Mugabe is an African hero – Pratt

Read Comments Comments (145)

• KWASI 9 years ago

STOP THE LIES PRATT THIS RASCIT KILLER DESTROYED HIS COUNTRY AND HIS PEOPLE ARE STARVING TO DEATH WHILE HE MADE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS ON THEIR BACK

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is a joke if he believe Mugabe is a hero. Only in Africa do we call despots heroes. This man became a President to a country called Rhodesia, the food basket to Africa, the second best country in Sahara Africa beh ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

IF MUGABE IS A HERO,HIS IN LAWS THE HAFRON'S AT PATADU IN SEKONDI WILL NOT SNUB HIM.
    HE WAS SCREWING HIS MISTRESS GRACE MARUFU WHILST HIS WIFE WAS DYING.
    HE IS A HERO AT SUBWAY.

• OYOKOBA 9 years ago

Pratt is just a half-baked nitwit that can only operate in third world countries. What does he know about life under Mugabe, he only knows him from afar through a very gutted mindset that only loves dictators. What a damned ...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 9 years ago

You put yourself up as someone who is intelligent but critical observation of your comments here on Ghana-web shows how hollow your thoughts are on issues.

You cannot even carry Kwesi Pratt's sandals let alone have the unm ...

• MAD COBRA 9 years ago

He is a true son of Africa he stood on his two feet for his country and Africa when the West were branding him a dictator.

• PROPHET 9 years ago

THE WEST WAS AGAINST MARTIN LUTHER KING JR.
    THE WEST WAS AGAINST NELSON MANDELA AND THE ANC.
    THE WEST WAS AGAINST KWAME NKRUMAH,
    PATRICE LUMUBA
    MALCOLM X
    MARCUS GARVEY
    STEVE BIKO
    MUHAMMAS ALI
    PAUL ROBESON

BUT THE ...

• AMU 9 years ago

Thank you Prophet.

• robert lee s.africa 9 years ago

HE IS NO HERO HE IS A DICTATOR THAT DESTROYED HIS COUNTRY AND CREATED HUNGER PAIN AND MISURY HE IS JUST LIKE IDI AMIN DADA FROM UGANDA WAS
    A PLAIN STUPD KILLER

• OGYAM 9 years ago

Mugabe is a senile Idiot

• jerry 9 years ago

selfish dictator that kill anyone who oppose him politicaly and he steal his country resources to make himself rich

• PROPHET 9 years ago

THE WEST WAS AGAINST KWAME NKRUMAH.
    PATRICE LUMUBA
    MALCOLM X
    MARCUS GARVEY
    STEVE BIKO
    MUHAMMAS ALI

BUT THE WEST SUPPORTED ...

• AMU 9 years ago

Thanks!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

We are simply a bunch of cuckoos in that poverty-stricken continent we called Africa. Now, the dictator is being hailed as a hero by the same continent's folks before the world. Well, why don't we make him the president of Af ...

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

Who cares who they make chairman anyway, the AU is just a useless organization. Look at the sorry state of Zimbabwe today and tell me what someone like Mugabe brings to the AU table. Oh! Africa when will we learn our lessons. ...

• lee 9 years ago

At least the west tried to give better education social wellbeing.. These idiots are just a bunch of thieves...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

There are certain positions that sometimes no one wants it, so it is given to anyone who wants it, including personae non gratae. This appears to be one of them. By this appointment Africa has scandalised the continent.

Mu ...

• Pratt 9 years ago

AFRICAN LEADERS GO TO MUGABE FOR YOUR LOANS AND STOP BEGGING THE IMF

• PROPHET 9 years ago

THE WEST WAS AGAINST KWAME NKRUMAH.
    PATRICE LUMUBA
    MALCOLM X
    MARCUS GARVEY
    STEVE BIKO
    MUHAMMAS ALI

BUT THE WEST SUPPORTED ...

• Nii Lartey 9 years ago

Yes I agree with Pratt. As if at least 1/3 of African leaders would stand against the West like Mugabe Africans will be liberated long time ago. The west always supports puppet leaders whether dictators or not. Their interest ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Africa will be liberated when we stop depending on the west but as long as you go to them begging to keep you living, you will continue to be slaves because our leaders are our downfall and not the West.

How can Ghana be i ...

• DABENDA 9 years ago

If you elect a stupid leader, the whole nation become stupid. Let us look for people with human sense to lead us in future.

