter the rigging mechanisms they have, this time, it will backfi ...

Chris, you have already exceeded the life expectancy in Ghana. Why do you think you have 40 more years to go? If you don't have your will already, don't fool yourself. You may die intestate. Actually, you look more dead than ...

• Pabro Correa 10 years ago

Because you have the opportunity to create,loot and share state funds,so you have the guts to say that Ghanaians will continue to suffer by predicting NDC will stay in power by you kick the bucket.Aboafon,ofuii,Amoakuwaa,A ca ...

• GHANABA 10 years ago

who will vote for this arrogant twat?

I will . God bless our homeland Ghana

• tt 10 years ago

Die today and nobody cares

• npp man 10 years ago

You will die tomorrow!!!

• seyram 10 years ago

Then get prepared to die now or in 2015.Not even in election year will you die because the NPP is taking the seat of government in 2016.Your father stayed longer because he was not a politician like you and did not say things ...

• jaga 10 years ago

God bless..Chris Akummey..NDC for life..take it or leave it Afuko- Adoo will lose again in 2016...

• a.k. amsterdam 10 years ago

Chris l think it is better you go for a medical check up because from your speech only a mental patient will talk like that. I'm sorry for GBA for having you as a member. ANIMAL (ABOA).

• Hard Listeners 10 years ago

Ha ah ha ah ha ah ah ha. What a good laugh I have had over this statement! The man is dreaming. Remember 2000 when NDC said the same thing and there were casualties at the SSNIT hospital! Wait Chris Akummey for 2016 and see! ...

• tom 10 years ago

Idiot ,you vote Betty in the party someone who discrase your party.It is like Greenstreet said corruption left right everywhere.

So you don't see what the cripple said wrong? That's you and your patty stock in trade. Always supporting bad deeds to score a cheap political point. The cripple accuse the president and his vice with corruption wrongly wit ...

• AKORABA 10 years ago

Then,you will die before 2016,Kwasiakwa.

• Asshole Ndc 10 years ago

Greedy bastard... hell is awaiting u.. r u God... is only God who enthrone n dethrone a king... I'm Hapi Ghanaians enemies r ntt God..

• ANABA 10 years ago

YOU TALK LIKE A TODDLAR.OR ARE YOU DEMENTED?

• Georgee 10 years ago

Is it because of the stealing or tribal consideration or glorification of mediocrity. Poor you.

• Eunice Therson-Cofie 10 years ago

Great

• Ayamba 10 years ago

I don't believe Ackumey Chris reads the BIBLE or believes in it. Otherwise he will not be hitting his chest and bragging like the old and discarded Gen Nunoo Mensah who once said "HAND OVER TO WHO?" Ackumey, the Bible tells u ...

• kumnipah jnr 10 years ago

hahahaha, listing to urself this chris man paaaa hmmmm are u really serious of what u just said aaaahhhh with this hardship that ur NDC government are putting ordinary ghanaians through

• Adama d'Gharty 10 years ago

Why do some people often times come out with such idiotic statements that mostly tend out to be horribly impractical and predictably incorrect. Knowing that the majority of the people in Ghana today would gladly give their ow ...

• the lone crusader 10 years ago

If u have nothing to say u just shut up nation killers

• TRUTH PREACHER 10 years ago

This man will surely die in 2016, because by his own words he´ll be justified.Even if his party NDC brings satan to Ghana to rigg the election they´ll still lose.

• John 10 years ago

Then you will die before 2016.

• paa kojo 10 years ago

So u have less then 3years 2 live kwasia u think Ghana is fo u

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 10 years ago

I CAN ACTUALLY PREDICT YOUR DYING DAY SIR!! IT WILL BE IN 2021, WHEN THE NPP WILL COME BACK TO POWER!!

• Abokyi 10 years ago

Unfortunately, you right. 2016 is gonna be your last stay on earth when the election is done. Thieves are no more gonna control Ghana. May you rest in peace in 2016.

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Idiot. Is he not supposed to have some legal brains?

