'My parents funded my children's education not Rawlings'

Read Comments Comments (318)

• KOMOO FRANCE. 9 years ago

God curse you and your husband.

• Madzia 9 years ago

Your husband and Awoonor made sure Akan families like mine suffered. Yet yours got to keep theirs to fund your chidrens education. The end times are coming , all those who pretended to be holier than thou will pay a heavy pri ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Oh Nana, stop telling lies. I love you personally though I don't belong to NDC or your party. It will hep if you keep mute.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi Must Die! 9 years ago

..and Jesus wept

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Oh so this idiot called old soldier survived the hammatan to disturb us on this platform for 2015 with his lunatic writing. I thought somebody would have spared some chicken and used instead for BRONYA.

Author:-facts...
    What will sam George say of CJA? A group of hooligans gathered to disturb public peace only when it is to the favour of their party NDC. Insulting, abusing and attacking anyone anywhere to satisfy NDC requi ...

• Frank 9 years ago

clear the air mama. you said Nana Addo is a fake lawyer right?

• Moses 9 years ago

Is this something that you are proud to talk about to the whole world. You are exposing how irresponsible your husband was to abandon his children to be taken care of by their grand parents with no financial assistance from t ...

• KOFI ACHEAMPONG--USA 9 years ago

He Nana here is no need fo you to air this "garbage"Yes JJ had his reasons for not taking any salary--there was no need fo take a salary==you were nor paying for anything -all expenditures taking care off--didn't pay for rent ...

• TKN 9 years ago

AND IT IS GOOD TO KEEP SHUT AT TIMES, MADAM!

Author:-OYOKOBA...

Asiedu Nketia is just one annoying billy goat. He thinks he is slick and the smartest person in Ghana, when in real fact he is a thieving mosquito. What was he doing there anyway? Is he a cabinet ministe ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NO WONDER YOU WERE SLEEPING ON AN AEROPLANE SEATS AND BORROWING 'YOKE GARI'

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Why should Nana konadu marry your drunkard father,if the handsome jj is there for her to marry?

• CKA 9 years ago

Madam ,Who are deceiving ? God or Ghanaian s? Where is Account 48? Hmmm, Tweaaa! Tweaaaakai! Asem beba dabi

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

Nana Agyemang Konadu Rawlings, I respect you a lot but please do not insult the intelligence of Ghanaians with such lies. Where were your parents getting the money to educate your children abroad? It is possible that Jerry di ...

• KANTINKA 9 years ago

This witch is a great liar. Rawlings family is scared of their stealing. How much do your parents have that they can take care of your daughter medical education in UK? Ghanaians are not kids. Rawlingses are behaving like eve ...

• Brazilian 9 years ago

A bunch of crap from this opportunistic and ugly witch. first, the husband didn't collect income as president and now this that the parents funded all the abroad education of all her kids.
    how soon you forget when your husba ...

• Al Hajj AAA-RASHID(OH.USA) 9 years ago

Oh Please! Do we look that stupid to you guys? After all the wealth you have amassed you still want to insult our intelligence on top of that?

Get lost! Just go and spend your ill gotten wealth and don't disturb our ears. ...

Well Kofi Atta, haven't they been insulting the intelligence of Ghanaians all along? Now she is emboldened to take it to a higher level because she is realizing Ghanaians may probably have no intelligence to be insulted in th ...

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

You should be worried about the excessive financial loss Kuffuor and his administration had caused the Nation..Do you really know how much Kuffuor and the Npp Stole from Ghana and ended Up destroying all traces of documents t ...

So you are starting your presentation on the grounds that you have no evidence to support your assertions? I was in Ghana before the 2008 election when there were wild claims of corruption against some government officials. W ...

Let me ask you something, Did you take the trouble to ask where a sitting President got his Money to Build the Hotels, Shopping Malls, Hostels, Apartment Buildings and later Changed the Ownerships into different names??. Idio ...

If you were privy to all this information why not make it available to the government? Every money stolen from the state is the people's money. I expected the current government to deal with such issues with the help of peopl ...

Have you forgotten when Anas Aremeyaw Anas and his investigative team unravelled the Massive Corruption at CEPS to the tune of Over $400 Million Dollars?? What did the Government do about it?? Absolutely Nothing! Its Only in ...

Sorry Appiah, every criminal is entitled to lawful representation in court. It is for the state to build genuine cases and not depend on hearsay. Even in the US, criminals are represented by lawyers and yet their democracy is ...

What is Speculation, When the facts are right there Under Your nose and you don't even See it.. When Judges can be bribed.. Am not talking about Criminals not entitled to Due Process.. My point is for Ghana being One of the P ...

• kojo 9 years ago

This Kofi guy is confused. Does he have a certificate or owns some of the fake ones?

• Awuraa London 9 years ago

Shut up you uneducated brut,who say you should contribute when you have nothing to say,let the intellectuals have a good conversation.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Do you have any evidence she was not the Founder of the 31st December Movement but inherited it from the founders,can you list the founders that you know here to support your comment?
    Let us stop twisting history,we know bet ...

• Mike Olongo, USA 9 years ago

How old are you CORNEY? Who twists History here: the one stating the facts or the one who does not seem to even have any idea of what the facts are. I can assure you that Nana Konadu is very very approachable and you can alwa ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

I know better than you know about this issue.
    Give me the names of the founders which she is not,that is all I want,I don't believe in fiction or rumor,list the names here for all to see.

You guys come here to say things ...

• KOLA,LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

The guy couldn't come back because he has no clue, such babies born yesterday.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Ride on.
    He can't come back,he has no facts just the usual Ghanaian they say,they say.

• don`t care © !!! 9 years ago

pls! don`t generalise "THEY SAY ,THEY SAY"as Ghanaian culture...

Hmmm!is them them culture...

CORNEY, I assisted those who founded the 31 December Women's Movement from our office in 1982. I know the history from day one. If you doubt me, read my article on Ghanaweb entitled "Konadu Agyemang Rawlings is Not the Founde ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Kofi,I remember reading your article and I believe I wrote a comment on that but going back to read it again,I'm not convinced with what you wrote there though I know it is true with some names you listed.
    As a staff who was ...

CORNEY, please do not try and be clever because it exposes you. Do you really mean to say that prior to asking me for evidence that Konadu was not the founder of 31st DWM, you knew about my 2012 article, yet you posed the que ...