• Nana 9 years ago

Prophect you are absolutely RIGHT

• Emma 9 years ago

great talk. u know it all.

• Guu 9 years ago

Not me.

• Gbanko 9 years ago

Point plank. The truth is one. Mugabe all the way.

• Spiky 9 years ago

This is the commonsensical truism that many Africans are missing and the continent will not only be better off but also on the path to total liberation the day majority of Africans understand and accept this truism. Conscious ...

• jerry 9 years ago

stop the lies and start talking truth man

• Godfried 9 years ago

Ruler of Saudi Arabia is a dictator but the US and the rest of the West bend over backward to accomodate him. Beware of the name calling by the West. I bet those calling Mugabe a dictator that the do not have independent evid ...

• okofo 9 years ago

You're very ignorant of real world issues as prevalent in International Relations. What use is to be a so called "bread basket" at the EXPENSE of one's human dignity?

Mugabe tossed the RACIST colonial White regime out, and ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

"Mugabe tossed the RACIST colonial White regime out, and gave his people FREEDOM to live in their God's GIVEN land: FREE to farm and LIVE anywhere without racist police chasing them with dogs and throwing them into jails, if ...

• Vuvuzela 9 years ago

You see the kind of expression people make just kind of gives you the window to understand how stupid we are and why this continent can't never get out of the mud.

I have always had hard time trying to convince people Muga ...

• ELINAM 9 years ago

No wonder Ghanaians like you and Mahama and K4 all think the only way we can develop is to sell our souls to EU. To me that is born out of laziness. The educated are the most laziest in Ghana. They hate everything Ghanaian an ...

• Vuvuzela 9 years ago

Who's talking about EU here? What is the lazy deviation all about?

I am talking about an old buffoon who's little mind makes a slave of all the citizens of a former prosperous country. What has that got to do with the abr ...

• ELINAM 9 years ago

For your info, the farmers of ZIM have been increasing their tobacco out put for the 10th straight years now with no bank loans. 250,000 families had been doing very well with their farms and that had increased the earnings o ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Great, with all that you have said about increase in tobacco production, how come this country is still in a mess? Did you google to see Mugabe 45 million dollar mansion in Zimbabwe? Does it concern you at all?

• SARPONG 9 years ago

General News of Saturday, 31 January 2015

Source: Starrfmonline.com

Ghana’s partners withhold $600m over corruption – Bagbin

« Prev

Next »

Comments (18)

Facebook

Twitter

Google+

Email ...

• Sungba 9 years ago

Wonderful write up mr Okofo. I admire your indepth knowledge on the subject/topic under discussion.

• okofo 9 years ago

Thank you Mr Sungba: It's unbelievable that our mindset is so damaged that as victims we're otherwise made to feel as if we're perpetrators of our present plight.

• ELINAM 9 years ago

He sees nothing wrong with the Mobuto,Houphet Boigne, Eyadema, the Sankara killer- what the hell is his name?, the whole Saudi inc; that flogs ppl and kept women under the feet, and many more the very West sees nothing wrong ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

I sometimes wonder how people think. The fact that Mugabe fought for the liberation or independence of Zimbabwe does not mean he owns the country or can replace imperialists trynny with that of a a blackman.

I do agree Mug ...

• ELINAM 9 years ago

We change govt every four year in Ghana without firing a short and K4 and Mahama do not waste time to horn our "DEMOCRATIC CREDENTIALS" but alas, the ZIM problem we talking about is even worst for my people in Ghana.
    Mugab ...

• Bernie Ofori 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is a fool. I have never heard him say one sensible thing. Africans are suffering due to people like Kwasi Pratt. He just talk from his stomach because he has no brain. Mugabe is a dictator and a thief who ha ...

• coolmann 9 years ago

long live Mugabe,the last hero in Africa

• okofo 9 years ago

Amen!!!!!!

• Kwabena Atta 9 years ago

Please note---All political leaders are dictators.The only difference is, in a Democracy,we vote for our Dictator.In the others,they impose themselves on the people.

• nipa 9 years ago

You are shallow minded,u know your problem u watch too much television.u think the white man will help build Africa.learn your history.
    aboatoliwaa

• Afrgha 9 years ago

Prat don't mind the ignorant African who know's only what they hear from the main stream media like CNN, BBC, ALJAZEERA CBN and others which tell's lies about some African leaders because they did not allow them like what Man ...

