CPP’s Greenstreet “needs help” – Fifi Kwetey

Read Comments Comments (105)

• JamesKoka 11 years ago

look the fool speaking. Does he think he is still in the propaganda department?

• Ka Na Wu 11 years ago

Greenstreat will be the spokesperson for the poor. Fifi the thief will go to jail

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 11 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet shouted when he delivered his party’s s ...

• Mahmoud 11 years ago

I don't know what the leftists are talking about, and I don't believe that NPP is behind the present wave of strikes either. As far as I know, NPP is only highlighting the failings and excesses of the NDC government, hopping ...

• facts 11 years ago

Indeed Ivor needs help. He has no opportunity to steal like Kwetey or any of these boys who we know are all of a sadden rolling in millions of dollars, just because they can attack and isult people of dignity, the likes of Iv ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

FIIFI YOU ARE A THIEF, YOU ARE NOW RICH A BILLIONEER WHY NOT HELP HIM? KWASEA DID YOU NEED HELP WHEN YOU LIED TO GHANAINS THAT K4 HAS A GOLD DEPOSIT ABROAD? YOU WERE HUNGRY THAT TIME EH? THIEF ABOA BA

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

What is he saying that idiot fifi kwatey?

• facts 11 years ago

dollars, just because they can attack and isult people of dignity, the likes of Ivor. Even if they are given the chance people like Ivor, will not rob like Fiifi Kwetey or any of the babies with sharp teeth. Only thieves do n ...

• Susuka 11 years ago

My friend if you think the NDC is leftist, then you certainly need to go back to primary school again. You have surely wasted your parents time, energy and money.

At least the truly presumed left, in the form of Ivor Green ...

• Ras Bo @ london 11 years ago

FÌIFI WHY WERE YOU SACKED FROM FINANCE? TOO KNOWN AFGANISTAN ECONOMIST! YOU NEARLY COLLAPSED OUR GHANA, FROM FINANCE TO AGRIC HAHAHA HAHAHAHA KWASEA BRAGGING

• GHANABA 11 years ago

The truth they say hurts. One can see a lot of people getting hurt by the truth!!!

• AU 11 years ago

Ivor's speech may contain "truths" but the impropriety of its expression must be criticised, for who, but a simpleton will, when given the opportunity to speak at a wedding, rant about the bride's laziness and the groom's inf ...

• Susuka 11 years ago

AU you must be as badly educated as Mahmoud for relating politics to a wedding. Are you serious in life at all?

Many people are suffering and in the process, dying from the ineptitude of this incompetent Mahama govt and an ...

• ABU DANQUAH,KIBI 11 years ago

AND THE PETITION BRIBER THE ASHANTI HENE MARRIED TO OUR SISTER FROM KIBI ADADIENTAM DANCING YENTIE OBIAAA WITH MAHAMA ,. VERY SAD.WHEN THE OASIS (ESIA) BECOMES OPEN ALL ANIMALS GETS IN.AGRO KO AKA NTWAHOO.(TWI PROVERB)

• Concerned 11 years ago

The npp should have delivered the same message Greenstreet delivered. Ghanaians are suffering and we cannot afford to pretend everything is ok. The ndc is not a conventional government so unconventional methods must be used w ...

• David Banaaleh 11 years ago

what at all is this hooliganism about ? why ruin dirty insults at an honourable man who has done no wrong? Characters like JamesKoka should be banned from using a platform like this to promote hooliganism/ indiscipline i ...

• Aikins 11 years ago

This man should have stayed as propaganda secretary. That is what he knows best, but no mahama made him Agricultural minister oh Ghana what have we done wrong? Oh ndc oh ndc oh ndc why why why?

• Nii Okai 11 years ago

It is a door of problem that the NDC opened for it to happen so they should take care of it patiently. The NDC ought to understand that giving your secret enemy, the CPP your platform, this is what you really had to expect.

• Rasheed 11 years ago

Green street has been bold enough to tell you the truth in the face,and the whole world heard about it.You don't feel the pain we are through,that is why you are talking trash.Stupid man.

