Bugri Naabu can’t run from his voice - Pratt

Read Comments Comments (91)

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

It is such a shame that a full grown man can deny his own when it is so plain to all. By all means during the investigations Bugri Naabu will cough (he has chronic cough).

Why cant NPP people ever be bold like Boateng-Gyan ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: AGYEI MENSAH--------
    Who tells you that John Mahama is interested in fighting corruption?

If he is he must (1) RETURN MERCHANT BANK TO ITS OWNERS, (2) SANCTION AFRIYIE ANKRAH THE CRYING THIEF, (3) STOP PLAYING PRA ...

• kwana 9 years ago

Let us analyse the contents of the said tape;
    HAVE THEY RECEIVED THE V 8 VEHICLE FROM JOHN MAHAMA's brother and do they have security protection?

• CORNEY 9 years ago

That is what my question is because instead of denying the allegations first they are not talking about it,they should come clean to say yes or no.

Also did Bugri Naabu say something like that anywhere if he is also saying ...

• Paa John Mensah 9 years ago

Typical of NPP loose talkers. When caught, just deny it and hope it will go away. I can bet my bottom dollar that he said those things, but did not think it would be recorded. It was not meant for public consumption. The ques ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

This case will not go anywhere, it is NDC propaganda. NDC is scared of him so they have collided with Kwabena Adjei Adjapong and Paul Afoko to intimidate Bugari but listen we NPP in Diaspora will see to it that WE WILL KEEP H ...

• Kofi Mensah 9 years ago

No they have not.

• good man 9 years ago

yes mahama is corrupt, but the npp is 100x more corrupt- just look at the oil deal K4 and his gang made

• WISE UP 9 years ago

Sorry, but Mahama is never corrupt. The fact tht he is exposing corrupt practices in his tenure & dealing with them does not make him corrupt. But for the others, they actually embraced it, thru kick-backs, grabbing & selling ...

• NDC GURU 9 years ago

THIS IDIOTIC HYPOCRITE WILL NEXT TIME CHANGE HIS BIG MOUTH AND SAY LETS WAITE FOR FORENSIC EVIDENCE BEFORE WE JUDGE

• kukurukukuru 9 years ago

You kwesi prat, were we not in Ghana here when you took some $125,000 in the dark? Did you admit in the public that you took it. Double standard man. Next time, when it is going against him, kwesiprat will turn around and say ...

• Susubiribi 9 years ago

Indeed Mahama is a thief

• Susubiribi 9 years ago

Indeed Mahama is a thief

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Boko Haram Npp is a disaster in Ghana.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

NDC HAS DESTROYED MANY LIVES IN GHANA MORE THAN ALL OTHER PARTIES COMBINE. VOTE THEM OUT IN 2016.

The NDC PARTY has NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS, BUT DIVISION AND TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION. THIS IS WHAT WE HAVE SEEN IN GHANA FOR ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

WHEN PRATT WAS EXPOSED BY WIKILEAKS FOR ESPIONAGE AND FALSELY ACCUSING NANA ADDO HE COWARDLY N DISHONESTLY DENIED. HE TOLD JJ TO ELIMINATE KWEKU BAAKO IN THE 80'S

• kofi Agyare 9 years ago

Nana Akuffo-Addo is destroying the party for his selfish and desperate desire to be President. 

I am sad that, we have highly competent person like Alan Cash but decided to go with Nana who has failed us twice.

When I ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Nation wreckers, bomb throwers. They were the terrorists during the Nkrumah regime and now they are doing the same with themselves.

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

Who is a bomb thrower? Ifyou know him arrest himand stop your stupid commens.I can say NDC are killers and mention can be made witout fears.

• Yaw 9 years ago

People who talk too much almost always end up in trouble. Sir John, Asiedu Nektiah and the rest. Now Bugri Naabu, after all his everyday rants on air is now facing his. We should learn to zip our mouth a little bit. U don't h ...

• Emmanuel Agbeko Siaw-Nartey.. 9 years ago

thank for this piece of writing. It is TRUE.

• martin king 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt should shout up

• Nii 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt should go and eat his bag of salt. Who in NPP cares about him?