• Tetteh 9 years ago

For a long time I have been searching for who Tony Blair was referring to in his book (A Journey) about the sentience of some leaders of the third world who were supposed to be representing their respective countries. For a l ...

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BORDERS 9 years ago

Well said and a very good comment. Tetteh,KEEP IT UP

• okofo 9 years ago

Cool it off my friend: Mr Patt was not talking about "inept" African leaders, but Mugabe, bearing in mind, albeit implicit, historical and contemporary perspective as per Rhodesia or Zimbabwe.

Stop shrouding yourself in O ...

• Botha 9 years ago

The reality is that you have a slave mentality. Mugabe has been a mistake to the people of Zimbabwe. How anybody with a modicum of brain can even think of Mugabe being hero defies logic.

• okofo 9 years ago

Find some LOGIC, if any, to support your statement, otherwise I treat it with contempt.

• kobby 9 years ago

Lest we get it wrong there was a time when Africans were slaves or colonised. Then it was freedom we were fighting for now trends have changed. If Mugabe and Co hadn't fought would we have freedom of speech to insult him. We ...

• gideon 9 years ago

Your so called Tony Blair lead the brits together with Bush and the american soldiers lied and went to war in iraq and killed innocent people and what has happend to him ?Nothing... and he was in bed with gaddafi so do u beli ...

• Nii 9 years ago

Hello Tetteh. Sorry to disagree with you vehemently. In your narrative you stated "Gone are the days when leaders attacked the West for all Africa's problems" For a start Africa's democratic experimentation is only 50 years a ...

• daladam 9 years ago

how can African countrys elect someone like this that put in jail his political opostion,kills anyone that don't vote for him ,a dictator that abuse civil rights and humen life of people that is a big shame the "African u ...

• CARLOS 9 years ago

hero who,do u understand hero

• JOSEPH 9 years ago

MUGABI SHOULDN'T HAVE TAKEN THE FARMS FROM THE WHITES EVEN THOUGH EVRYONE KNOWS IT DOESN'T BELONG TO THEM BUT SHOULD HAVE LEASE TO THEM. COLLECT TAXES, LEASE FEES TO EDUCATE THESE BLACKS WHO WORKS ON THESE FARMS CHILDREN INST ...

• The mask 9 years ago

In view of the issues that arose during all the presidential and parliamentary elections since 1992 we can confidently say that anybody who says our system is the 3rd best must be inebriated.

1992 -- The Stolen verdict. No ...

• Andrew, South Africa 9 years ago

Part has the luxury of talking from a distant land. He must ask Zimbabweans.

• GAK 9 years ago

I think he's too old and will offer very little to AU at this time even though he remains the president of his country. Considering the challenges that confront the continent now, Mogabe isn't the best choice at all.

• KK 9 years ago

People like Pratt are those referred to as distractor of progress, they have will criticize anything progressive and coming from the west, stick to old ideologies of being anti West, always blaming the whiteman for our own s ...

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BORDERS 9 years ago

A very good comment and wish pratt could see and read your comment. Thanx and well said

• okofo 9 years ago

Are you sure you're informed enough to appreciate that thought as "good comment"?

• okofo 9 years ago

What makes you think everything from the West is progressive? Was slavery progressive? Was colonialism progressive? Was Euro-centric accultuation progressive?

Somebody on this forum asked if you'd call George Bush a tyran ...

• Undew 9 years ago

He may be a hero to some Africans but certainly not all of us. How could a man or a president who made an uninformed disparaging remarks about infrastructure development in Ghana, a country where his first wife came from and ...

• Osofo 9 years ago

Pratt should concentrate on his bumbling NDC and leave serious matters alone. Mugabe is a dictator who thinks he is only the God chosen smart ass to govern his people. In this fool's eyes nobody is better than him to govern h ...

• Nii 9 years ago

So what? He is entitled to his opinion. It is still does not make him the wrong choice.

• kofi 9 years ago

Oh,ghanIans we have to reason for ourselves, and stop beleiving whatever whiteman tells us, anything whiteman conderm he conderm because it goes against his interest, which african leader is able to stand against the lies of ...

• HUBERT AKRONG 9 years ago

Akwesi, my simple contribution is that those making the noise, of-course good one but they should find time and find out from the Americans "WHY THEY HAVE DECIDED TO JOIN ALLIANCE WITH CUBA" after 50years of EMBARGO. Africa m ...

