Asantes crying over neglect by the NDC gov't - Otumfuo

Read Comments Comments (279)

• cha 9 years ago

Mahama must og now

• dan varden 9 years ago

mahama plan to bribe the ashantis. otumfuo will complain about the NDC mahama will come to their aid case die what a two face asantehene it you that the golden stool will deal with for abandoning your people

• NDC GURU 9 years ago

WE WILL SEE HOW YOU WILL ACHIEVE THE ONE MILLION VOTES

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

K.D is too smart for Daily nonsense.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-AFFORDABLE...

They are trying to garther whatever money they can to try buying votes and more so try rigging. Ghanaians are very awake and will not be swayed any longer by propaganda. No wonder you've abolished th ...

• BRO JOE 9 years ago

WOBO ASANTEFOO ABORA KAKRA BI BEKAWO,KWASIE

Author:-BBCNEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    HOW COULD THEY IF AFRIYIE ANKRA IS STILL UNDER MAHAMA ARMPIT, IF ASIEDU NKETIA A PALM WINE TAPPER IS NOW A MILLIONAIRE, OKUDJETO , FIIFI KWETEY, OFOSU KWAKYE , OMANE BOAMA, JOHN JINAPOR ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

The NDC PARTY has NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS, BUT DIVISION AND TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION. THIS IS WHAT WE HAVE SEEN IN GHANA FOR THE 26 YEARS THEY HAVE RULED.

IF THEY CAN'T TELL THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN MEN AND WOMEN GARMENT, WH ...

• Omanhene 9 years ago

Kwasea hene

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...If we may ask, is the NDC new party school another communist ideological institution? The Young Pioneers implanted by Nkrumah in our midst did more harm than good to the development of this country when they ...

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• KB,LONDON 9 years ago

Mahama just upgraded Kumasi airport to international standards. Have we forgotten 'yentie obiaa' party? Everybody is waking up now.

• akilapa 9 years ago

is otumfour that naive ?so he doesnt know until now that mahama appoints only ntafo?shame on the king who has betrayed his people he sworned to defrend.sad.

• HANS 9 years ago

NPP IS A TRIBAL PARTY OF ASANTES AND AKYEMS NPP WOULD BE IN OPPOSITION IN THE F0RESEEABLE FUTURE UNLESS IT CHANGES ITS TRIBAL TAG.

You are very stupid for engaging in TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION. THE SAME CAN BE SAID ABOUT THE TWO LAZY TRIBES THAT SUPPORTS THE USELESS NDC PARTY. ONE IS MY OWN TRIBE; I KNOW HOW THEY ARE. THEY HATE PROGRESS IN THE FAMILY; NOW TH ...

• Brobbey@50 9 years ago

During Ku4's era, there were people like: Nana Akuffo Addo, Wereko Brobbey, Allan Cash, Kwadwo Pianim, Addo Ku4,Yaw Safo Marfo all this ppl were Akans, but nobody complained about the NPP being tribalistic.

• Asem Beba Dabi 9 years ago

Nana Yentie obiara, will you now betie obiara? Nana pretends as if he is not in Ghana. The qualification to get position in Mahama administration is to come from the North or Vo;lta region

• King Geny Ray 9 years ago

Yenfii obiara, Woto adu bone a ebi ka wano. Nana Mahma is saying Yenfii obiara including you. anyway you were also dancing!!!". A whole Asantehene.Na waa ooh

• Joejoe 9 years ago

NANA DANCED WITH MAHAMA HAPPILY. THIS COMPLAIN IS JUST A STRATEGY TO TAKE OUR MINDS OFF. PLEASE LEAVE NANA ALONE HE CAN CHOOSE TO DO WHAT HE WANT. GOD WILL DELIVER US

• Ali 9 years ago

What is this thief of savages talking about . It went and took loans from international organizations on behalf of his stupid subjects ostensibly to create jobs for them. What has he done with those loans. He or it should giv ...

• Another Thief of Bagdad 9 years ago

Nana Chief, do you want Mahama to fill the Flgstaff House with Ashantis,like Kufour did, before you acknowledge that he is being fair?

• Sam 9 years ago

At least 50% of jobs should go to Akans, because they make over 50%

• Leslie 9 years ago

First it was the Western chiefs who want more oil money and now Ashante chief wants more jobs for his people.

Over to you Brong Ahafo, Eastern, Central chiefs and Northern chies

• King 9 years ago

This is the most stupid statement IHAVE
    ever heard.During npp era no minister
    was appointed From the 2 upper regions.
    No chief complained.Kufuor said he did
    not find any qualified person in the 2
    regions.Could u i ...

• Sodayi 9 years ago

And they are 50% thieves for they are making Ghana not to work.