• WTF! 11 years ago

What was Fifi Kwetey's achievement when he was Dep. Minister of Finance? And what can Kwetey list as his accomplishments at the Ministry of Agriculture? Nothing, absolutely nothing - NOTHING! Even Kwetey's boss, Mahama, knows ...

• Agya Yaw 11 years ago

Nkwasiasem

• AU 11 years ago

You must be kidding! "Asshole", written as one word, is the word. But why do people refer idiots to a hard-working structure like the anus? Is it because it brings out smelly wastes? As if it can help it!

• Kanewo 11 years ago

Fifi Kwettey!
    Do you think you were inviting your opponets to your congress to praise you? Greenspan hit it right on the nail and you people must call a spade a spade. You have lied to Ghanaians for a long time.

• Kofi - USA 11 years ago

REALLY? HE THINKS MR. IVOR NEEDS HELP? WHAT KIND OF HELP AND IF THAT IS THE CASE WHY DOES HE NOT HELP HIM. THESE NDC KIDS DO NOT WANT THE TRUTH AND THEY RESULT TO INSULTS. FIFI KWETEY, YOU ARE THE ONE WHO NEEDS SOME PSYCHIATR ...

• Military Man 11 years ago

That's NDC for you.

Anyone who raises a voice to tell them the truth is the one who is at fault or needs help.

They don't have the capacity to stomach any opposing views and here we are saying that our form of governmen ...

• Concerned 11 years ago

P/ndc have made huge improvements to the way they use to rule Ghana. Sometime ago, Greenstreet would have been taken to the back of the castle and shot, just calling him a cripple is a great improvement in ndc governance. Now ...

• hawa 11 years ago

You should have blamed Amissah Arthur first before Greenstreet. Amissah arthur abandoned his tribute at Casely Hayford 's funeral to preach what the NDC has done. JJ on the same platform Greenstreet spoke praised Ammisah Art ...

• USA 11 years ago

If there is a certain convention of calling a spade, a spoon at these solidarity conferences, then Ivor thanks for not conforming. Going forward, we should all call spades by their true name and not long spoons.
    It is a high ...

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

You have made my day. Come on Fifi. What do you say about comments by The vice-president, JJ Rawlings, and Akua Donkor? I guess you do understand the word CONVENTION too well, hence you USED it.

• HON HOn. 11 years ago

Konadu had added more and even advised Mahama to be a listener more than a talker. She talked from experience since the samething happened to her and the husband when they were in power. A former deputy finance Minister witho ...

• apuuu 11 years ago

Fifi Kwetey immature politician hustler unprofessional inexperienced minister need psychological and psychiatric help before he told someone that he needs help apuuu

• Ajax 11 years ago

You people don't want to hear the truth

• sam 11 years ago

Arrogance,pride, tweaa.U r the only one who doesnt need help,we all need help

• Patoa: Nevada 11 years ago

Prince Kwasi adade please we heard what greenstreet said so stop repeating yourself on every platform u r so boring

• ZIBLIMZIBLIM 11 years ago

“Ghanaians are not happy at all. This ‘bronya’ is dry. Too too dry,” he told the President, adding: “The most painful thing of all is that you don’t care.”.......hehehehee hahahahaaa.....SADA, SUBAH, GYEEDA, FAK ...

• Nkwantabisa ,Italy. 11 years ago

This guy Fiifi is immature and will always be immature b'cos of arrogance and pride,what has he able to achieve as he was a deputy finance minister and now as the minister of agriculture.He rather needs as growth in agric is ...

• Lion 11 years ago

Another fool

• Ghanaba USA 11 years ago

You need help. Greenstreet for President, God will continue to bless him for telling the truth. It seems the truth hurts. Enough is enough

• YB 11 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Cleanshield, Amazing new product for health solution

CLEANSHIELD, Natural Alkaline supplement from USA designed to clean inner Ossian, clear toxins in the stomach ...

• Ghanaba USA 11 years ago

You need help. Greenstreet for President, God will continue to bless him for telling the truth. It seems the truth hurts. Enough is enough. Nana Konadu has seen the light and advising the president. Mahama's failure is the re ...

