Ghanaian ladies compassionate;

Read Comments Comments (161)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Yes, NDC is wiser because if a top member of the NDC has made such foolish, defeatful message live onradio like Ken Agyepong made only days to the 2012 elections, the NDC, as serious as they are would have set him aside.At le ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

IS 26 YEARS IN POWER NOT ENOUGH FOR THE USELESS NDC PARTY TO SHOW SOME POSITIVE RESULTS?

Dollar/Cedi rate: MoneyGram, December 31st, $1 = 3.1654GHS. Thursday January 22nd, $1 = 3.1941GHS.
    THE USELESS NDC PARTY HAS NO SOLU ...

• Poor Hungry Ghanaian Politicians 9 years ago

NO,still not enough and still want more in 2016 over and ov...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

Having a PhD in law does not make one a lawyer. Only those who went through school of practicing law and passed the law examination are lawyers and this Ampaw much as I respect him is not one who practiced law, he only has Ph ...

• Pink shit talk 9 years ago

HOW CAN A MARRIED MAN TALK LIKE THIS? IF YOUR NPP URSULA AND CO GAVE IT TO YOU LIKE NOTHING WILL YOU COME OUT AND DISGRACE GHANIAN WOMEN LIKE THAT? THIS IS THE NPP MIND SET. SHAME ON YOU SO CALL LAWYER. ANOTHER FAKE LAWYER!

• Kweku Boateng 9 years ago

You must be at least objective if you are among the people with maths brain....these are facts you see on our streets. Foreigners on a short visit to Ghana can esily grad a women and have sex with her. Recent Chinese men in t ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

Did this man really say all these about Ghanaian women? Yet he claims he has passion for women's advocacy? What would he have said if he did not have the passion for women's advocacy? Has he got a mother, sisters, aunties, wi ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

K-Boateng, what you have said might be some of such incidents but does not imply totality of Ghanaian women and to use that as a generalization by a Doctor of law to make decision is what is worrying.

The implication I'm m ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

If you are a zoom lay on,people will put their garbage on you.Most of our women are very weak.
    Not to brag about things,i screwed a woman in Ghana with 99 cents panties.

• ??? 9 years ago

you didnt screwed her bcos of the panties.we are all human.did you know how long she been going round looking for sex?she call it bingo the day you approached her.so put that panties aside.i had sex with a white lady,the next ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi Must Die! 9 years ago

This where you'll find them Ghanaian and black hoes! Flesh chewers and bone crushers, suckers fii fii mu. The meat will send them to their grave quicker, bring them diseases but they don't care. Go and see them there with the ...

• Awuraa London 9 years ago

This guy have the nerve,he has very much insulted every Ghanian woman.What did Ghana do to have such disrespectful intellectuals in the country.Educated men you think will talk sense always talk shit,my language,what did we a ...

• Dan Duruwah 9 years ago

You are right, Kola. He as well as Nana Akuffo-Addo did not go through a school of Law. They have no certificates to prove they passed the bar. No certificate so no copy of such.

• Akwasi 9 years ago

Such call himself "educated".

• Aba bee 9 years ago

I like your comments you know what? Npp and NDC must go

• SARPONG 9 years ago

I have listened and read comments from this lawyer and it is really sad such an idiot of a lawyer has a platform to discuss issues important to the country.

Does this lawyer think he is complementing Ghanaian women? This i ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Sarpong,you took it from me.
    May be he doesn't know what is an insult,he just insulted all Ghanaian women but wait to see if any of our women groups will take him on.
    No matter how you feel about women you can't just say st ...

• mo 9 years ago

Really , a lawyer or fool insulted our mother s and sisters.absolutely disgrace to allowed him on air.

• Moshie Kokonte 9 years ago

Very insulting to the great and wonderful ladies of Ghana. This idiot who calls himself a lawyer owes them a very big apology.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

I think all Ghanaians will have to start calling themselves lawyers if these are people regarded as lawyer in the country.
    Recently there was one who said he was chasing Accra Mayor to confront him for using siren because he ...

• Kof town 9 years ago

how dare you
    where did u get your law degree. are these the lawyers we have in Ghana? Ghana really is in the hands of fools these days

• Kweku Boateng 9 years ago

Quick to insult exposes your standard.I believe you will be proud of Maurice Ampaw if he is your brother or uncle.I think he got his law degree where akuffo addo lost his certficate....