• OTI AKENTEN 9 years ago

NDC FOOL SOLDIER. STOP TALKING SHIT, YOU HEAR? KWASHIA.

• koffi parker 9 years ago

where did your own parents got the money to fund your education if you have any?

My parents and grandmother educated me in primary school and my uncle and his wife funded my secondary education but I also worked very hard so I was given bursaries in secondary school. My uncle and his wife again funded my ...

• koffi parker 9 years ago

I asked where and how they got the money not who funded your education my bruda

• Koo 9 years ago

Liar,liar,liar,liar.A filthy liar indeed.

• SULEMANA 9 years ago

What do u take Ghanaians for? FOOLS?

Just shut up!

• NDC GURU 9 years ago

HOW DO YOU ALLOW YOUR IN-LAWS TO FUND YOUR CHILDREN'S EDUCATION WHEN YOU ARE WORKING AS PRESIDENT?

• Mick Toronto 9 years ago

Oh yes, fools you are else you people would not have allowed this couple to rob Ghana as NDC is doing. Ghanains are truly fools and cowards. Look what Nigerians are doing in Ghana--campaining on Ghana soil with bilboards ever ...

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 9 years ago

I CAN'T BELIVE MAHAMA WILL ALLOWED NIGERIAN POLITICAL BILLBOARDS IN GHANA . INFACT I'M VERY DISAPPOINTED IN OUR LEADERS .MAHAMA WORLD - 3 MILLION DOLLARS TO BRAZIL AND ASEIDU NKATIA WORE WOMAN JACKET IN GERMANY .

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Yes, it would have been wise she had simply kept quiet on this matter. Why go rattle the abode of a sleeping cobra!

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Why will she keep quiet when some people are saying they stole money while the people who really stole money are not being asked how they educate their children?
    Remember this lady did not say this in a rally but was answeri ...

• OTI AKENTEN 9 years ago

MORON

• moyo 9 years ago

Who is going to believe your kwakuanaasi stories. I will never trust you with pet let alone Ghana.

• BlindMan 9 years ago

And she says all with a straight face; increase the pressure on her, keep her busy and she would eventually break down. Some Kweku Ananse stories!

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

KID RAWLINGS FATHER IN LAW PROFESSION.

What does your father in Law do for a living?
    He is a magician. He cuts people in two.
    Do you have any brothers or sisters?
    Yes, one half-brother and one half-sister.
    Father in l ...

• kokoti 9 years ago

foolish wht is akan issue concern with konedu trabalist person nd bush

• Sir George Ato Brosh 9 years ago

So the money for nsawan cannery and the Ghana Rubber Estate shares which u recently went to court for are also from ur mother and friends right?

AWONOR WAS GHANA'S AMBASSADOR TO THE UN AND LIVED IN NEW ROCHELLE NEW YORK WHEN RAWLINGS CAME TO POWER.
    AWOONOR HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH IT.

• RED-SOKOTO-GUDARI 9 years ago

She is a big liar in this tall, she is lying big time! Does she take us for kids or what? Is she also calling her husband irresponsible and insensitive to his own family? To hell with her lies! Shame onto you, liar!

• Kofi Konadu 9 years ago

But your kids in Switzerland could have been educated in Ghana since you and your husband insisted there was so much drain of National monies to the outside world yet apart from that heavy equipments were lifted from outside ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Alombo Konadu, why has it taken you all these while to divulge such simply but pressing information that has been rumoured in our political rim for decades on end? You as well as Mr. Rawlings should have set the record straig ...

• Tanah 9 years ago

Nana I love you for your advocacy for women but please don't lie this time now that you know your parents are dead and gone and no where to be found for questioning you are bringing them in this time.If we want the truth we w ...

• ASEM BEBA DABI 9 years ago

...And your parents declared their assets as millionaires!
    And you are living in public housing at the taxpayers expense.

God Bless you that you have a big mouth to say what you just said!

• okiki 9 years ago

Please Mrs Rawlings stop the lies. So you are telling Ghanaians that you and your husband were not earning any income from the state? This is the biggest fairy tale.

• Awuraa London 9 years ago

Nana why are you saying this,even your children will say you are lying,where was your parents before the revolution.The first time i saw you was when your husband seized power and you know what you looked like a maid from the ...

• Madzia 9 years ago

But your husband made sure that my parents couldnt afford mine .

• ???? 9 years ago

fuck ur parents...looters needed to be dealt with...stupid

• bra kofi 9 years ago

you can lie now,no problem.the likes of miss asiedua nketiah can not use his brains to know the difference between a man and ladies but had gone to Germany to crack his brains.all of you can get away with the wealth of Ghana, ...

• ???? 9 years ago

This all make sense...I see most african leader with lavish lifestyle but not JJ....look at mahama, he already got his brother wealthy tru libilibi contracts....kudos to Rawlings.....Ghana owes this man...Good bless him and h ...

• impromptus 9 years ago

Get your facts right. Mahama is not from poor home. They made their money under JJ and K4.

• King 9 years ago

Then he should also reject his huge juicy fatty salary at expense of poor tax payers and become like JJ?Only in Africa they talk this kind of crap!

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Dunkwa kyekyewere will take care of u if you are lying.After that both must use all of your children to compensate themselves. God will punish the fool who wrote this crap with EBOLA.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Mahama brother was broke living the life of illusion like a rich man whilst he owed Merchant Bank more than $50 million he couldn't pay.

Now with his brother in power, Merchant Bank has been sold to Ghosts and his loan to ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Sarpong,the brother was not broke he only took loan to run his company,remember he took the loan when NPP was in power.

How can you say somebody who has companies in other countries was broke just because he took loan to e ...

Wife comes home late at night and quietly opens the door to her bedroom. From
    under the blanket she notices four legs instead of two! She reaches for a baseball bat and starts hitting the blanket as hard as she can.
    Once s ...

What has Nana Konadu's Story got to do with Ibrahim Mahama...Jealous ShoeShine Boy as Usual..What about the so called Owner of Kessbeng FM who transferred $122 Million Dollars to OverSeas with false documentations?? What happ ...

• Pontius Pilate 9 years ago

And who was paying your parents woman?

I personally saw your kids driven in state vehicles with full guards or you think money is seen only in its liquid form.