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!

• Damien 9 years ago

So with Bugri Nabu

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

you just made my day

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Bawumia and bugri big mouth naabu are all ntafuo no brains. I can't stop laughing. Should I go Afoko npp party chairman is tani no brains. Npp no brains

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

So is bawumia, bugri naabu and afoko no brains

• copper q 9 years ago

Ooooo my God, I cry when I see northerners voting for NPP.

• Obour 9 years ago

Mr Pratt this Bugri Naabu tape will not solve our electricity and fuel problem. Tell the NDC Gov't to reduce the fuel price. When the World crude price was over $100 during President Kuffour’s time you were always on air ...

• KWAME BARFI AGYEMANG 9 years ago

ghana is confronting with numerous problems which need to address and u still interested in bugri tape voice.

• Paul 9 years ago

They will see come 2016. Mate menho NPP

• Anglia 9 years ago

SHAME UNTO YOU. THERE ARE PRESSING ISSUES TO TALK ABOUT. DUUUM, DUUUUUUMSOR, CORRUTION FROM HEAD TO TOE, IT SEEMS YOU CAN'T SEE OR HEAR.WAKE UP AND SAVE THE LITTLE RESPECT YOU VE' GOT.

• copper q 9 years ago

Kwesi spoke on several issues on Saturday.
    The journalist decides what is posted on Ghanaweb

• osman 9 years ago

This kwesi pratt guy irritates me me when he talks. Who dont know that even your printing press is financed by ndc, talk of your common sense. Hypocrisy at its best.

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

Pratt is not a journalist. He is a man with communist ideology flowing in his veins. He does not know or understand democracy. His sole purpose in life is to promote dictatorship and destroy true democracy. He had been a h ...

• jt 9 years ago

Whe would u grow, do you understand what communist mean if you do , u would realize that the very word we running away from is the culture of African life. Hence family heads and chief s control our family and sometimes wealt ...

• Pressman 9 years ago

Hey, Pratt, the hypocrite! who are to talk about NPP internal matter? Whether it is Naabu's voice or not, the case is ' dead on arrival' What we the people are currently thinking about is the "dumsor. dumsor" which is killi ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

He couldn't remember being a highly protected CIA agent when he gossiped about Nana Addo. Stomach politician in journalist shirt.

• Baffour Agyemang 9 years ago

The hatred the NPP has for Kwasi Part is all because of the wikileak on the wee cloud that engulfs Nana Addo. Meanwhile Nana himself has not deny that information in the US books.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Nobody hates Pratt. He hates himself. He is a swindler, a Hipocrite of the highest standards. This man is able to remember every word which Nkrumah uttered since 19 kojohoohoo. Yet he couldn't tell the exact gossip he told th ...

• Abele 9 years ago

always happy with any misdeed in NPP .PRATT SHOULD THINK ABOUT HOW HIS NDC IS SPOILING THE COUNTRY AND HELP THEM TO SOLVE THE DUMSOR DUMSOR.SYCOPHANT

• Fiction 9 years ago

Pratt is a bastard n hypocrite period

• Grant 9 years ago

With characters such as these who want to rule over this peaceful country. Just look at him in the picture. A kayaye at the airport turned politician in the NPP. Where else can this monkey fit apart from that tribal party whi ...

• Fuseini 9 years ago

I am so disgusted by what you have written about this man? What has his looks or what he did to earn a living in his early life got to do with his political life? In any case, his is a success story and we need people like hi ...

• ROSE 9 years ago

Fuseini,don't mind that ewe fool who think ndc feeds everyone and that we all need to worship ndc. How on earth can he insult Chairman Bugri Naabu,a contractor and a hotel owner?but these ndc footsoldiers has no respect for n ...

• The mask 9 years ago

It has been reported that a reptile was pushed into the stomach of an Akyem who visited the Ashanti Regional capital.

If you look at the back of the cedi note you would see the picture of the Big six; so called because the ...

• Kwasi 9 years ago

I it is not strange for Ibrahim Mahama to dash out cars to induce political opponents.He has given latest benz car to Attiki so that he works for them.