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Corney, I just can't believe what I am reading from this so-called lawyer. Was his pronouncement meant as a compliment to Ghanaian women or what? If that is his 'lawyerish' address to our kind and understanding ladies out the ...

some of our women are weak,people will not respect you if you open your legs for fried rice or Galaxy telephone.
    KKD HAD A QUICKIE IN 20 MINUTES WHEN HE MET THE WOMAN.

• Sakamosta 9 years ago

This is not a good report at all about our sisters. They must change indeed. They give in to anyone as long as u have 10 cedis or more.

SOME OF OUR WOMEN WILL OPEN THEIR LEGS FOR FRIED RICE.

• Odikr@ 9 years ago

Why are the GBA,not censuring this Lawyer?
    He should be mindful of his public utterances.

• Liliput 9 years ago

Most lawyers are neither intelligent nor clever people but assume lots of respect from equally unintelligent public who do not size these lawyers. They speak shit n get away just like that

• Anita 9 years ago

Yes Ghanaian women are loose and easy and willing to give sex in exchange for a bus pass or a bag of 5kg bag of rice and even a liter of cooking oil!! Come to London and witness this epidemic yourself.

And in Ghana all a ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Foolish man,I know you are not a woman but a useless man claiming to be Anita.
    What is " brand new secondhand and car" are you that dumb,are you a faggot?

You are equally hopeless like this so called lawyer.

• Anita 9 years ago

Sorry Corney, but i am ALL WOMAN who knows what she is talking about!!. You can continue to rant on ghweb and insult anyone who contribute to this forum when they don't agree with. Remember the SAME freedom of speech and expr ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

I have had my own horrible experience with the fortune hunter Ghanaian woman and I therefore must agree with Anita. However, I hasten to add that The Ghanaian woman has not got the monopoly here: It is common among third worl ...

• Village Food 9 years ago

Anita the truth hurt what u are saying is true

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

CORNEY, have you seen my second response to you (this morning) regarding the founders of 31st DWM? If not, then you should read it because it exposes you as having the same thought processes as Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings w ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Fair enough.
    I didn't read your response but I will take your words for it.
    My only problem is that you are not telling us how she became the founder and the president of the organization.

I challenged you on the invit ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

Anita I don't know which part of London you live but to come out with such degrading statement about Ghanaian women is sad. I Have never heard this rubbish about Ghanaian women in London unless my circle of ladies I call frie ...

• Ama 9 years ago

Indeed if Ghanaian women are cheap, and you are Ghanaian,then you must be cheap too and that includes all the females in your family!!..

• Observer 9 years ago

Maybe you are correct because you have been picking up prostitutes who are tired of their trade and trying to settle down. This has not been my experience in Ghana and I live in Amsterdam and spend half of the year in Ghana.

• Awuraa London 9 years ago

You are a fool Anita,you must be angry because you not good as a woman and someone must have taken your man.And maybe you are the one exchanging sex for rice,oil,bus pass and all.As a woman you don't allow some stupid lawyer ...

• RAYMOND NASH 9 years ago

Probably you also are Anita, give me your phone number so we can link up.
    Look me up on facebook.

• KOfi Awuku 9 years ago

This Ghanaian Lawyer does not show any respect for Ghanaian women.
    I don't think this man is a proper lawyer. He must go back to the law school. He must apologise to Ghanaian women for his nonsense

• Me 9 years ago

Stupid ass Lawyer! You grew up witnessing your mother giving in easily to so many men. Abowa foon!!!

• MATTEROFFACTLY 9 years ago

In fact he has insulted Ghanaian men as well, by suggesting that our pride, our ladies re loose. Stupid "lawyer"! He is very short on depth of thought. Square peg in round hole.

• oracle 9 years ago

You must be out of your mind when has truth become an insult surely everybody know Ghanaian women are loose and wayward

• Concerned 9 years ago

Yes ghana girls are cheap and thats a fact.of course its not a nice thing to say but unfortunately thats the way it is. Focus on advising them to change their ways rather than pretending thats not the case.Not that I am compl ...