• Togbe Fiti 11 years ago

This thief is still talking again? It is only in Ghana and under the do little Mahama that a thwart like fiavito kwettey can be made a minister of state

• JESSIE TADI 11 years ago

Everybody knows it took a lot of guts to do what you did.
    You spoke for all GHANAIANS regardless of party affiliation.
    God Bless Ivor Greenstreet.
    God Bless Ghana!

• kojo 11 years ago

stupid and useless fool kwettey,thief in suit

• Naaba kugri 11 years ago

Yes the cripple Ivor needs help. He need to be elevated or carried high to see the water running in our taps here in adenta after ten tears in limbo a government of two years have fix it. Those of us living in adenta are als ...

• akilapa 11 years ago

Koshia. water, electricity is a basic thing every govt has to supply.u vote base on this things which is common in every decent country

Yes the cripple Ivor needs help. He need to be elevated or carried high to see the water running in our taps here in adenta after ten tears in limbo a government of two years have fix it. Those of us living in adenta are als ...

• Amonana 11 years ago

Fool, fixing Adenta water issue isn't enough for all. For you yea, it might be big deal because u are one of those people with little expectation in life as well as from your govt who control all your national resources. They ...

• kojo 11 years ago

stupid and useless fool kwettey,thief in suit

• Dada Swag 11 years ago

Ali Mahama and the 40 thieves of which Fifi Kwetey is a part.

• tuga tuga. 11 years ago

Is not lvor Greenstreet who needs help .Every Ghanaian need help so idiot fiifi akwartey give us break .Foolish man

• NKANSAH DOMPEY 11 years ago

What is the need for this article? The only thing found in it is"Greenstreet needs help"President Mahama needs the major help to be able to do what is expected if him than giving unfulfilled promises day in and day iut.

• Kwame Gu-Akro 11 years ago

Nonsense. What do these foolish NDC boys think they are? It's people like you Fiifi and Sam George who need help but definitely not Ivor

• P.k 11 years ago

Infact mahama is most visionless prez ghana has ever produced.if not why did de prez appoint suc a buffon like fifi kwetry to be agric minister. A very sensitive and important ministry

• kwame dagomba 11 years ago

is it wrong to help disable

• John 11 years ago

He spoke the thruth you stupid Fifi Kwetey

• power sweet 11 years ago

you see when we say NDC's are insolent,liars and name them you turn to insult us. Sam George said greenstreet needs an elevator n today fiifi the proud man is sayin he needs help. is it because he's a disable? They shouldn't ...

• adanko 11 years ago

when the truant 5 (sam george, fifi kwettey, ablakwa,omane boamah, and ofosu kwakye) finish making their comments on Ivor Greenstreet, then we know the true colours of NDC on political tolerance. When you see a goat say it is ...

• ogyam 11 years ago

This young man fiifi kwetey thinks, he is the most intelligent person in our generation. He always insult whoever disagree with govt policies. Who does he think is?

• Eunice Therson-Cofie 11 years ago

Truth hurts!

• onipanua 11 years ago

Kwasia aboard you fiifi need help

• Chief amankwa 11 years ago

This idiot who insulted kuffor, with his tribalism mentality ...now controls agric ..

Ooh Ghana created by Jj

• Caringson Aklig 11 years ago

Dont blame Greenstreet that much .He is just exhibiting the typical ghanaian mentality of get rich quick.we have no patients to put the basis right.He does know dat Nkrumah's party that he is a general secretary to took time ...

• koku 11 years ago

Fifi You are the guys that needs help!!!!!
    Having the bizzare capacity to impose your non- ghanaian citizenship on Ghanaians is the problem. You have succeeded somehow, albeit temporarily, in fooling some people BUT you hav ...

• Photosy 11 years ago

Public Opinion is the thermometer a born leader must always consult NOT those who disagree with you but are too cowardly to let you know. Listen to the public and their opinions.

• Joe in Beijing 11 years ago

NDC as a party needs help. Fiifi Quartey as an individual needs help.

• PATAPAA OBTT 11 years ago

DOES HE NEED MORE HELP THAN YOUR STUPID SAM GEORGE?

• Prince Yogin 11 years ago

Again the likes of such ministers is the reason why Ghana is moving backwards
    This guy was going round the country trumpeting that Kuffour was wicked because petrol price was expensive but now he can spill venom on wise peop ...