Your husband at a time was using state military aircraft as ...

• ???? 9 years ago

You sound dumb...you want the president to rist his children's life by having them walk wherever they go or ride in trotro? if JJ was currup, the will be one of the richest man in Africa, but guess what, he is not...that shou ...

• AMMA 9 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP WHATEVER YOUR NAME IS. HOW DID HE AQUIRE ALL THE HOUSES AND THE JAQUAR HE PARADING AROUND GHANA? YOU ARE THE ONE THINKING BACKWARDS.

Thanks

• Henry 9 years ago

Pilate,so is that a salary? We are talking about salary as Kuffour and Mahama are taking, as well as your self, not presidential benefits. Are you thinking?

sorry Henry, what are salaries used for?

• SAMMY 9 years ago

THIS IS BULLSHIT.....

• yaw 9 years ago

It was like rob Peter and pay Paul

• impromptus 9 years ago

Cannibal, what has this got to do with tribe.

• bra kofi 9 years ago

STUPID,BUSH MAN.YOU DON,T KNOW THE DIFFERENCE B/N A LADIES AND MEN DRESS BUT ,BLAGGING OF BRAIN WORK 4 THE NATION.OF COURSE THE GERMANY WILL SAY NOTHING COS THEY ACCEPT GAY MARRIAGES AND PERHAPS THINK YOU ARE HOMO.ALL THESE , ...

• bra kofi 9 years ago

THE LIKES OF ASIEDUAA NKETIAH ARE ALLOWED TO RULE ,HOW CAN THE NATION MOVE FORWARD?

• yaw 9 years ago

He very intelligent don't get me wrong

• TINA, USA 9 years ago

Bra Kofi, you've made my day. Come and see me giving myself a good laugh on this cold winter day, Thanks, Asiedu in Ghana , Asieduaa in Germany. I love that

• kofi abas 9 years ago

are u primitive,uncivilised and from bush part of gh.? asanthiefuo will kill usoooooooo

• LONTO-BOY 9 years ago

And she wants Ghanaians to believe such shameless bare-faced lies?

• kk 9 years ago

Why do nbc folks treat all Ghanaians like animals without brains. Rawlings should go and vindicate himself in Norway about the $5Mn Ghacem bribery scandal. Rawlings is the only Ghanaian leader indicted by an outside court for ...

• kk 9 years ago

Eeiiii. Ama Ghana mma. Atoro ni??? This one pass all !!! Nana !!!.

• impromptus 9 years ago

How did JJ managed to own sports cars, motor, motor boats, yacht etc and ignore his own children's education. Something is not right here. Something fishy and stinky. What about all the govt industries sold to you. Can you ac ...

• MATIGARI 9 years ago

ARE YOU THEREFORE SAYING THAT JJ IS AN IRRESPONSIBLE FATHER?

• Maame Konadu - Kumasi 9 years ago

So if you were married to a whole military junta leader who metamorphosed his way into multi-party politics and ruled close to a quater of a century unopposed abd still could not take care of your children, then i'm sorry, bo ...

• Afrifa 9 years ago

It would be full of revelations

• PAM 9 years ago

Eiih! Wonders will never end. So your parents were fucking rich yet you and your husband credited yoke gari until he came to power in a coup.

• anori bazumba 9 years ago

Your husband brought JSS and allowed you to school his children abroad,. Very clever. But let me ask you MADAM , this same husband of yours could not afford plantain and peanuts in 1979 when he forced himself on Ghanaians , ...

• kwame 9 years ago

at gntc shame demented

• Nii Nartey Lartey 9 years ago

This woman is heartlessly shameless. You and monster husband relying on your parents and faceless friends for your children's education only come to show how irresponsible you two were to have unfortunately be the first gentl ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 9 years ago

Obaa, let me bluntly tell you that your story can never be true; however, if you're seriously telling the truth then you and your husband strongly need psychiatric intervention with immediate effect!!!!

• Kofi Babone 9 years ago

Just look at her fiendish face.

• Kofi Babone (original) 9 years ago

Are you sure you are Kofi Babone because I know Kofi Babone very well and he did not write this. Go look for your papa / mama and ask for your own name.

• LALAS 9 years ago

KONADU IS TELLING US SHE IS AN IRRESPONSIBLE PARENT. SHAME ONTO HER.

• Kofi Babone 9 years ago

This fiend is now crazy!! ... and there can be no two opinions about that.

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

So even if she is lying does it mean insults? This is the face of Ghana, so much irresponsibility and indiscipline, yet we think we know so much.

What would you want her to say? She and stole Ghana money to finance her chi ...

Mr. Ghanaman, whoever IT is posting this here is an imposter. The Kofi Babone I know (because I am he) does not resort to insults to get his views across

Again I say you are not Kofi Babone. Go find your own identity - imposter

• Nima Old Soldier 9 years ago

Ruthless woman. Go tell this mad story to your children and your crook parents who front for your crimes to probably force to admit to say, yes we looked after the children of Ghana's Head of state because we are so rich to c ...

• atiso 9 years ago

Madam tell it to the marines!!!

• Susubiribi 9 years ago

So your parents were loaded which they can afford to take care of your children's education in abroad but you and your husband couldn't afford to buy yourself yoko gari meals. Eh! Ohemaa Nana Konadu you are a liar. Do you t ...

• kwabena kusi .London 9 years ago

Do you think people will believe you.Those who will believe you are fools.How can your husband did not get pay as president of Ghana. Who was feeding both of you? Even President Nkrumah was getting pay.Better shut up and say ...

• Henry 9 years ago

If we cannot believe this ,then lets call for their accounts.What about the AG department or which department pays the presidents,paliaments? The documents could be there.I should believe J J never took salary in office.

• THESE CON RAWLINGSES 9 years ago

Stop lying!

• DONBOLI 9 years ago

The most stupid woman among first ladies ghana have ever had. How stupid and low can anybody ever go.
    We all know Rawlings was not stealing for himself, how foolish if he did. We all know the money Rawlings was stealing went ...

• Luther King 9 years ago

Who does this criminal think she is deceiving? Your hubby gave u state property for your business, confiscated private property and added to u and u say he didn't give you anything? Your hubby said his friends funded the educ ...

• Kofi Adams 9 years ago

Madam you're too old to lie to Ghana people. Your husband is the president,for the sake of patriotism he's not taking any salary ok, now you as a first lady squeezes your parents to pay for your ward's education but you ...

