THIS KKD GUY IS INNOCENT. FREE HIM NOW. THE EVIDENCE AVAILABLE POINTS TO A LYING GIRL.
Why not take a play from Abodam play book and use it to get out of jail. These people in the entertainment industry are just cowards. They use the "I am dying you better take me to the hospital" ruse in avoiding sleeping on m ...
I don't believe KKD is faking his illness given the lack of care and the filthy conditions of Ghanaian Jails. He is in shock and his system his shutting in light of fraudulent rape charge he is facing. He needs to be granted ...
MADAFAKIN BITCH HE SHOULD DIE IN JAIL, I GUESS KWAW TOLD HIM TO DO THAT AS WELL, YOU RAPE A WOMAN AND NOW TALKING NONSENSE MAY GOD PUNISH YOU WELL WELL. KWASIA BOY
...Mr. Koti Kesse Didi, u no go sleep till u go to jail !
Next time he will be powdering his own face, I have been putting on powder at the age of four.
KKD acted disrespectfully to girl and took advantage of his stature and the girls inexperience. Why in the world will anybody have sex with a girl in the WASHROOM whilst her relatives are in the same place.
Please jail this ...
KKD is a disgraceful profligate!!
It's a LIFESTYLE situation, for which we pay less attention to the legal implications.
KKD is honest, but the thought of committing such a crime is driving him to endless sleepless nights. There's no way out under the claws ...
when did he started falling. He did have the energy to rape the girl and at that time he did not complain of sickness
Even if he is faking it that is good,they should release him,I know of suspected murderers who were arrested after brutally murdering a man on May 3 2013 but granted bail just few days after and remain on bail up until today ...
When the heart suffers, it affects the general metabolism of the body.The depressive and fraudulent detention of this playboy is an infringement on his human rights, since a prima facie case of rape has not been proved beyon ...
Learning from that rogue Tsatsu Tsikata.
David, you an idiot to call Tsatsu a rogue. He has achieved more in life than your entire family put together. Ghanaweb gives any foolish idiot like you to write nonsense. You will rot in hell. If you are a man enough tell it ...
One day an at home Ewuraffe is alone and the doorbell rings.
She opens it to a guy, "Hi, is KKD home?"
The girl friend replies, "No, he went to the store, but you can wait here if you want."
So they sit down and afte ...
KKD must be brave and stop pretending. to be sick.being in police custody doesnot mean any thing.just go by your words.so many celebreties in the world have gone through this and they are still living happily that is how life ...
Tony western jails are not likr the African ones,African jail is a real hell.Women of today have been giving to much right and they use it against men.i am not saying the girl is lying,samr thing happened to an American footb ...
THIS IS TOO EMBARRASSING.THERE IS NO WAY ANYONE IN THEIR RIGHTFUL MIND CAN CONVICT KKD AFTER THE RELEASE OF THE CCTV FOOTAGE.LET THE MAN GO AND CHARGE THAT WOMAN FOR FALSE CHARGE OF RAPE WHICH IS A CRIME.
Adofo what rubbish are you talking?You ae a male chauvanist pig1!
Will he have sex with his grand daughter, thats how big the age difference is. he is no different from Bill Cosby. Jail him for 25 years, let him die in jail, set an example.
He has "swollen foot disease".
Which evidence are u referring to? He committed the crime he has to pay the price.
Sugar daddy man and woman loking in this mirrow and you dont fell
Azar sickness.He should go to Nsawam prison and see if there are no sick people there.If he the gut to say he had consasual sex with a girl younger than his daughter, who claims he raped her,then he should the courage to stan ...
KKD who cares you can die you will be buried. You should have gone for somebody your age and pay what she wanted. You cheap fucking fool and idiot This is just the beginning you are going to pay the ultimate prize you are ass ...
pussy bit him
My friend get lost with your lies,the daughter is only fifteen,there is a big difference between fifteen and nineteen.
Is is a crime to have a consensual sex with a girl younger than your daughter if that girl is at the lega ...
You.'re talking about evidence and at the same time claiming he committed the crime. Where is your EVIDENCE? Are there any lawyers in Ghana? Shouldn't there be evidence of rape before the court can deny him bail? Simply becau ...
Why d'you think there is no evidence of rape ? The police are doing their work, ok.
Shut up nii nortey stupid idiot do u have evidence?
Women of today have been giving to much right and they use it against men.i am not saying the girl is lying,samr thing happened to an American footballer called Brian Bank,u just google Brian Banks rape and will see how a lad ...
What evidence have you seen Chris. You call that cctv as evidence.
