Mahama talks too much – Napo

Read Comments Comments (96)

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

One day a man went to an auction. While there, he bid on an exotic parrot. He really wanted this bird, so he got caught up in the bidding. He kept on bidding, but kept getting outbid, so he bid higher and higher and higher. F ...

• Agbedefu 9 years ago

Yooo,Mr. Lawyer,your complain is well noted.Thank you.

• Djan 9 years ago

Napo's head full of cotton wool

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Close Observer...
    This is a very stupid childish comment from somebody who calls himself a minister. MUST EVERYONE BE ASSOCIATED WITH A POLITICAL PARTY BEFORE THEY SEE WRONG? Those who appoint these boys as minister ...

• Afriyie 9 years ago

What do you mean by Mahaama talks too much; more than you Napo? You are full of it. I know you very well. You brag more than any fool. you too you will accuse somebody of talking too much? Your arrogant self has nothing but s ...

• WILLIAM 9 years ago

Minority in Ghana, whether NPP or NDC have helped the sitting Government to be talkative, no be so Napo! So for a start allow the President to focus and let's see what next!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

HAHAHAHA "I WAS NOT PROMISING OO I WAS PRAYING" HAHAHAHA WHAT A STUPID PREZ

Author:-
    Close Observer...
    O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see ...

• PEPPER 9 years ago

JUST SHUT UP AND OPEN YOUR EYES FOOLISH IDIOT BEAST EMPTY HEAD,FULL OF SAND.YOU ARE NOT INTELIGENT SO YOU DONT KNOW ANY THING GO AND SLEEP !!!

• PEPPER 9 years ago

GHANAWEB WHY ALLOW SUCH AN ANIMAL TO APPEAR ON YOUR WEBSIDE ? ANIMALS ARE NOT WELCOME HERE !!!

• facts 9 years ago

and they say he is a communications specialist. Just like his trainer Sam George, he talks too much and his talks are full of abuses, insults, mistakes and unnecessary utterances, he should be advised. NAPO IS RIGHT!

Author:PIFF POFF...
    THE NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE HAS COLLAPSED. THE NHIS HASN'T REIMBURSED ALL HEALTH SERVICE PROVIDERS FOR 9 MONTHS NOW BUT THIS IS WHAT THE THIEVING NDC/MAHAMBOLE ARE USING OUR TAX FOR. WHILE THE ACC GENE ...

• PEPPER 9 years ago

ALL THOSE TALKING AGAINST THE PRESIDENT ARE FORIGNERS !!

• your friend 9 years ago

Look at a cooking pot saying the kettle is too dark.Napo u are talking about someone talking too much?You are the number parrot,all those closer to u know this,dont blow ur horns here.Mahama does not brag but u do even if we ...

• Kate Djan 9 years ago

Napo your nose is full of phglems, remove it so that we can hear you properly

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• Abeedi 9 years ago

NPP has already lost the fight,so start leaking ur wounds

• KT 9 years ago

Lol

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Because Dramani Mahama is just clueless,
    useless and hopeless, only thinking of
    how he and his NDC bunch of criminals
    can rob the State and the Tax Payers for their own selfish interest.

Mahama has nothing at all to off ...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 9 years ago

The President cannot afford to be 'MUMU' like your ex-president Kufuor who could not express himself and talked little as he was tagged, LAME DUCK PRESIDENT.

Does the Kookoase MP call the Gas Project which supplies Aboadze ...

• Nana K 9 years ago

Napo is a murderer, police arrest him or .......funeral

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHAT A STUPID AND MUMU IDIOT PREZ, SAYING THIS AND LATER TURNED TO SAY THAT, WHAT A FOOL

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

This useless napo always looking down upon others . Some of us Ghanaians don't even know he exist
    We here in adenta don't feel the president talks much. We only know what he has done in two years. Getting us water that elud ...

• NANA OBUOBI II 9 years ago

Kwasea like you and your brigand parents
    are you happy to see the way Ghana as a nation is going since NDC came into Government?

Since Rawlings came into Government as AFRC, P/NDC and NDC tell the whole world and the peop ...