• Bamba 9 years ago

I see it can be true miss Rawlings said if her housband is bz to make some transaction to pay his children free or feeding and he won't have time to do so but rather ask madam to help him and later he forgot to pay back and m ...

• GHANABA 9 years ago

THEN YOU GUYS DON'T NEED INDEMNITY TO PROTECT YOU . GHANA JUDICIALS ARE THE COUNTRY'S PROBLEM BECOS YOUR SILENCE MEANS YOU CONDONE THEIR AND SUPPORT IT .YOU APPLY THE LAW ONLY ON POOR GHANAIANS .

• Ezenator Rawlings 9 years ago

please mama keep your mouth shut.they know you are looking stupid.are you kidding? or what.let sleeping dogs sleep.if you don't keep your mouth shut they will come for us when you and daddy are dead.please leave this story ou ...

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• Afia Schwarzenegger 9 years ago

What is wrong with what is saying. You may be getting mad

• Afia Schwarzenegger 9 years ago

Nana you deserve to be president.

• KKO 9 years ago

Are you so gullible? Nana's father died in 1984 or thereabouts. As recently as 2009, her mother was so desperate the state had to paint her house.And now she is saying her mother was was wealthy enough to pay for foreign priv ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

Konadu AGYEMANG you mean to say that Rawlings is irresponsible, you damn liar. Wait you'll see.

• Kofi Gyata, Lagos 9 years ago

Who is deceiving Who? Monkey!

• The Law Speaks. 9 years ago

Nana konadu should have set the example by sueing her husband provided the story is true.

• jj 9 years ago

Why all these. At time it is worrying if some of these information cannot be checked. Can someone check from records if JJ was being paid or not. Where did you get the money to buy the Nsawam Canary?

• jeff 9 years ago

Eiiii Nana,meanwhile your husband is one of the richest men in Ghana. where is the source of his wealth. hahahaha u r funny.

• Yakubu A.Kadri 9 years ago

Even logic will never believe this, Konadu is a bad wife, Prz Rawlings should divorce her to avoid all this disgraceful acts

• The Vice President 9 years ago

This woman and her husband should be tried for treason for their role in the overthrow of a democratically elected government. If found guilty they should be shoot as the did to General Akuffo, all the soldiers and the people ...

• Okesie 9 years ago

IF YOUR HUSBAND REJECTED ALL HIS PAY,
    HOW COULD HE BUILD THE MANSION AT EAST LEGON AND THE ONE AT SUGAKOPE?

WE KNOW HOW YOUR HUSBAND USE TO SEND A PAJERO TO BANK OF GHANA TO BE FILLED WITH MONEY AND TAKEN TO HIM AT THE CA ...

• Okesie 9 years ago

15 New Pajero Cars

• Nana Effah 9 years ago

KONADU, YOU ARE A NASTY LIAR

• yaa 9 years ago

Pure and simple

• Worfa Attah 9 years ago

Mad can't you see that you are becoming a "nuisance" not only to yr children but also to Ghanaian women. You use yr position to cleverly acquire properties. LIAR

• MOI 9 years ago

LIAR LIAR PANTS ON FIRE.

• Okesie 9 years ago

AND WHO PAID FOR NSAWAM CANNERY?

• citizen 9 years ago

That is a goodmark of gpod a great leader. It is true we heard that in those days.

• kkk 9 years ago

WHO GOT THE FACTORIES?
    WHO GOT THE SEIZED PROPERTIES?
    WHERE IS THE MONEY AFRC COLLECTED?
    WHO OWNS SHOP/S IN Switzerland?
    how did you acquire all your wealth?
    your father retired from GNTC LONG TIME AGO.
    YOUR FATHER DIE ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

For this bitch to care to make such a comment only goes to show what her lot think about Ghanaians. Well, she got away with the stolen state assets so she has good reason to take us for a bunch of idiots.

• kk 9 years ago

You can say this because we are still stupid to accommodate you and your husband God punish you stupid woman

• kotoua selira 9 years ago

The first lady said the truth and exactly the truth but nothing but the truth.She never had a cedi from the government to do all that she was doing including the 31st December movement for women empowerment in Ghana.Ex.Presid ...

• Dr. Martin ( Swiss ) 9 years ago

Oh my dear Sister, Nana Konadu, how much did you and your husband Rawlings get from the proceeds of changing the SCHOOL UNIFORMS OF OUR CHILDREN ( which has brought INDISCIPLINE in our children`s EDUCATION ) ???. At least be ...

• kwasi oduro 9 years ago

I don't blame konadu and her husband for believing we are the biggest fools on earth. Thanks.

• KIG JAMES VERSION 9 years ago

If u are wife os a president and ur parent are taking care of ur children then u want to say all the women at that time had to rely on their poor parent.now u are not in power so u will stand at the strret and beg?This is foo ...

• ACHEAMPONG 9 years ago

WHICH UNIVERSITY WERE YOU LECTURING WITH YOUR FIRST DEGREE? THIS WOMAN THINKS WE ARE IDOITS, ONLY FOOLS WILL BELIEVE HER. OK SO YOUR PARENTS WERE RICH BUT YOUR SISTER WHO IS MARRIED TO HARUNA ATTA IS POOR RIGHT? FUCK YOUR PAR ...

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

She was lecturing with her PhD; the one Spio also has

• wasty 9 years ago

A nine-day wonder. liar

• Adjei-Badu 9 years ago

Very fortunately, she is not 100% Ashanti, her mum hailing from Kroboç.

• Adjei-Badu 9 years ago

If what you're telling Ghanaians is false, you'll be punished severely by God.....I rest my case !

• PAPA GHANA 9 years ago

Kweku ananse story

• Addodo 9 years ago

God Bless This Ashanti woman. There are more out there like her.

• Cat eater 9 years ago

Ananse sem

• New Sheriff in Town 9 years ago

Who are the "friends" who bought the house where your children lived in the UK and who also paid the fees for the expensive schools they attended?
    Is Biwater a "friend" or "family"?

• Mandela Asafo-Adjei Junior 9 years ago

tell these nonsenses to ur kids

• Kobe 9 years ago

Only a fool will believe this nonsense

• Joseph 9 years ago

Your bastard and murderer husband has already said they were being funded by fiends how come you are now making such claims?

