AUDIO: Another woman accuses KKD of rape; call him a 'rapist'

Read Comments Comments (143)

• cha 9 years ago

Enough already

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

I Lived in ABC Accra when KKD was a Public's Relations officer there and what the girl revealed is not doubtful, it could be very true.

This new revelation about KKD when investigated could lead him into much more opprobri ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

TOO MUCH RAPE IN GHANA WHY? EVERY DAY THERE IS ALWAYS RAPE RAPE IN GHANA. THIS IS SHAMEFUL. WHY? I AM REALLY ASHAMED TO BE A GHANAIAN. NO INSULT PLEASE.

• Joe in Beijing 9 years ago

KKD is a serial rapist and a sex offender who needs to rot behind bars.
    Lock him up for good to demonstrate that our laws work in this country.

• Sikamanba 9 years ago

Fallacy of generalisation!

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

In 1991 an 18 yrs old beauty pageant contestant accused Mike Tyson of rape so he Tyson was jailed sex yrs inspite of his protestations that it was consensual sex.later a background check on the girl revealed that she had fuck ...

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN 9 years ago

"".many of these bitches want to eat their cake and still have it""

Many of these girls felt proud of being friends of the VIPs, and allow themselves to be intimate with them. For sheer publicity they come out later with " ...

• AJASS 9 years ago

Don't compare kkd to tyson after all what has kkd got for this lady to extort money from him? we are living in the 21st century where the law about rape is universals so those ghanaians who take thing for granted watch out.

• bamfo kofi nyarko 9 years ago

We all make mistakes at a certain point in our lives, if it's true that he raped or had sex with a girl old enough to be his daughter, lets forgive him and give him a second chance ,he deserves it.we all have skeletons in o ...

• black jusus 9 years ago

EIII GHANA PEOPLE

• KBK 9 years ago

Bamfo that is why ghana is not moving forward always let forgive criminal cases ar not settle out of court let de law deal with him thanks

• we all have rights 9 years ago

Good

• Boogaloo 9 years ago

Why do you say that? If indeed there is some truth to it all then the ladies involved have suffered enough. Please allow them to talk and let it be investigated properly by the police.

• Allotey 9 years ago

People think they can do whatever they want because they think ghana is a lawless country. Witching a short time I've learned a lot about the laws of this county. This country is a great country or has great potential at the ...

• Ken 9 years ago

I don't wanna sound judgmental but I fear for my daughter in GH. Let's hope the truth comes out.
    I doubt if the law will work. Has it been working regarding the useless so-called land guards cases? Hmm.....

Is the Ghanaian Investigation Machinery equipped or Experienced enough to investigate fully such cases?
    Simple offenses by very ordinary citizens cannot even be investigated fully, much more those involving celebrities? Spen ...

• fayz 9 years ago

why would the girl tell the police it wasn't rape and tell them the next day it was?! Whoever is behind this should stop!! W'edi a wedi

• fayz 9 years ago

why would the girl tell the police it wasn't rape and tell them the next day it was?! Whoever is behind this should stop!! W'edi a wedi

• mike 9 years ago

Dont listen to stupid lies dat wiil waist our time .leave kkd alone

• k.boateng london 9 years ago

he deserve it

• AMI 9 years ago

KKD must be set free now ! this girl a professional prostitute.

• SEAL 9 years ago

You don't have the right to rape or sexually assault any one period! MORON!

I task the CID to find out what business the 19 year old girl/woman had at the hotel, at that time of the day when the alleged "rape" took place.
    The answer will throw much light on the truth of the whole matter, before cons ...

• VC10 9 years ago

What nonsense from you Concerned Ghanaian?Why the girl was at the hotel has nothing to do with whether she was raped or not.The fact is that,if she did not give consent or was incapable of giving consent ,it is rape period.Ho ...

• VICKY 9 years ago

It doesn't matter, of her professional status. That even makes me believe what she is saying. He treated her very badly.
    She deserves some respect here as a human being.

• Boogaloo 9 years ago

And you must be her professional PIMP! Nonsense

• Joe boy 9 years ago

KKD is in Trouble he should learn from this and try to put his life back again when he is able to come out as a free man.

• AMI 9 years ago

19 yrs prostitute disgrace to her family not KKD.

• Shat 9 years ago

You must be a rapist yourself. That is why you are supporting a 50 year old man to rape a teenager who is younger than his own daughter in a hotel toilet. Useless small dick fool like you.

