We have all contributed to Ghana's state - Abeiku Santana

Read Comments Comments (110)

• Boys abr3!!! 9 years ago

Dear Mr. Santana with all due respect, please stop talking like things are going well in our great country Ghana. The problem is not about what His Excellency JDM has done, it's more like what he has not done for the betterme ...

• Kojo T 9 years ago

NPP failed and they are more responsible than others. Bombs, coup, assassination attempts, 8 months court case of nonsense, selling State assets at cheap prices and corrupting all including judges Whenever they are in opposit ...

• MAHAMA IS THE DRIVER, PILOT, ETC 9 years ago

NO INSULTS FOLKS JUST GIVE HIM YOUR ANSWERS. SOMETIMES IN LIFE IT'S NOT ABOUT WHAT ONE DID BUT WHAT HE/SHE DID'T DO IN TIMES OF CRISIS, EG OBAMA. COMING INTO THE THROWN OBAMA KNEW WHAT THE STATE OF THE US ECONOMY WAS AND HE F ...

• MAHAMA IS THE DRIVER, PILOT, ETC 9 years ago

***DID'NT, UNTO

• kpeglar 9 years ago

kwasea abeiku you still need to be wise, they will never gave you money again.

• Military Man 9 years ago

Blind follower of tribalistic murderers and thieves in our midst.

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

Is President Mahama not carryihg out water projects nation-wide? Were you in the country when water started flowing to Adenta and other areas where they have never seen their taps flowing for years? Are school projects not be ...

• Yiadom 9 years ago

Mr. Nicholas, we shall continue to enjoy water projects till thy Kingdom come because that is what every govt does. Touting those things as achievements is an exercise in mediocrity, apologies to Mr. Mahama (2008 Vice Prez de ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Mr. Satana you won't go alone, we shall be there with you and do the campaign together for President Mahama 2016

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

If Ghana has people like this stomach foolish journalist then how can Ghana move ahead? Mahama used tax payers money to buy this foolish boy 4x4 vehicle and he thinks he has gained everything in the world. Such idiots will no ...

• Amenye 9 years ago

Encourage him the president to catch all the corrupt men. Thank you.

• Adeboneyefo 9 years ago

This boy,(santana or whatever) wants to be relevant at all cost although,he is a nonentity in everything.Even my illiterate mother and her ilk who used to listen to his programme would rather tune in to Adom where they avoid ...

• NO NONSENSE 9 years ago

HOW MANY GHANAIANS ARE PARTICIPATING IN THE DEMONIC NDC'S "CREATE LOOT AND SHARE?" THIS ABEIKU SANTANA MUST BE SOME STCHUUUPID FOOL WHO IS TRYING TO ATTRACT MAHAMBOLE POST. I DIDN'T CONTRIBUTE TO THE COLLAPSE OF THE NHIS WHIC ...

• Awurade kasa 9 years ago

Abeeku, listen to yourself. To you it is strange when people blame Mahama for all these problems Ghanaians are facing now.
    The primary job of the President is to lead the country and alleviate the problems of the people. To ...

• calis konga 9 years ago

im surprise to read this.Abeiku u fool cant you see all the negative stuff going on,schools closure, NHIS not working,dum sur, etc.you fool open ur f*** eyes

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

Some of you all that you know is insults.What did Prez Mahama do or didn't do to cause the closure of schools, NHIS not to work and dum sor?

Provide the answers and and stop the unnecessary insults!

• okofo 9 years ago

Ask the so called president to provide answers to those questions: who forced Mahama to offer himself up for the presidency? Stop for a while and focus on the plight of Ghanaians trying to do busisness to take care of their f ...

• Yiadom 9 years ago

Nicholas, I also abhor insults. But in answer to your question is that, Ghana is in this mess because of Mahama's inordinate desire to win the 2012 elections. He invested our nation's resources in massive vote buying and that ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

Who asked Mahama to spend unnecessary amount of money to become president of Ghana at all cost? Were you not on this planet when Mahama used to buy cars for kings, Priests head teachers and students with laptops just for them ...