• JERRY 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS MESSING WITH US ASANTIS BETTER WATCH HIMSELF AND STAY AWAY FROM KUMASI

• TIJANI 9 years ago

stop overcasting your population. how many you to makeup 50 per of Ghana's population. your estimation is totally lies.

• Frank 9 years ago

Any sensible person wiil base such remarks on facts and figure. This is not the way for the Asantehene to repair his reputation which has been damaged beyond repairs

The Asantehene must grow up

• KWASI 9 years ago

STOP MESSING WITH OUR PEOPLE MAHAMA OR WE TAKE TO THE STREET AGINST YOU

• Doe 9 years ago

so in the reign of NPP the voltarian will also complain of being sidelined.
    The Asantehene should know better. Who is he trying to please.Did he notice that almost all riot and demostration started from the Ashanti Region du ...

• Pround pepeni. 9 years ago

the ashantihene is not helping matters by coming out like this. In the Kufour era, I was in UK and almost every scholarship was given to Asantes. Did you complain? ALL THES THREATS ARE NOT DOING OUR SO CALLED ALL ONE PEOPLE A ...

• BUNDLE OF SHIT 9 years ago

They even made him join Mahama to dance "YENTIE OBIAA" in defiance of the Asante Nation wich made him occupant of their cherished Golen Stool. Now look at him, he is only a bundle of stinking shit. To humbled the Asante natio ...

• OYOKOBA 9 years ago

You cannot go and dance bone-to-bone with John Mahama to the tune of Yentie Obiara in your own living room and come to tell us this empty story. Nana the wind has left your sail, your credibility is fast approaching the valu ...

• Kumiba 9 years ago

Are you now crying? For what? You were happily dancing "Yentie obiaaaa" with that thief and son of a bitch for RENOVATING KUMASI AIRPORT to "international" standard at a thieving cost of $29 million whereas Ethiopia is const ...

• Y'abr3 9 years ago

Very well said, We must organize against Asantehene, he must go before he destroys Asanteman

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Easily with the help of highly Ashanti chiefs and stools, ECOWAS, criminals residing at manhyia enclaves. Death to any fools who is seeking Ashantis destruction.

• sam 9 years ago

Mahama only appoints Northerners to key positions. No need to cry or complain Nana. He wants to empower his people, whether they are qualified or not, whether they chop GYEEDA, SADA OR NSS money or not. Ontie obiaaaaaaa!!

• makamaka 9 years ago

I think Nana said it all when he added 'requisite qualifications for appointments irrespective of their tribal affiliations'. Then what is his problem unless he wants to say appoint asantes irrespective of their qualification

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

APART FROM KING KOFI KAKARI OF THE ASHANTIS WHO WAS DESTOOLED, THE PRESENT ASANTEHENE MAY FACE THE SAME DESTINY WHICH MAY BE MORE BITTER. AFTER ALL, OHENE KARIKARI WAS LOVE AND LIKED BY ALL ASANTEMAN, BUT THEN HE WILLINGLY G ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

WHEN I MEET A WOMAN AND SHE SAY MEBA,MEBA IN TWI, MEVA,MEVA IN EWE AND I AM COMING IN ENGLISH ALL GHANA SHINE.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

I have been a staunch supporter of Asantehene through thick and thing and I am surprised it is now that Otumfuo is realising that this Ndc government is anti Asante.

Mahama has been thumbing his nose at Asantes and disresp ...

• AMADU MONTIA 9 years ago

You are in bed with Manama you're dancing and singing yen tie obiara.We are not fools as you think . this is camouflage and crocodiles tear. Are u blind or sleeping.NDC gave u money to bribe the judges.you are in bed with th ...

• mark 2 9 years ago

Nonsense.ndc

• Only God almighty is OTUMFUO 9 years ago

Thanks for your comment. Ashanti ppl need to wake up and blame the so called otumfuo. To me God almighty is my otumfuo. Any way. Blame him not the president. This King has all the money in Ashamti and he can help build the As ...

• Paul 9 years ago

Is this propaganda or reporting? "Discriminated against" in the jobs market in Ghana despite qualifications? This is the worst form of cheap propaganda that one would ever read in Ghanaian politics. And if I may ask what woul ...

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

FEDERALISM IS THE WAY TO GO. ALL THE REGIONS IN GHANA ARE RICH IN NATURAL, AGRICULTURE AND HUMAN RESOURCES. SO WE SHOULD JUST UNLASH ALL!

FEDERALISM'IS WHEN ONE OF MY BITCHES LIVES IN ATIMPOKU IN EASTERN REGION AND ONE LIVES IN HO VOLTA REGION'

• ohene 9 years ago

Yes, Federalism is the way to go

• Concerned 9 years ago

You are wondering how come it's taken Nana so long to realise that Ashanties are being discriminated against but he said IF REPORT IS TRUE, so he is not even saying that is the situation. Maybe he was simply being diplomatic ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

You might be right. I am not in Ghana but the information I get from family, friends and the radio stations is that, as at now, residents of Kumasi receive three hours of electricity and twenty four hours of light off whilst ...