• WENTON 9 years ago

AMI, you can't be right. The disgrace weighs heavily against KKD, his reputation and his family more than the girl and her family. Did you listen to KKD admitting that he even had a drink with the girl after their sexual bout ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

My friend,you are right,the disgrace weighs heavily against him but there is nothing wrong making the facts known as he did.

This audio which contradicts the report here cannot be used against him because the person on the ...

• ericus 9 years ago

WHA T IS THE LEGAL AGE TO DRINK IN GHANA? IS IT RIGHT TO BUY A 19YR A DRINK IN GHANA?
    PLEASE LET US ALL HELP TO PROTECT THE YOUNG ONES ESPECIALLY THE FEMALES, THEY HOLD THE FUTURE OF THE COUNTRY. EDUCATE A WOMAN AND YOU E ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Please,too much westernization is not good for our culture.
    We don't have any law like that in Ghana but compare Ghana to the west to see where the abuse of alcohol and smoking is high,you don't need laws for everything.

• maame 9 years ago

Ericus, my question is, is the hotel room restaurant, how did the girl get there, did he blind fold her? we need to know

• David Wunii 9 years ago

I do not condone KKDs conduct, but I do not think he shuold called a beast. I guess Wenton, you would not be the first to throw a stone at the adultrous woman in Jesus time.

• Apas, AT for short. e 9 years ago

KKD should be very careful ,he is a disgrace to his family and the nation as well. should try and learn from his mistakes, why these on him?

• Ty 9 years ago

Seriously, it seems you have no clue of the implications on this man's image that he has thrived to build. It's just no no, for him. Whether a ptodtutute or not, he should have known better. Such things should not be encoura ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Why KKD? why have you opened yourself to self-destruction and irrecoverable damage? Your work relies on PR and you may never recover from this.

• Woman 9 years ago

that green and pink outfit will even fail a circus clown audition. mtcheew

• SEAL 9 years ago

That's funny.Lmao.He looks like a mascot for the Mexican National Team.

• Woman 9 years ago

I am laughing out so loud. I have never understood why they define this guy as a fashion icon. I got a chance to take a look at his Facebook photos and was amazed to read the comments praising his mascot (thanks to you) out ...

• Zebra 9 years ago

That's really funny. Dreadful colours especially in this heat!

• Woman 9 years ago

we don't know; may be he was leading a group of cape coast "fancy dressers."

• Shat 9 years ago

I knew it... This old he goat is a certified rapist. I'm sure more women will come ot. Instead of him to sit down , he is going around raping teenagers with his tired old prick.

• C.O.D 9 years ago

There comes a time in every man`s life when you have got face the truth no matter what. Why bathroom but not bedroom sexual episode?

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

Its called kinky sex.the more weird ,the sweeter

• k philla 9 years ago

Do you reall understand the word, RAPE!?

• SEAL 9 years ago

I don't need to define Rape for you but to make it simply for your little BRAIN,Don't forcefully take anything that doesn't belong to you.

• humble 9 years ago

Wat a definition from a "big brain".

• Old prick 9 years ago

More and more women are coming out. Listen to Joy FM. Some are as young as 12. I said it!,, this guy is an old decrepit rapist. He needs to be jailed for life!!

• kokoti 9 years ago

u ar happy abt someone problem today urs is on e way coming
    fool

• KKD 9 years ago

Foolish.

• ?? 9 years ago

Do u think everybody is stupid like ur father? Wamum kankan..kwasea !!!, fool....

• Old prick 9 years ago

No you blinking idiot, I'm happy that a rapist and pedofile are off the streets.
    Or are you also a rapist and pedofile?

• KZ Janni 9 years ago

Why did they not report to the police until now? Liars!!!

• selorm 9 years ago

why do we hear only from kkd side of Story, we must also hear from the Girls side of Story then you can pass judgement.

• ONIPA NUA,TORONTO 9 years ago

THEN HIS WIFE SHOULD HAVE KNOWN HE HAS A PROBLEM AND THAT COULD HAVE RESULTED IN SEEKING HELP FOR HIM BEFORE THIS UGLY MESS !!

• Pam 9 years ago

No he is divorced. He and his wife battled it in a bitter divorce. He has been divorced for almost 10 to 13 years i think. His kids live in the UK with him. Their mum visits them in London occasionally from Ghana. KKD is the ...

• TEI 9 years ago

KD TOOK EX WIFE TO COURT FOURTEEN YEARS AGO TO GAIN CUSTODY OF HIS KIDS.KIDS LIVE IN LONDON AND KKD ALSO SPENDS TIME IN LONDON. HIS CHILDREN SEEM A BIT CONFUSED. NO MOTHERLY LOVE. THEIR MUM EVENTUALLY HAD TO GO HOME AFTER KKD ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

DEMONIZED OR DEMONIC? WELL INNOCENT UNTIL PROVED GUILTY!!