• Joseph 9 years ago

friends not fiend

• Kodi 9 years ago

Please stop the lying. Why didn't you tell Ghanaians this rubbish stories when you were in power.

• Enoch. O 9 years ago

Well meaning people know you and your husband did a lot to put Ghana on the right path. It is so sad that you had to rely on your parents to educate your children. Life at that time was really difficult, and the economy had b ...

• James Asamoah 9 years ago

fucking liar so remove the indemnity clause

• Kwame 9 years ago

Who will believe this your Anase story. Come on. What are you telling us. After all the years in politics etc... today you are telling us that your parents funded your children education. Only fools will take you serious on t ...

• ABAAH-- 9 years ago

EI UGLY WOMAN,WHATEVER COMES FROM YOUR MOUTH TOO IS UGLY AND STINKY.NDC IS A CANCER IN OUR SOCIETY.SHOUT UP YOUR MOUTH,YOU AND YOUR IDIOT RAWLINGS HAVE A LOT TO ANSWER TO GHANAIANS.

• Baffour Agyemang 9 years ago

I feel like vomiting.

• kobla Zeglo - Amsterdam 9 years ago

Nana--- Please don't say this anymore in public, it does not create any difference about how the people think about you and your family. Just let the sleeping dogs lie---- people don't change from this stories. Long live NANA ...

• Papa Rash 9 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaaa nt like someone i kn now.He ll take all and even take laughing and sleeping allowance.

• Anabill 9 years ago

Ah!does this think Ghanaians are stupid and cannot reason or what? If does not have anything reasonable to tell us she should. better. shut up and stop worrying us with. comedies
    . I

so when your children were flying helicopters,parachuting and traveling abroad... all were funded by your parents?Their education abroad were also paid for by your parents?Your parents might be very rich!
    Ghanaians are not g ...

• E.B. CENTRAL REG 9 years ago

NANA KONADU PLEASE U ARE DISGRACING THE WHOLE ABLE FORMER PRESIDENT RAWLINGS FOR YOUR PARENTS WHO HELPED U TO PAY YOUR CHILDREN FEES.HOW DO U FUNDED YOUR 2012 PARTY CAMPAIGN?

• OBIBA 9 years ago

what is wrong if grand-parents who are capable take care of their grand-children?

• oboitey 9 years ago

Hmmm, Ohemaaa. As for this na lie. You mean JJ wasn't responsible? Asem be ba dabi

• JAY 9 years ago

You and your husband are big liars.God will punish you and your murderous husband.After your husband stealing aircraft chairs into your room and crediting Yoko Gari you are now saying this. Shame unto you.

• gh woman 9 years ago

point of correction ibrahim was very rich bfore mahama even became vice president

• NII OKPO 9 years ago

That is a big lie,who does she think she's fooling,this not the dark ages,she's rather opening herself for scrutiny,Buying off state properties and a lot more...she lived like the stars of hollywood,she's just one common indi ...

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

prostitute daughter

• kofipapa 9 years ago

njhbgvftuzfds

• kofipapa 9 years ago

hujgtfrdecvbnklöüä#

• HONESTLY 9 years ago

We know and can check.
    please spare us this one.

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Now this woman have show that, ndc followers are FOOLS.

• kiki 9 years ago

We must stop this Lies,it will never help anybody.We are the same People who believe, oh LETS GIVE IT TO GOD or God will Provide. We must Bow Ourselves in Shame. WE ARE ALL LIARS

• Oteng 9 years ago

I'm not understand this woman,and I will not understand her she is lie she is tribalism she can't tell Ghanaians today that JJ was and responsible Man we have people who got nothing hand to mouth only but the managed to tak ...

• Oteng 9 years ago

This is a big issue maybe the children's is not his DNA only can tell not kunadu

• kwesi 9 years ago

from your parents?

• odisika akosua 9 years ago

Is Konadu the real mother of these children. I no of Amina Rawlings but what about the rest

• Ama Buoh 9 years ago

I have been wondering how come that broomstick had fattened out into the fat bellied blubbery pig we see around these days. He must be an eunuch - because he did not get paid, so how could he feed himself to grow so fat? Kona ...

• Benash 9 years ago

Fucking liar. If J.J was not receiving his pay from the state then where did he get all the monies he was spending nyafu nyafu? Whoever will believe this crap is an asshole.
    On what grounds did J.J rejected his salary as pr ...

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

Not very convincing.If you did not have the money,how did you come by the Jacuzzi(jetted bathtub)and the other symbols of opulence?And Nsawam Cannery of late,to add insult to injury?
    From where came the astronomical weight g ...

• ALIMI YAO 9 years ago

The poor do 'gain weight indiscriminately and spontaneously'. In Ghana, as elsewhere, they do so not by being rich but by eating junk, fatty, carbohydrate-rich foods.

• TEE 9 years ago

LAIR LAIR LAIR APPPUUUUUU

• gulf city Tema 9 years ago

This woman is a big liar

• ??? 9 years ago

DO YOU THINK A 6YEARS OLD BABY WILL TAKE THIS SHIT.GOD IS WATCHING YOU.

• cindy 9 years ago

Lair lair.

• MANSON UK 9 years ago

Now you bitch making me sick,just continue fooling Ghana.I don't blame you but your idiot country men and woman.

• lizzy 9 years ago

Pls tell the truth and be free. Nobody in Ghana will believe you so find something better to tell Ghanaians and stop disgracing your husband.Ghanaians are not fools..Look your lavish dressing and expensive Kente headgears. Yo ...

• MANSON UK 9 years ago

Yes he did not take it Mr. Rawlings was a great man,you know why cos state salary was not enough for him while he was busy looting millions from the nation.

• Adongo Tongo 9 years ago

Was it not your husband who said a friend funded your children's education overseas? Now who is lying? What about your luxury armored cars, who paid for those? LIAR, LIAR!

• yaa dua 9 years ago

Tell that your village folks.....

• Ama Buoh 9 years ago

Tell these lies to yourself and to you god - or whatever you worship. First your thieving murderer husband did not get paid and now he did not pay your kids fees. Yet you all fed and live in luxury. The truth is more like you ...

• Tawiah 9 years ago

SHE IS A HUGE LIAR…. IF HER PARENTS HAD THAT MUCH MONEY WHY DIDNT THEY HELP THE SISTERS CHILDREN EITHER?