• BILLYBILLY 9 years ago

ABEIKU SANTANA U DONT HAVE TO BE SYCOPHANT JUST TO PLEASE JOHN MAHAMA AND SCORE CHEAP POLITICAL POINTS.......U KNOW MAHAMA HAS SUPERVISED AND PARTICIPATED IN SO MUCH CORRUPTION SO HE CANT FIGHT CORRUPTION AT ALL.....SO STOP F ...

• Gyeabour 9 years ago

You are very stupid to throw that challenge, l am sure you are using a plywood spectacle that's the reason why you cannot defferenciate good and bad.How can you compare john mahama to evenAcheampong's regime

• kuu 9 years ago

Why cant Ghanaians appreciate a bit? l agree with Abeiku. JM we appreciate all your effort. We pray for wisdom and God's guidance for you and your team. It is well!!
    Blessings!!

• BILLYBILLY 9 years ago

LOOK AT GHANA NOW AND SEE THE ROTTEN ECONOMY PLUS THE HUGE DEBT WITH VERY LITTLE TO SHOW FOR IT....How Did John Mahams Overspend The 2012 Budget By 8.7 Bn Ghc Or 4.3 Bn Dollars Just For Ndc To Win Elections And Stupid Abeiku ...

• THEY 9 years ago

GHANAIANS A STUPID THEY THINK SOMEBODY WILL COME AND IMPORT MANNER FROM HEAVEN FOR THEM.THEY SHOULD LEAVE MAHAMA ALONE UNGRATEFUL GHANAIANS

• BILLYBILLY 9 years ago

WHY DID MAHAMA OVERSPENT 2012 BUDGET BY 8.7 BN GHC OR 4.3 BN DOLLARS....SO HE SHDNT ACCOUNT TO PEOPLE FOR MONIES MISMANAGED BY HIM TO IMPOVERISH US....STUPID FOOOOOOOL....How Did John Mahams Overspend The 2012 Budget By 8.7 B ...

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

"....to pinpoint exactly what the president has done...."
    Abeiku, your man the President of the Republic of Ghana, was voted into office to solve the mess "we all created".
    What do we see after 6 years of Mahama/NDC rule?

• attu zongo 9 years ago

Your paymaster pay you abi? No problem at all soon you will be the most miserable person you hear! Just look for answers for the gyeeda stolen monies bcos me in particular will make sure Nanq Addo put you in gambaga prisons. ...

• daw 9 years ago

May God bless you Abeiku,you're the only truthful person in Ghana...those stupid npp will never have a brain to witness the good things the president is doing,fire burn them all.

• BILLYBILLY 9 years ago

HOW DID JOHN MAHAMS OVERSPEND THE 2012 BUDGET BY 8.7 BN GHC OR 4.3 BN DOLLARS JUST FOR NDC TO WIN ELECTIONS AND STUPID ABEIKU IS PRAISING JOHN MAHAMA......HIS BRO BUYS TWO PRIVATE JETS BUT CLAIMS HE CANT SETTLE MERCHANT BANK ...

• Yiadom 9 years ago

Stop the insults and listen to your conscience. Didn't your party NDC promise us a Better Ghana? Can you in all honesty say Ghana is better today than it was 6 years ago? If you cannot improve on what you came to meet, then a ...

• zak 9 years ago

Abeku you are right becos Mahama has finised with u and your famfly you don't even know how colleagues are suffering in Accra BUT read your working ETHICS manual very well .

• ofori Atta 9 years ago

greedy journalist if u are a journalist be a journalist but don't be a P R O for mahama

• Nana takyi 9 years ago

U should feel ashamed of your self,is it bcos u benefited on his fake dashing spree,you stomach journalist will always see no wrong even if you caught him red handed cos your will get your share,you're claiming we all contrib ...

