Update: Nayele cocaine hearing scheduled for Tuesday

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Omanba 1 9 years ago

Another attempt by Starrfm to 'swerve' people - so no one goes to court to follow proceedings??

• Foresight 9 years ago

STRIKES - IS THE BEST FOR STUPID NDC GOV
    A government that has no sense deserves strike. Go ahead with more strikes.

Nantwie (cow) type of government will not have sense to resolve outstanding issues until there are stri ...

• Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

Fast and easy life has its repercussions.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-HAI...I smell a rat. He was obviously done in because he was going to reveal the whole thing or he didn't take what he was supposed to have taken to the "grotto", so they have done him in.
    There's a rat in there so ...

• MISS UNIVERSE 9 years ago

BOY, IS SHE UGLY!

SHE WILL BE DEAD LAST IN MIAMI ON JANUARY 25.

NO KNOCK ON HER PARENTS, BUT I HAVE TO SAY THE JUDGES WERE TOTALLY BLIND.

• Napoleon Bonaparte Nkrumah.K 9 years ago

Hey Emeka, mind ur speech ok, some innocent Ghanaian has nothing to do with dis CORRUPTION and dis cocaine fins ok please respect ur Elders and urself wai

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Cleanshield, Amazing new product for health solution

CLEANSHIELD, Natural Alkaline supplement from USA designed to clean inner Ossian, clear toxins in the stomach ...

• gloria usa 9 years ago

eeiii oman ghana vvip has turn in to cocaine entrance shame

• OHENE AMANKWATIA GYAU 9 years ago

15 YRS FOR HER IS VERY SMALL IF YOU CAN PUT HER 40YRS TO WORN OTHERS GHANAIANS WILL BE HAPPY,THIS COCAINE IS WHAT NDC WERE WAITING FOR TO BUY MOBILE PHONES TO VOTERS

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Did the npp mp amoateng when to jail for forty years ? Hippocracy at highest level from this useless npp supporters
    God willing NDC shall lead.God bless
    Our homeland Ghana

• Landiz 9 years ago

That is why he is suggesting 40years. Because, if 15 years of Amoateng was enough to scare others from doing drugs, we wouldn't have had Ametefe standing trials by now. Time will come for all these corrupt dealers. God has n ...

• Opeimoa 9 years ago

Eric Amoateng the dishonourable NPP MP who was busted for cocaine but kept on the Ghanaian taxpayer's payroll for a year spent less than 10 yrs in jail. He arrived in the country on a stolen passport that belonged to a woman. ...

• Abele Boy 9 years ago

We are now talking about Ayele,not Amoateng!

• Kwaku 9 years ago

And what will you in particular gain from the 40 years?

• NANA future Dr. 9 years ago

Please give true reportage and stop this lies. the case is scheduled for Tuesday 5th Jan not as you have captured in your last paragraph of your story.

• Aaron Ankrah 9 years ago

NANA future Dr,5th January 2015 by any calendar ,is Monday which makes the court appearance today.

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Hei Nana future,Tuesday is 6th Jan and not 5th

• Emeka 9 years ago

Ghanaians r funny or should I say stupid.hmmm

• MYSELF 9 years ago

These things (Mahama & Ibrahim) should be tried. What is mahama brother's (Ibrahim) business to billionaire not CEDI's but I am talking about dollars.This cocaine baron is worth $1.8 billion. When that good for nothing mahama ...

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Have you head the news?
    She was sent by the dwarf grandpa
    akuffo addo and amoateng. Check
    Joy fm news of the day.

• Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

Pimped by Ibrahim Mahama

• @MYSELF 9 years ago

Can you fucking write ? Fucking Illiterate. Its not your fucking fault. The internet is full of cunts like you who can't fucking write. Fuck sake - please learn to write. Its obvious you can't fucking read no wonder you're sh ...

• Ne Twe be yede 9 years ago

Ne Twe be yede

• Asante 9 years ago

U r rather stupid. Fool!! Kwasea boy like dat!!

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

leave de lady alone n go for Akufo addo.useless akan criminal

• lakiet 9 years ago

You are a foooooool ok what has this got to do with Akufo Addo? idiot, sitting behind a pc and displaying your ignorance is so sad, behave ok

• AMIDINI 9 years ago

All those involved in this cocaine case must face the law

• ASIEDU NKATIA 9 years ago

Douglas, your soo stupid fool. What is wrong with you? How will you call MAHAMA THE LATREE BOY? Leave Nana alone ok?

• me firi GH 9 years ago

@emeka abeg dont display ur ignorance here

• faceless 9 years ago

????

• NKETIA DAVID, BONWIRE ASHANTI 9 years ago

THIS LADY SHOULD BE BOLD AND MENTION NAMES IF SOME LEADERS ARE INVOLVED

• Cumstad 9 years ago

Neleye Ametefe is a beauty queen. I will visit her every weekend in prison and marry her when she is out after 7 yrs

• Lolulou 9 years ago

She is not 32 but rather 38 or 39!

• Nii PWD 9 years ago

this na VOLTA SPECIAL,sweet and bright...THIS SWEET BRIGHT BEAUTY CAN EASILY BURN YOUR EYES,and one needs a dark glass to prevent the ray.TOO SWEET but very hot,lonely and disappointed...

• Asembebadabi 9 years ago

I think she has good looks and I would be dating her while she is in prison. She is good looking.
    I will be corresponding with her while she is in prison

• Augustine 9 years ago

Where there is smoke there is fire investigation should still continue

• Wayitey 9 years ago

Ghana is suffering from corruption.so will the country progress

• kay 9 years ago

we want to know that top men whom assist naa Ayala.thanks