• wazzup 9 years ago

This Asante Hene is the most disrespectful Hene Ashantis have ever had,how can you be 2 sided? When you've been dancing yen tea obia with mahama

• Kootse 9 years ago

Gas and Ewes remember these people are sharpening their knives to murder you all when NPP gets into government.

The disgruntled war games have started and don't say you have not been warned

• Kootse 9 years ago

Asantes you are only huge in numbers but most of you possess inferior or forged qualifications.
    An Asante introduced as Dr this or Dr that when they open their mouth to speak the English is so appalling you wonder how they g ...

• Apaloo 9 years ago

Yes when Kuffuor was president he gave posts to his cronies, all Asantes with fake degrees and look at the total mess he made of the Ghana.

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

Being able to speak the English language fluently doesn't make you brilliant. A clear example is Rawlings.

• Obodai 9 years ago

You are the shallow minded one. To get a degree you need to have a good command of the English language since the exams are in English or did they get their degrees in Twi?

• DYKOSTIVE 9 years ago

Kootse. After reading your comment, i could detect so many errors. I hope you don't hold a forged qualification.

• Kootse 9 years ago

It does not matter about errors the most important thing is you understand the jist of what I was alluding to. Also I did not claim to have a degree neither was I complaining that Mahama should give me a job because I come fr ...

• k.beezy 9 years ago

does a doctor broadcast news to d public,fr him to ker abt his English nkwasiasem

• YABRE (WE ARE TIRED) 9 years ago

And that is why the COCOA industry will collapse. Mahama want Ashantis to remain in the villages and cultivate cocoa. Ashantis must wise up. The cocoa money is used to educate lazy ewes and who will end up taking Government a ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 9 years ago

Kuffour is total disgrace. Just got up to be president. Why did he build Bui Dam to cause all this mess. Idiotic idiots.

• Kweku Boateng 9 years ago

But he decorated himself with 66,000 pounds sterling gold chain,despite leaving office with dumsor and kuffuor gallons issue.Some Ghanaians did not see anything wrong.....

Took him only 8 years to destroy our economy and worsen dumsor. Subvertionist and economic saboteur

• Apaloo 9 years ago

You see when Kuffuor was president he only gave the posts to his cronies, all Asantes with fake degrees.

That was why the country was in a total mess during his tenure in office.

Remember Hotel Kuffuor?

Kuffuor galon was never kicked out

• WOFA WOHOO 9 years ago

My advise to Otumfuo act like a wise chief and do not get involve in politics.All is news does not make you intelligent king that I thought you are.A man like you and all other traditional rulers should stay away from POLITIC ...

• joo-leee 9 years ago

This guy is a two face prat..he's in together with the Prez, pretending as if he cares. Fake king

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

After being a confidant in chief to Mahama for a long time, the Asantehene is pretending that he is not aware of the tribal war against Ashante’s in the job market by NDC administration……

• Mr London 9 years ago

Watch your words. Disrespect him again and we will teach you a lesson. D.i.ckh.ead

• Tsitsinka 9 years ago

Mr. London, do you not know that your chief is a disgrace to the Asantes?
    Just listern to what he is saying as if he never entered a classroom before.

• you noe dada 9 years ago

Aboafunu!! Kwasea bi ba @ tsitsinka your name tells who you are!

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Asika Kofi ANTOA NSUO YAMAA damn you
    Aboa ba go to the port see how ndc, mahama, kwaku Dua taxing the Ashantis at Tema port.

• derridaniel 9 years ago

What lesson can the ashanti teach, where were your men when yaa asatiwaa was figthing infact the ashantis are the most curward people in the history ghana

• Kwabena Twum-Barimah 9 years ago

To hell with you. You can't do foko.

• Kofi Babone 9 years ago

VOLTA CHIEFS HAVE LONG BEEN FIGHTING FOR THEIR SUBJECTS WHILE YOU'VE BEEN DANCING TO "YENTIE OBIAA" WITH YOUR PAL JOHN MAHAMA. HAVE YOU NOW SEEN THE LIGHT, OTUMFOUR? YOU ARE A REPRESENTATIVE OF ASANTES, ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT.

• kwasi 9 years ago

I thought he was just happy n content with having lights installed at the airport so that he can fly the presidential jet at night. Keep pretending Kwaku duah.

• K.K 9 years ago

TELL THIS TO YOUR YENTIE OBIAA DANCING PARTNER JOHN MAHAMA. YOU HAVEN'T SEEN ANYTHING YET.

