Why this waste while 3 million children cannot go to school because of poverty
He presented a check! Yall need 2 get ur shit straight...someone please kick this dummy to burkina n rescue our flags.....
I have long been waiting to clarify my conscience about mahama & money. Now I know mahama's aim is to buy all chiefs in Ghana to retain the stolen seat he is sitting on!! This is absolute foolishness!!!
AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...
What is really the point of all this? I really think that it is time for some bold steps to be taking to get rid of chieftaincy. We have all the local DCE etc., positions so what is the use of chiefs? Weren't the chiefs recen ...
Oh where are the mmerima mma?
misplaced priorities !!!!
MAHAMA CERTAIN IS A JERK, WHO BELIEVE HE CAN BUY ALL THE CHIEFS. THOUGH HE DID NOT INVENTED, MAHAMA IS CORRUPTION. HE ALSO KILLED MILLS FOR THE PRESIDENCY.
WELL DONE GHANAIANS VOTE AGAIN THE SAME WAY TO ELECT THIS BANK ROBBER LOOT AND SHARE CHOP GO SCOT FREE MAHAMA
HOW DO WE EXPECT SUCH A PERSON TO FIGHT CORRUPTION WHEN HE IS ACTIVELY LEADING IT? WHAT IS THE MEANING OF HIS ACTION? DOES HE HAVE ADVISERS, OR THEY ALSO DON'T SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH WHAT HE HAS DONE?
O Lord I pray for Mo ...
Does he gave that money from his personal account or from the state?In fact Mahama is very stupid !
Komla, I wanted to ask the same question is it his personal Money, or from the stolen coffers?
Yes all MAHAMA knows best is to steal tax payers money to buy votes. This is exactly what he used our money left in the coffers by Mill in 2012 till we had nothing to buy fuel for our generators resulting in the unpleasant A ...
That is all reporting in Ghana is about. No credible chief can be influenced by chc50,000 and I believe that's not what the president's gesture was intended to be. Let us give some respect to our traditional institutions, lea ...
Teach Ghanaians how to give....and advised them from pilfering.
Is this our priority?
Our chiefs are a lousy lot.Nkrumah will come back and drive them away. In the same bed as Mahama's? Some are dancing to hi-life with him while others are buy collecting cheques.
Traditionally, how could an ordinary Gwantuahene of Akyem Abuakwa and not the Paramount Chief become a member of the Regional House of Chiefs let alone being the chairman of the building committee?
This government is widel ...
is it governments, ndc or the presidents personal money that was donated?
These bastards are very generous with Ghana money which they freely give away in their own name
Another bribery to de chiefs by de most corrupt n inept president in de history of Ghana mahama ll neva stop his corrupt practices even in his grave god punish dis thieve for de pain n wickness he is exhibiting against Ghanai ...
OH BRIBERY MAHAMA AND NDC
Focus on the real issues, pepeni before you leave office!!!! What type of human being is this one?
Those NDC Supporters,now u know the stupidity of u lots when u still have balls to condem who criticises ur disgraceful government and president.
This will not work this time. We will collect the money and chop but will not vote for you to increase taxes and continue dumsor.
Go boys it's your time to chop some! I know you don't care even if the nation burns once your stomachs are full. As for that NATION WRECK he can bribe even the LUCIFER damn the consequences! !
Your father engaged in the 'atopa' business before he gave birth to you.Which country is more corrupt when it comes to political bribery than the US? You will do well fighting against that there.
Why this time?. Pls stop given the chiefs money for votes.
Why would our president keep a bribery promise to the usually corrupt chiefs but fail to keep a promise to steer our nation toward a better Ghana agenda? The answer and logic is clear. Buy your way out for another term throug ...
We need to change Mahama portfolio to President of Bribery and Corruption. Aaba we I am loosing patient for this pepeni.
Why not give it to the orphans or the poor kids who are still schooling under trees? Why give it to the greedy and undeserved Chiefs? Is it to entice them for votes?
Akuffo-Addo,the pygmy can also donate.Nothing stops him from doing so.After all he goes to foreign embassies to sign books of condolence when the president has not even done so.
Stop this non-sense and solve the energy crisis fool!!!!!!
This matemeho asshole people must sock dick good ,should leave Ghanaians alone.l know nana addo will die in October to give way to bawumia your another pepenee your tin massa.abusuo nma.
Just stupid buying vote. ,thief and a foolish president,
MAHAMA THE THIEF, CONTINUING THIEVING OUR MONEY, 2016 IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER PERIOD
If you think dishing out money and goodies this time round will secure your reelection then better think it through again. Certainly you are in the twilight of your political career. Period.
TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!
Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013
1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current President of Ghana. Only Ghanaian to own a private jet.
2. Alfred Mahama -$1.3 billion./ Businessman, brother ...
And so what
We all know all those insulting the Prez with ewe and northern name s are akyems and akans.we will show them we give birth more than them in 2016.
Another way of bribing the Chiefs. By the way where did the money come from? Is it his personal money or government money?
At least the money will be used to help finance a project in Ghana.What about the 10 per cent oil money which went into the pockets of NPP supporters?
Corrupt and stupid Mahama, is that a priority? At least, this money could help build a toilet facility in a town or school. How about going to finance the collapsed Health insurance scheme?
The president who only borrows m ...
This is too babaric is a high time we stop this sought of politics so that ghana can forward in the right direction
Abaa is very bad
Hello, please can somebody explain this to me. Where is this money coming from. Is it from his own pocket or from Ghanaian coffers. How come the head of state can give money to chiefs. If from Ghana coffers that's Why Ghana ...
DEAR MR PRESIDENT IS THIS A BRIBE?SITTING PRESIDENT DOING THIS?WHY CANT YOU WAIT TILL YOUR TIME OI OVER? and doing this in election time?
If knowingly or unknowingly you receive stolen money or goods from another person, you could be prosecuted for stealing yourself. I am not surprised these people connected with chieftaincy matters are taking these bribes. Th ...
Is that from the state or his personal money. And who's responsible for the construction of the new office
MAHAMA THINKS WE ARE KIDS, HE IS ONLY BRIBING THE CHIEFS INDIRECTLY. BUT THIS BRIBE WON'T WORK. AND EVEN HE TOOK THE MONEY FROM STATE COFFERS, THIEF.
MAHAMA NIE COCAINE NIE,MAHAMA NIE CORRUPT NIE,MAHAMA KILLER NIE,MAHAMA KWASEAPANII OFUI NIE,MAHAMA NIE WOMANIZER ATOPAHENE NIE,MAHAMA MAFIA PAD EMPTY HEAD NIE,MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER NIE,MAHAMA NIE TOPAHENE WOMANIZER RU ...
And for Christs sake what do they do with all the monies from sale of stool lands. Can't they build an office for themselves? Lands held in thrust for the people are sold at will without any accountability and we still spoon- ...
they will build it n put akufo addo coffin there
you are stupid,U are going to die next month,Fool
akufo addo will die this year
The influence-peddling by John Mahama to buy the vote in an election which he is on course to lose has started in earnest again.
It is these same actions that happened in 2012, such that within a relatively short time span o ...
What is all this about! Buying favours and thus votes come the next Presidentials. I think this is outright bribery whatever anyone wants to call this gift. If there is something like this what do we call it -- bribery in my ...
Whose money is it is the money fr mahamas pocket
Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013
1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current President of Ghana. Only Ghanaian to own a private jet.
2. Alfred Mahama -$1.3 billion./ Businessman, brother ...
mahama gives cash to chiefs
President himself is corrupt how can he wipe out corruption.Mr president given bribe.I dont think this man sleeps on pillow.