• Nana Quejo Nyantakyi 9 years ago

This noonsens can. Only happen in Ghana and africa.The Americans will never entertain such governing.necessary have nothing good to offer Ghanaians

• Kwaku Tee 9 years ago

In Ghana we admire talketives even if you're not making sense keep on talking one day you'll get a new attractive job or a beautiful woman to go out with.Unlike advanced world who prefers doers we like noise makers.

• lol 9 years ago

Only Daily Guide will see this a News item

• leslie 9 years ago

Napo is so so uncouth.
    I pray and hope for the day MPs will learn to show respect to authority and their elders. We are watching.

• The Mentor 9 years ago

SO MANY SIMILARITIES TO OUR "KING" OBAMA.

• Fiction 9 years ago

Stupid arrogant guy who is more talkative n violent dan u wat are doing to de people of ur contituency u just disrespect de president bcus u think he can nt rule over u ashanti people bcus u think u are better n fit to rule ...

• Oson Kokroko 9 years ago

Fiction stop talking like a castrated fool. Your Mahama is just useless and clueless. He is only good in offering empty promises no wonder he fathers plenty kids with different women. Responsible people dont do that.
    #kickma ...

• Kodjo 9 years ago

Don't be stupid, what do you mean by YOUR Mahama??? He is OUR PRESIDENT so it makes him YOUR Mahama too.

• AYOWAH- 9 years ago

IDIOT KEEP YOUR STINKING MOUTH SHUT.HE IS WHOSE PRESIDENT?.HE IS A PRESIDENT OVER YOU STUPID FOOL SOLDIERS.HE IS JUST A FOOLISH FIGURE HEAD,BECAUSE HE HAS LOST RESPECT AND INTERGRITY DUE TO CORRUPTION.THIS IS THE SECOND TIME ...

• MANNUEL 9 years ago

Napo, who talks more than you in Ghana, you claim to know everything in Ghana. I wonder whether your nose which is planted on your face that looks exactly like that of pig is what pushes you to talk so endlessly. You seem to ...

• AYOWAH- 9 years ago

AND HOW DO YOU SEE YOUR FATHER'S NOISE?.IT LOOKS LIKE CHIMP'S NOISE.WE ARE FIGHT FOR YOUR BETTERMENT SO STOP YOUR STUPID INSULTS.WO HWENE TESE ETA,SON OF BITCH!!!.

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

NDC is what useless Rawlings has bequeath to Ghana. He achieved nothing and he likes Mahama because he is also wasting time and sinking the country. Infact the mediocrity of Mahama makes Rawlings look good.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

idiot bastard

• Chairman 9 years ago

Your comment is weak. The President should keep quite for you Napo to be talking? try and stand for primaries in your own party and see let alone the whole Ghana voting for you.
    Also i urge to give little respect to your wif ...

• Togbi Hovor 9 years ago

I ask all africa people to take JJ Ra. as an angel who came just to save Ghana .

• DAN 9 years ago

Rawlings came to save his arse from prison to become the 9th richest man in Ghana from flight lieutnant. He killed (under his watch) so many Ghanaians he claimed were corrupt without any commission of enquiry, which is the h ...

• DAN 9 years ago

I MEANT GARGANTUAN

• Togbi Hovor 9 years ago

Do you know what JJ R save Ghana from ?

• Ideology 9 years ago

What about you. You are lucky to have a safe seat.

• Elijah 9 years ago

Who cares whether he talks too much? Is he more vocal than you guys in opposition? No one forces you to listen to him and you are more than welcome to shut your ears if you don't want to hear him. Are you simply jealous becau ...

• oppong london 9 years ago

ndc and rawlings are the main torn in ghanas flesh,they are always for destruction,stealing,looting n sharing,don,t forget nsawam cannery for his wife which became cocaine depot,where cocaine were tinned in palm nut cans to e ...