There was a footage of two adults kissing and adjoining to the privacy of a toilet to complete the deed.I didn't see a single sign of resistance or unwillingness on the woman's part.After seeing this I am not going to destroy ...
IT HAS NOW BECOME A NORM FOR OUR POLITICIANS AND CELEBERATIES TO FEIGN ILLNESS WHEN IN CUSTODY INORDER TO GAIN FREEDOM/RESPITE. TSATSU TSIKATA DID IT, KWAW KESSE FOLLOWED SUIT AND NOW KKD HAS ADOPTED IT. ALL IT TAKES IS FOR T ...
Most fastest and powerful 3.75g wireless D-LINK dir-456u wireless router with landline connection and any network SIM Card slot for most fastest downloads and browsing.
HOPE HE IS ISOLATED IN THE WARD BECAUSE FOR NOW UNTIL PROVEN OTHERWISE HE IS A DANGER TO OUR YOUNG LADIES ANYWHERE. IT COULD BE WITHRAWAL SYMPTOMS AS FOR SOMEONE WHO POSSIBLY SHAGS YOUNG GIRLS ATLEAST 3 TIMES A WEEK NOT HAVIN ...
SERIOUS! SWOLLEN FOOT? IT COULD BE A CURSE!. PLEASE MR KKD IF U DID IT, PLEASE SEND SOMEONE TO APOLOGISE TO THE LADY AND HER PARENTS AS WELL AS COMPESATE (PATA) THEM FOR BREAKING A TABOO( MMRA). I KNOW U WILL PRAY TO GOD FIRS ...
KKD did not rape that girl. That girl is being influenced by her boyfriend and other persons. He did not rape the girl.
You do not know what you are talking about. Do you think the police and the investigators who charged KKD for rape are stupid and do not know what they are about. What is unnecessary punishment. KKD should have been tried and ...
Fuck u chris nobody is above the law.If he is innocent let court clear him. Is a shame for a man at that age sleeping with 19 years old girl.
I beg to differ! Any man above 18years can sleep with any woman 18+ provided it is consensual. Perhaps according to your moral compass, a man of his age ought to only have sex with a woman of similar age. But who are you to ...
To be charged "UNPERMITTABLE BOMBO TACKLE" over a Consensual turn non- Concensual one night's TIFFY is GROSS!
Brothers, Please Learn from this!
No matter what happens, it is not worth it!!!!
You better stop that nonsense. You don't even know the girl and you calling her a liar. Ewurafe is a very descent girl who will not just give in to have sex with such a rapist. KKD will surely rot in jail. stupid rapist..
Indeed KKD is a stupid rapist. They use their so called celebrity tag to defile innocent teenagers. Swollen foot don't merit admission. Let him be treated and he goes back to his well deserved place - jail
Nonsense! Where you there? Let the authorities deal with this and be quiet!
INTERESTING
Waa look at this Dada-ba crying here and there like a baby for mere sympathy.
Another Kwaw Kese tactics to stay away from jail house
And WOYOME still free
Wayome did not enjoy the Money alone.the big men got their share,but KKD enjoyed alone that is the difference.
Ashiagbor i love ur analysis.
Hahaahaaaaaa..... paying for the price.
I love how you just put it, great
Look where the enjoyment of etwe (totoo) has landed you. Now you have lost your dignity
folks, lets pray for kkd for God to have mercy on him. He is a brother and and father, at this point i think he needs our support just as the lady. We r told the lady has been traumatized and that she doesn't want to feed.i f ...
kofi, how old or young are you? With my age, I will never date a woman younger than 40 years because I have children about 19 years. If this KKD man had thought of his own children, he would not have done this. ETWE of little ...
DO HAVE A DAUGHTER?
whether he has a daughter or not is a totally different matter. The issue is did he force her or not, if he did then he deserves to be punished if he did not then this is wrong.
Do you guys realize the complaint was made by a third party and not the girl? The Police have enough evidence to release KKD but they are just punishing him. There are some powers that be that are showing him where power lies ...
Its up to them!
She doesn't want to feed on what? On koti? Ok. .. seriously she was in awe of him, she may be crying for that feeling she had for him.
I am sure he has learnt his lesson the hard way. you may pardon him now!!
I think this is enough for him. Let KKD "go and sin no more"
I HAVE BEEN AWAY FOR A WHILE SO I AM NOT UPTO DATE ON THE CURRENT AFFAIRS.WAS HE CAUGHT RAPING THE YOUNG GIRL?THEY MENTION A CCTV FOOTAGE,DOES IT SHOW HIM FORCEING HIMSELF ON HER?DOES IT SHOW HER RESISTING IN ANYWAY.DOES IT S ...