• A concerned parent 9 years ago

Oh my goodness! Is this guy on hard drugs! How can you make such a foolish blanket statements against our sisters and daughters! How dare you a mother fucker lunatic fake lawyer! Perhaps your wife and daughter(s)if you have a ...

• Odikr@ 9 years ago

Treat her like a Lady...
    I believe a woman should be treated with the utmost Respect"...

The nervous young bride became irritated by her husband Sarpong's lusty advances on their wedding night and reprimanded him severely.

"I demand proper manners in bed," she declared, "just as I do at the dinner table!"

• Aba bee 9 years ago

Don't worry my sister he didn't excluded his mother from it so his mother is among

• Fiction 9 years ago

Sarpong god bless u for ur wise opinion I always says dis idiot calls lawyer does nt deserved to be given de platform to be heard becus I personally think dat dis guy is a fake lawyer who deserved no recognition

• kwes Kay 9 years ago

maybe your wife is a whore
    speak for yorself kwasia

• Adotey obour 9 years ago

Cantonments,East Legon,Trassaco,and enlightened societies and communities will vote The NPP,but the novice and aimless will be in bed with aimless NDC .useless NDC,illiterates and ignorants

• Kush 9 years ago

Stupid lawyer. Do you know how much i spend on gh girls before they allow me to fuck? It seems you still live in the past when guys get ladies because of their vibes and personality. Today it is about money. Without money No ...

• profferlio 9 years ago

Look it is very simple, the lawyer's mum is a cheap woman too. Her slept with 79 men all from nigeria and other parts of the world before she gave birth to him. That is why he is talking like that. He talking from experience. ...

• Kwame Safo 9 years ago

Oh oh oh oh

• ELINAM 9 years ago

I have no comment.

• Ebo 9 years ago

No; some don't even have morals.

• John 9 years ago

These are stupid comments coming from a lawyer, one of those who sleep around with underage girls!

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

Look at his naabuu kpaaaashaaaa, buluuuu,yaka gbomon.

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

Culturally Ghanaians do not talk like this...insult to women....

• Allotey 9 years ago

How disrespectful is this man who calls himself a lawyer. Maybe his mother is soft and willingly dish out sex freely. If any time some fools want to take a cheap shot on a woman and generalize they should remember their is a ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Wives, girlfriends cheat like goats and pigs. It's so difficult to trust these bastard girls. They'll start cheating the very day u star dating them. It's pretty sad when these women are suppose to be Christians and biblical.

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

And biblical",the fact of the matter is that they make that claim,even though we all know,the majority of them are imposters and charlatans,as regards matters of fidelity!

• OTI AKENTEN 9 years ago

STUPID FOOL OF A LAWYER. WHAT A BIG INSULT TO GHANAIAN WOMEN! WOULD SOME WOMEN PLEASE WALK UP TO THIS FOOL AND SMACK HIM ON THE FACE!

• shoe maker 9 years ago

CHECK WELL ON YOUR WIFE,YOUR GIRL FRIENDS AND YOUR MUM.before you call
    ghanaian women cheap,are you the one who broke your wifes virginity?think well and respect yourself fool

• Sammy 9 years ago

Loose talk Maurice.Don't be a fool like them.we respect you a lot.

• menka 9 years ago

I think the lawyer has been misunderstood..all i understand is Ghanaian ladies are less problematic when it comes to sex with husbands n boyfriends.. Unlike some parts of the world were u often have alleged rape by husbands a ...

• Ocquaye 9 years ago

He's stupid if u agree with him u have a problem urself. How did he know that? I never thought "ghanaian women" give in to sex so easily until this fool opened his mouth. Has he married every ghanaian woman? Or has he had eve ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

I do find your interpretation damn spot on! You got it! He is referring to this ease of understanding among Ghanaian couples (boy friend : girl friend / husband:wife) when it comes to the issue of sex in their relationships. ...

• It's Grieving 9 years ago

It's unfortunate why people refuse to do a bit if critical thinking when arguments like this are thrown out .You guys must do some significant analysis of the lawyer's argument to help you come to terms with the imports of h ...

• Tony.NY 9 years ago

You're 1000 percent right

• Angie 9 years ago

This quack lawyer is always sugar coating his speech by making it sound better than it is. Saying it's easy to get sex from Ghanaian women is like calling us cheap, which in my opinion a big insult.