• yaman 9 years ago

Look at him,after dancing with the president look at what u are saying.Pls don't be hypocrite .........

• Efo 9 years ago

We need our independent now from this tribal politics in Ghana. Ghana is for the voltarians and northerners. ASHANTI KINGDOM NOW!!!!!!

• United Ghana 9 years ago

How so narrow minded

• why you wanna know 9 years ago

just look at this ape of an ashanti king.. i am ashanti too but my country must and will always come first.. When you were dancing to yentie obiaa, why didnt you whisper it into mahama's ears. Go to the jubilee house and jump ...

• Atebubu 9 years ago

Look at him in the picture. He cuts a pathetic figure and to say he is as ugly as a baboon would be unfair to baboons.

• Ato 9 years ago

Why didn't you tell Mahama when you were dancing "yentie"? Now that there is public backlash, you are showing the other side of your face in public blaming the NDC for discriminating against Asantes!

• yen tie obia 9 years ago

Otumfuo u should have address this to Mahama during yen tie obia night.
    Mahama will not listen to you since Asantes are not the only ppl who needs help in Ghana. U did danced yen tie obia with Mahama and you expect him to l ...

• onetribe 9 years ago

So far up this governments ass hard to recognise you mate

• Siisi 9 years ago

Nana, w'anidem' but are you that naive?

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!

• makamaka 9 years ago

If a no brain is the president of the with brains. Then tell me how you will call the 'with brains'.

• Shortman 9 years ago

Then they are of no use.

• Shortman 9 years ago

Yes tani is tani.So Bawumia you must know.One day they will show you your root.Be wise.

Ghana will be ruled by wild dogs soonest,if you are complaining now.So long as you are leaving your vilaages to Accra to filter everywhere selling on the streets, and not schooling.Now Tema toll boot is your Asafo market....q ...

• Ghana My home land 9 years ago

Your entire family are made of female Dogs.Tanii ruling Go to hell.Ask your Father how it meet your Monkey mother? #supprise!!! Fuck you.

• K. Nti 9 years ago

Kwasia like you. As an Asante, I despise idiots like who wave the banner of tribalism.

• kwasi...usa 9 years ago

NANA ekuro behu,baha behu.......

• k k pee 9 years ago

U Think we are fools,nobody hear u too as where as mahama leading n.d.c not hear u.cos of you dancing with a song yen tie oy

MY GUINEA FOWL COMPLAIN OF DISCRIMINATION BECAUSE I AM THE GHANA FOWL WHO IS USING A FOWL LANGUAGE TO BE KICKING ASS IN GUINEA.

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

WELL, THE ASANTE FOWL IS WORKING FOR THE DEMONIC NAHAMA CULT(NDC) FOWL TO ENCHANT THE GREAT ASANTES; THEREFORE, IF TRUE HIS ASS WILL BE KICK LIKE NAHAMA-MAHAMA DUMSOR-DUMSOR. MAKAA-MAKA!!!

• Xharai 9 years ago

....but to extend of dancing to the tune of the music which intrinsically has no respect for your elders, members of the council of state, etc whose roles are to offer necessary advice to the Asantehene, president etc. As you ...

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

When they are seling dog chains instead of going to school who should appoint them nonsense

• Paapidi 9 years ago

Jealousy will kill you, fool. There are more educated Ashantes than any other tribe in Ghana. Most of the dog chain sellers you mentioned are all from your poor neck-of-the-woods that I will not mention.

• Tsitsinka 9 years ago

You are a liar EWES ARE CARPENTERS.FANTES SELL KENKE.NORTHERNES CARRY SHIT .AKYIMS ARE CONTROVERSIAL.GAS SHIT AT THE BEACH AND ASANTES ARE SHOE SHINE BOYS .OR SELL DOG CHAINS. You see that.Go and burn the sea ,which many of y ...

• ABAAH- 9 years ago

KWASEA ALL THE FREE EDUCATION IN THE NORTH ARE PAY FROM OUR RESOUCES COCOA,TIMBER GOLD AND COFFEE WHAT DO WE GET FROM VOLTA AND NORTH.THE ONLY THING FROM NORTH IS SHEA BUTTER AND FROM VOLTA ONLY SAND AND KETA SCHOOL BOYS[CHEK ...

• ekomdeboy 9 years ago

if he is working with, obviously he know what is going on. why all of sudden he only heard as a report? he is part of the problem as well as both political parties. we Ghanaians are gullible so we fall for their tricks to div ...

• Apaloo 9 years ago

Most Asantes have fake degrees that is why they can't perform well at their jobs. They use their drug money's to buy fake degrees and obtain positions that are beyond their meagre intellect and then they fuck up . That is why ...