• kuu 9 years ago

Our Prezzo is quite focused. He is tackling Ghana's problems strategically. l am happy he is working on rice, poultry, fish, staple crops production, sugar and electricity. These drain our forex and if we help him to get it r ...

• john kofi 9 years ago

He liks boot for money. Abieku one day one day

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

One day a farmer's donkey fell down into a well. The animal cried piteously for hours as the farmer tried to figure out what to do.
    Finally, he decided the animal was old, and the well needed to be covered up anyway; it just ...

• United Ghana 9 years ago

What will we do without you

• kwa kwa 9 years ago

Abeiku, are you in Ghana? You are so stupid to see or hear what is happening in Ghana now. You want favour from the president. Stop such useless talks

• Abeiku 9 years ago

That fool don't know what he is talking about. .Abeiku wake up

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

WHAT HAS ALL OF GHANA'S OIL EXPORT REVENUES BEEN USED FOR?

ANSWER:

GHANA'S OIL EXPORT REVENUES, LIKE GHANA'S GOLD, INDUSTRIAL DIAMONDS, MANGANESE,EVEN ELECTRICITY, COCOA, TIMBER, URANIUM, PLUTONIUM, BAUXITE AND MANY OT ...

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US designed to clean inner Ossian, clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonte ...

• Kwabena Somuah 9 years ago

I'm sorry for this guy, Abeiku.What was his style of presentation when he was in Kumasi? Is he using the same style now?
    If he doesn't know let me school him that we vote to better our lot.So if we are not improving then it ...

• akatim 9 years ago

listen to yourself.are the corrupt people or he is.

• nsawam 9 years ago

hogwash!

• Kumi 9 years ago

So called Democracy is making people like Abaiku talk behind the microphone and we have to swallow

• United Ghana 9 years ago

In Ghana today, sycophancy is simply an economic venture. It's about getting on the gravy train. Every idiot wants some of the loot

• Azanu Elijah 9 years ago

Good speaking god bless u.

• Prof. 9 years ago

Any who is this encompass u are very stupid indeed

• Shake, from the Bronx 9 years ago

Why should people be surprised to hear Abeiku say this. Know that he is enjoying the house bought for him by Ibrahim. It's only in Gh that u can have guys like Abeiku thrust their heads into politics by making cheap political ...

• ABEIKU 9 years ago

abeiku, a big fooooooool and people listen to him

• Yaw 9 years ago

Well spoken Satana, they will come after you but stand your grounds. Nobody is saying President Mahama has turned ghana into a paradise, there are many challenges facing the nation and measures that are being put in places se ...

• BILLYBILLY 9 years ago

when john mahama took over ghana what was the value of the cedi in dollars.....it was 1.2 ghc to one dollar.....its now 3.4 ghc to one dollar so who is fooling who?.....what have ndc done with the huge loans they have taken w ...

• agyeman 9 years ago

What do you Santana. When you sit on radio and hero worship dishonourables you want to rope me in? I refuse to be part of your nonsense. The people you are cheering are the cause of the mess. When non entities become rich ove ...

• Appiah Kubi, kumasi 9 years ago

Loot at this stupid boy who raped girls in kumasi and left for protection in accra, greedy fool. Who is the mother of his first son, Junior???. IDIOT YAM

• KOMOO FRANCE. 9 years ago

abeiku santana is a sycophant.This guy lobbied for deputy ministerial position in the NDC govt.He is on it again.

• BOJOR TEMA 9 years ago

Abeiku mahama is corrupt then any govt in Ghana and telling us mahama is good may GOD KILL YOU DAY LIGHT

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

animals are for bush n akufo addo must go to his galamsay holes

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

WHEN ABEIKU WAS COLLECTING SUVS AND 4X4S DID HE CONSULT OR GIVE ANY TO ANYONE IN GHANA????????? ABEIKU CORRUPTION, PLEASE TALK FOR YOURSELF, BECAUSE 99% OF GHANAIANS HAVE NOT BEING GIVEN SUVS AND 4X4S NOR HAD ACCESS TO STATE ...