• Goldhill 10 years ago

Gboko beast. Start writing your obituary cuz the national donkeys congress(NDC) of which u belong have only 12 calendar months left to rule us. Has this guy ever won a case in court before? Looks like he speaks from his anus ...

• kojo 10 years ago

if u hav such ppl leadin u hw can d country grow n progress. he jux tinkin abt is lng belly. stupid idot

• kwaku Tema 10 years ago

So u foool like that.do u have children?. My God.

• Kankama. 10 years ago

Stupid Man then you are going to did in 2016 because you corrupt party NDC will loose in 2016.

• Eye open 10 years ago

YOU ARE DREAMING, YOU WAKE UP FROM YOUR DREAM GO AND WASH YOUR FACE TO KNOW THAT YOU WERE DREAMING ,TOFIAKWA, THEN GET READY TO DIE BEFORE 2016"

• A.K Tee. 10 years ago

We live to see. JM days on the throne are numbered. Nana is our next president. Mahama is corrupt indeed. His govt is killing ghanaians, with real poverty. He will surely account for his stewardship, one day.

Chris! you'll get the shock of your life come 2016 and you can never recover from it. Ghanaians will termed stupid again if they retain your corrupt party NDC. You can fool us one time but you can't fool us all time. A hungr ...

• Obuoba 10 years ago

ABOA DUA! OSAMAN SICKMAN

• Kasade 10 years ago

Foolish Lawyer.

• Kirk Douglas 10 years ago

SELECTIVE MYOPIA, he's having a dream, and also warning us of another election rigging!!!!

• Dr. Blank 10 years ago

May u die before this month gets to the 30tyh for Ghanaians are suffering. May death meet you either this night or the one after it so Ghana will see real leadership for change.
    Foooolish man.

• Pusiga naaba 10 years ago

Only because you have put your devious evil plan to steal the election again, in collaboration with the EC and Afari Gyan or the new EC Mahama puts in. But word of caution.You have to know we as a nation were lucky to get aw ...

• George 10 years ago

Dear Chris then U have 2 years to live because 2016 NDC will go.

• Kojo Grace, California, USA 10 years ago

Chris, where is God in your statement? Are you prepared to die next year? Just acknowledge God by saying "God willing..." Don't you know our days and years are in the hands of the sovereign God? Quit making such a foolish sta ...

• Lord Tennison 10 years ago

From a GDP growth rate of 15.9% bequeathed to you by the NPP to below 5% and still hopeful of re-election?
    That is a hard sell and an onerous task.
    In any case,the socialist NDC government cannot make Ghana prosperous.Only ...

• Betty Achiya 10 years ago

I will resign from this visionless party to join NDC. All my friends have gone to join the NDC, they are wiser but it is not too late.

• joe 10 years ago

saman

• Bitter Ghana 10 years ago

These stupid man may be suffering from demential

• AbraBo ye HARD. 10 years ago

THAT MAN FELL from his mother`s back when he was just abt 6 months old and has since NOT RECOVERED from brain damage.CANT U SEE HIS MOUTH IN THE PIX. OTOOLE-GE.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 10 years ago

If he is a member of the NDC legal team then it means he is a lawyer and this is the first time that I have seen a BOGUS lawyer. I thought lawyers were intelligent people. So NDC lawyers are not even intelligent? Oh God!

• amitor kofi 10 years ago

You are sick and don't no what to do I including the gvt

• adanko 10 years ago

No amount of tricks,rigging, supreme court decisions or ec collaboration will help ndc win the next elections in Ghana. We have had enough and just fed up with myopic mahama/NDC govt

• jt 10 years ago

This man is saying this because he see an opposition that is so wick so Ashante Akyem tribal party that has no chance to unseat ndc which has embodiment of all other tribes and control about 8 Regions out of 10. I hope that ...

• Terry 10 years ago

No more than a year. You will leave this earth.

You have no life.