• Ama 9 years ago

Thank you Angie,cos there's another lady on this site who agrees with the idiot..says we give Ghanaian women give sex for bus passes in the uk and fried rice in Ghana..

• menka 9 years ago

Ama and Angie...I think you guys are misunderstanding the gentleman..he's a women's advocate and I wonder if he will attempt to say Ghanaian women are cheap...

• yaa 9 years ago

Ama, we all have to forgive Anita for her ridiculous statement. I am sure she regretted pressing the post button the moment she sent her comment. Let's all pray for her to find a good man who she will treat right and he will ...

• Haddasha Owusu 9 years ago

Nonsense

How many men has your wife given sex to. You need to check your self out before it is too late.

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

And this idiot is a lawyer?

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

They are cheap, and unfaithful except my mom. Nigerians are f.u.kn them nyafunyafu

• kwaku bright 9 years ago

I just had a fulani guy f.ck your mother so good that she forgot her name, sit down and say "except your mother" infact she is the most cheapest woman in Ghana.

Ghanaian women are cheap, just show a few pounds and you can f.u.c.k mother and daughter. The Nigerians are hitting their pussey nyafunyafu

• mafioso 9 years ago

Why must you involve Nigerians in this issue? It has nothing to do with Nigerians.......please reason well before you post any comment....Grazie!!

Ghanaian women in Ghana follow the Nigerians like flies follow shi.t and Ghanaian women in England follow paki's for small meat, cow leg ooo

• BJ 9 years ago

Kwame maybe its because Ghanaian men are cheap, ugly and short and Nigerian men are not.

• kofi abas 9 years ago

Ghanaians are hypocrites.Don't we knw how Ghanaian women(married ones especially) sleep around like dogs in Europe with pakastanis,somalians(lol) and other non- Ghanaian men in exchange for lift,meat and other cheap things ju ...

• Abena 9 years ago

Generalizing all Ghanaian women for being cheap, because of the action of few women, tells me you're not a very bright person but a really foolish individual.

• Concerned 9 years ago

My experience tells me a few good ones rather than a few bad ones. I dont ever jump to conclusions but sadly my observations have disappointed me.Some have even said my pussy is mine and i can do whatever i like with it.other ...

• Abena 9 years ago

Generalizing all Ghanaian women for being cheap, because of the action of few women, tells me you're not a very bright person but a really foolish individual.

It is true shut up. Paki's fuck Ghanaian women for small cow leg. Come to London and see. These days don't trust Ghanaian women on Europe ooo just give them meat and you good to fuck them behind a wall in Dagenham tweaaa

• Anita 9 years ago

I agree with you But most are from the CITIES with conditional urge to compete among themselves- married or single and never report rape because it was an exchange of goods for sex.

• Kofi Ghana 9 years ago

Folks, are we women's advocates, why are the women not saying anything? You see, there is some truth in what he's saying but stereotyping all Ghanaian women make it a little harsh. Indeed there are some descend Ghanaian women ...

• LONTO-BOY 9 years ago

It amazes me to think an educated lawyer could make such insulting, degrading and humiliating comments towards Ghanaian women. With such mindset and attitude towards Ghanaian women, one could clearly see his standpoint and ve ...

• LONTO-BOY 9 years ago

It amazes me to think an educated lawyer could make such insulting, degrading and humiliating comments towards Ghanaian women. With such mindset and attitude towards Ghanaian women, one could clearly see his standpoint and ve ...

• LONTO-BOY 9 years ago

• KYEBI Advocate 9 years ago

You aren't a good lawyer please. This is a situation, if some one like KKD Is your client you need to listen to his side of the story and prove to the public of his innocence without doubt. Lawyer BANZA

• KYEBI Advocate 9 years ago

I HAVE SISTERS IN GHANA BUT LET NE TELL YOU THEY ARE NO NOT CHEAPER AS YOU DESCRIBING GHANAIAN WOMEN AS EASY TO GIVE UP SEX . YOU ARE VERY MUCH DISRESPECTFUL TO AVERAGES GHANAIAN WOMAN

• Pontius Pilate 9 years ago

Stupid lawyer. You can't defend an "alleged rapist". What does alleged mean? If the person is wrongfully charged you won't defend him/her.

