Author:-Kofi Wayo...
Investigate the death of Atta Mills. Take care of more important stuff.Investigate corruption in government.
AUTHOR: KOFI-----
THIS WICKED AND THIEVING NDC GOVT EVEN BUDGETED FOR JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER...GHANAIANS SAW THIER THIEVERY AND BAD IDEAS ABOUT GHANA SO THEY QUICKLY REMOVED IT FROM SUBSEQUENT BUDGE ...
Nothing works in this hopeless country called Ghana. It's a lost cause. Mahama must be removed now before it's too late!
Tell us something new. We cannot expect any credible good news from NDC.
Author:-ELINAM...
These big and useless men increased fuel price to fatten their take-home salary that nobody knows about and reducing fuel price to reflect the current crude oil price means to reduce their salary in order t ...
True
PLEASE STEP DOWN ME MAHAMA YOU ARE DESTROYING GHANA O
Throw more good money after bad, that is the mantra of state institutions. Have you heard of the telecom companies weeping like ECG? You buy minutes etc., to talk, no one uses their the telecom services for free.
What pri ...
Shameless npp will play politics with this when citizens are not being responsible by paying their bill. What you hope for friend will sit on yr door for many years. God will give ghana a leader we need but not someone we wan ...
Citizens are in actual fact paying their bills. Those refusing to pay their bills are government departments, government ministries and the office of the president. The chief directors always budget for it but refuse to pay ...
Who gives a hoot about what the bunch of desperate and Kalabule souls thinks! Come what may, your Kukurudu party is not coming anywhere near our presidency for a long, long, long, long and yet long time in our political histo ...
Sacked all the directors of ECG their problem will be solve, Not that they are not collecting the money but they are misusing the money, The minister should also investigate the external contractors who works for ECG, the min ...
Dr. Donkor, the minister for power, the talking is becoming too much.
You should by now know what to do:
1. Send letters to the debtors asking them to pay up all bills with a deadline date and let the ECG lawyers write tho ...
Why should we get to this place in the first place, What was the previous chief executives doing, what prevents us from privatising ECG as a country or turning it into a national grid and then they can sell this power to priv ...
David Amoah,you are right in your suggestions as to how to collect the debt owed to the ECG.However,you surely don't think it is the responsibility of the Minister to collect the debt?It is up to the ECG to take the appropria ...
HOW DO YOU GO BROKE? PEOPLE BUYS THEIR OWN WIRES & METER, SO HALF IS PAYED BY
THE COSTUMER THEN. HOW DO YOU GO BROKE?
Collect the state debt first. If you put a person of the calibre of Allotey Jacobs on the board of a major state company as ECG, don't you know the company is headed for collapse along the way?
Ghana is like a premature born struggling for survival on multiple drips.God will punish the leaders and heads of institutions for not effecting the practical exploitation of the rich potentials for the benefit of all,but loo ...
why ndc govt pays huge amount of money in judgement debt as result of create loot and share syndrome ,instead given to ECG TO SOLVE THIS MESS
ECG needs serious health treatment to wake up.
That is what management is all about. Finding creative ways to collect money owed and sustaining the company as well as making profits, separates ordinary managers from skilled ones. Get to work and stop complaining. Managing ...
Excellent ADAMA. Too much talking. If these are bad debts define them. Stop complaining and tell us something new.
If I don't pay my electric bill my power will be cut off. Why the hell do you guys wait until you are broke before crying? Foolish people in charge.
As a nation, we have inflicted all these troubles by our own making. ECG by all estimation can not survive . PERIOD.
We need to take a clue from the telecom industry. How is TICO, Vodafone able to survive. Have we thought a ...
Akufo addo and the Npp is a big disgrace to Ghana and Africa.
KWASEA YOUR MOTHER'S BIG STINKING PUSSY.WHY AKUFO ADDO AND NPP ARE BIG DISGRACE TO GHANA AND AFRICA?.IF YOU HAVE NOTHING SENSIBLE TO SAY DON'T COME HERE AND SHOW YOUR STUPIDITY.IS AKUFO ADDO THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA?.EVEN YOUR ...
This looks like a post by an illiterate from a rural slum somewhere in the jungle. You wasted your mother's womb and pussy for 9 months. Motherfucker following this useless NDC blindly.
@Douglas, I know u you are our toilet cleaner at Tesco shop, idiot go and find a better job, you don't even have papers to stay here.
E de bee k3k3 innit? John Mahama's NDC gov't is the biggest debtor to the ECG, and instead of paying up the debt owed ECG, so the ECG can function, and invest in the kind of technology and capacity to meet and address the ele ...
at least you know the major problem, that is, you're owed hundreds of millions of cedis. Why not start immediately on a collection program to recoup the monies owed to the agency? Why should the government pump money into the ...
