Jailed Nayele must reveal names of accomplices - NPP

Read Comments Comments (105)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet shouted when he delivered his party’s s ...

• cha 9 years ago

If NDC says they got nothing to do with this lady. What is a spio Grabrah doing at the court ? Ghanaians must wake up now

• solah 9 years ago

VIP or VVIP lounges are for nothing but narcotics.No human is important than the other.we are all the same

• Nyansasem 9 years ago

My goodness. Why are we cursed with such idiots in government and opposition?

Here we are dealing with corruption upon corruption and the opposition has nothing to say.

We have dumsor upon dumsor and opposition does not ...

• mensa 9 years ago

forget it brother

• daladam 9 years ago

the lady went down in class with her head high she did not beg anyone at the u.k court and took the fall all byherself

• Mr Nayele 9 years ago

What if she says Fredie Blay,u are her main accomplice.Even the sitting judge did not see it prudent in requesting that and who are u Fredie, to make her talk.This is a great woman who went down graciously. That makes me resp ...

• Konadu 9 years ago

Why did Blay not force Eric Amoateng to disclose names of big people behind his Cocaine business and yet wants Nayele to be forced to disclose?

I thought Sir John was the only funny person in the elephant party but I was w ...

• K. MANU 9 years ago

Did Eric Amoateng ever mentioned that he was aided by other powerful politicians in his drug business? Why are you arguing like a brainless person? The lady herself made the confession that she was aided by some people politi ...

• Birahma 9 years ago

Blay is indeed worried bcos the woman said she started getting support from powerful politicians since 2004.Every Ghanaian knows that only NPP politicians could aid her during that time bcos they were in power

• adanko 9 years ago

no accomplices

• Stephen Larbi 9 years ago

I was in court at the Isleworth Crown Court in the UK on the 6th during the sentencing of Ms Ametefeh.

Dr. Spio Garbrah was never in court.

I rather saw Mr. Osei Kwame Prempeh the former NPP MP, who was the chairman of ...

• cha 9 years ago

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10915332_787011084701981_3116567298618452805_n.jpg?oh=17c5ca70036161dba2d3a73168d798ed&oe=552C3265&__gda__=1429618873_ff32adb2ed8af2a0c36798dec93003db

• julo INT 9 years ago

that is just a pic of spio garbrah and companions... nothing more

• Randy UK 9 years ago

Stephen Larbi you are lying do not say what you don't know just for people to believe what you are saying.You were never at the court.Stop lying.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

One man 1000 Every where you can smell this opepeni Mahama. By killing he is there, stealing Mahama nie, corruption, cocaine business, homosexual he is there and also deceiving all Ghanaians.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

GOD IS WATCHING! THEIR DAY WILL SURELY COME.

• John Inusa M 9 years ago

John is a man with many attributes.

First he is foolishly reckless. I wonder whether he thinks before opening his stinking mouth. Whole president why the insults all the time?

Second, the biggest fibber. John knows h ...

• Bobby,Denmark 9 years ago

So,can you tell me all the people who were there?

• Samuel Ansah,New York 9 years ago

Mr Cha I think you're just a very poor guy just towing a party line and making noise noise and wild allegations that you can't substantiate. What is wrong with Ghanaians so far as politics is concerned? Everybody just gets up ...

THE TRUTH MAY DELAY BUT IT WILL EVENTUALLY COME OUT.
    A DISGRACE TO OUR NATION.

• THE SENTINEL 9 years ago

I THINK THE NDC GOVERNMENT TAKES ALL GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS. THE NAMES OF THE BIG PARTY WOMEN AND MEN BEHUND THIS MAD LADY WILL SURFACE SOONNER THAN LATER BECAUSE NAYELE VISIBLY IS TIRED AND WORN OUT WITH THIS IGNOBLE MISSION ST ...

• FREEDOM IN TRUTH 9 years ago

Check sources before you speak. Aboa kwasia

• hajara 9 years ago

eeehe,ken agyepong and nana must be scared now.i wish she will cal names.

