Afoko directs forensic examination of ‘Bugri Naabu tape’

Read Comments Comments (48)

• J0eY LOnD0N 10 years ago

Charlie o'boy chop hot waaa.

• Pressman 10 years ago

Hey, Afoko and Agyepong, this is pure misplaced priority. The nonsense by Afoko, Agyepong and Co. on the concocted tape must stop. Shame on these stupid guys for giving the thieving NDC a pass!

• facts 10 years ago

This tape is intended to sow a seed of discord among the leadership of the NPP. If Naabu have denied ownership to the voice, it is sufficient , let sleeping dogs lie.

• DR TRUTH 10 years ago

WHY ARE YOU WASTING YOUR TIME AND RESOURCES FROM A TAPE EMINATING FROM ALHAJI BATURE OF RADIO GOLD AND NDC FAME? ASSUMING THE SAID TAPE IS AUTHENTIC IF U LISTEN CAREFULLY U WILL REALISE IT WAS MADE AT THE TIME U AFOKO AND AGY ...

• ALI IBRAHIM 10 years ago

You are calling northerners dogs,and the dog is ruling you the Ashanti's so who are fools now

• kwakuvi 10 years ago

Northerners always call ashanris donkey did they cry foul? But northerners are like Palestinean they always cry as if Israel are the ones always killing them stop winning

• The Northern Patriot 10 years ago

Even if you doubt the voice, how about the cough? Abaah, Afoko! Or are you are hoping it is not true, and that you are not a mere figurehead chairman? I feel sorry for you!!!

Boy, accept the reality! Behind your back your ...

• a.k, amsterdam 10 years ago

Mr.Afoko. don't waste your time and energy on this tape. There are some elements in the country who never want NPP to come to power so that they continue with their diabolical agenda. Just open your eyes and you will see them ...

• Ben 10 years ago

This is the wisest thing to do. Those who were trying to brush it aside wanted a cover up. Kudos chairman Afoko.

• Gen Sec NDC 10 years ago

On whose side is Radio Gold. Be aware of Criminal inferior tactic

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

I do honestly agree with this investigation because the man Bugri Naabu has the propensity to say stupid things

• che Andrew 10 years ago

Who or which organization will conduct the "forensic investigation"? Not the BNI which the NPP has demonized and attacked needlessly. Not the CID too for same reason.The NPP will soon be mumu on this issue and move on. When t ...

• Paa Kwesi , Chicago, USA 10 years ago

What does the chairman intend to achieve by this exercise?. It's a need less exercise and will create division . Is complete waste of time.

• Mary 10 years ago

Paa Kwesi,

This is not a needless exercise by any means. Don't you think it's worth the effort to find out if indeed the Chairman and the GS have accepted bribe from the NDC as alleged on the tape?

What are you afraid ...

• AGYAAKU 10 years ago

The General Secretary of NPP has given a directive for the Bugri Naabu Tape to be subjected to a forensic investigation. From my observatory point, I can confidently state that the hidden powers that be in that party will ove ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

No serious party will allow Nana Addo to nominate Bawumia again.It's a serious political blunder and will harm NPP severely in 2016.It's the responsibility of the National Executives to correct Nana Addo if makes mistakes but ...

• THE PATRIOT 10 years ago

I am not a prophet but everyone should mark this on the wall: If Nana wins with Bawumia he will not last one year. Bawumia will despatch him to the other world!! Bawumia's village is notorious for poisoning, using crocodile b ...

• Fiction 10 years ago

infact I am so pleased wid dis statement to put an end to dis so called audio recording issue paul Afoko has proven dat he a leader to be trusted bt nt to listen to de idiot ohene ntow who has so much hatreds against bugri na ...

• KING BRIGHT (USA) 10 years ago

Would you people focus on profitable things and stop throwing dust all around? Who doesn't know your modus operandi? I know this long before you people were elected. Since when did you wake up?

• Divided Nation 10 years ago

Bugri Nabu, Afoko who cannot do foko are all ntafuo eh....NPPians who made fun of the late Limann and now Mahama! I bet you even if Dr Bawumia one day leads the NPP to victory and becomes president he will get his share of pe ...