Drop your law certificate cos you are unprofessional and your comments about Ghana ...

• Kofi Ghana 9 years ago

Folks, are we women advocates, why are the women not saying anything? You see, there is some truth in what he's saying but stereotyping all Ghanaian women make it a little harsh. Indeed there are some descend Ghanaian women o ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

If there is truth in it Is your mother cheap too

• Kofi Ghana 9 years ago

Sorry, my mom is one of the descend ones, Kwaku I don't think u bothered urself to read the whole comment of mine, stay blessed.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

IF THIS ASSERTION IS RIGHT THEN WHY ARE MEN IN DANGER FOR ACCEPTING THIS GIFT OF COMPASSION? PLEASE EDUCATE US MORE!!

• Anita 9 years ago

Yes Ghanaian women are loose and easy and willing to give sex in exchange for a bus pass or a bag of 5kg bag of rice and even a liter of cooking oil!! Come to London and witness this epidemic yourself.

And in Ghana all a ...

• Kobokobo 9 years ago

Ghanaian women open it freely for Nigerian men but difficult for Nigerian woman to open for Ghanaman free.

• Bush Doctor I 9 years ago

OH GOODNESS, I NEVER DREAMT EVEN ONCE TO SEE MOTHER GHANA SNEEZE BUT, BEHOLD SHE IS DYING A SLOW PAINFUL DEATH. WHY? BECAUSE THE POLITICIANS TALK SHIT, PASTORS AND PROPHETS SPEW SHIT, CONGREGATIONS ARE STILL HOPELESSLY GULLIB ...

This guy is married and his wife knows he is a bit of a cranky pants. They go out together on a night out. They go to the restaurant and order a nice meal. Midway through he calls the waiter and says, "Is there any such thing ...

• Ziggy 9 years ago

Have u seen what de useless election petition by Nana and his greedy cohorts has done to our country?
    It has shot idiots like Maurice Ampaw to fame and he has de guts to denigrate Ghanaian women in sush a manner.

• KOfi Awuku 9 years ago

First of all it seems my Lawyer friend is missing the point. He must tell us constitute 'Rape' under the law.
    secondly, he want as to agree with him that every sexual intercourse is base on freely given
    Maybe yes in Ghana, ...

• Adotey obour 9 years ago

Foolish people always support the NDC .imagine while the East Legon,Cantoments,Trassaco,and the enlightened communities voted the NPP,chorkor,zongos,slums voted the NDC..aimless NDC and its aimless supporters

• Gyeabuor 9 years ago

We are aimless, you fool Adotey! you will always be in opposition.

• Pablo 9 years ago

Lawyer know all Ampaw, sorry for you if this is what you think of Ghanaian women. Where is Ursula Arkuful or lawyer Ampaw is one of your own so no comment.

• DAN 9 years ago

The very foolish assessement and conclusion you just made about Ghanaian women are the very opposite. If you have spent years in the western world and in Ghana and have imbibed the attitudes of both women you would definitely ...

• Kakape 9 years ago

This monkey lawyer need to be punished.

• Nii Lartey Nartey 9 years ago

Lawyer, you have said it all and anybody who disagree with you is probably not in Ghana or not concern about the immoral shame our women bring on us.

Just imagine shameful behaviour openly displayed by some of the so calle ...

• komfo 9 years ago

This is an insult to our women folks. Our women groups should take this man on.

• Lokiah-Kenya 9 years ago

I salute you Sir, WHY RAPEING??The Ghanaian women are not easy getting. Our MEN are not GOOD in BED, For them SEX is like WAR, PRESSINg wrongly. READ THIS IT IS CALLED LOVE MAKING.NOT WAR AND PAIN CREATING on the women.

• witch hunter 9 years ago

Where is Castro anyway?it seems you are becoming too much mouth loud in the country wait until your daughter is raped to see the pain she will go through,it isn't right to disgrace our women in such a manner as a lawyer,you a ...

• Observer 9 years ago

We are really in trouble in this Ghana. I have had a land litigation case in Ghana for 5 years. In the 5 years I have fired 4 lawyers. I am on to the next one. Most of our lawyers will never practice in the developed world. T ...