Hahaha..State institution like the Power Ministry and Energy Ministry owes ECG I will bet...the horse bailed out of the stables a long tie ago..sorry
Useless projects like circle interchange and whatever interchange......the dumb guy does not seem to appreciate the importance of power to the economic health of the country
wat is dis useless min talking abt u were brought on board to solve prblms n u are rather compounding issues it is apployed by dis stupid min just to increasr electricity tariffs if u can nt solve de power prblms u wer ...
Because under normal circumstance this dumb guy will not go beyond being MP.....but illiteracy,poverty,tribalism and blinkered voting,not to mention election rigging have lumbered us with this dumb,pea-brain president
ndc is not a serious government.want to collapse ghana before 2016
Iooiojoouooouokooouikkjkkiiinmnnoouii
What was the importance in creating that power ministry?
Formerly we used to enjoy 24hrs light and go off for 12 hrs, now we enjoy light for 6 hours and go off for 18 hrs
Ghana is now hell. We cant even work .
Vote ndc out they lack the brains to govern.
Privatization is the answer.
Yeah? And what control will we have over electricity charges. People in senior positions just have to do the job for which they are handsomely rewarded
The $4m that was shipped to Brazil for the Black Stars was from ECG coffers. I know this for a fact
Hypocrites Member of Corrupt NDC Mahama govt.
Drop that yam, Mahama is incompetent so is his subordinates. Ghana drop that yam from bole bamboi
When u appoint a useless Board, a useless Hutton- Mensah as an MD and useless Directors except one, what do you expect? Hutton-Mensah the incompetent and THIRD CLASS degree holder speeded the collapse of E.C.G. period.
Useless bunch of educated misfits, rogues and clowns running African countries. What do you expect? People like Fiifi, Jacobs, Asiedu, Ablakwa, Mahama and the list goes on.
Mr minister why are u telling us this. Blame mahama. If he can pay at least half of what his government is owing ECG, the company will not collapse. Its a shame that under mahama everything is collapsing. If the kitchen is t ...
what are de leaders doing for mother Ghana than always talking with no solution , ! fire born Them!
You guys don't pay electric bills, illegal connections everywhere and you come here and complain, stupid people
sell it of quick before it collapse
Start with the ministries
name should be changed to DUMSO company of Ghana!
JUST A MATTER OF TIME AND STEALING, LOOTING, AND IGNORACE MASTER SLAVE MENTALITY GO HAND IN HAND. SHOW ME DEVELOPED BLACK NATION NON SOUTH AFRICA WAS DEVELOPED WITH 10% WHITES AT THE CHEAP LABOUR OF POOR BLACK POPULATION WHO ...
Break the monopoly and allow others competite with them this will bring seriouly into ECG. Ghana as a whole cannot have just one company monoploling everything
MR MJNISTER SEND SOME SECRET CUSTOMERS TO ANY ECG OFFICE AND LET THEM LOOK FOR ILLEGAL CONNECTION AND SEE HOW EASY IT IS. THESE PEOPLE AT ECG ARE NOT INTERESTED IN RUNNING AND EFFICIENT SYSTEM BECAUSE IT IS NOT IN THEIR INTER ...
It should collapse.ECG boss was fired bcos he disconnected power supply to parliament which owe the company billions of cedis n created power ministry.How can such company survive.God save Ghana.
AND SELL IT TO A FOREIGN PRIVATE COMPANY
If you put the responsibility in the hands of a grade d post office boy an instituition of this sensibility and delicatess what do you expect?
This is one of Ghana's corrupt, inefficient, wasteful, incompetent and inept agencies of government... Declare it bankrupt and restructure it's debts with downsizing, technological automation and business orientation!!!!!
ECG owns "Dumsor" and will forever be linked to it. How incompetence can be out-of-control and be manifest in a major/national way I cannot understand...Where are the so-called leaders that allowed this to get out of hand...I ...
CORRUPTION AT PLAY
THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.
THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS. EVEN GOING TO 'IMF' TESTIFIES.
IT'S BECAUSE OF YOUR INCOMPETENTS SO, GET OFF
NONSENSE IN THE HIGHEST DEGREE.CRY BABY.GHANA NEEDS TO REPLACE YOU ALL INCOMPETENT MAHAMA FOLKS WITH OUR WISE MAKOLA WOMEN
Is this how bad our beloved country has transformed .....God help us
Oh Asiedu Nketia, wu ye kwasia ba paa. You and your band of NDC thieves asked and begged us Ghanaians to vote you into power to help us better our lives. But you have proved to be the most stupid educated person in Ghana. Wha ...
Is Mahama sure about the credentials of this man he has appointed? I think he talks too much and just does know where to start from. If ECG is broke and they have 500m out there, then they are not broke. Just shut off light t ...
So who is causing this? You are elected to solve our problems. Why do we pay you?/$%£?
We will NOT allow whoever to sell ECG. We will FIGHT you all the way!!!
Start doing your job to restore order and stop complaining abou ...
It is very pathetic to listen to such voice from the minister, not withholding how can patriotic citizens of Ghana continue to face dum so dum so whiles people put into positions to manage the affairs of our beloved country e ...