• Tone 9 years ago

Can't blame you old man, these kids are soo sweet, much much sweeter and tighter than woman of your age. The only problem is thou shalt not get caught. Sorry mate better luck next time and keep fucking awingaa.

• Ebenjackcresto@yahoo.com 9 years ago

Tone you be too much, this is what we say catch them and they shall be yours forever. Masa, mbofra twe de3 3y3 de3 paa

• Old prick 9 years ago

That may be true that they are sweeter that a woman his age. Has it occurred to you, that your shriveled , weak prick is not as sweet as a strong young man's own? Most of you old ghanaian men have flagging dicks, pot belly, ...

• Jojo 9 years ago

Paedophile!

• Sad pindick 9 years ago

Whereas old tiny BULA like yours and KKD is not sweet at all.
    It is very weak lifeless and tiny like a pin. Maybe that is why you need mbofra twe. Ever thought about it that way?

• Pam 9 years ago

Seriously, you lot should have a bit of respect for this man who isnt only called KKD, but who also is a father of two children. The poor children are probably listening and watching, praying for their loving dad to be vindic ...

• Maame Grace. 9 years ago

This is the more reson why he should not have had sex with a 19 year old. He has kids her age always paradinh how he is proud of what they have achieved and yo go out to have sex with a girl their age he is a gisgrace to all ...

• Peter 9 years ago

I could turn out that this guy is a pedophile. so so sad

• K, London 9 years ago

He calls himself Kwesi Kyei Darkwa - and he never lived to the moral billing.Rather, he has been a massive trap to young female kids

He of course fits the bill for a full blown paedophile and as such, he remains a big sexu ...

• K, London 9 years ago

He calls himself Kwesi Kyei Darkwa - and he never lived to the moral billing. Rather, he has been a massive trap to young female kids in Ghana and elsewhere.

He of course fits the bill for a full blown paedophile and as su ...

• Ghanaba USA 9 years ago

Why kid why upon all the walk and talk look at your end. People gonna think of you as pedophile. Parents will be protecting their kids when you are around. Your reputation is tarnished forever even when exonerated. I hate to ...

• KWAKYE 9 years ago

HOW ON EARTH WAS HE EXPECTED TO EVEN KNOW SHE WAS 19. OOO LORD. GH GIRLS NEVER DRESS THEIR AGE. U WILL SEE A 13 YEAR OLD LOOKING LIKE A SLUT ON THE ROADS OF ACCRA. PARENTS ARE TO BLAME TOO.

• Zebra 9 years ago

And some of the same male parents are chopping small girls so your point is ? Have they come from Mars???????? The young girls reflect our society and it's value system so big shame on you!

• kOP 9 years ago

And u are a fool. They don't dress their age so they should be raped? If ur sister or daughter goes through that then u make this comments

• WENCHIE MOKE 9 years ago

That aserewa tutu ntamkese.....mentality is hogwash.

• YAA ASANTEWAA 9 years ago

SAME GHANAIANS PARADING AROUND KKD TODAY HAVE OPENED THEIR "SHITE" AND SMELLY MOUTHS CALLING HIM A RAPIST. KWASIAFUO.GOOD WILL JUDGE YOU ALL. STUPID GHANAIANS.
    KKD KUDOS AND LONG LIVE THE FINEST. WE SHALL MARCH OUT OF THIS N ...

• Kwasi London 9 years ago

Anybody who says current dressings of girls are not right is a PIMP!! They must know that FASHION is FASHION and you cannot force any lONG GARMENT on anybody. You must change with the time. That doesn't mean you have to RAPE ...

• Sharif 9 years ago

You the only one whose comment caught my eye or I should say I'm in agreement with ur comment . U are a smart man . I have also been his fan for long time and this is very unfortunate . Smiles , very eloquent when he speaks a ...

• J0eY L0dOn 9 years ago

Guyz the first dj to air Should I say yes should I say no On a Ghanaian radio station was kkd the finest, I don't believe what you just say to me please repeat it one more time to me the finest! Those were the days our paren ...