I Hope This Is Not kwao kese type of gimic. He should be treated and quickly go back to the cell to continue his in castration. He can't play this fast one on us.
Smart move! Courtesy of Kwaw Abodam Kesse. I wish he would change his name from KKD to "Kokodi". Shame on you to have sex with a small girl who could be your last born.
Kkd! Will U Ever Propose To A Lady Again? If You See A Woman On Ur Bed Naked Will Ur Penis Erect Even?
I doubt it. After all this wahala. Eish!
Were they feeding him horsemeat in the police cells ?
How can he develop Gout in the police cells. What was he eating?
nonsense better he dies stupid fool. you will get well and face the music.
Swollen foot indeed.A so-called Star like you having HARD sex in a Bathroom covered by CCTv cameras.The act is not offensive the lady being over 18 but,how she was handled and where.Two staight; sitting and rear, the most ted ...
Rape and abortion are none bailable offence but Gabriel Ayisi of EL Rapha Clinic Mataheko murdered a child in her mothers womb without any cause of alarm and Superintendent Dennis Abade collected bribe and left the none medic ...
MAJORITY OY YOU ARE CONCLUDING ERRONEOUSLY THAT KKD RAPED THE GIRL. LOOKING AT THE EVIDENCE BEFORE AND AFTER THE SEX, I COME TO THE IRRESISTIBLE CONCLUSION THAT IT WAS CONSENSUAL SEX.
PLEASE BE FAIR TO KKD.
The law guys in Ghaba are just teaching him a lesson.
He was a bit arrogant when he was first arrested even questioning the type of court they took him.
So now the law guys are teaching him a good lesson by stringing out th ...
Lol
sounds funny eh? I hope the law guy's don't teach someone you care about a lesson for something they didn't do.
Please don't blame me. Blame the system in Ghana. KKD would have been the first to laugh if it was me. So ,.:-;,' off
why do you know him?
Any time any of these guys is detained, he falls sick and be admitted to hospital. Tsatsu Tsikata, this MP with three nationalities, Abodam , Kwame Peprah, Victor Salormey etc. In Ghana prison is for petty criminals no ...
Fake pretext.Send him back to his (hole)cell.
A young mother was cunningly attempting to use her teenage daughter with heavy butts and boobs to trap me in committing rape! All in an attempt to ruin my reputation and above all take a gargantuan amount of cash from me. But ...
Omg, I missed you my crazy ghanaweb brother. How have you been? Hope you had a great Christmas, and what happened to changing your name? I almost thought you were this other person who is consentw3 and consenshua, thought you ...
Let him go. We don't need another Sima. He's been thought enough lessons so far and hopefully he would behave himself and do unto others' 19 years olds what he would protect his own daughter from. He's just a dog.
Most fastest and power wireless D-LINK dir-456u wireless router with landline connection and any network SIM Card slot for most fastest downloads and browsing.
It is just fastest not most fastest
You are not serious
This man is pretending to be sick, take him back to cell, he did enjoy sex all by him self, has no respect for his family, kids and his work, I don't feel sorry for him, go to hell.
you should have been tetraplegic, lier you think ginahogi is a small job, kwaaaasia. I am sure he has been doing it to his own daughter, that is why he feels any girl around that age is sweet.
Hard to understand. Mathematically, how did the lady got to Hotel, did she appear to the place with KKD or KKD forced himself into her room at the Hotel premises? This is unbearable. I think this story or report is inconclusi ...
THE WAS A FASHION SHOW AT THE HOTEL AND THE GIRL WHO IS A MODELLING STUDENT ATTENDED WITH HER COUSIN. THEY GOT THERE EARLY BEFORE THE SHOW AND ON ENTERING THE RECEPTION KKD SPOTTED THEM AND INTRODUCED HIMSELF TO THEM AND REMA ...
A THIEF IS THE ONE WHO HAS BEEN CAUGHT
He has destroyed his brand. And this was made worse by the CCTV footage. How can a mother or father of a teenage girl who has seen this CCTV footage allow the daughter to use this corrupt brand. From the CCTV footage, the mos ...
Shame! He is not sick. He is a liar
The girl cries RAPE after following a man into the bathroom after romance and some simple brainers here want him lynched for a crime unproven. What if your girlfriend decides to punish you by accusing you of RAPE after you du ...
Cases like this should frighten any Ghanaian man from sleeping with any Ghanaian girl. Boys be warned. Tomorrow may be your turn.
