Retired lecturer drags Presbyterian University to court

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Save the date 9 years ago

Credibility is lacking in gods people. This Presbyterian mafia think giving Ghanaian half baked education have the gut to cheat lecturers. I always know very soon degree in Ghana will be useless and the will be a remedial exa ...

• staff member 9 years ago

Dr. Adu is right. Presbyterian University was once headed by a team of heartless men who reaped and raped anything that was given to them by the Church to manage at the University. Most those cruel leaders have been sacked an ...

• King Midas-USA 9 years ago

Good Job professor. Sue them. I admire you for using the court system to address the issue.

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Pround pepeni. 9 years ago

Tanii ba. You are so worried that a tanii is ruling you. What shame!! I hope and pray that tanii wins again in 2016 so you have 4 more years of anguish. Long live the taniis. God bless them.

• Pround pepeni. 9 years ago

You are ruled by a tanii. Ha, ha, haaaaaaaa!!!!

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Tanii Ba what at all is your problem. Be careful this your persistent comments do not affect the fortunes of the NPP in the next election.

• KOFI 9 years ago

BAWUMIA IS A TANII,and has no brains.

This man is a liar. I am the staff of the College. Well, time will tell.

• JOHN 9 years ago

Kofi, you are a lier,if you are a staff there ,put up your full name and we start from there. There is NO Kofi there as a staff.

• Dee Kay 9 years ago

Kofi what are your evidence or proof that he is a liar. You did not tell us why he is a liar. if you don't have any proof to prove him a liar you better shut up.

• United Ghana 9 years ago

Aren't these people the ones who want to take over former mission schools?

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

he is an idiot

• Shortman 9 years ago

These are people shouting that gov't should handover their schools to them.Imagin

• JB Mann 9 years ago

A whole university refuses to pay workers?

• ASSEM 9 years ago

HI FOLKS,
    CAN WE PLEASE STOP THIS TRIBALISTIC TENDENCIES? WE HAVE INDULGED IN IT OVER THE YEARS AND WHAT HAVE WE GAINED FROM IT? ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. WE CAN AGREE TO DISAGREE ON ISSUES AND THE TRIBE OF THE INDIVIDUAL DOES NO ...

• DN 9 years ago

Thank you

• ben gazy 9 years ago

assem masa comot. u cant stop it so mk we tink

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Eii so they cannot even pay 250pounds a month. My rent is 2 times more than that Jezuz. This useless church universities

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

This churches paa. The moderator and his guys all chop chop, they cannot even pay their lecturers tweea and they are calling for Govt to hand over schools to them

• razeena 9 years ago

This University is a fraud and cheat on behalf of the lecturer.