• Atebubu 9 years ago

So Asantes, please if Mahama does not appoint you that is the reason. You are just not fit for purpose. There are others more qualified. Period

• Ato 9 years ago

You who is educated like Kpegah don't build homes! Asante dog chain boys build homes for your types to rent!

• Nimdee2k 9 years ago

NDC didn't ignore the Ashantis, it is the greedy and selfish Asantehene and his corrupt friends that ignored the Ashantis. The Gov't can't do everything. Sometimes these ignorant so called Kings should pickup where the gov't ...

• Noble 9 years ago

Yentae Obiaaa, didn't you danced with the Mahamah with this tune? So why are you now crying? hypocrate Kwaku Duah.

• Haile Mengistus Manasseh V11 9 years ago

There are a whole lot of contradictions between the headline,the introduction paragraph and certain portion of this write up.I hope the notorious " Daily Guide " is not contradicting what Asantehene had said.

• Sekwa 9 years ago

Face saving statement. You dont even believe but they are true. Rawlings came to destroy prominent Ashantis and their businesses and you know it. Your predecessor betrayed his people and and was in bed with him. I know one da ...

• yaw 9 years ago

Nana u are trying to come back to the fold , but we will not buy it.

• ghanaba 9 years ago

Yentie obiaaaaaas. Cheap king

• Master & Commander 9 years ago

This man should get real for Asantes have been complaining bitterly about overt discrimination since NDC took over the reigns of power from 2008. There has been unwritten rule in NDC govt. "anybody but as Asante".

So, Otum ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 9 years ago

Well, being an Asantehene doesn't mean that he hears everything and knows everything. Once upon a time, when things were falling apart in Asante and the Akuapems had decamped to join the forces the British had marshalled agan ...

• Mike Segbafah, Accra. 9 years ago

Is this a rewrite of the earlier speech for Otumfuo was subjected to a barrage of insults by his own SUBJECTS of his kingdom?
    I shudder to think that a people who claim to proud of their ancestral heritage embodie ...

• Abdul Rahaman Samari 9 years ago

AND U EQUALY DANCE WITH HIM??? OR? VERY SAD

• Kofi Etsorgali 9 years ago

please tell your people to go to school and acquire some qualifications. No one would employ some who is not fit for the job market

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

HE TRY TO KILLD MOST ASHANTES ,MOST POWER GOES TO EWE AND NORTHNES,OUR COUNTRY START TO DIVID FROM 79 AND ASHANTES ARE LAST, LOW AND HITES

• KB 9 years ago

Shameless Asanteheneis nowlooking for a face saving tactics.better shut your corrupt mouth and useless talk.you were dancing a useless(yen tie obiaa)song with a corrupt presidentand dinning out togetherand now the whole world ...

• desky 9 years ago

IS A SHAME FOR THE KING TO MAKE SUCH A STATEMENT, YOU WERE DANCING WITH HIM RIGHT, NANA GIVE US A BREAK IF YOU THINK SOME OF YOUR PEOPLE ARE FOOLS NOT ME

• kwabena asante 9 years ago

Don't know why NPP are given weapon to Ndc everyday. Yen tie obiaa is just a song. Affliating otumfour to NDC makes NDC win votes. Npp put an end to this or stay opposition forever.Asanteman founded UP if u want to know and o ...

• yaa 9 years ago

u are telling lies

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Is time for we the Northerners to have our share, Ewes had, Asantis had, Fntes had, any short dark Asante man can complain,when u made northerners to fuck ur wives for u to have tall and fair breed ur tribe u were very happy

How dare you talk about Ashantis like that? Think about Ghana without cocoa, gold and diamond. I don't want to be narrow or shallow minded and race bate but be careful.

You are very stupid for engaging in TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION. Every tribe has its gift. Total effort combine makes Ghana better. Some tribes are very enterprising and create jobs more than others. We don't have to envy them. Oth ...

• Daw 9 years ago

Ashantes should go and burn sea,dwarfs where we were going to school you guys are in your kejetia picking innocent ppl pocket and selling dog chains fools.

You are very irresponsible and foolish.
    What do you hope to achieve from DISCRIMINATING AGAINST YOUR FELLOW COUNTRYMEN? If you are a Ga read; (Wotawor nii kpakpa y3 heko heko. Nifitemo p3 wole. NY3K3 BUULUI ANII N33 EGB3 GA ...

Didn't you dance with this useless president to the tune of "yen tie obia". The government, l have noticed is full of northerners. The south will have to wake up.

• Kenkey Seller 9 years ago

I think you are talking shit I wonder why people hate Ashantis You went to school and got a degree what have you achieve Ashanti hater.We sell dog chains but Birmingham or what you call yourself Do Not Compare yourself to an ...