Date the Alata and the Liberians and dump all the greedy shameless Ghana ladies
Woy3 kwasia paa, who tells you alata and any woman from another country are not capable of accusing, you just said cases outside Ghana, gyimii
hmmm, it could easily happen to anybody regardless of age.
Yes, every "big man" in custody gets "sick" admitted to the hospital and makes bail!
Aboa ba
Folks, I entreat you to have a close look at KKD'S posture, height and demeanor if there is any difference between him and the British paedophile, Jimmy Saville.
Ghanaians should be careful whom they worship as their idols ...
Nice trick by his team to get him out of cells.Some inspector is rich!
A woman went to a pet shop & immediately spotted a large, beautiful parrot. There was a sign on the cage that said $50.00, which seemed awfully cheap.
"Why so little," she asked the pet store owner.
The owner looked a ...
Give in Bail dont hold him there for long
I hope someone cuts off his 3rd leg in prison!
Ghana Police send that dirty billy goat back to cell before he charged on female patient at the Police hospital, because KKD can't withstand any thing in skirt, don't forget his one way ticket to Nsawam maximum security priso ...
Like non-politically advanced countries, Ghana can punished you for the ff reasons
1) being too Arrogant
2) belonging to the wrong political party
3) flashy dressing
4) being womanizer
5) being too show-off
6) being t ...
none of the above, he will sentenced and jailed for being a serial rapist( thats if the other victims will come forward)
Ok KKD good luck
Majority of Ghanaian men are rapists -- judges, policemen, MPs, Ministers,especially so called traditional chiefs, even presidents, you name it. Aren't they all? Its sad that this KKD is being used as a scapegoat. But we have ...
Agnes will you kiss a man in open space and when he asks you to follow him into a public bathroom, you do so and after you pull up your skirt and bang him again in a public bathroom, where your cries of resistance can be be ...
Agnes, I couldn't agree with you more. Good post.
Some sugarbowls will bite u so please control your thing don't change human oil all the time , if u live in Texas FBI will put u behind bar entrapment or sting operations will be on u all the times
why can't he be granted bail.woyome is walking chest out free the injustice in ghana is too bad
A gang of thieves paid to put Mahama on the thrown and trust me they came to loot Ghana not to help the poor like JJ
I recognise that rape is a serious offence but I don't understand why it is a "non-bailable" offence. When one is charged with rape, they are yet to be convicted and are presumed to be innocent until proven guilty.
It is ...
GOOD FOR GHANAIAN WOMEN.GHANA MEN THINK THEY CAN USE THE WOMEN, THE YOUNG GIRLS ANY HOW.THROW THEM ALL IN JAIL.GONE ARE THE DAYS.
This is stupid is this ashawo a virgin? KKD will not die b,cus of this ashawo girl.Ghana is sick
he has no sense like his stupid father
Give him bail don't hold him for long respect the rule of law
May God punish all those supporting this woman. at her age how can she be raped without resisting especially when she knew her colleague she went to the hotel was right there. may it happen to man who supports this.
Free him,de girl might be a liar.
"Might" is not in the law books
Gone are the days when these so- called celebrities think they are above the law. This is a big lesson to all.
"Remember March, the ides of March remember. Did not great Julius bleed for justice' sake?... I had rather be a dog and bay at the moon than such..." (W. Shakespeare, Julius Ceasar: Act 4. Scene 3).
But I say: "Yet Brutus ...
.." (Omitted from the last quote above.)
WHY IS KKD'S SWOLLEN DIRTY FOOT IN HIS KANGAROO RAT ASSHOLE IN THE NEWS WHEN THERE FAR MORE IMPORTANT NATIONAL ISSUES TO DISCUSS? NANA AKUFO ADDO IS SICK. NANA AKOFO ADDO IS NOT WELL. THESE ARE SERIOUS MATTERS THAT THE OPPO ...
KKD is innocent because these Ghanaian girls are greedy for money and they always want to have sex with the rich and famous old men in Ghana. The lady 19 years should know what happens when you go to a hotel room with a man. ...
I pray to God that some mad man will rape you and keep it to yourself . Have you got a daughter or a sister ? Let KKD do it to them and see how it feels . Aboa toto
My concern about ghana judiciary is that from magistrates court to circurt courts police akways act as prosecutor. 2hat is wrong with us folks
Two went into an act and one came out saying he forced me into it but the other no she agreed before i did it.The major fact here is that something happened for sure and it is the responsibility of the law court to find out w ...
is it not curious. Any time the rich and famous get into trouble with the law they use sickness as excuse to be bailed. What about the poor
Is it not curious. when the rich and famous are imprisoned they use sickness
to get bail
Only God knows the truth wether he rape her or not!!!!