• Philip 10 years ago

Because you are a thief

• NDC chief 10 years ago

Don't mind this guy he think we are fools to vote them into power again.

• k.k 10 years ago

put your house in order fool because you have pronounced your death sentence. You are going down in 2016

• GABBY 10 years ago

This old man is very funny. He is dreaming with his word which I call it "a bad dreamer". He is old and his old age is affecting him. No one should pay attention to him, he is just a bad dreamer.

• Kun 10 years ago

God's promise to you Chris, you will die by November 2016 so thank you for letting us know that there will be change of government in 2017.

• PROF 10 years ago

This Akumey man is an idiot indeed. stupid foolish animal

Some of you npp supporters thinks you can force some of us Ghanaians to vote for your party and akuffo addo
    But what you fail to see is the lesson of being arrogant. The man Chris just predicted what he wish his party to bec ...

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

Let us pray for this guy. An educated man with an attitude like that?

• bb 10 years ago

Then get ready to die in 2016,foolish man

• Yaw boating gyan 10 years ago

Ghana will be poorer by 40 years than today characterised by mediocrity of the presidency, stealing of state financial resources, book haram attacks in Volta region, state institutions collapse, graduate unemployment, 419 pe ...

• COMMON SENSE 10 years ago

NNP PARTY THINKS TO GET POWER IS EASY LIKE AKUFFO ADDO ALL BE DIE COMMENTS,GO AND SEE THE VIDEO ,HOW CHRIS AKUMMEY DRILL MAHAMADU BAWUMIA AT SUPREME COURT.

• COMMON SENSE 10 years ago

NPP STILL DREAMING.

• Pusiga naaba 10 years ago

Ignorant bigots like you are what is causing the problems. Bagbin said this and I qoute" we will rule you for 20 yrs". And now you ante it up and say NDc wil rule for 40 yrs till you die. You are the biggest fool on the polit ...

What's wrong with these fools in NDC, what did they take Ghanaians for. Only those who are looting/sharing are scared to go to opposition because they know they'll be there for long time. Be prepared to be in opposition for a ...

• makmakmakmakaaa 10 years ago

I will be following you

• Ebenjackcresto@yahoo.com 10 years ago

Funny man, if that's your mind set, then sorry to tell you to prepare to day in 2016, because whether by hook or crook, your stupid party will go on opposition for a very long time. A day dreamer, continue to dream foolishly ...

• Ama 10 years ago

These idiots never cease to amaze me.

• LEE JESUS 10 years ago

Who is this vision less at all may almighty God curse your mouth idiot man you bastard families N.D.C oooo coup party

• LEE JESUS 10 years ago

You Acumey u hails from Togo if you are man go to Togo and do your dirty politics there President Gnassigbe is waiting for you idiot

• SENIOR CITIZEN 10 years ago

YOU ARE JUST JOKING.

• apuuu 10 years ago

I guess the country belong to him Chris Ackumey you are fool to think like that apuuu

• Patapaa 10 years ago

You are likely to die by December 2016

• wwc 10 years ago

Chris Ackumey should write his will and get ready to die in 2016

• CITIZEN 10 years ago

in that case you have less than two years to live

• WENTON 10 years ago

Ackumey, read Jesus' Parable of the Rich Fool in Luke 12:16-21. Who told you that you have 40 years to live? Who determines your lifespan? If your father lived 103, does it mean it's automatic that will also life that long? S ...

• kurtisdennis 10 years ago

this man is possibly predicting his death in 2016

• macosac 10 years ago

Another idiot, stomach politician.

• Tsiri 10 years ago

Then you do not have too long to live. RIP idiot.

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece)MSEd(sas) 10 years ago

Chris Ackumey will die in 2015

• kkk 10 years ago

lesten to this foolishman instead of plans to improve the life of those who voted and will vote for them, this fool is interested in plans that will sustain them in power. A word to the wise is enough. But a story to a fool i ...

• kkk 10 years ago

How can sensible human entity talk like this. All that this fool cares about is being in power. The best thing is to say that base on our good deeds Ghanaians will maintain us in power till 40 years.
    N- National.
    D- Destruc ...

