NPP gurus flay Akufo-Addo over divide-and-rule tactics

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Akudo Addo is DIVISIVE and narrow minded

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS. BEING A PRESIDENT REQUIRES THE USE OF BRAIN NOT BRAWN. A PRESIDENT DOES NOT "THROW" PICK AXE!!! WHO CAN DO T ...

• Togbe 9 years ago

Such nonsense will not be tolerate this time around. NDC fix the economy and cut the crap.

• Nsem fon Ahi 9 years ago

Sometime ago Nana told us he has the energy to floor women. Now he is telling us he has the engergy to floor Prez Mahama. Waaao!!! I thought David had the energy to floor Goliath... I thought the youth has the energy to lift ...

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

Waiting for our Messiah indeed. There we go with the cult of personality. You better cut it out Prince Kwasi Adade. There is only one Messiah, for your information. We are not about to create a dictatorship.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WE SHALL RESIST ANY DEAD HORSE OR ROTTEN YAM WHO WANTED TO BE COME PRESIDENT AT ALL COST. NO FU;;KING WAY FOR AKAN'S NPP. 

• kwadwo grusi 9 years ago

akuffo addo is wiser than mahama hundred times
    only a fool will disagree with me
    i don't think mahama was born in and raised in the north cus northern people are wiser and dumb and indecisive president is disgracing we t ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Dollar/Cedi rate: MoneyGram, December 31st, $1 = 3.1654GHS. Yesterday Thursday January 22nd, $1 = 3.1941GHS.
    THE USELESS NDC PARTY HAS NO SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEMS THEY HAVE CREATED FOR GHANA. The CEDI continue to FALL IN VAL ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Yes, NDC is wiser because if a top member of the NDC has made such foolish, defeatful message live onradio like Ken Agyepong made only days to the 2012 elections, the NDC, as serious as they are would have set him aside.At le ...

• DOPE BOBA 9 years ago

NO HOUSE DIVIDED AGAINST ITSELF WILL STAND. NPP JUST SHUT UP TILL YOU TAKE THE SEAT. WE WANT CONSTRUCTIVE POLICIES NOT COMPLAINING

• whaanaa 9 years ago

whose photo is this? Is that Mr. Akufo-Addo? Is he only twenty years old? who are you trying to cheat? bring his current photograph you cheats!

• Douglas . Bristol-UK 9 years ago

Akufo addo is an idiot

• Nana Addo best 9 years ago

He is still better than ur father, the old He-goat..

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Nana Addo has failed by nominating Bawumia as his running mate because he has not been effective in 2008,2012 and the Supreme Court.NPP won in only 2 regions in 2008 and 2012 and if they don't define an effective campaign str ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Damn, are you serious? Bawumia of NPP and the former attorney General, Hamidu of NDC are my favorites when it comes to politics. You cannot bribe any of them, of course, including Addo. Bawumia, Addo and Hamidu have not and c ...

• Clovela 9 years ago

As for you at times you sound as you had information about every thing. In the first place check the name of the ex- AG of the NDC government well. If the one you talked of is the same as the one I have in mind, then I am afr ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Frank,how can you make this statement do you really know these two individuals and what make you to think they cannot be bribed and do you know any of the presidents or presidential candidates that has been bribed?
    I can tel ...

• kwabena 9 years ago

Nonsense talk

• Sethoo 9 years ago

"Dead" Akufo-Addo is always a hot topic to the Akatamanso family.I thought they said the man can't do fokoo to the blind & confused JDM.

• IKE 9 years ago

PLEASE ALL JOKES ASIDE THIS MAN IS A LEAVING GHOST.I AM SCARED FOR HIM.

• darkwa 9 years ago

nana will loose massively .this guy is obviously behind ecg dumsor

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

HE HAS TO BECAUSE "ABOA BEKA WOA OFIRI WO NTOMA MU"

• kofi 9 years ago

Rubbish report

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Surely, no surprise because you will be the first person to comment on this issue. I just can't understand why you hate this Addo to the core of your marrow. You may perhaps not even know him personally but from the little I ...

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Does his alleged hatred for your man outweigh yours for Rawlings?

• DANIEL KENU 9 years ago

WHAT A CONVOLUTED FABRICATION.

• Fiction 9 years ago

Gutter paper no take take urpublication serious nana is our next president weather u like it or nt n he ll perform better dan ur john ebola mahama

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Even the fake picture used by these NDC fools says it all. They are all lies. NDC will scrub our toilets for us in Nsawam come 2016. They are all afraid of Nana's capability and resourcefulness. This is the reason why they ke ...

• KING BRIGHT (USA) 9 years ago

Npp has his feet firmly grounded and is not as confused as atopahene and his 'maata' general secretary. No trap or propaganda would strive so you better concentrate on your stealing till 2016.

• NDC GURU 9 years ago

IDIOT

• asuo frankfurt 9 years ago

TOILET ROLL NEWSPAPER.

• kojo 9 years ago

Sometimes am amazed at the comments I read here..people who can read and write paa and you behave as if you came from the Bush...Anyways stupid paper and lazy journalism..how can you write an article based on hear say...Oh Gh ...

• nii 9 years ago

We need to see his law certificate. Period. What type of man is this?

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

what we see here is that this man alaready TIASEAWU.

• Hard Listeners 9 years ago

This newspaper is really funny. Campaign managers lacking for Akufo Addo for 2016. Find something better to write about like the rot at CAGD, SADA and the rest, including the admittance of failure by President Mahama in Germa ...

• Joe 9 years ago

NPP should not allow this propaganda by NDC to stand because that will poison the minds of Ghanaians. This is the tactics they want to adopt to win the elections; so NPP should be aware of this and counter it. I am sure that ...

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

bastard

• Madman John Mahama 9 years ago

NDC tabloids, propaganda will not help your course.

• KOO THE BOY 9 years ago

DZIE WOFIE ASEM. NDC

• true gs 9 years ago

I as a floating voter will never vote for the Npp.Arrogance to the highest degree.Just look at the Asanti Regional chairman lying everyday on radio and raining insults on peaple.Shame to this man.

• fko 9 years ago

your writings has given you up. a die hard ndc man this propaganda will not wash

• Georgee 9 years ago

This write up is from the dust bin. Are party members now prophets who can tell what will happen in the future. Elections are won through hard work. NPP work on the Voters register.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

The clueless and visionless will continue to be serial losers.

• VVIP MAHAMA COCAINE 9 years ago

NDC MAHAMA DOGS ASSSSSHOOLE,FIX THE ECONOMY,DUMSOS DUMSOR AND STOP THAT NONSES DOING,FOOOOOOLS

• Yaa 9 years ago

Yawwwwwwnnnnnnnnnnn.............