Mother fucker next time you fuck pay
Hawa Yakubu do u sell yours as most women do?
master don't mind KKD is a plan work and he want to be released as a Abodam's plan but I can sure him that it won't work nd demonic plans
Women of today have been giving to much right and they use it against men.i am not saying the girl is lying,samr thing happened to an American footballer called Brian Bank,u just google Brian Banks and will see how a lady acc ...
I am a woman im not backing kkd but let be real this not a rape it is her word againt his word why cant he be granted a bail
God will punish that girl
GOD WILL ALSO PUNISHED U TOO JAMES.BECAUSE IF THIS GIRL UNDER 20 WERE TO BE UR FAMILY MEMBER IS BEEN FORCED TO HAVE SEX. WILL U BE HAPPY ....MASA KKD WILL FACE THE LAW. AND REMEMBER NO ONE IS ABOVE LAW......SO CALL ICONS ARE ...
Olonka Kassim what u are saying does not make sense,there is always 2 sides to every coin,why are u saying KKD has raped the girl,where u there when it happened?.
You are one of them.....rapist ...shame.....James
Maybe has contracted HIV/AIDS, KKD and her accuser should be tested immediately.
u all are condeming KKD for sleeping with a 19 yr old but none is speaking against a 19 yr old agreeing to the proposal of a man as old as his father. this one sided judgement wouldn't help u people. or u r doing that just to ...
Why postponement here and there. I suspect that someone wants to disgrace this man(KKD).If it's the truth that the lady willingly fond a stool on KKD to sit on, and for a change,took him from the back, again,willingly then KK ...
If you had allowed your "gun" to sleep, you wouldn't have these unwelcome comments from us. Pl learn to play by your size.
LOOK AT WHAT YOU ARE GOING THROUGH FOR NOT DISCIPLINNING YOURSELF FOR JUST A MINUTE. SOME OF YOU JOURNALISTS THINK YOU ARE ABOVE THE LAW. THIS SHOULD BE AN EYE-OPENER TO ALL SUCH JOURNALISTS. IT IS NOW YOUR FOOT ,NEXT TIME IT ...
A GHANAIAN PUSSY HAS ALWAYS BEEN CHEAP.. SOMETHING WENT WRONG SOMEWHERE
If a woman says no and you go ahead and have sex with her it is rape, even if she does not resist.
There need not be physical or verbal threat of harm or physical restraint. She doesn’t have to scream for help.
There is ...
Kwame you're perfectly right.The admission of KKD that he had consensual sex with the complainant puts him in serious trouble.. It is her word against his and judges could lean towards believing the word of the complainant.
Kwabena, you're perfectly right.The admission of KKD that he had consensual sex with the complainant puts him in serious trouble.. It is her word against his and judges could lean towards believing the word of the complainan ...
Oldest trick in the book. Trying to get bail
just the strategy kwaw kese used.
the viagra is now taking effect
Its serves him ryt,next time he will know how to control himself
Poor guy is dying of shame and he has himself to blame. The fact that a lot of people are doing it doesn't make it right. If you are a decent guy you get yourself a decent wife and you stick to her. You don't go around messin ...
Jail the motherfucker
this is actually a rape since it happened in washroom and not the hotel room
Oh chaley, KKD is just frauding Ghanaians let the kaw take its course
KKD,the case is becoming tough, the teenage girl put this charge against you for disrespecting her by having sex with her in a bathroom. Instead of finding some money for her, you relied on your popularity. I am a businessman ...
Poor guy, poor girl. There can be no winners in this. It's a different world today, what the girls of yesteryear would put up with, today's girls will get your arse locked up!!
He deserve it to be punish. Old man with wrinkle penis who likes young sweet pussy
Madi madi ene mane mane nanam. Aboa
Rapist,he is lying,what was is cousin KOD doing in the room with other girl,shame on u guys,
KKD IS BEING VICTIMISED BY SOME INFLUENTIAL PEOPLE IN GHANA. PERSONALLY I DO NOT SUPPORT WHAT HE DID I MEAN HAVING SEX WITH A 19 YEAR OLD TEEN.HAVING SAID THIS IT IS ALSO RIGHT FOR THE LAW TO TREAT THIS GUY WITH RESPECT AND E ...
HMMMM.....i have wanted not to comment at all on this issue since it is in the law court......i have been laughing almost in tears on almost all the comments,both for and against....what matters most to me is,the law must be ...
I think this guy kkd is in trouble. Somebody deliberately set him up, simple as that!.
Let the rapist die!
What kind of lawyers do you have!, this case is bullshit.
girl need money