• asomdwe 9 years ago

Really? Was he at the cour

• KK LONDON 9 years ago

Ghanians are not happy but what can we do. Alban Bagbin God bless you for insulting Greenstreet.
    Sam George the PIG also is OUT of sense.

• Peekee 9 years ago

She may have sworn an oath thatseh ihe will not mention any name if she is arrested.that's that.

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

WHO IS IN POLICAL POWER NOW? MAHAMA AND NDC. THE DEFENCE COUNSEL FOR NAYELE AMETEFE STATED THIS TRIP IN 2014 WAS THE FIRST TIME SHE HAD CARRIED DRUGS AND WAS ALSO AIDED BY POWERFUL POLITICIANS WHO ARE IN POWER. HE ALSO FURTHE ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

BREAKING NEWS!! SPECIAL INVESTIGATIONS BEING CONDUCTED BY UK & US AUTHORITIES HAS REVEALED AS THE JET WHICH CARRIED BLACK STARS MONEY TO BRAZIL AND WHICH IS OPERATED BY IBRAHIM MAHAMA AS THE SOURCE OF IMPORTATION OF THE DRUG ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

One the name is you. What about that?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

AKKUFO ADDO aka Akyem Mafia
    Kennedy Agyepong
    Freddie Blay
    USLA OWUSU
    KARBO aka The Bull
    The rest let me keep for another time.

• DOGON YARO 9 years ago

NDC gurus know about it

• lamptey 9 years ago

the neyele woman said she was getting hep from big people since 2004. Who dey power during 2004? think small pea brain

• bb 9 years ago

What wrong np p every tin politics

• Jeez 9 years ago

Unfortunately she cannot be forced..rehabilitation work or the prospect of early release base on her full cooperation with officials whist in prison may be way forward to get her to reveal details.
    A forensic examination of ...

• William 9 years ago

What if she mentions his name. Afterall forcing her is no guarantee of getting what he Eddie Blay considers to be the 'truth'!!!

• A good citizen . 9 years ago

Sir please worry more about the corrupt law makers, arm rubbing, clean water, Electricity , sanitation , creating jobs , stop importing junks that can be made in Ghana, Parliament should inact the firing squad , good Roads , ...

• Kodjo 9 years ago

NPP be careful of what you wish for

• Nana 9 years ago

Since 2004 she said she's been aided by powerful companion and we know well NPP is a strong drug dealing organization so please spare us the crop and let's have our peace of mind. You want equalization but sorry y3n nim mu f ...

• A good citizen . 9 years ago

SIR. Rant about good roads , clean water system , good Electricity supply , creating new jobs for our unemployed, A new rail lines for our farmers to bring in their harvest , parliament to inact the firing squad for the arm ...

• BERNARD 9 years ago

Nayele is hinting at the powerful people in government during Kufuor's time. Now, NPP must shut up in order not to expose themselves further.

• OHENE-BA (USA) 9 years ago

Why do you want to tell the BRITISH LEGAL SYSTEM WHAT TO DO? ???. SOMEBODY PLEADED GUILTY and was sentenced. Case closed. Your motives are politically motivated.

• Olukutu 9 years ago

Ohene-Ba the names will come out for the world to know those who are into grug business in Ghana. Forget about politics and let us know those unscrupulous elements disgracing Ghana

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

COCAINE,CORRUPT MAHAMA IS SICK,INSANE,FOOOLISH MAN MAHAMA,WOMANIZER ATOPAHENE ABOA

• Kwadwo Djan U S A 9 years ago

SHAME

• Yankee 9 years ago

YOU AND YOUR GENERATIONS UNBORN SHALL BE CURSED FOREVER. DIRTY IDOIT.

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

1 grandpa akuffo addo
    2. Ken agyapong
    3. Asamoah boating
    4. Freddie Blau
    5. Paul Afoko
    6 k agyako
    God bless our homeland Ghana

• kwabena N 9 years ago

You cannot even spell Freddie Blay and yet , you make this unfounded allegation. I will encourage the police to be looking for people like your type (NAABA KUGRI)who make unguarded statement.