• loway 9 years ago

Napo you don't make sense

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Yieeeh yieeeh Napo's nose oooo yieeeeh Napo"s nose ooo yieeeeh ayee. Napo do u kiss ur wife with the phlegms in ur CLEFT NOSE? Kwasia npanin

• Amensco 0244523451 9 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill at AMENSCO TECHNO SERVICES at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also sell and repair Canon and HP Printers and Copiers.
    Call 0244523451

• MATIGARI 9 years ago

...but let us see and evaluate the person who is making this accusation. Between Prez Mahama and Opoku who talks too much?

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Napo, shut ur stinking mouth up to protect ur cleftt nose. Better see a doctor to unstuff the thick phlegms stacked in ur cleft nose. It is not a cold so go see the doctor. The ancient phlegms makes ur mouth to smell. Fool.

• M.D 9 years ago

yes is true that he talk too much, empty talks.

• Sophia OP 9 years ago

Where from this ndc bed bids? When ´Ghana Web” posted gari factory which has turned into a class room where were you? Insteed of you to give comment that will advice ur president to do something about that issues, u are he ...

• Photosy 9 years ago

Where was NAPO when I was stuck in a West African country for 2 weeks because Kuffour has refused to renew the insurance for Ghana Airways to take to the skies ? Little did we know what their plans were if not to dismember Gh ...

• B.B 9 years ago

Napo is unfortunate u can compare urself to the president b'cos he not ur qua equal so shut up u arrogant we can't even hear u clear nonsense

• B.B 9 years ago

Napo is unfortunate u can't compare urself to the president b'cos he's not ur equal equal so shut up u arrogant we can't even hear u clear nonsense

• USMAN 9 years ago

Mahama talks too much and works less because he is a typical university graduate.

• yaw 9 years ago

We had food producting cop, State Farms, GHIC lnds. That was offering employment to sch. leavers. JJ sold all &gave Nsawam (GHIC) to his wife. Today school leavers have no hope.

• DEPORT FOREIGN CRIMINALS ASAP 9 years ago

NAPO - DON'T WORRIED ABOUT THE PRESIDENT MAHAMA - HE'S DOING HIS POLITICAL DUTIES . PREZ IS SELLING WHAT GHANAIANS WILL BUY SO MR NAPO MINE YOUR OWN BUSINESS AND STOP HATING THE PRESIDENT .

• JOE 9 years ago

Obama has lifted the US back to continued growth, lower unemplyment and a strong economy. His critics accused him of talking too much and raising false hope. Now Obama has lowered oil prices worldwide,through massive US oil ...

• ONE LOVE 9 years ago

You got to give it to these NDC guys. No sooner will any NPP man insult the president, they would come at you and reduce you to your level. It all started with Atta Mills, who they defended to the hilt. They are defending Pre ...

• ASANTEWAA 9 years ago

NPP: ARSONISTS AND NATION WRECKERS.

• Nana Effah 9 years ago

If he does not talk how would you diagnose him, Doctor?

• Analyst 9 years ago

Every sensible person knows this basic fact: when one's opponent or competitor is complaining bitterly about an action one is taking, it is a clue that one is doing the right thing.
    If a president who has the mandate to run ...

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA THE WASTE USELESS HOPELESS CLUELESS VISIONLESS AIMLESS THIEF STUPID SO-CALLED PRESIDENT GHANA EVER KNOWN. PEPENI KWASEA ABOA INCOMPETENT FOOL

• TEE 9 years ago

PERIOD

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

This cheap and infantile talk from Dr. Mathew Opoku Prempeh aka ‘Napo, is emblematic of why classroom acquired knowledge can never be equated to wisdom. This is a man I would not have take care of my pigs or dogs much less ...

• Floating Voter. 9 years ago

Abeeku,
    This is too much !

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

So said by late Middle School Form 1 teacher. He did not lie to me.

• Abongo 9 years ago

So you want him to keep quiet right?

• NANA KWAME. 9 years ago

NAPO, I think you should be careful how you criticise the President! What did you have before you went into politics? You could hardly pay your mortgage in the backwaters of London and you were never known as a good doctor, a ...

• nana 9 years ago

He is a gentle man from reputable family.u the son of a bitch no maners insulting ur own president. Most stupid guy

• king 9 years ago

You too you talk too much!!