• Tsitsinka 9 years ago

Why should I compare myself to someone who has a degree and sells dog chains,shines peoples shoes?

• point 9 years ago

For reasons of this nature,Ghana will remain poor. Eg our engineers put on nice ties and sit in air conditioning offices. When the air conditioner has repair problem it becomes a decade problem.

• Yaw 9 years ago

So you have not seen this for 20 years under JJ/P/NDC and also 6 years under NDC? Everybody knows. Start counting ministers in his cabinet and CEO's of parastatals and their ethnic backgrounds. Northerner or Ewe. Where are t ...

• jah 9 years ago

You are a fool you forgot kuffuor did the same thing

• Nana Akuamoah 9 years ago

Nana 'Now you're talking' as one telecom provider says in its logo. You need a very long spoon to eat with this devil of a government.Some of us learnt this very long ago. Follow the oath you swore to your subjects and you wi ...

• Douglas .Bristol-UK 9 years ago

a so called king of criminals involved in politics. no wonder u danced to yen tie obiaa

• Sam 9 years ago

It is not only Asantes, all Akans are being pushed aside.

• Agya koo 9 years ago

Yen tie obia,wo boa,he is your bosom friend,just help to win,yen tie obia,kae,kae kae.

• cocoa krachie 9 years ago

A typical snake who is shameless. Speaks with a fork tongue. Not surprising though. The man is SHAMELESS

• Iwan 9 years ago

The Asantehene is falling into the lies of the NPP. In the NPP govt. almost every position was ocupied by Asantis and he did not see anything wrong. Nana Does NDC control job placemnts in this country?

• Oteng 9 years ago

Polish the shoes allover

• KWASI 9 years ago

NDC YOU BETTER STOP MESSING WITH OUR PEOPLE OR FACE US IN STREET DEMONSTRATIONS

• QA 9 years ago

I can not hear this man well. What did he say?

• kwasi londonu 9 years ago

Greedy chief since when did you see that Asantes are neglected.Have you ever commented on NHIS and dumsor affecting us.You have had what you want by extending and lighting the runway of the airport.You were lucky you did not ...

• Douglas .Bristol-UK 9 years ago

ashantes are fools period!!

• why you wanna know 9 years ago

yes we are fools with cash and businesses and are marrying your sisters. We will continue to infest you and your descendants with foolishness. Kwasia Kwa

• Dean 9 years ago

Douglas go and curse your mother why you weren't born as an Ashanti.We are the best in every aspects. Hahahaha.

• MAHAMAH BILLY GOAT 9 years ago

THE ASANTEHENE IS A HYPOCRITE. THE ASANTES AND NON-ASANTES HAVE BEEN HARD ON HIM SINCE HIS DANCE TAPE WITH MAHAMAH LEAKED, HENCE HIS PRETENSION TO BE HARD ON MAHAMAH. FOOLISH CHIEF HE IS.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Continue getting ride with presidential jet and enjoy the bribery you gave to the the judges and let the entire nation suffers from NDC idiots and greedy criminals party , why are you crying now ? Enjoy with NDC visionless pr ...

• Tkn 9 years ago

Liar as a king. King my ass.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Stupidity to the highest order. You can drink,dine and dance "yentie obiara" with him in your palace and today you here telling Ghanaians these nonsense.Who do you think would take you as a sane person? This chief is stupid ...

• KOLIKO 9 years ago

this foolish guy must shut up! were u alive during kuffour's time?

• BP 9 years ago

Surprised, Otumfour has been one chief on record to have influenced appointments of Asantes under the NDC regime. To come 180 degrees to complain of sidelining of his people if true would shock close watchers including the Pr ...

• adams-ucc 9 years ago

Ashantehene,stop your hypocracy be4 your people.after helping CORRUPT John Mahama to BUY foolish corrupt ATUGUBA and team of unpatrotic judges of what Ghanaians and ALLAH has decided for us,thats the reason everybody must suf ...

• musah 9 years ago

You are all missing the point, all Ashantis are UP/NPP.They don't want nothing do to with any other government.
    Who should fight for you?

• Doe 9 years ago

The chieftancy institutiin is a revered one in GHANA but the Asantehene has hit below the belt. The statement is immature one and bvery unfortunate. It is not good forthe NPP because most Akans don't like NPP (8:2) because of ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

Listen to this idiot. What has Kufuor done for the Ashantis? Idiot

• Ohenenana 9 years ago

Not all Ashantes are NPP! Nana should have investigated the said multreatment of Ashantes and dealt with it maturely rather than in the open like this. It appears to me that he is trying to responds to perceived closeness wit ...

• Krakye Denteh 9 years ago

Those words should not pass the lips of an elder.

No facts (maybe anecdotal) - just the way his tribesmen feel.

Any tribal chief can complain that way. So what?