• Kwasi 9 years ago

This Atiki is guy in Kumasi who has never worked in his lifetime.N.D.C upon all that you have looted there is judgement day.All people dying because of dumsor during judgement day God will ask their blood from them.

• kwasea mpanin kwesi pratt 9 years ago

Bugri Naabu can,t run from his voice-pratt

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

an old pig

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Pause and reflect on what influence your decision on who you vote for. If your decision is influenced by the APPEARANCE of a candidate and not his/her COMPETENCE, you are a FOOLISH VOTER. If you are someone who is fond of exc ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey 9 years ago

What is your cup of tea with NPP. Aren't you a little bit ashamed of your double standard life faking socialism when in fact you dine with the devilish criminally corrupt NDC which has come to collapse the Great Osagyefo Kwam ...

• Asuo 9 years ago

Mr. Pratt what's your problem with this issue? You may offer an advice to the government to solve the power crisis and leave the NPP to solve Bugri's issue. I think Ghana will be better off without people like you. You are a ...

• kofi 9 years ago

Who is talking,you baboon Prat.leave our matter for us.As ass as you.

• adanko 9 years ago

Why do you poke your bloody mouth into people's matter like that?Or you were the person who recorded him. You gain nothing getting to people through any means. One day you will die with your lies and big mouth. Incidentally y ...

• BULAALAH 9 years ago

Thought this guy had balls. No wonder. You can tell by his size.

• jt 9 years ago

Npp has a lot to do in the north.Forget whatever Bugri said, in this one tape, u expect serious things. Like most politicians, he is hungry. Besides he is like the woman goat in nana amped u ' s song, seat down , no, stand u ...

• Peter of takoradi. 9 years ago

Pls Kwesi,could you shutup. Talk about your self.

• George 9 years ago

Mine your own business you pratt

• jonas 9 years ago

kwesi"this no be your matter so shut up?deal with matters that concerns your masters those who feed you'double agent who will sell his wife for a piece of cake,what about those who have stolen from us?think? some sense and ab ...

Take him yo the Hague!!!

• Georgee 9 years ago

Pratt this is a matter for a party which you hate so much, stay away from it. The tape is fake and you cannot authenticate it. Walka belley.

• Joe 9 years ago

Without any shadow of doubt the voice on the tape is definitely that of that MORON Daniel Bugri Naabu

• Alex Hamburg 9 years ago

No wonder,Kwesi Pratt.The most stupid,senseless,and useless journalist who only use his paper and radio stations to preach the message of his paid masters.A real stomach journalist.

• Kani 9 years ago

Nonsense PRATT! Who made you a judge? We have not heard you say John Mahama cannot run from his failures and lies. Have you?

• Alidu 9 years ago

Mind ur speech and go back to history, if u dont knw all akans re believe to be Ntafour. Talk of real issues and stop attacking mahma ethnic, FOOL

• Kobena 9 years ago

And so what if Bugri Naabu has doubts about some of the NPP Executive? Is this scandalous? Ghanaian politicians surely have nothing to do.. them lazy leaders. Isn't this supposed to have been a private conversation, which was ...

• Kweku Boateng 9 years ago

So where is the freedom of expression? Or it is for some people? look at people who claim to believes in democracy.....

• MUSLIMS ARE TAKING OVER GHANA 9 years ago

GHANA IS FULL CHRISTIAN COUNTRY - WE LOVE OUR GHANAIAN MUSLIMS BUT WE CAN'T ACCEPT THOSE EXTREMISTS MUSLIMS FROM OUR NEIGHBOURS COUNTRIES SUCH AS NIGERIANS , MALI , SENEGAL , SUDAN , SOMALIA , NIGER , CHAD, BURKINA FASO , AL ...

• Kweku Boateng 9 years ago

That is why we must all support the national ID exercise to suceed.We politicize everything in Ghana,and if we don't take care as you said,we will be a second class citizens in our own country soon.