• DAVID V.K. ARKORFUL 9 years ago

Napo is totally right to describe Former President Rawlings' 19years reign as a big failure. Soon after Kufuor took office the nation went HIPC(HEAVILY INDEBTED POOR COUNTRY).
    It beats my imagination why Ghanaians gave NDC t ...

• kobby kay 9 years ago

How about you, you who was caught writing exams paper for somebody and even in parliament you are not ashamed of yourself, KWASIA...

• ATOOOO 9 years ago

This guy is one stupid guy who always talks as if his head is not screwed on. I do not blame him but Ghanaians easily forget. How many megawatss of power did kufuor add to the national grid after 8 years? None. he started BUI ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

False propaganda will not hide your hypocrisy. What did the NPP government do with Ghana Airways? You claim your party has solutions for the issues facing the country. Did the NPP find a solution for Ghana Airways other than ...

• Bfire 9 years ago

Ghanaweb this not important news. This is waste of space.

• Yen Akanfuo 9 years ago

This idiot has never made any sensible statement. what is the essence of the statement. It takes someone who has an analytical mind to sustain an argument and to explain issues as well. It is only an idiot like napo who will ...

• kofi poyooyo 9 years ago

Aboa look like your nose,foolish man only talking rubbish

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Jon Mahama is a fool that is why he talks too much. The stupid president talks before he thinks, promising to build castles in the air. kwasea like that.

• Nana Abasa, Oda 9 years ago

After carefully reading this script, I have come to only one conclusion; NAPO the dis-honourable is confused. He needs prayers to exorcise the witches that seem to haunt him.

• antwi 9 years ago

talk like your not ghanaian

• Grace 9 years ago

You guys are starting to sound like a broken record. Same old, same old accusations, nothing new. No solution, either. What you're saying is starting to wear thin, frankly. We're starting to tire of your never-ending attacks ...

• antwi 9 years ago

you can get him this thron

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

NAPO, you better stop your groundless arguments. Leave the President to continue his job. He is just 2 years on as elected President.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 9 years ago

Haha! painful we get these buyers of thier degrees who are exposed by thier big mouths , thinking nobody will know the sort of people they are.
    If they someone talkes too much, " it means the person talks without making ssen ...

Napo said the past governments did well in solving the energy problem. So why is Mahama administration being asked to fix it again? The problem had already been solved by past governments,according to Napo.Why is the Mahama g ...

• citizen kofi 9 years ago

why?? is JM beating you in your own talking game? sorry loser!

• Yackson 9 years ago

I Napo has the biggest and loudest mouth than the President, and he is rather the talkative

• Yackson 9 years ago

I think Napo has the biggest and loudest mouth than the President, and he is rather the talkative

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Ghana's stunted growth,underdevelopment and widespread corruption must be blamed fully on the trilogy of AFRC,PNDC and NDC......all orchestrated by a semi-educated hard-up crook now parading as His Excellency !

• ABUBAKR-SADIQ BRAIMAH 9 years ago

YOUR GRANDFATHER FORMER PRESIDENT KUFUOR USED TO SPEAK STUPIDLY AND LIKE A FOOL. HE STOLE THE GOILD CHAIN THAT HE USED NATIONAL FUNDS FOR. THERE IS NO EVIDENCE OF IT IN THE BANK OF GHANA VAULT SO WHERE IS IT? U NAPO, WHY DID ...

• KK 9 years ago

Napo if you have nothing important to say just shut up. Cheap popularity will not take you any where.

• Bole Man 9 years ago

It is true that Mahama talks too much. quit resently in a church he promise Ghanaians a "Dumso" free 2015 & wen he wad asked, gave a U turn to say he wad only praying. he is nothing but a cronic lier who is not up to the tas ...

• justine - marie 9 years ago

Napo has finally found his voice. Napo does not respect at all. what upbringing have got. How can u talk abt the President like that , God save Ghana. No respect for the elderly.

• VVIP MAHAMA COCAINE 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA YOURRIGHT,KWASEA MAHAMA TALK 4MUCH