• Accra Boy 9 years ago

See this Maurice Ampaw at it again. He liked talking too much weren't you that same person who said you gave the Police till October to come CLEAN on the SUPPOSED death on CASTRO and the lady friend or else you will make an A ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Listen to this NPP lawyer. What a shame.

• Daniel 9 years ago

This man is calling ghanaian women cheap shores because after him, they give out sex easily. .....Is he sure he is a doctor....he has a PH.D?

• Loulou 9 years ago

Is this man normal? It's not free - price paid with material things including money! No woman I know freely gives sex unless it's for love or gain!

• Kush 9 years ago

I beg today no free fuck. Awpaw is a village lawyer. How can you fuck free today? Most of the girls are only interested in guys with money even with the genuine ones you still have pay small.

• Concerned 9 years ago

Too many of them do not care for love and just a bit of money will be sufficient.that makes them cheap.look at the incidence of school girl pregnancy.our elders shd be tackling this epidermic

• Dave 9 years ago

Lawyer you are right.These ladies are cheap especially to foreigners

• Kojo 9 years ago

What the stupid lawyer said doesnt only apply to Ghanaian ladies. Even in USA if a guy humble himself, take a lady (not Ghanaian) to a movie, buy lunch or dinner, give her money for her naiks or eye lids, you will hit it. So ...

• Antwi 9 years ago

Kojo you are right. Some ladies who are not ghanaian give in sex willingly for just $10 & $20 in usa. Its sad to over generalized.

• Predator 9 years ago

do we have any culture left to protect?

• Stephen Badu-Yeboah 9 years ago

This is an insult to Ghanaian women.
    Such a statement should not come from the mouth of a so called lawyer. Every human being is wired with moral value, therefore if one woman or some women are loose, does not mean all Ghana ...

• It's Grieving 9 years ago

Why insult the lawyer if you do not agree with him? I am increasingly seeing an otherwise educative platform such as this only as a medium for unguarded people to spew undisciplined recklessness. The moral fibre of the youth ...

The lawyer started by insulting Ghanaian women based on what he observed in only two women: his mother and his wife. As a lawyer he should know better that you cannot make such a sweeping statement.

• Ami 9 years ago

You can't just say cheap Ghanaian ladies. Are you not married to one then?

• NEW LIGHT 9 years ago

THE GIRLS OR THE WOMEN ARE NOT CHEAP, IN FACT THE SELL THEIR THING FOR MONEY OR MATERIAL THINGS. I'VE NEVER HAD FREE SEX WITH GHANAIAN WOMAN. EVEN THE WIVES DEMAND GIFTS BEFORE GIVING THEIR WIVES SEX. YOU CALL THIS CHEAP, LAW ...

Ampaw knows this first hand. His mother was so generous with sex, giving in to anyone who just asked. Is this how low the legal profession has sunk? Isn't it time the GBA called this sick man to order?

The nervous young bride became irritated by her husband's lusty advances on their wedding night and reprimanded him severely.

"I demand proper manners in bed," she declared, "just as I do at the dinner table!"

Amused ...

• Pround pepeni. 9 years ago

IT IS AN UNFORTUNATE STATEMENT. IN EVERY COUNTRY THERE ARE SOME WOMEN WHO WILL HAVE SEX EASILY BUT TO GENERALISE IS BAD. IT IS NOT ALL GHANAIAN WOMEN WHO ARE LIKE THAT. THERE ARE STILL A LOT OF VIRGINS IN GHANA DESPITE ALL TH ...

• Okess 9 years ago

LOOK AT HIM STUPID IDIOT.

• Nii Gbante 9 years ago

You consider exploitation "free"- foolish man.

Educate them on their rights, bring quality jobs, let them know the rule of law works ans stop using government apparatus to seduce them

• mark 9 years ago

Am so sad because all those comments and insult is a clear sign of high illiteracy rate in Ghana all those insulting the lawyer of the most lawyer mauriceampaw are so ignorant of the law and cannot appreciate the conte ...

