Komla’s wife and children are “holding together” – Korshie Dumor

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Amensco 0244523451 9 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill at AMENSCO TECHNO SERVICES at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also sell and repair Canon and HP Printers and Copiers.
    Call 0244523451

• MATIGARI 9 years ago

PLACE YOUR ADVERTS AND PAY FOR THEM AND STOP 'RIDDING ON PEOPLE'S HORSES'

• EAST LEGON LAND GUARD ASSOCIATION 9 years ago

STRAIGHT FROM THE HIT SOURCE.THE COLOUR IS RED,WHITE AND A LITTLE YELLOW.IT IS JUST FOUR NEW CEDIS

• Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

We still.don't.know what killed komla

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Let them have their privacy to grief their departed loved one. Everybody knows that it would not be easy for them so this should not be news.

Just leave them alone to grief in their sorrow!

• JOHN 9 years ago

Who's forcing you to read?Has anyone asked you to read all the news on Ghanaweb?

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Nonesense! Leave the family to grief in their privacy and not to make this a public news and affair.

• BlindMan 9 years ago

Name them, nth anniversaries, the family is more than glad the nation is sharing the 1st anniversary with them. His employer from time to time keeps his image on the air. This is the power of History and it's here to stay!

• DUMOR'S FAMILY IS NOT FOR SALE 9 years ago

Please take your eyes and hands off the Dumor family.They are not on public stage to perform.Let the lady move on the best she can out of the public view.Go and gossip about the ugly Apia Schwarzenegger and cheapgirl Eve.

• BONSU 9 years ago

WE ARE NOT GOING TO ALLOW THE LIKES OF YOU TO START HARASSING THE LATE KOMLA'S WIDOW.SHE IS NOT FAIR GAME.SHE IS NOT A NATIONAL FIGURE SO BACK OFF HER.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

ameen

• Owonta nsoru, 9 years ago

Wishing them well!

• Naa1 9 years ago

MATIGARI thank you! Anyway may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace

• Naa1 9 years ago

Nana Yaw go to hell n close ghanaweb on ur phone it ll be gud for u

• Fiction 9 years ago

May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace n may de almight Allah guid n protect de family

• koliko 9 years ago

this is a warning to all ewe guys trying to marry a fante,their women are ashawos and kill,kwansema or whatever they call her killed komla

• Ato capso Manchester 9 years ago

How did that happen kooky please

• Agbedefu 9 years ago

You are a liar,nonesense to the highest degree.
    My wife is a Fante,see how she loves me, the kids and the oneness of a family.

• Afrifa 9 years ago

Stop this nonsense! You hate Komla.

• Prince Massachusetts 9 years ago

Koliko or whatever fucking ur name is. Wwagyimi papa. U r ignorant. She kill her for what reason? Mumu

She kill him for what reason

• C.Y. ANDY-K 9 years ago

Koliko,

I am ashamed at what you wrote in the name of Ewes.

The fact that some jaundiced and mentally warped Akans come to insult Ewes on Ghanaweb does mean that some Ewes must also come and insult ALL Akans, in this ...

• Peace 9 years ago

Komla's mother is a fante herself .

• Khemevor 9 years ago

I blame Ghanaweb for affording the opportunity to sick idiots like you to even talk.If you were here in Ghana you would most likely be chained to a tree.Seek help.

• bebe 9 years ago

god will see them through in god all things are possible.

• Josh usa 9 years ago

Why do you allow people like koliko to post such a stupid comment

Josh I know right

• Ishimoto 9 years ago

God will provde and protect you. Amen

• Thomas 9 years ago

I just like the kids names.Very unique Ewe names,with a meaning that sent you wanting to get one for yours.

U piss me off I can't even spell. LOL

• THE GRAND MUFTI 9 years ago

Why are these Ewes/Ayigbe people racially bigotted people and think that this backward tribe have special special to offer anybody ; they all thieves and no not any purpose in life ; why on earth should the lady kill hia husb ...

• Kofitse Dorlah 9 years ago

Why should the media be used to abuse tribes in our beloved country?Things of this nature should not be aloud on this kind of platforms,it's too embarassing.STOP THIS PLEASE!!!

• C.Y. ANDY-K 9 years ago

You are a jerk! I have just finished upbraiding Koliko for his uncouth, gross post. Unfortunately, people like him think that the response to your types is insult all Akans back too. That's a most stupid thing to do, and is c ...

• Michael 9 years ago

sorry oooo madame

• who cares 9 years ago

I'm glad to hear from Komla's wife about how the kids & their mother are doing. May the God Almighty give you peace & live more closer with the kids. God bless.

• Punk 9 years ago

If you love some one tribe will not be a factor we are all human regardless of tribe

• kwaku 9 years ago

Very very happy to hear from u after a whole year that u are holding together. May the almighty God continue to be with u and give u direction in life. GOD BE WITH YOU

• Don 9 years ago

God bless the family, Amen !

• Kofi Thomas, Tema 9 years ago

The wife and children were never recognized during the funeral. You guys ignore the wife and put the dead person at the center stage of politics. I am sure the wife will regret the day that she married to this deceased guy wh ...

• Sophia OP 9 years ago

Hmmmmmm... May his soul rest in perfect peace .

• Squinty Eye 9 years ago

It's really very satisfying to know the family is doing well after such an unexpected and shocking disaster.

Our hearts go out to the dear lady and the children and may the good Lord guide and guard them.

Just a thought ...

• Fi 9 years ago

May God Almighty guide and protect this family

• seth 9 years ago

Give us a break, please.

• respect 9 years ago

That Koliko is jealous of Komla because no Fante woman would not look
    at his ugly face. Shut your fucking
    stinking mouth up.

• OBIDEEABA, BELGIUM 9 years ago

May the Lord God Amighty grant you and your entire family strenght to endure. God bless you our dear sister for holding on to the family. God will surely provide and protect the entire family. We will always remember you in o ...

• Asiedu N 9 years ago

Eii Koliko, Aseidu Nketia Magyimi Paa, but I call u the Most Stupid Guy on the face of the Earth ever to live, where is your cave and jungle located? Aboa!! Seriously how can u be so insensitive, Animal......., u belong to th ...