Leaders must care – Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (35)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 10 years ago

AUTHOR: KOFI ************
    hehehehehehee ahahahahahahaaa....ndc filled our governance system with nobodies and non achievers like ablakwah okudzeto the judgement debt negotiator who asked ghana to pay 1.5 billion dollars to a ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

That will be a disaster Selfish and egoistic person?

• facts 10 years ago

A good man with good ideas,Kuffour, no wonder you gave the best administration ever that ghana can boast of.

• tso 10 years ago

a tiefman warning his mates

• Jam it 10 years ago

FOR SENDING GHANA TO HPIC AND COLLECTING ALL THAT MONEY, GHANA SHOULD NOT HAVE EXPERIENCE ANY DUMSOR BY NOW. FOOLISH MAN LIKE THAT! JUST CAME TO ENRICH HIMSELF FRIENDS AND FAMILY. WHERE IS OUR OIL MONEY MR GOLD CHAIN? VAMOOSE ...

• son of Satan 10 years ago

Shame on you for giving a man like him credibility.

All our leaders have failed us. Here is an example:
    obuasi - The gold mining capital of Ghana, still dirty and poor. No where near Jo'burg. The town is impoverished ...

• Edward 10 years ago

Look who is talking. When people were suffering, you made a very expensive gold chain/medal to award yourself.

Aren't you ashamed to even make such a comment?

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

If the should be any person in Ghana to advise our leaders, thieves as we all know are not credible listening to and a good thief like ex-president Kufuor is not worth such an adviser.

Kufour came and spend a whooping eigh ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 10 years ago

AUTHOR: SEE BELOW----------------------------
    It would be recalled that before Election 2000, the Rawlings's P/NDC had ruled Ghana for 19 solid years. This era, as we all know, was marked by human rights abuses, tribalism, c ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

just keep on pontificating the rhapsody of shoddy works/projects that Kufuor undertook in his tenure.

Oil for instance was not discovered by Kufuor and Kufuor did not do any work on the oil discovery, only it was his tenu ...

• Chief amankwa 10 years ago

Why didn't u do it ..or u feel u did it your way .
    I mark you 50/100
    U need some things I must give credit but u could have done much better

• Concern citizen 10 years ago

I soppose u left the country 8years ago and u are now back. Or maybe u are blindfolded and didn't witness what KUFFOUR did, or maybe u are ignorant abt so many things. You better close ur lips and listen to words of wisdom an ...

• AMT 10 years ago

THIS STUPID ATA AYI SHOUD SHUT UP! HE HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO TURN GHANA ROUND AFTER HIPIC BUT DECIDED TO ENRICH HIS FAMILY, EO, AND FRIENDS AND CREATED DUMSOR TODAY IN GHANA. THIS CARICATURE TOO WANTS TO ADVICE PEOPLE? KUFFUO ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

You cared about yourself and sold Ghana off , now you peach

• YB 10 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Cleanshield, Amazing new product for health solution

CLEANSHIELD, Natural Alkaline supplement from USA designed to clean inner Ossian, clear toxins in the stomach ...

• ugly akufo addo 10 years ago

you stole our money for ur son , kwasia idiot

Look at dis bastard, who doesn't even noe his father...........
    Aboafunu woonya koffour aye ur stupid and lost fada. Idiotic creeping mammal........Gyemiiiii

• kwame 10 years ago

Say it loud

• jack 10 years ago

You are literally sound like a lost person. Ask your mother or father to help you better yourself with knowledge so that you can analyze things on your own rather than acquiring knowledge from haters

• KOFI OKYERE. 10 years ago

My namesake Kofi, you did not live by what you preached and rather enriched yourself and your hitherto poor family, now you want leaders to care? Just shut up and thank your stars that you are not in jail!!!!

• Sika 10 years ago

You cared so much that you stole our monies to buy your son a hotel. Good for you and your family.

Are u also not in Ghana or u travelled? Go and dig more research on wat Koffour did during his tenure in office

• kwame 10 years ago

He stole our money

• the lone crusader 10 years ago

Churches must puch to take over their schools whic were better managed out of all propaganda and tribal lines

• son of Satan 10 years ago

What a hypocrite. Kuffour, you were once in power, you didn't lead by example.

Please, stop paying us lips service. You African politicians are evil bunch. Easily lead and fooled by the these evil world powers.

• fiction 10 years ago

Hahaha just shut up ur mouth hw much did u care whn u were ruling ghana dis is highly hypocritical n dishonesty on kuffours part stop deceiving people politicians u are all de same always trying to play smart on de innocent g ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 10 years ago

kuffour's administration was the worse ever

• Uncle 10 years ago

Leaders must care indeed. When you were in power your priority is wealth no doubt within two years your bought that magnificent hotel near your house. Introduce the prepaid metre for electricity and award the contract to you ...

• LAST DON 10 years ago

What is wrong with the conscience of these rogues who have pledge to sell everything in Ghana to foreigners with the aim of receiving just dividends for their children’s children. They survive on the booty their fathers loo ...

• Ras Bo @ London 10 years ago

Agyekum Kuffour and Addo Kuffour: Crime brothers typical MATREKO family with no conscience: international womanisers, Kick Back professionals
    All we saw in eight years of Kuffour in office was day light robbery of propertie ...

• MOHAMMED 10 years ago

What did you do when we lost our great King in dagbong that was your government. ok

• Osei kuffour 10 years ago

Atta ayi

• Tina 10 years ago

So kuffour now know Ghana has all natural resources to develop. After 8years he could not see the natural resources to help develop Ghana or the money was used to build hotel waa waa. I am happy he is indirectly telling gh ...

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

YES, BUT KUFFUOR CARED FOR ONLY MEMBERS OF HIS EXTENDED FAMILY AND SCHOOLMATES. JUST CHECK NOW MANY AMBASSADORS WERE RELATED TO HIM OR PAST STUCENTS OF PREMPE COLLEGE?

• HAZOR 10 years ago

According Dr Bokor Ph.D holder said Ghana is not president Mahama problem and with that incite president Mahama develop coll artitude toward Ghanaians with stealing our tax money and raise taxes.Without not dispute Ivor Green ...