• kwadwo totobii 9 years ago

Woman understandably ptotect your children but other people's children have become addicts through your greed.

• BabaMusa 9 years ago

Very Good Point

• Amensco 0244523451 9 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill
    Quality Toner and Ink refill at AMENSCO TECHNO SERVICES at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also sell and repair Canon and HP Printers and Copiers.
    Call 0244523451

• Ama 9 years ago

Silly comments....

• Guzzman 9 years ago

And what if Blay's name is mentioned?

• Boateng 9 years ago

Isn't life interesting? This is just a big joke. It is the real big drug barons who makes most noise and castigate their own colleague drug barons at times like this, the likes of Freddy Blay, Kennedy Agyepong etc. Interestin ...

YOU HAVE NO PROVE!

• jacob oheneba 9 years ago

oh npp supporter have big problem to solved

• kwaku ghawa 9 years ago

freddie Blay,

• Yaw 9 years ago

Did Amoateng mention Kenedy Agyepong, NPP stop this joke......

• Helen 9 years ago

The names could embarassed you

• Aqüinas tewiah quansah 9 years ago

She have nothing to loose so she can`t be forced she can only be persuaded to expose the master minded pushers.

• p m 9 years ago

If mr Blay is interest to know those who is behind the nayele cocain saga he should ask his npp drug barron Amoateng he will tell you those behind it

• Nii Akwei 9 years ago

Don't worry. The British don't want to play Politics. This what is called Quiet Diplomacy.

• YAM 9 years ago

LOOK AT WHO IS SPEAKING ? have you forgotten about the fraudulent visa connections .fool

• Kanawu 9 years ago

When it comes to drugs or cocaine there is no "clean person" in Ghana. Be they politicians or Judges, policemen & women or chiefs or civil and public servants or businessmen or famous and rich persons and their families in Gh ...

• Musah,Manchester 9 years ago

You lot should leave this lady to serve her time.Naming people will not help her sentence reduced,but rather help your various stupid political insults.with good behaviour,she will be out in 4 years time.UK prison is better t ...

• Kobena 9 years ago

That's the whole idea of the guilty plea and the deal with the UK justice system to cover up. Guilty plea means no cross examination. So her backers in high places can escape with a warning from the UK government and then tha ...

• Accra Boy 9 years ago

See this man did any of u called for Amoateng to disclose or mentioned any names when he was arrested, persecuted and in fact jailed in the US.

But Amoateng did say anything about people aiding him.ok??

• Nana Kwaku Germany 9 years ago

If names are not mention she should be jail for 32 year.

• agyemang boye 9 years ago

Just call dishonourable amoateng to name the remainder. He is now in Ghana. Also you may call all the npp MPs who were in full support and covering for him in Parliament whilst he was away doing business for the benefits of t ...

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

The NPP is doing every thing possible to win the 2016 elections, to the extent that Freddie Blay thinks he can force the UK courtt to pressure Nayele to reveal names.

Freddie doesn't understand the British judiciary, and ...

You don't know nothing about British judicial system.please give us a break,!blablabla,habah!

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

That country is a hell hole ...
    The devil head office so the pretend they are serving God ...but in practice they serving satan
    What mismatch ..what can of team work is this

• Peekee 9 years ago

She may have sworn an oath she will not mension anybody's name if she is arrested.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Oh, NPP what's wrong with you people?
    The lady is in a prison in England so send some to her for this revelations.
    Tell us something that will benefit the nation.

• agyemang boye 9 years ago

Thank you soo much on behalf of mahama. If this is what satisfies you and makes you happy in life then go ahead and say more. But try to write all those in English language so all could read for themselves

• lamptey 9 years ago

Ruby Adu Gyamfi an asante woman aka ruby appiah aka nayele ametefe. Her mother was one of the NPP women oorganizers arrested earlier and Nana Addo who was attoney general then quickly released them and set them free though th ...

• Kk 9 years ago

NPP is cocaine party and it is accepted fact. NPP was in power in 2004. They were the powerful politicians at that time. Therefore mr blay go and ask your own cocaine NPP members and leave The government alone. One powerful ...