• YEBOPOWER 9 years ago

This is a complete serial liar. Does she think Ghanaians are so ignorant to the point that these statements will be believed. All the Swiss accounts money stolen from the nation's treasury must be investigated.The NPP failed ...

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

So agya osei bought the famous jakuzi too for you aba

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

I didn't know that your parents were so rich. So your parents and friends bore the cost of your children's tuition ect., while you put them in schools in the UK? Well, about your husband not receiving salary, I can tell you t ...

Wife comes home late at night and quietly opens the door to her bedroom. From
    under the blanket she notices four legs instead of two! She reaches for a baseball bat and starts hitting the blanket as hard as she can.
    Once s ...

• Qubits 9 years ago

ha ha ha ha ha..a..aaa oh my gosh p.willy....so funny...LMFAO...ha ha ha

• moses 9 years ago

Why this foolish talk? What do you expect to gain from this unintelligent blah blah blah? You are portraying your husband as very irresponsible. A responsible man starts with the family. Why will a respinsible parent refuse t ...

• DARLING from JUAPONG 9 years ago

Go tell this to the marines. These NDC folks think all Ghanaians are dumb like Asiedu Nketiah. Imbeciles!!

• gyasi nimako dickson 9 years ago

even with the jacuzzi you had

• A. Kubi 9 years ago

Oh! My goodness! Just as wonders will never end, this woman's lies will never end! I thought I heard all her lies until this revelation about her parents funding her kids' schooling. The lies you speak today might be cause of ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Total lie

• Truth 9 years ago

Give the woman some benefit. I'm sure the husby back then will say you come from a better background let your parents help out. Is still happening in some circles in Ghana. All the doubting Thomas will give a 60 % of the trut ...

• Awurade kasa 9 years ago

It's a lie. Listen to yourself, whom do you think you are fooling?. Apologize to all Ghanaians for making this statement.

• gold 9 years ago

No one will accept such crap, please grow up.

• Anani 9 years ago

Look at this woman oo, trying to dust in the eyes of Ghanaian.

• Maamle 9 years ago

Why are you lying my dear Mrs Konadu Rawlings. We all know when you met your husband he had nothing
    He made coup to aquire things he kill the Goks's because their father was a minister and they had many things .
    ITS WAS J ...

• harun 9 years ago

What about your houses n hotels n fleet of cars? Were they also been provided by your parents? You can not fool the people all the time.

• Nii 9 years ago

Are you saying your husband is so irresponsible that he couldn't pay for the fees of his children? Some statements solicit further questions thus check what you say.

• Kwame Busumbru 9 years ago

Go tell this anansesem to your 31st December women kindergarten kids. U and ur husband think you go fit fool Ghanaians all the time. U wait, in God's own time you go get ur judgement

• who cares 9 years ago

That's all lies you ugly face, where did you get money to buy the factory? if someone is telling the truth everyone knows. You're not a thruthfull person , keep on lieing & one day it will catch up with you.

• K Biney 9 years ago

As a formal first lady (woman) you shouldn't go to radio station to say this to your country man. Your parents took care of youtl to the level of First Ladyship and took care of your children financially too and your poor fri ...

• Qwest 9 years ago

Who is she trying to fool?

• Johnson 9 years ago

If the NUMBER ONE GENTLEMAN couldnt afford to take care of his 4 children himself then God help Ghana

• Kani 9 years ago

So Konadu should explain how she got money to buy the GIHOC company in Nsawam . A person claiming her parents paid her children's school fees has money to buy a factory?
    Give me BREAK! Madam liar! You and you husband, John M ...

• Abraham Lincoln 9 years ago

All of you are illiterate, no understanding, or don't have good education.

• Kwaku Ayigbe 9 years ago

No wonder NDC shows irresponsibility in all aspects. The great grandfather neglected his son and was taken care by the sole mother. Grandfather Rawlings also neglected to give proper care for his children and the NDC. Now see ...

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 9 years ago

What is going on with Konadu. She is lying. The office building she was using was a ceased property. The cars she was using were state cars, the staff were civil servants. The presidential jet which her child piloted was st ...

• FISIKAL 9 years ago

hahaha. I stil wonder why baberism still remains in most Ghanaians. I xpected some rational tougth from u my dear. A whole first lady and u mean ur wards were taken care ur parents? ooohoooo aaaaaaba. so long as we continue ...

• no nonsense - US 9 years ago

Oh masa Nana, stop throwing dust into our eyes ,jj never earned no income from the State and for that matter dodged the responsibilities of a father ? Nana you too much a lier . for not been able to take responsilities of his ...

• gloria usa 9 years ago

Ananais and saphira liar and God kill
    them so becareful of what you say how
    did you own nsawam cannery and utc God
    will punish you

• Odeneho 9 years ago

That is not true

• Ghanabiya 9 years ago

Does this woman want Ghanaians to believe this story?

How could your parents take care of your 4 children studying in universities outside Ghana?

• Ntente. 9 years ago

Nana I think it is high time you are circumspective about your utterances, especially of your husband and your family.DO NOT let these half-educated journalists deceive you to wash your dirty linens(I believe you don't have d ...

• FELICITY from HOHOE 9 years ago

Only men who wear their wives' underwears will believe this sh*t

• Master Kwaku 9 years ago

Liar! Whom do you think you are deceiving; yourself or the people of Ghana? Certainly NOT the people of Ghana!

• Tukpleza 9 years ago

LIAR!!!!

• apuuu 9 years ago

Mommy while now are you on your death bed I don't think So apuuu

• Jim 9 years ago

There she goes again, your father took care of your kids education. So what can we make of your loud mouth husband---a do nothing guy ? or you are just lying to cover something up. Just shut up and leave us alone

• From Atlanta Ga 9 years ago

Please can you raise your head to your creator and tell us what you are saying is true.And what about acc# 48 can you tell us the truth about that account.

• adacanaen. 9 years ago

Distasteful show

• ohene 9 years ago

Sickening lies. Who bought all the state enterprises? These statements are insulting to the Ghanaians.

• ohene 9 years ago

How did Rawlings made all the money, that he is hoarding?