If you sow adversity, you reap the whirlwind!

• #NO MORE DUMSOR# 9 years ago

It is not just Asantes who are wailing, crying and suffering from the neglect and irresponsibility of the NDC gov't towards addressing the development needs of the country.
    Indeed, from the Western region to the Eastern regi ...

• Dr Richard Kojo 9 years ago

Sorry Nana

• Mankind 9 years ago

I agree with Nana. We are all Ghanaians. Supporting a sitting Government is no crime as a chief to bring devlopments. It is all over the World. Why are we frustrating Asantehene? We must becareful the way we heap insults on o ...

• TONY 9 years ago

What is this chief saying? Ghana is for all Ghananians so he should stop this tribal politics. In any case how many Ashantis voted for the NDC? They are even lucky that the president has given them some ministerial appointmen ...

• john 9 years ago

Talk in absolute terms. the amount of votes votes NDC got from Ashante is more than the whole Gonjaland population. idiot

• TONY 9 years ago

Thanks for the insults

Yes,but it does not mean it is only the ashantis who voted for ndc.Kumasi,now is cosmopolitan city,and sooner the ndc will share equal votes in ashanti region.Though,the typical ashanti area will not change sooner,just like t ...

• Kojo sebo 9 years ago

You were dancing with Mahama instead of talking sense to him.You were dancing with him in the midst of his poor leadership leading to serious economic mess, complete social chaos and the power crisis which is crippling our d ...

• NONSENSE 9 years ago

Asantes should shut up and stop being selfish, they get more attention by any government and more development yet they complain more than anyone else. Greedy drug dealers

• dan aaametepeh 9 years ago

nott only asha\ntis butt all akans ndc iis anti aakan

• richhiee 9 years ago

Yes tanii is better than u e greedy busterd Ashantis pig mies look at u people talking about discrimination yeni akanfour tweaaa

• Akwasi 9 years ago

Fuck Asantehene, were you not called 'King Solomon" when you ascended to Asantehene. What is(they) doing with all the gold and royalties they get from companies operating in Asanteman. They delight in wearing all these gold w ...

• ATOOOO 9 years ago

Nana please you are better of not making this comment. It is divisive and it is tribalistic. I believe that the moment one makes some of these allegations, you need to bring strict proof instead of leaving it at the doorstep ...

• MUSLIMS ARE TAKING OVER GHANA 9 years ago

NANA YOU HAD A YEN TIE OBIAA PARTY WITH THE PREZ MAHAMA NOT LONG A AGO ?

• lt Gen chitoto 9 years ago

NKwasiasem why did you tell him when you were dancing with him TO dady lumbas song foolish fool

• King pasasa 9 years ago

Where is the beef ?

• OSEI YAW ASEIBY 9 years ago

WHY NANA CRYING NOW HAVE YOU SOON FORGET YOU AND YOUR PADI MAHAMA Y3 TIE OBIAA HE GIVE YOU HIS JET THE MAN IS YOUR GOOD FRIEND SO TAKE IT EASY.NANA HAVE YOU FORGET THAT THE ASANTEMAN HAS SOLD THEIR RIHT FOR NTAFOR VERY SOON T ...

• KOFI ELLISON 9 years ago

It is true that Asantefuo and the Asante Region have been neglected under this NDC government, pursuant to what then president Atta Mills said was the "Asante Project," a policy intended to ‘sideline’ Asante, and also, to ...

• GENERATORS 50 kvas 47kvas 25kvas 9 years ago

GENERATORS TO BUY AT CHEAP PRICES 50kvas 25kvas 47kvas AT A VERY LOW PRICES CALL THIS NO 0273887330 Thanks

• GOODMANN 9 years ago

YOU ARE RUNNING AWAY,MAY GOD PURNISHED U

• Efo Sammy 9 years ago

Wasn't he dancing "Yen nteyie obiara" with John Mahama? You are a hypocrite, Asantehene!

NAWAAOOOOO.

AKANS HATE TO SEE YOU WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND THAT IS NOT COOL . THANKS FOR DOING GREAT JOB . DON'T LISTEN TO THE HATERS .

• Amok 9 years ago

The Rich natural resource and activities in should be able to develop Ashanti if otumfo is prudent hard working and caring.Every level headed person know you are NDC affiliate. Your only throwing dust in our eyes but know we ...

• atsu 9 years ago

Oh l see the time npp refused to offer job to the Gas n Voltarians ashantes are happy right. The time northerners were tanii no need to give them job is soon forgotten by these bigots right!

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

NANA NEEDS A MARKETING COUNCIL==
    WWW.CUSTOMER METRO.COM
    PROFESSOR( THOMAS KUBI FOUNDER ( McA
    NANA YOU NEED PROFESSIONALS ==

• King 9 years ago

A small country like Ghana with everything Tribalism?When will Ghana and Africa wake up to unite and work harder with love for the benefits of themselves,children and children children.When?Wake up!