• Ding Ho 9 years ago

"Forcing" her. You mean torturing her,Mr. Blay. She might mention your name or your loved ones names.

• Yankee 9 years ago

Go and challenge the decision of the court in the UK.

• BabaMusa 9 years ago

Wait for the names to come out during 2016 campaign

• Amoateng Enoch 9 years ago

Oh mother Ghana,what are all these?God help us

• Sakawa Churches 9 years ago

Shd have been re-routed thru Singapore or Saudi Arabia. Perhaps the brit intel guys shd have organized a "refueling" stop in Indonesia or Thailand and required passengers to get off the plane for "R&R" and "D&H" (Decapitation ...

• Jawatabs 9 years ago

Don't make a political issue out of this. Get a life. Find something more beneficial to our economy, health and education and talk about them. Pathetic politicians you make me sick

• King Solo 9 years ago

Nonsense, do you think Europe is like Ghana to use force on people to say things, just because you want to win general election you don't cure, her children can be killed because your NPP believes in all die be die to win ele ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

Just hear thi idiot. idhe ask Kufuor and Akufo Addo who aided him in his drug business hahahahaha

• Osibisa 9 years ago

Sir Blay, I would like to advise you that “powerful companions” does not necessarily mean politicians.

• Mr Joe Bassabas 9 years ago

How can you ghanaians be so foolish, she had already mentioned lbrahim and Dramani Mahama.What else do you want to hear? Stupid Fools

• DOLLAR SOLDIER 9 years ago

For Blay, a lawyer, to say a convicted felon must be "forced" to disclose her accomplices is a sad commentary on his legal knowledge. If she was not prosecuted in your country, and you did not help the UK in convicting her, o ...

• pkirks 9 years ago

And you will be surprised that all those who aided her are in NPP. The world know you for your drug dealings

• ni ma boy 9 years ago

When they forced to mention names.your name was first to be mentioned MR FRED BLAY.

• apuuu 9 years ago

British court knows those powerful people I Ghana name or no name protect yourself apuuu

• freddie 9 years ago

What good would that bring to a fucked up group of people like npp?

• Yaw Ghana 9 years ago

Mr Blay, where is the list of Npp MPs and bigwigs who helped Amoateng? Also the names of Npp accompkices of the 77 bags of cocaine scandal and others

• NAYELE 9 years ago

K AGYAPONG K AGYAPONG K AGYAPONG
    K AGYAPONG K AG ...

• Akwesi Asem 9 years ago

Why not interview Nana Akufu Addo. He has all the names of NPP drug pins

• Ghanaba Babs in the Diaspora 9 years ago

Waste of time and unnecessary. What are the gains to be accrued by the nation. Will it increase Ghana's GDP or reduce unemployment.
    Will it improve the socio-economic environment of Ghana. Misplaced priority.

Rather talk ...

• Possi 9 years ago

Where were you when Amoateng , was jailed in USA??? .Do you ask him to reveal names of accomplices?who knows if you are part of AMOATENG Gang

• Kay 9 years ago

Freddie the Buulu. Fake politician. Send Amoateng to go ask her.

• Nat..... 9 years ago

Infact this girl got it so easy and am so down abt the verdict....they should have given her at least over 25 years ....for tarnishing the name of our nation and ghanaians ..we don't need to be told this....and she still want ...

• Betty Achiya 9 years ago

By their deeds ye shall know them. Nayele claims powerful people in society supported her since 2004. Who were these so-called powerful people in 2004? Were they men of God?

• abena 9 years ago

i fink nayele shld be given sound mind to serve her yrs cox she cannot loose everything n her kids as well

• adanko 9 years ago

and their accomplices. npp will expose them in 2017

• Oldtimo 9 years ago

Lawyer Blay has forgotten that the drug episode started from Ghana and British law does not force accused to lie. Just get over it and think of how Ghana will become a better country without opportunists like you.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Why did you not attend the hearing in London where you could have asked the court to have Ruby Adu-Gyamfi disclose names? You know that your request would not have been entertained by the Court, hence you now resort to politi ...