• makmamakama 9 years ago

put the asinine idiot in jail for life

• macavity 9 years ago

Next sorry please

• Asare 9 years ago

Trith stands

• PREACHER Jesus One Touch 9 years ago

The girl is a devil and needs exxorcism

• KTD 9 years ago

Whatever you call yourself shows that you are out of touch with human life. I pray that someone rape your daughter or wife one day

• NimaboyNimaboy 9 years ago

Bill cosby...kkd

• Pastor Otabil Junior 9 years ago

It will come back to hunt her in future. I wont allow any of my relatives or friend's relative to go this evil 19 year old DEVIL

• Busubru 9 years ago

Bill Cosby, the Ghanaian stylt.

• Dongo Yaro 9 years ago

oyewa , I told you that's all he has been doing, since from his days at Jato Krom, this KKD is a rapist finally his cup is full,

• DOLLAR VS BIBLE 9 years ago

ALL ABOUT MONEY - WESTERN STYLE .

• Kkd 9 years ago

If he comes back to London we will make sure he is well investigated and if possible get him him on the sex Offenders register . J

• Aniwis 9 years ago

Allow the guy to fuck well well.

• Unemployed Graduate 9 years ago

Just as I don't support any crime of any form,I would also think that we should all wait for the findings from the investigation that is being carried out by the police.
    And this latest woman,what took her soo long?Why now? ...

• Nana Yaw Cobbina 9 years ago

my question simple what did the girl follow him to the birth room to do (2)can the girl medical report prove either rape or not(3)the police complicity over these matter is bongos and if i did had the police pr for accra mean ...

• truth 9 years ago

Is needs to grow up. She is a woman and must use her BRAINS to ask intelligent questions. To me she is CHIDISH the way she is conducting the interview.

• 0240900583 9 years ago

oye asem oo

• JACOBSON, WA 9 years ago

It's rediculous on de part of mr.kkd but how did de teenager managed 2 enter de hotel n 4 what?

• sammy boston 9 years ago

the lady is retarded somebody raped you and you kept mute?

• gloria usa 9 years ago

not every pussy you can fuck ooooooo
    this should be a good advice to all men

How do we know which ones to and those not to?

• Uncle Sam,U.S.A 9 years ago

More are Coming.Girls & Ladies,Pls come out from the SHADOWS & Jail this RAPIST.Jah Bless.

• Dr. Faxe 9 years ago

So it takes one to accuse kkd bfore anoda lady comes to reveal her so called odeal? N all we do as reasonable is to believe dat rada dan wait to c wat really happened? Jealousy at its peak i guess. It cud happen to any of us! ...

• nicman@atl 9 years ago

this gguy has been doing since his day at jatokrom

• Apas, AT for short. 9 years ago

as if the country is lawless, until u are caught u will never know there is law in the country.be careful not to be a victim

• OBISSY BISSY(DUSSELDORF -GERMANY) 9 years ago

Cooked story the lady accusing KKD on the tape is not even a Ghanaian

• Allotey 9 years ago

kwasia she is not a ghanaian she is lying?What a feaces infested brain u have

• Jay 9 years ago

The rise and fall of KKD. Ragim ragim zo yi ara.

• Al 9 years ago

You use your celebrity statue to Abuse young Girls.

• TELLER 9 years ago

So what was this guy's claim to "the king" of the airwaves because it seems this king has been very naked for a long time judging from the avalanche of his unkingly escapades...
    These small girls and wanting to be famous an ...

• Dan, Tema 9 years ago

KKD raped another Tema girl called Angela MAAWU Quarshie when she was a little girl living next to KKD house.He has been doing that for a long time in Tema.We all know that. Kwasia to!!!!! Kuraseni ,colors, colors hoooooo. ...

• Patrick 9 years ago

Dan, please desist from naming any suspect rape victim as it has never been proven that he did rape her!

• country boy...tim mcgraw 9 years ago

nowadays,these so called celebraties must advice themselves...hw can a married man disgrace his family like that.he must be jail

• country boy...tim mcgraw 9 years ago

this is wat we xpect frm de police.they r nw doing their job regardless of who u r.

• Ghanaba USA 9 years ago

Fellas! Stop mocking KKD-innocent till proven quilty. Some of these girls are out there to make money and they will initiate the move and set you up. I've been KKD's fun since mid 80's during GBC era and one of the finest bro ...

• love 9 years ago

2nd cosby

• Ogboh Kofi-Adjei Kojo/New York 9 years ago

This guy might have fall in the trap of no nonsense (DCOP Kofi Boakye in the Garden city), Accra police Naa so dede shop bribe as the police pant pocket are sown, one to the left they other to the right. Choping the suspect & ...

• Muntari & AKWASI AGYEMANG 9 years ago

Educated Ghanians are the ones turning out to be the most stupid to resolve cases like this. Journalism is simply not good, comments are no more what it used to be, insults or verbal abuse overwhelms individual opinion.Why an ...