• ADE 9 years ago

You are just useless to be our former head of State wife

• agyemang boye 9 years ago

This woman must stop talking. She is deceiving herself only. Is she an irresponsible mother? Does she make sense at all? She makes money and use it for women empowerment to the neglect of her children? Does this not sound stu ...

• Clement 9 years ago

Are we supposed to Blv this? Upon all the looting she perpetrated in the name 31st December Women's movement? ?

• Kwaku Atta-krufi( Attakay) 9 years ago

You are a liar. Your father died right after you and your husband overthrew a legitimate government. Or you meant your mother helped you? Are you proud of marrying an irresponsible man who could not take care of his own child ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

I BELIEVE YOU ABSOLUTELY, AND THAT IS WHY YOU ARE A SUPPER WIFE,

• NANA 9 years ago

DIRTY LIAR,VERY DIRTY LIAR!

• BE BOLD 9 years ago

The look in her face speaks volumes.

• konadu agyeman 9 years ago

infact this woman is a shit to say the least. But where did she get money to buy Nsawam canary. Twep

• NANA AMPEM DARKO 9 years ago

AND HER PARENTS BOUGHT THE LAND CRIUISERS TOO BECAUSE RAWLLINGS SAID BEFORE HE WILL NEVER SAY WHO PAID FOR THEM,AND WHO PAID FOR HIS SHOES,THE GUY FROM THE GHANA EMBASSY IN ZURICH

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

What a lie!!!

• "ANANSESEM" 9 years ago

SHE IS FOOLING BUT ONLY 2 GHANAIANS....YOU GUESSED IT

• MAHAMAH BILLY GOAT 9 years ago

WHAT MONEY HAS YOUR PARENTS TO HAVE SPONSORED YOUR KIDS SCHOOL IN ABROAD.
    YOU LIE THAT BIG YET YOU WANTS TO A PRESIDENT OF GHANA. JJ LEFT YOU FOR YOUNGER GIRLS BECAUSE YOU ARE A WHORE.
    FOOLISH LADY LIKE YOUR TYPE TRYING TO ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

I can't believe anyone can lie like this,what do you take us for,Agyemang Konadu?
    Even our poor disregarded farmers,fishermen,nurses,teachers etc in society try to to fund their children's education.
    Spare us this crap for ...

• WAYWARD 9 years ago

The power drunk WOMAN is right.Her parents were the largesse of their illegal,killings robbing .Parent paid for the Atlanta house in Georgia in USA.H::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::m

• Sampson 9 years ago

Sad to hear that he was not doing his duties as a father . I think it is a bad example and no wonder we all have to go to Nigeria during his reign.is it to do with killing other children fathers?

• BABS 9 years ago

LOOK AT HER GBONYO FACE WITH THOSE BLATANT LIES,LADY AJAGUDA, JULOR,[GA] AJOGLI[EWE], YOUR ARMED ROBBER HUSBAND RAWLINGS OWE GHANA JUSTICE FOR HIS ILLEGAL PNDC GOVT. FROM DEC 31 1981 TO 1992. YOUR DAYS ARE NUMERERD. CARRIER C ...

• Awaaba 9 years ago

I guess we should have sympathy for you?? When people lie so hard, its easy for us to see through...Now answer the million $$ question...What happen to the judges?? Who called for their killing? The easiest answer on who paid ...

• BABS 9 years ago

JUST WAIT ITS COMINING,BLATANT LIAR AND A CAREER CRIMINAL.

• Awaaba 9 years ago

You are so terrible at it!!!!!

• EFUAt 9 years ago

My dear tell it to the dogs . Ghanaians are not children as you think

• Shigu 9 years ago

Fiavitor.Judgement day.

• kantinka 9 years ago

Honestly, the Rwalings' are better than all NPP evil thieves put together. Your julor Kronffour what did he do. A conbination of Ashanti and Akyem is just wicked evil. They're the worst tribes in Ghana when it comes to evil a ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Rubbish.
    On what and how were you living without an income?
    This garbage can only be told in Ghana and by the likes of Konadu Agyemang who take and disregard the good free minded people of Ghana.

• SHAKARA 9 years ago

BIG LIAR WHICH OF YOUR PARENTS? THE ASANTEHENE OR WHO. WE ARE NOT AWARE OF YOUR WEALTHY PARENTS IN GHANA. OBVIOUSLY YOU HAVE EXPOSED JJ. HE STOLE LOTS OF OUR MONEY TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR CHILDREN

• KAWOKUDI 9 years ago

TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, what a big lie from such a faceless woman. Has Mrs Rawlings forgotten not long ago the her husband in one of long press conferences admitted that it were unknown friends who who paid the tuitions and boardi ...

• Mr. Haircare 9 years ago

you are a big liar and thief

• TROKOSI CHIEF-- 9 years ago

THIS IS HOW NDC WAS FOUNDED LOOT AND LIE AND YOU WOULD USUALLY GET SOME FOOLS TO SUPPORT YOU.THIS IS A DISGRACE TO RAWLINGS FAMILY AND THE PARTY HE FOUNDED.LOOT CHALLENGE AND LIE,IF YOU ARE A MEMBER OF THIS EVIL PARTY AND YOU ...

• voa 9 years ago

What about the house he bought for Liz Benson a Nigerian actress at VGC in lagos Nigeria did ur parents provides money for that too

• Kwabena Frempong,London 9 years ago

What the hell is this woman talking about. Does she actually expect sensible Ghanians to believe such bullshit? Bloody thief and a liar!

• NEW LIGHT 9 years ago

SHAMEFUL AND UNGRATEFUL TO GHANA.. WE HAVE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY BETTER LIFE WITH ALL THE STATE RESOURCES AT YOUR DISPOSAL FOR NEARLY 20 YEARS. YOU BETTER SHUT UP NANA!

• ISAAC Mahmud 9 years ago

May Allah for give you.

• perscoba 9 years ago

who are you fooling? you stole millions of dollars to hide overseas and come here to cry for mercy?

• abdul 9 years ago

What that she want at all ?and what is her problem with all this stories ? please!!!!

• Colegate 9 years ago

This is a typical Kweku Ananse story from no other person than Konadu who is always lying to Ghanaians at the least opportunity.My question is did your parents take care of your brothers and sisters children?Then they must be ...

• kk 9 years ago

like your friend, the evil dwarf you are nothing but a pathological liar.