• kofi abas 9 years ago

to me,if u pay to sleep with a lady, then she is cheap. u have to win her heart so she can give it to u.lawyer says treat Ghanaian lady with respect and u will hv ya way.lawyer never used the word 'cheap'.air,love e

• KABATUS.A.DONATUS 9 years ago

HW DISRESPECTFUL IS THIS MAN WHO CALLS HIMSELF A LAWYER.MAYBE HIS MOTHER IS SOFT N WILLING DISH SEX FREELY.WHAT A BIG INSULT TO GHANAIAN WOMEN.

• dadiekye 9 years ago

This lawyer is full of shit.He must have raping
    married women.

• kp 9 years ago

Do you guys understand English?
    The man did not say Ghanaian women are cheap.
    He was complimenting them. Level headed people will take it as a compliment.
    Guys, don't give meaning to what he said. Knowledgeable people und ...

• kofi abas 9 years ago

u are right.they are compassionate,be humble with them,respect and value them,talk nicely with them,hv patience with them,win their hearts and they will open it for u. the lawyer has dignified Ghanaian women.
    kkd rushed,pres ...

• ??? 9 years ago

OPEN THEIR HEARTS?OR(........)LAUGHTER

• Prince 9 years ago

I wouldn't say Ghanaian girls are cheap because you might not get her free, but just show her little treasure you will have more sex than you bargained for. I must confess they are easy to get, and if you are lucky to be visi ...

• Osei Yaw 9 years ago

If these horrible comments attributed to this attorney are true, he should be disbarred, as he has dishonored his profession and grossly disrespected Ghanaian women and indeed all women. What an ignorant man inspite of his ed ...

• asem 9 years ago

sorry sir some ladies also lie for rapes just for nae or money becos there is no jobs theuy want easy money . ASK YOUR SELF WHY THERE ARE MORE ARM robbers that is for men and rape casses are for ladies

• Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago

Or somethibg.
    Ghanaian men don't seem to know what they want.
    You act assertively, speak eloquently, they call you "aggressive"
    They expect you to be "obedient" subservient and God knows what else.

This woman was bold e ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago

The young girl named in KKD's case was awe-struck by his celebrity status possibly and was led like a lamb to the slaughter.

Once you lot don't misconstrue being Articulate and being assertive as being "aggressive", everyt ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago

I think the issue up for discussion has been misconstrued. This man is saying that Ghanaian women are not assertive or bold enough to CRY RAPE, This is in response to the alleged victim of the KKD rape case.

Correct me ...

• moses 9 years ago

Why do you contradict yourself in this manner? Yes, Ghanaian women give freely to their husbands and boy friends. But are all rapists husbands and boy friends? And even husbands and boy friends can be accused of rape if in t ...

• NDC chief 9 years ago

I think this stupid lawyer is talking from experience. He has been chasing cheap girls that is she is taking foolishly. The wife has a problem no respect for women. Big shammmnmmmmmme

• Afia 9 years ago

Lawyers Ampaw am so disappointed ???? in your comment I'm so shame even though u thought me in Uni. Ghanaian ladies ain't cheap even here in the UK u can go to a club or pub and get a one night stand for free without paying a ...

• Jack Jack 9 years ago

Why some Ghanaien don't like true in their life. Like people are talking about this matters long time I think our ladies would stop doing those things. Today ladies who Married 70% use to pass their husband back, even some of ...

• ??? 9 years ago

the whole world in general.

This is a Lawyer with instincts.

I like his truthfulness.

• ADWOa-LONDON 9 years ago

wHAT AN ASS? DID THIS LAWYER BASED HIS UTTERANCES ON A SURVEY OF GHANAIAN MEN OR IS HE JUST SHOOTING FROM HIS HIP? GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE NOT CHEAP, WE RESPECT OURSELVES. IAM REALLY ENRAGED THAT A LAWYER WOULD OPEN HIS MOUTH AND ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi Must Die! 9 years ago

All the females cussing this lawyer ampaw are the hoes..he's talking about. Go see them in church on sunday muahahahahaaaaaaa fa wo tw3 b3 gye collection!

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Whether or not wives freely give sex to thie spouses has no bearing in the criminal act of raping women. Ampaw just does not make any sense with his outlandish pronouncements. Condemn rape, for there's no excuse for rape. Bei ...

• DuMaiecza 8 years ago

viagra on line