• Joseph Adu Poku 10 years ago

If these illegal aliens who called themselves NDC want to rule for four more years ,I advise them to leave Ghana for either Burkina or Togo

• mobydick 10 years ago

Let us pray for this man to die this year and the problem is solved. O God call this man to hell where there is 'domsor' and the pipes are dry and save Ghana from the clutches of his party. He is a false prophet.

• ASA 10 years ago

get raedy to die

• Stephen okyere:USA 10 years ago

Then , get ready, because it will not happen. Idiot.

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

HERE IS THE CHILDISH DREAM OF CHRIS ACKUMEY. THIS FORMER PDC ROUE THINKS HANAINS WILL ALWAYS BE FOOLED BY HIS NDC. AND BECAUE YOUR DAD LIVED 100 YEARS MAKES YOU THINK YOU SHOULD ALSO LIVE SAME ALL BECAUSE OF NDC BEING IN POWE ...

• Bbbb 10 years ago

Woabodam woae

• Bbbb 10 years ago

Then we will burn ghana like syria. Akumey wo yare paa.

Kwaseaba

• Lopez 10 years ago

This Buffon always talks from his backside so I will advise fellow Ghanaians to treat his outburst with the contempt it deserves.

• yaw36danso 10 years ago

You are very stu man,"Akronfuo,Bonsam na obe tua moka.

• Karikari Ofori Mensah 10 years ago

At the age of sixty three , as he claimed , and a legal practitioner , whom l believe understands that , common sense dictates that nothing , whatsoever , is static , or stays the same , as life and nature is always evolving ...

• Time Will Tell 10 years ago

This man sounds too childish.....

• Eric the icecool 10 years ago

Stupid man(chris) look at how Ghana is suffering under the NDC administration. God will inflict punishment on to you.

• 7B 10 years ago

SO THESE RATS IS IN GHANA.

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 10 years ago

OGOGROMATIC INFLUENCE CONTINUE DREAMING

• Bash 10 years ago

Chris Ackumey will die before 2016. So he maybe right

• Fred. US 10 years ago

Senseless talk. How do you take Ghanaians for?

• Asamoah Forson 10 years ago

HEY ACKUMEY NDC WILL STAY IN POWER TILL THY KINGDOM COME. YOUR VERY VERY STUPID AND USELESS MAN. MR MAHAMA TOLD US THAT HE GOING TO WIN IN 2016. SO DON'T WORRY. YOUR GOING TO DIE BEFORE 2016. SO DON'T THINK ABOUT POWER IN 201 ...

• Bredde 10 years ago

U are abort to die

• Meshach Djarbah Quarcoo 10 years ago

I really wonder how a 63 year old legal practitioner or a member of the NDC legal team can talk so carelessly like this. I am really ashamed.If these are the type of people we have at the helm of our politics then i am terrib ...

• Brefoé 10 years ago

U will die soon

• wilson 10 years ago

These stupid ndc takes ghanaians for granted or
    what. They dont care about how ghanaians are
    suffering under the leadership of the dog eater
    mahama. May Almighty God hear the sufferings
    of ordinary ghanaians. This ass hol ...

• Moro Fuseni 10 years ago

No wonder this man's name prove he is a foreigner who does care about Ghana and need to be arrested

• ICK 10 years ago

You think your party will again your joking,when your belly full many people are hungry,even when you steal it,God shall judge NDC,and vote you out of power.

• Joe 10 years ago

A fool like this, you do not have to argue with him because people will not see the difference. He knows NDC is a failure but he is saying something to console himself it that will not convince any one. I am sure he wast here ...

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

They are looting and enjoying their stolen stash to the extent they are not aware of the anger desperation for change in Ghana.

• Michael 10 years ago

let us see what happens in 2016

• Farouq 10 years ago

Hmmmm,in your dreams.

• VIC 10 years ago

THIS GUY WILL DIE IN 2015