• Betty 9 years ago

liar liar pants on fire

• Paa kwesisika 9 years ago

Nana so how much does Ghana owe you? Why don't you send a bill to the president. This is one payment he wouldn't hesitate to make. Good luck.

• Jerry 9 years ago

He makes children and leaves them on his in-laws to take care of? Where I come from, this is called irresponsibility on the part of the man.

• Ayaaba 9 years ago

You see His Excellency the Prez. what is baffling me currently is the fact that the current govt decided to increase his ministers' salaries and that of parliament during his first year and froze employment in public sector. ...

• kwabena mahuwo 9 years ago

SHE JUST WANTED A RECOGNITION, LEAVE THIS WOMAN ,which parents is she talkin about,tweaaaaaaaaaaa!!

• ktz 9 years ago

BIG LIAR! DO THESE POLITICIANS STILL THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS?

• ORIGINAL OBTT 9 years ago

LIAR. IF YOUR PARENTS WERE THAT RICH TO SPONSOR YOUR CHILDREN ABROAD FOR EDUCATION, WHY DID YOUR HUSBAND HAVE TO CREDIT "YO KE GARI" PRIOR TO THE COUP?

• Mary 9 years ago

Oh Yes he had everything to with this he was the architect for the divisiveness we are experiencing today. Remember breaking the Ashanti hegemony?

• Nana Bonsu, Boston, USA 9 years ago

The accountant general should be bold enough to tell Ghanaians that Rawlings never collected his pay. If not, then he was another ghost among the ghost names! Cheiiiiii!!! Lies be what?

• mma 9 years ago

You and your husband should better stop making open statements, for the more you do, the more you tell lies

• shame 9 years ago

I am trying very hard to find in the western media or society where hey allow this amount of so called wholesale freedom of speech to insult and abuse.

• Joe 9 years ago

We all supported you but this Kweku Ananse story no one will believe you.

• boka 9 years ago

This is 2015 ok

• goldfish 9 years ago

what a stupid statement
    do you think Ghanaian are fools
    go to hell
    your parents my foot

• goldfish 9 years ago

what a fool"Even in office I wasn’t earning any income," you didn't need to, becuz,you had all our money and didn't need income. shut up!! after owning everything in Ghana without documentation(S)

• OK 9 years ago

BIG LIAR OF THE YEAR

• Omanbapa 9 years ago

Your kids got free education so how come your parents were helping you fond their education?

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Please Nana Konadu silence is golden.

• Gyeabour 9 years ago

Wounders shall never end.Do you think that you are speaking to class one pupil? I am calling the God of Ananias and saferia for you and your husband and behold, it must come true by his POWER.

• Fie Nipa 9 years ago

A lesson to Ghanaians do not allow. any self seeking idiot to come and later be telling us stories even day old chicks will find it difficult. to believe.

• wastty 9 years ago

Oh maa,our father took care of us don't lie to dad. Daddy loves us so much,daddy oo...dende daddy oo...dendee

• jkk,canada 9 years ago

my parents funded my children's education not rawlings

• baah 9 years ago

I can't believe this

• seo plugin 9 years ago

Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Pa ...

• Rich 9 years ago

Stop the lies this woman. Where did your family get the money to build your family house in the Volta region which was published in ovation magazine. Look I like Rawlings as person but please stop the hypocrisy.
    Can you give ...

• Eben 9 years ago

Why do you have to come public to tell liers?
    You are a big liar! What happened with the government properties your husband sold abroad? What business your husband do, and now he worth $50,000,000.
    Stop insulting Ghanaians. ...

• bowe 9 years ago

She is very much aware of the stupidity of Ghanaians because she & her husband ruled the nation for 20yrs through lies, deceit, schemes, coldness, etc.

• Ewe man 9 years ago

This is nonsense .

• NII kofi CHEAPON----Y 9 years ago

KONADU pleases cease talking jj had his good reasons for refusing his salary---you guys had no expenditure when you were in power==accomdation was free==utilities-entertainment -food -clothings all were taken care off-so what ...

• Kodi 9 years ago

You are a lier. Your father paid the head of state children school fees? Hahaha . The next question is who was feeding your family as a whole since your husband refuse to take his per dime and salary ? Who was in charge of PN ...

• kamasah 9 years ago

Oh nana this not true please stop this embarrasment

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

NANA, NOBODY WOULD BELIEVE THIS COCK AND BULL STORY. YOUR PARENTS HELPED YOU MEANS THEY DID PART OF IT, BUT HOW DID YOU FINANCE THE REST WHEN YOU EDUCATED YOUR CHILDREN ABROAD? AND ABOUT RAWLINGS NOT TAKING HIS SALARY, SINCE ...

• KHAY 9 years ago

What a shame to Ghana if this is true. But i doubt it is. What an irresponsible father if it is true. But i doubt it is. So how do i know the truth. Please Papa 'J' kindly respond and tell the truth if Ghana could not afford ...

• EUGENE ASHRIFIE 9 years ago

This woman has sawdust in her memory.Has she forgotten her background so soon?Wasn´t her father a Clerk at G.N.T.C.?
    She has to keep quiet and that will be good for her .Her lies are too much.

• Love n Respct 9 years ago

Big Lies oooo twaaaa u Konadu...dats why u want to him???seboo Maame

• Love n Respct 9 years ago

Big Lies oooo twaaaa u Konadu...dats why u want to kill him???seboo Maame

• Omega 9 years ago

I am very interested in the educational qualification of this so called 'woman'. That she was lecturing outside? Where who and what exactly was she lecturing in. If you sent your children overseas to be educated whiles you hi ...

• Otsibu Darko 9 years ago

Lecturer in money grabbing, laundering, bribery and corruption and how to create wealth by deceiving Ghanaians!

• Omega 9 years ago

Kutu Achempong was living in a two bedroom estate house when he wasn't the head of state and you took him and put bullets into him. Today you are living in a mansion, with over 10 bedrooms. I wonder what Ghana has to put into ...

• Otsibu Darko 9 years ago

Go Tell your stupid lies to your parents, what do you take Ghanaians for, fools, God's time is the best!

• Nana 9 years ago

All this talk is lies,when you and your husband were usuieng state funds for your personal use ,may the Lord have mercy upoun yo guys

• nasek 9 years ago

Certain issues are priavte and to closed doors it is never ever shared in the public domain. What are you trying to proof anyway?