• Anlord Emmanuel 9 years ago

Abeku I am Emma I'll agree with what u said I now dis u at looking on de ground stay bless

• BILLYBILLY 9 years ago

NDC TOOK OVER GHANA WHEN THE DOLLAR WAS 1.2 GHC BUT IT IS NOW 3.4 GHC TO THE SAME DOLLAR....AND THE DEBT BURDEN HAS INCREASED FROM NEARLY SIXTY PERCENT OF GDP.....EVEN A FOOL KNOWS THAT NDC HAS DESTROYED GHANA SO IF ABEIKU IS ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Santana, be reminded that it isn't that you'll campaign for JDM, some of us have our memories right; you did campaign for him in 2012 and it appears your ' little economy' has changed like Kwasi Pratt at the detriment of peo ...

• isaac addo 9 years ago

Abeiku thank you God bless you for speaking the truth. The president is doing his best thank you

• BILLYBILLY 9 years ago

WHO DOESNT KNOW THAT ABEIKU SANTANA IS A STOMACH POLITICIAN JUST LIKE KWASI PRATT....

• Assiedu Nketiah 9 years ago

Bcos the predident doesn't care for Ghanaians period. He is adamant and insensitive.

• Ashanti Alliance 9 years ago

this guy is an idiot

• Nima Old Soldier 9 years ago

Absolute exhibition of political bigotry and foolishness. I don't know how much this guys are paid to do the dirty work of the do nothing most corrupt Mahama led regime but at least the school children who have to study by th ...

• azumah 9 years ago

Just listen to him. Ah! You won't see anything mahama has done to draw us back. After going round the country sharing his money during the election u have the guts to sit on radio and say this? U will campaign for him again ...

• azumah 9 years ago

Just listen to him. Ah! You won't see anything mahama has done to draw us back. After going round the country sharing his money during the election u have the guts to sit on radio and say this? U will campaign for him again ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 9 years ago

If you are a ship captain and the ship sinks whom do you blame? Ghana is sinking.

You can't take the advantage behind the media to exhibit your ignorance of wrong leadership decisions that makes us all suffer.

Mahama's ...

• go got -takoradi 9 years ago

senless statement

• Nana takyi 9 years ago

Waow is this guy the person who claims to have some sort of degree,is it a degree for thinking or for talking,just see the kind who call them self's educated but fails to think,he's an addition to the educated fools who have ...

• rawlings 9 years ago

You are a stupid fool, you have taken money from the bastards Ndc and that is why you are talking shit. I used to listen to your show every but now no more. Your ratings has gone down because you are fool.

• jeff 9 years ago

campaign for him,you are nobody.

• jeff 9 years ago

Never mind this idiot, he has been paid to do this.I don't blame him.

• Obodum 9 years ago

Seriously, Abeiku!!!

• Atopahene john mahama 9 years ago

We have all contributed to Ghana,s state Abeiku santana

nt surprise his a fool

look at that pig called akufo addo

• ras 9 years ago

useless fools keep your beak shat

• why 9 years ago

I don't actually understand what's wrong with some of the commentators here. juxtapose Abeiku has said that he would campaign for Nana Addo in 2016, would you have insulted him like the way you're doing now? if you sincerely ...

• pl 9 years ago

He hasn't said it yet so we don't know what they commenters will say now go sit down

• kantinka 9 years ago

You have a head full of maggots. He is the only prez having the most financial resources but have achieved very little. Hmm you want another SUV.Naaniama

• stephen black 9 years ago

santana you talk much,but i really no your plans senior abeiku.

• Yussif M Somua Gunu. 9 years ago

We are surprise Mr Santana for u saying we are all to be blamed for our this current hardship, because u took money and campaign for them in 2012 and now turn around to blame us all corwad like you.

• Gangali 9 years ago

Abeiku be a little sensible. If you are a culprit please count me out.

• kortei s 9 years ago

citizens who accused govt of bn corrupt gives bribe for their documents to be processed,police takes bribe from the citizenry,politicians also takes bribe to pave way for them...Now who is corrupt? the people,police or politi ...