IT'S TIME AND HOPE BOTH PARTIES NPP AND NDC WILL JOIN HAND TOGETHER AND WORK ON THAT ASAP . WE DON'T HAVE TO SIT DOWN WE NEED TO PUSH OUR DUMB LEADERS TO DO SOMETHING BEFORE IT WOULD BE TOO LATE . WE DO WANT ANY FUTURE CONFL ...

• Nii 9 years ago

The national ID card system will never succeed under NDC because if it succeeds, NDC cannot rig elections.

GHANA IS CHRISTIAN COUNTRY - WE LOVE OUR GHANAIAN MUSLIMS BUT WE CAN'T ACCEPT THOSE EXTREMISTS MUSLIMS FROM OUR NEIGHBOURS COUNTRIES SUCH AS NIGERIANS , MALI , SENEGAL , SUDAN , SOMALIA , NIGER , CHAD, BURKINA FASO , ALGERIA ...

• Frank 9 years ago

Let people like Pratt say something about "dumsor" not this trivial issue. The spokesman of Ghana.

• con 9 years ago

NPP BE CAREFUL NDC THROWN THE COCAINE MATTER,CORRUPTION,DUMSOR,HIGH UTILITY BILLS AND JUDGEMENT DEBT ALWAY AND TALK ABOUT NAABA TAPE. STUPID AKWASI PRATT IS CHANGING UR MIND, THERE ARE SEVERAL TAPE CAME FROM NDC BUT NDC NEVER ...

• Johnson 9 years ago

What about wikileak claims and that of WO Adjei Boadi about Mr.Pratt being an informer ,were you able to come clear ? It is always easy to point fingers at others.

• Smart Comment 9 years ago

I wonder such idiots are members of NPP. This fat, loud-foul-mouthed bozo is allowed by party leaders to speak. This is not a matter of "everyone is entitled to their opinion. We should lead by example, is this one of them? T ...

• Insurance Co vacancy 9 years ago

Do you know anybody in Accra in need of a job? Or even you, yourself

There are over 200 vacancies available for Sales Reps for a reputable Insurance Co, even if you don't need the job, you definitely know someone who does ...

• Kofi Mensah 9 years ago

Mr. Pratt I agree with you 2000 percent.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

The man has right to doubt them and it doesn't change nothing but Kwabena Agyapong took sides during the national congress with agenda 2020 , and every faithfully member of NPP is now doubting that guy loyalty to our great wi ...

• Churchill 9 years ago

This so called npp party are full of liars how big risk Nabu claim he is the only one who said this? Ghanaians should know the kind of character they are this society always full of evil & lies why s ...

• Fred London 9 years ago

I think this recorded tape issue will never solve our Country's problems like electricity, water, sanitation,health,roads and the educational system which is collapsing.and l'm with the view that Kwasi pratt and co.will discu ...

• JOOJO,CAPE COAST 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAA...and I laughed in capital letters.SHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOO,nPP,WILL ALWAYS BE IN THE NEWS FOR THE VERY WRONG REASONS.SHHHHHAAME,WHAT A SSSSSHAAME.BUGRI NAABU IS ONLY REFLECTING THE NPP CHARACTER IN HIM SO ...

• Brentuo 9 years ago

NPP will drown if it does not handle this Bugri man to expose the truth as Ghanaians are watching.

• George Aidoo 9 years ago

Its his voice so what you gonna do Akwasi Pratt?. Keep your mouth shut. Fool.

• adams-ucc 9 years ago

I m a strong NPP member, their attitude towards NANA leader of the redeamer party in Ghana now and beyond.i support Bugri Naabu if even he said it taught worse for them.they (afoko-your attitude in not northern).why shd peopl ...

• say more 9 years ago

Big-time Many should by now accept to the fact

• Romanus, frm knust 9 years ago

all politician r the same everywhere, one kind of track brought them 2 the scene,people shuld take a clue from this n expect a more gymnastic during upcoming compaign seasons of this our dear country!

• Ashawo Ba 9 years ago

I never heard Kwasi Pratt comment on Kofi Adams tape issue. He is rather fast to comment when it appears to favour NPP. He should go and talk about his party (NDC) matters.

• Douglas .Bristol-UK 9 years ago

bugri naabu is an idiot