• daasebre 9 years ago

This's all nonsense .now all the slots are come out of cold all because of money ha? KKD .let them swear to any " obosom inGhana if it's not consensual sex. They'll all account for this nonsense.

• Gina 9 years ago

KKD your time has come, I don't want say too much.u have been doing this in the late 80s

• the truth 9 years ago

Ghana - - nsem piiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

• DON'T USE HATE WORDS!!! 9 years ago

Some poeple just hate Ashanti's, for what reason? I don't know.For the past 20years a friend of mine has hate Ashanti's because of Captain Boakye Gyan. Just a few weeks ago I found out that Captain Boakye Gyan is from Brong A ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

To start with,a 19 yrs old is not a teen but a young adult.So KKD had sex with the victim without her consent or by force.! Again, nowhere in the world would a rapist be given a second chance as suggested by bamfo kofi nyarko ...

• K, London 9 years ago

This is not a case between this lady and a 19, 22 or even a 25 year old man. It is between a grown up, old and grandfather-like KKD who took this lady to the toilet and ABUSED her. No girl will like to have sex in a bathroom ...

• Jeepers Creepers 9 years ago

Stupidity at its best

• K, London 9 years ago

You may be one of those young men who go raping innocent young girls on a daily basis. Just wait until you have full blown AIDS and you will know what torment women have been going through.

How can you pause for a minute ...

• Me 9 years ago

Wether rape or consensual, 50 against 19??? KKD, you could have done better????????

What about men older than KKD marrying 18 year olds is that also a crime?thats the problem in GH let a problem crop up and everyone wants to cast the first stone and some go to the extent of fabricating their own laws .Which ...

• citizen 9 years ago

Wow. Blame both not only him , a lot of questions to her too. Wow wat a disgrace to him unfair, he get to think twice when get out. Good luck to him

• mambo 9 years ago

they only want to disgrace and tarnish his image,those ladies only want him disgraced

• Nii 9 years ago

I think it is wrong for any radio station to broadcast an interview in which very serious allegation such as a rape is made against a man.I have an open mind about the whole scenario.However,one cannot help but to ask why a s ...

• D'Kay 9 years ago

Don't wanna believe what am hearing folks about my icon for like 2 decades. Am stuck with words....

• we all have rights 9 years ago

Rape is rape and he should be held accountable if he did it he admitted a contact and trying to making it consensual please a girl old enough to be his daughter I bet his kids will question him now . It a shame

• Set Ebenezer 9 years ago

Am believin God this will come to an end bro b strong

• Set Ebenezer 9 years ago

Hmmm GH I can't bliev it bro kkd b strong God will see through.

Yes and she was not bold enough to voice it when it happened because she felt too privileged to be raped by KKD ,why is she making noise now?another ugly attention seeker ,just as ugly as that 19 year old dimwitt

Reading from the various responses i have just one conclusion and i have held this view about Ghanaian s in general.I have always believed that Ghanaian s are over emotional as such cannot reason on the lines of intelligence ...

• seguwah 9 years ago

If KKD has admit that they had sex,then dis gal shd cm out and say something. U can't go nd ve fun wif some1 nd go abt saying is a RAPE.Guys b very careful

• obonifou/CANADA 9 years ago

this guy is in big shit> ones he admmited for having sexual intercourse withis lady he has no chance of winning this case unless the MAHAMA led kululu govt chop some money to belefull. otherwise bye byeoooh> see u after the r ...

• Jaws 9 years ago

Sop we can tell how the case shall far from the below
    1)did the two have sexual intercourse
    2)was it consensual
    3)have the medical records revealed there was an act of penetration
    4)If it's the complaint's word against th ...

Every day for rapist one day for victim. Spice it up & don't call it rumour.

Men should learn to keep their tails close to their thighs and don't go about using it on any girl/woman on sight.

• KWAKU 9 years ago

THIS WOMAN SHOULD SHUT HER MOUTH UP AN OPPORTUNISTIC EVIL MINDED WOMAN. IF YOU KNEW THIS WHY WERE YOU SILENT ALL THESE YEARS? IF YOU COULD NOT VOICE IT OUT AT THAT TIME YOU BETTER SHUT UP FOR EVER

• juliana 9 years ago

God pls protect our celebrities
    We love them

• Morro 9 years ago

Unfortunate. Please it could have happened to any man at all. We just have to be careful. I pray for Kwasi whom I have known for over 37years since Presec Please. God help him.
    I beg you, please grant him favour. Am deeply s ...