• Botha 9 years ago

I can't believe Despite Group of Companies are still keeping this FOOL calling himself Abeiku Santana in their fold. But I can assure you, Abeiku! You'll be very sorry if the NDC loses power, you damn fucking stomach radio pr ...

• K duku 9 years ago

Absolute nonsense. You chop and destroy and turn around to say we are all part of it. Who prepares and executes the country's budget. Is all Ghanaians or those in whose hands the economy has been entrusted. Who awards the inf ...

• Ibrahim Jibril 9 years ago

Abeiku dont mind them.for we know what is happing

• PAPSON 9 years ago

Abeiku, don't worry ndc will give one Santana car soon. OLABU.

• KOO THE BOY 9 years ago

ABEIKU, LOOK AT THE HAIR NOT THE FACE.YENTIE OBIARA MEANS HE DO NOT CARE FOR GHANAIANS. HE HAS MONEY TO TAKE CARE OF HIMSELF.

• K. A. 9 years ago

Abieku Santana you are mad. How much did you receive to say this garbage?
    Under Mahama the government has seen corruption more than at any time.
    Under Mahama the country has borrowed so much with nothing to show for.
    Under ...

• Kay 9 years ago

The respect you had has faded to 2% so continue talking

• asare patrick 9 years ago

Innocent Abeiku, Mahama in his rational senses can spend a little above $5 Billion in three months close to elections, then who caused am.

Only visionless leaders will do that. He cannot even account for the money

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Oh! Abieku :"Eyi paaa de adabraka"you have goofed. From radio presenter to the Mahama's boot liker? Aaahh, may be you are looking for share of the goro from the NDC and your friend President Mahama. And if it is correct I hop ...

• MK 9 years ago

abeiku is one of those stomach directed journalist who think only for themselves. U keep on hiding away from e truth

• kofi 9 years ago

This guy is a bloody simple guy ......that's why you work in a radio station.

• TRUTH PREACHER 9 years ago

Listen to this ignorant opportunist.
    As it is, people who make such useless noises for Mr. Mahama are honored with some kind position in Government.

• George 9 years ago

Ass licker

• johnson 9 years ago

we should focus on issues and not insults. We are making this forum too cheap. Lets use it to debate issues so we can attract desent readers. Whether you agree or not JM is the second best Pres after K Nkrumah period!

• TKK 9 years ago

And whether you like it or not, you need a lobotomy

• johnson 9 years ago

we should focus on issues and not insults. We are making this forum too cheap. Lets use it to debate issues so we can attract desent readers. Whether you agree or not JM is the second best Pres after K Nkrumah period!

• Asuo 9 years ago

When you have a microphone and a platform you can say anything you want. Who cares whose side you are on.

• Akyempimhene 9 years ago

Yes eventhough is your opinion you are the most stupid illiterate fool in Ghana so far.Just bcos of money u have sold ur conscience.You bastard I'm even shy that I'm from the same tribe with you.Asshole!!!

Abeiku Santana, you were part of a government delegation to Curitiba in Brazil sometime ago. Apparently you were there to learn about that city's transportation system so as to adopt a similar system in Ghana. Since you came ...

• quincy wattson 9 years ago

Abeiku is talking nonsense because he want to be come an mp at mfantseman west .He has even starting comparing for the primaries .That's why he is talking like that as if he don't know what is happening in the country

• Sammy 9 years ago

sometimes those who knows are cause the nation problem.The truth is there but because OF their selfish act they do not talk about the truth.Ghanians must be careful especially those in the ruler areas.

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

You must be living on another planet or looking for your share of the looting.

• ben gazy 9 years ago

rapist. ur time go cm. beware

• Kwami Sepenya 9 years ago

The sitting president is unfortunate to be our president at these times. The NPP especially is a venomous entity to participate in the governance contests of Ghana. Why, the history is there to show the party members venomosi ...