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

Na lie!

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Hate him or like him, Mugabe is one of only a few Africans who can be said to be strong and representative of their country and continent. Mugabe is neither a hypocrite nor an ass-kisser.

• TT 9 years ago

Tell me he is not a thief which he is.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Present your evidence to support your narcotic-induced claim.

• abass 9 years ago

Mugabe is kwame nkruma of our time ..this is the same way nkruma wanted to run ghana , he is more than evil.

• kwasea mpanin kwesi pratt 9 years ago

mugabe is an african hero-pratt

• VICKY 9 years ago

I AM PROUD OF HIM FOR STANDING UP TO COLONIAL ISM AGAINST THE WEST, THEY HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING TO DESTROY HIM AND HE IS STILL STANDING. I WISH THE REST OF THE STUPID LEADERS IN AFRICA WILL FINALLY OPEN THEIR EYES AND FOLLOW H ...

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Africa day of shame is the day this nonagenarian dictator was declared chairman of AU

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

KWASI PRATT IS A BIG IDIOT AND A SENSELESS BUFOON.

The so called liberators led Africa to abysmal failure of total damnation proportions and Mugabe is very shining example of that.

Wrestling power from colonial ...

• Victor Afful London 9 years ago

Yu make no sensible developmt contributn in political analysis on airwaves yu fuckg idiot to side wth mugabe the dictator

• F B 9 years ago

When I hear fellow blockheaded journalist referring to Kwasi Pratt as an ACE journalist it makes me laugh. He is nothing but stomach journalist with big mouth talking rubbish. The the west must place No flying Ban on him. ...

• blabla 9 years ago

mugabi is the most stupid African I know

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Pratt is a disgrace to Ghana for making such stupid comment

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!

• ABAAH- 9 years ago

WHO BORNED THIS DOG?

• the don 9 years ago

If u decide to insult Pratt just look at ur face in the mirror before. Cant u all see that whoever stands firm against white suprimacy especially from thee African continent is branded a dictator by the west. Oh Africa wise u ...

• Kofi Adams 9 years ago

Libration, you said...my foot! Are you not ashamed of yorself, are we as Africans better now than the colonial era? Are we not in a hopeless state now as librated continent than before our independence; where are the jobs for ...

• joe d 9 years ago

U are a lazy person thats why u waiting for somebody to give u a job.This is what brought the lazy blackman backwards.Always waiting for somebody to help him.Heelping is not for free.U think the white man is stupid to help hi ...

• jt 9 years ago

Praat, the west understood Mugabe very well his economic agenda, Educational development of Zimbabwe surpass anything u can think of. Fellow, lazy Ghanians who always want it the easy way, think.Are all the African leaders s ...

• JOSEPH 9 years ago

SHAME TO EVERYONE WHO CRITISED MUGABI AND HAVE NO BALLS. THE ONLY THING MUGABI SHOULD HAVE DONE WITH THE LAND RESEATTLEMENT SHOULD HAVE STILL MAINTAIN THE LAND UNDER THE WHITE BUT WITH LEASE ATTACHED WHICH IS RENEWABLE TENURE ...

• Jagbla bu 9 years ago

Ghanaians should shut the fuck up about Mugabe. Your Nkrumah was worse of than Mugabe. You even have worse leaders than Mugabe. You have leaders who have done worse things than Mugabe. Give me all the reasons why you think Mu ...

• Emma 9 years ago

great Man Robbert

• Lisa 9 years ago

Ghanaians can criticize Mugabe. But at least he is a real African man same as Ghaddafi. All these so called democratic African leaders like Mahama prove they are worst than any dictator. Criticizing Mugabe but Ghana has no li ...

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

In your damaged eyes, murderers and communists are heroes.

This is a man who has brutalised, killed and maimed several members of his country who do not agree with his public policies.

If such an individual is a hero ...

• BE MY GUEST 9 years ago

THANK GOD SOMEBODY VACATED THAT POSITION FOR HIM TO ASSUME IT. HE DONT BELIEVE IN VACATING ANYTHING. HE MIGHT KEEP THE CHAIRMANSHIP FOR LIFE IF AFRICA IS NOT CAREFUL.WHAT GOOD IS IT TO FIGHT TO LIBERATE YOUR COUNTRY AND THEN ...