• Yaw Boakye 11 years ago

Fiifi don't do it here

• Edem 11 years ago

another $tupid fuul with pig brain.

• prophet alhaji 11 years ago

fifi kwetey, why are u so ugly? just wondering which man would have married u if u were a woman. ugly baboons!

• Santino 11 years ago

Look at this Togolese idiot too. Ghana is finished ...

• Sammy 11 years ago

It's true Fiifi kwaseea apart from ndc members all Ghanaians need help.thanks. ba remember the help will come in 2016.thieves.

• Papa yaw 11 years ago

No

• jt 11 years ago

Greenstreet may have taken the better Ghana to mean Ghana is better under Ndc which he finds it difficult to accept. And not a better country Ghana.

• abfi 11 years ago

Ivor said nothing wrong and all the NDC critics should rather thank him. Kwetey I am very disappointed in u today. Ivor did NDC a favour by warning u of what we the suffering people of Ghana feel since u came to power. NDC ar ...

• Mili 11 years ago

Even Ghana needs help that is why we run to the IMF. Arrogance and pride is de hallmark of fiifi k. If u had managed de economy well when you were dep. minister of finance we would not have been suffering.

• ghana boy 11 years ago

A country where a useless old baboon calling itself Fiifi kwartey is made a minister, apuuuuuuuu

• Daavi 11 years ago

You arrogant, you don't get it. You rather need help. After deceiving your way to power you think we are fools. We Demand proper accountability not words of deception.

• Adom 11 years ago

If those comments by that greenstreet or whatever were made at the congress of the NPP he should have been dead by now. You have to give the NDC credit for showing MATURITY about those provocative comments.

• Born to win 11 years ago

Kofi Dabai tell yours dogs to barking nonsense

• Abaa Dubi 11 years ago

Ah! Fiifi, who needs help more than you? Ah!! Ghana paa nie ?

• KOP 11 years ago

Kwasia it is convention so he shouldn't speak the truth? Greenstrreet is right. U use such occasion to discuss policies and amendments to help improve the situation in the country. Are u stupid. I can't imagine how dumb peopl ...

• Esi 11 years ago

Young man(Fiifi) one thing I find interesting is sometimes politicians become so blinded and believe as what their party members/family and close peers feel that goes for the whole nation,really!!!! That is what brings part ...

• martin king 11 years ago

Listen to this foolish fifi kwetey .

• NANAPA 11 years ago

who in his right mind will present jd to best farmers only madman fiifi k. it is not only help that u need but a mind to think properly

• d brefo 11 years ago

Shame shame shame You fear truth Tell us what he said were not real thing going on.More truth will come out We can't accept your lies anymore

• kutsii. 11 years ago

That foolish cripple sold his conscience by breaking the convention as to solidarity messages at congresses. I will not sympathise with such a foolish disabled man who is a crippled lawyer. One good turn deserves another.

• ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL 11 years ago

WHEN A PARTY MEETS FOR CONGRESS TO ELECT NATIONAL EXECUTIVES,IS IT THE RIGHT PLATFORM TO DISCUSS PROGRAMS AND POLICIES AFFECTING THE COUNTRY?

• SOCCERMAN 11 years ago

It is only in Ghana that Fiifi Kwetey would be made a minister, as if intelligence doesn't matter.

• Kwab 11 years ago

He had a car accident in the 90s. His wife's father is former veep K. N. Arkaah

• QUI? 11 years ago

And this is coming from a person who was touting the implementation of a single spine salary structure which he lacked the mental fortitude to understand, and is currently shedding tears over how badly it was implemented...

• abrantie 11 years ago

and elevator too

• Ataa Ayi 11 years ago

He's the one who needs help. not Ivor

• PLATO 11 years ago

IVOR'S MIND CRIPPLED BY DRUGS

• Nana 11 years ago

Those stomach politicians seem nothing wrong with the struggling economy.

• NOBODY 11 years ago

Greenstreet does not need help. rather, it's you that needs help badly. You always want to hear only what's music to your ears. Any criticism from the opposing side is deemed treacherous. Greenstreet the citizen has a right t ...