• kjhgg 10 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo doesn't need distractions at this time. Get lost Afoko.

• George 10 years ago

It is not necessarily Mr chairman

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• obibini 10 years ago

Ghana is ruling by DOGS !!! TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• johny 10 years ago

Because you have no brains to do anything meaningful with your life that is why you are waiting endlessly for olluus presidency so you can get a toilet to manage. Am very sad for ignorant people like you. Go and find somethin ...

• Obiba 10 years ago

Someone who is not 'Tani' and therefore referring to others as Dogs is writing this type of 'Odehyie' English. Why won't you be ruled by Dogs since they are better than you 'Onipa'?

• gbolas 10 years ago

Pls be civil

• SERIOUS 10 years ago

If this so-called Tanii Ba is a member of the NPP, let us call him to order. So who is he insulting? Bawumia should take offense. These 'pigs' cause our defeats

• LONTO-BOY 10 years ago

He is neither educated nor enlightened.

• Matemeho Truth 10 years ago

Chairman Afoko, are you openly doing this because your name is implicated in it? Come on Mr Afoko. I have supported you from the beginning and still do but, this is not the way to go about it. As a true leader, there is no ne ...

• anas 10 years ago

Foolish people wit no iden

• Matemeho Truth 10 years ago

If anas is an identity then I am a fool.

• NII KOFI ACHEAMPONG --BROOKLYN -NY 10 years ago

yes DR TRUTH"S acomment is noteworthy-
    the propaganda machinery of the NDC ssympathizers is obvious on this matter re the tape from BUGRI NAABU---Tthe man says the whole issue is false so why waste precious time on the matt ...

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

NPP loyalists, fanatics and zealots over the years have engaged in unauthorized recording of and the alteration of voice, data and video footage to harm, impugn or soil the reputation of many Ghanaians in opposition parties ...

• VVIP MAHAMA COCAINE 10 years ago

AFOKO,KWABENA AGYAPONG AND THEIR AGENDA 2020 FOOOOLS, GO FOR JJ CASSETTES FIRST NKWASEAFUO CAN GO TO HELL APUUUU NDC BRIBERS ASSHOLE

• Yaw 10 years ago

Who doesn't know the voice of naabu. It is a waste of time. This is npp for you. Instead of calling this man to order, they are dancing in circles.

• Albans 10 years ago

Fuck dem sll

• Omanba 10 years ago

This is what is expected of a dedicated, devoted and serious minded Chairman Paul Afoko.

The end result will nib it in the bud and will stop all those in the habbit of fordging people's voices on tapes for good.

How soo ...

• Prinz Jnr_Germany 10 years ago

MR PAUL AFOKU SHOULD START WORKING AS A NATIONAL CHAIRMAN OF THE NPP PARTY....BCOS WE THINK HE IS BEEN QEIT AS LEADER FOR QEIT TOO LONG AND IT TIME FOR HIM TO COMMENCE OPPERATION WINNING 2016 ELECTION

• ugly akufo addo 10 years ago

he will die like a dog

• ugly akufo addo 10 years ago

n animals too

• hudu 10 years ago

tweaa!!!

• F B 10 years ago

Afoko stop this trivial issue Chanel your energy grassroots campaign.

• kwesi Prempeh Agogo 10 years ago

Oh Ali Ibrahim. You must try and understand the English language well. 'Let sleeping dogs lie' is not an insult. It simply means 'leave the matter as it is'. Ali you need to apologise.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 10 years ago

If someone accused you of taking bribes and you know sincerely Otto you didn't what is a big deal , we are mature enough don't be manipulate by NDC idiot Bature who call Mahama second after Dr Nkrumah

• Gyeabour 10 years ago

You people want to play fast but l can assure you that you are not faster than the diehard supporters of the N.P.P.Can Afoko and Agyapong swearwwith Antoa that the content of the tape is false? Onyame ahu mooo!!!! Shame unto ...

• Gordon Yeboah,USA 10 years ago

The NDC do worst things far more than NPP but they don't display such things in public.must NPP Expose all their dirty linen outside because they are displaying fairness

• fire 1 10 years ago

nothing will come out of it.bro