• MAC K 9 years ago

THE REST OF THE SO CALLED HEADS OF STATES DO NOT HAVE THE BALLS TO TAKE IN CHARGE

• Ametefe 9 years ago

Indeed many africans are living in absolute ignorance. they have little or no knowledge of their history. so thy support blindly anything West.Prat is infalibly right. Lack of knowledge,we are perishing.

• Ebo 9 years ago

Mugabe like Fidel stood tall for the well being of their nations. The West has done nothing good for Africa as a whole. Can anyone name a single IMF or World Bank success story in Africa? Rest my case! Cooporation among siste ...

• bestman 9 years ago

Fool who send them to the IMF and the world bank

• Osofo 9 years ago

So what if a dictator takes over? We are not going anywhere fast. Still in the dark ages.

• OBIBINI 9 years ago

Only the imperialist lackeys who lick the boots of their imperialist masters no matter how smelly they are hate Mugabe.The imperialists have their african collaborators all over the continent and they do not see anything go ...

• Nii 9 years ago

It is one thing praising a ruthless dictator from outside and another thing living under a ruthless dicatator. Go and live under Mugabe and you will know who he really is.

• Pancho 9 years ago

Mugabe is a useless cargo. He's just like Rawlings they have nothing to offer mother Africa and so are you Kwesi a tinkling symbol

• The West worships the Saudi Tyrants 9 years ago

You africans are fo-ol if you need the racist and hypocritical west to tell you who is a good leader. Did you all witness how they congregated to mourn that primitive, head chopper, semi-literate Saudi leader who does not all ...

• Balderash 9 years ago

You africans are fo-ol if you need the racist and hypocritical west to tell you who is a good leader. Did you all witness how they congregated to mourn that primitive, head chopper, semi-literate Saudi leader who does not all ...

• johnson 9 years ago

Wise choice AU Presidents! Mugabe is a man. He has guts. He can take bold decisions and fight neo colonialism.
    Go Mugabe!!!

• coolmann 9 years ago

Africans,think way back,before.......

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

You sit in your country with dumsor and new born babies dying because of no electricity and you talk about the West.... Foolish and nonsense talk

• gideon 9 years ago

Can somebody plz read P.W Botha's 1985 speech,then u will get to understand that the whiteman loves no blackman.

• Akwasi 9 years ago

Mr. Pratt I wonder if you consider Robert Mugabe as a hero . Before independence his country was rich .Mugabe used the country's riches for himself, He country went bankrupt. Mugabe is a dictator.

• REEPE. 9 years ago

A hero is aways a hero, a puppet will always remain a puppet. Those who criticise him are all puppets of imperialism. We want friends not imperialist who thinks only them alone deserve to be listen to. We want meaningful dia ...

• Akwasi 9 years ago

Mr. Pratt I wonder if you consider Robert Mugabe as a hero . Before independence his country was rich .Mugabe used the country's riches for himself, His country went bankrupt. Mugabe is a dictator.

• Ben 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt does not speak for Ghana and can continue to speak his mind

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

We see how he get on.
    Mugabe embodies good and bad of the meaning of afrucan leadership.misrule and dictatorship

• Mike Segbafah, Accra. 9 years ago

Prez Mugabe And AU Chair.
    Three cheers for President Mugabe, the last of Africas Liberation leaders who can stand against neo colonialism and imperialism.
    Comrsde Mugabe, please impart some of your courage and fearl ...

• Freddie 9 years ago

Mugabe is not a dictator. Mugabe saved his country from colonialism. He actually fought for their freedom. For the West they always want a puppet they can pull the strings on; if they can't pull the springs on you, then you a ...

• DAGADOO,TRI-STATE,USA 9 years ago

March on Grandpa,march on.Don't listen to the 'Tokes' !!

• Whatever 9 years ago

Mugabe deserves to lead to Africa. I don't know about the true motives of those who voted for him but if their purpose was to put more burden on him so that he die fast then should be ashamed of themselves but I think Mugabe ...

• Salisu Gabba 9 years ago

When you finish eating the big balls of FUFU, the next thing is to cough out gabbage. 'GIMI GIMI' PRATT

• apuuu 9 years ago

In your stupid head you are unprofessional hustler and idiot mother fucker why don't you go live in Zimbabwe and see if you can talk that nonsense Mugabe is a hero to you Kwesi Pratt not we Africans apuuu

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

Before the collapse of PNDC, this NDC guy loses his pet parrot known as Kwesi Pratt. He looks everywhere, all around the neighborhood, in the park, everywhere. He can't find the parrot. Finally he goes around to the BNI offic ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

KWESI, HOW WOULD YOU HAVE TREATED MUGABE IF HE WERE TO BE A GHANAIAN POLITICIAN? ANY WAY FOR ALL YOU MAT NOT KNOW, MUGABE IS NOT A HERO EVEN IN HIS OWN ZIMBABWE SO STOP DEFENDING HIM. IT MEANS OTHERS LIKE IDDI AMIN, MOBUTU, ...

• Issifu Mahama Gani 9 years ago

We don't learn frm ur past African leaders r selfish nd Mugabe is among of dem

• Mike 9 years ago

This Mugabe is the worst of the worst.I think Kwesi Pratt needs new glasses.He is dilusional.

• Yaw Columbus Ohio 9 years ago

How cab you support an autocratic,extremely greedy and barbaric leader like Mugabi.Kwasi you and Mugabe are major problem for Africa.Is he the qualified person in Zimbabwe for him to rule over 30 years? Kwasi you are very stu ...

• Kani 9 years ago

The idiot called Pratt is up to it again. Thanks to the ignorance of many Ghanaians! This stupid guy called Pratt is an opportunist who will say anything that brings him chop, chop!

Go to hell with your mouth like an apio ...

• ka 9 years ago

He would have been a hero, if he had handed over power some 30 years ago. He has overstayed his welcome, in his own country and elsewhere.

• Kofi London 9 years ago

Ooooo yes

• Kofi London 9 years ago

Good man

• bestman 9 years ago

Akwasi why are you wasting your time? Can you plse go and defend Bagbo of la cote d Ivoire

• Sethowus 9 years ago

Mr Pratt must be living in a fool's paradise indeed and very scared to confront reality. No wonder his acidic pronouncements of events in the country. It is shameful when thousands of his own country men are dead because of ...

• KusiBa 9 years ago

This guy has destroyed a whole nation and you refer to him as "an African hero" (sic). You want to tell the whole world that the present Zimbabwe is one of the best African countries? I'm not sure of your mindset, but sounds ...

• nana 9 years ago

this fool has run his country to the ground.compare his country now,and south Africa.both were ruled by whites,and look where south africa stand now?

• judge apoloto. 9 years ago

Mugabe must be celebrated as a hero.i love him for one thing:not allowing himself to be dictated to by the imperialists.who is a dictator more than America and Europe?congrats broda Mugabe.i know by the time u leave office as ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, Mugabe may be your hero but he is no hero for Africa. Your statement is very shameful.

• Insurance Co vacancy 9 years ago

Do you know anybody in Accra in need of a job? Or even you, yourself

There are over 200 vacancies available for Sales Reps for a reputable Insurance Co, even if you don't need the job, you definitely know someone who does ...

• kujo 9 years ago

Look at that.Hope no one take you seriosk again.Thought you were more intelegent than this coment

• Bernard Kumi 9 years ago

He is a real African and very proud of it.This shows in the way he takes no bullshit from western leaders to the consternation of his country's economy.Better to be proud and hungry than rich with your tail between your legs!

• pastor 9 years ago

Mugabe is w h a t ???
    This Pratt doesn't know what he is talking about.
    only fools can say that. Donkey!

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

MUGABE IS AN AFRICAN HERO TRULY, HE STOOD UP FOR US, AGAINST THE IMPERIALIST, BUT WE HAVE MOVED PAST THAT KIND OF FIGHT NOW!! KWAME NKRUMAH SAID THE INDEPENDENCE OF GHANA IS MEANINGLESS UNLESS IT IS SUPPORTED BY TOTAL LIBERAT ...

• KO HUN BEKA 9 years ago

UNDER THE LANCASTER AGREEMENT UNDER WHICH BRITAIN GAVE ZIMBABWE INDEPENDENCE, MARGARET THATCHER AGREED THAT BRITAIN WILL GIVE ZIMBABWE MONEY SO THAT THE GOVERNMENT CAN BUY LAND FROM WHITE ZIMBABWEAN FARMERS FOR RE-DISTRIBUTIO ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Numbers 8:25-26 - Numbers 8:25-26 And from the age of fifty years they shall cease waiting upon the service [thereof], and shall serve no more: But shall minister with their brethren in the tabernacle of the congregation, to ...