• Quao J 9 years ago

How many ministers were appointed by Kufour from the Volta Region?

• derridaniel 9 years ago

My friend ask themooo

• Sento 9 years ago

You see that is the problem we have with ghanaian who call themselfs chiefs. Why cann,t you aproach the president with your grievancies.hyprocate;

• ESB 9 years ago

Oh Father see who is an advocate for the Ashanti people. Politics at it's Best. Nyame ho nipa morbo.

• BOAT 9 years ago

NANA mo ni ka, this is what we looking from you. Mahama's government is useless. I think without Asentes Ghana can not move forward!

• JK 9 years ago

AGONISING ON THE OUTSIDE, LAUGHING AT THE INSIDE

• Habib 9 years ago

The Gonjas who are minority are now in charge of everything since Mahama became president. 2016 is coming

• pm 9 years ago

Very unfortunate publication

You went to bed with the devil and now you cry wolf?

• kojo 9 years ago

Fuck off u crap,two face prat.Dancing yentie obia and come
    again as if he cares.Hypocrite.Ohene abedi tw3.Fuck offff.Piss
    off.U see u now disregaded in the society.A word to a wise.U in bed with this idiot,i mean kwasia ma ...

• Moses kankane 9 years ago

It is the African leaders who have completely ran out of ideas to make the continent develop, who now decide our people's further. They chose Pres. Mugabe to head the AU, and they can't even apply their best human resources ...

• Abudu 9 years ago

Manhyia alone has more voters than Gonja population

• Captein 9 years ago

Wow! Nana,you only said reports. So if you have not confirmed it why talk. You are a King you needed to investigate first.
    NPP politics at its best to gain 1 million votes in Ashanti.
    The light in Ghana is eclipsed by dog o ...

• Abu Samson 9 years ago

The statement here from Otumfuo does make sense for the fact that Otumfuo is not trying to be ungrateful to mahama administration but the fairness of the 3.14. Most Akans are absolutely been ignored by mahama led NDC administ ...

• Disappointed Asanteni 9 years ago

Is it not too late for Asantehene to complain now that the NDC is discriminating against Asantes. Has he forgotten the NDC great project scheme planned during the late Mills regime. No body questioned what that project meant. ...

Rubbish. By the way is this kwasia bi anti newspaper not seeking mental help. Asantes do not work to the rule so why should they be employed. Nation wreckers.

• Big Soldier 9 years ago

I am indeed suprised that for the past 6yrs that the NDC gov't came to power, it's now that the Asantehene have seen or heard that Asantes are being neglected. Anyway it's better late than never. Why didn't he comment about ...

• ohene 9 years ago

Ghana must opt for a federal system of government, with strong municipal and regional institutions.

• Asempanaye 9 years ago

Otumfuo go to the following institutions and count if an Akan let alone an Ashanti has any luck:

Ghana Ports & Harbour
    GNPC
    Ghana Gas
    Petroleum Commission
    National Petroleum Authority
    Ministry of Energy
    Ministry of F ...

• Agyarko koo 9 years ago

I think it is divisive and dangerous for a king as great as the Otumfour to make such a reckless statement not based on any statistics or concrete evidence. I think Nana is just being a pretend but we all know the truth.

• Shortman 9 years ago

Stop dragging Asantehene into this kind of dirty politics.

• KWAME AMERICA 9 years ago

That's the prize for dancing yentie obiaa.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

MAHAMA THINKS THE NORTH AND VOLTA MUST ALSO ENJOY UNDER HIS ADMINISTRATION. BUT THAT IS WHERE HE ERRED AGAIN BECAUSE PREVIOUS REGIMES DID NOT DISCRIMINATE. AND AFTER MAHAMA IS NO MORE IN POWER WHAT HAPPENS? NOW ALL TOP POSITI ...

• OSEI NYANSAFOUR 9 years ago

Know one understands you.You're a disgrace to Asanteman.Kwasea sesa wo suban.

• Karimu Bishebu 9 years ago

Gonjas and NDC should attack Asantehene over ethnicity as they did to poor Bugri Naabu for voicing same sentiments about discrimination against Konkonbas.

• Abudu 9 years ago

My brother. You have said my mind

• Twum 9 years ago

GHANA IS ONE. ONE NATION. ONE PEOPLE. NO GROUP OR TRIBE IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN GHANA, AS NKRUMAH MADE US TO BELIEVE. IF WE DO NOT DETRIBALIZE THE COUNTRY, WE'LL BE MISERABLE AAA.
    OUR HYPOCRISY STINKS PAPA. GHANAIANS DON'T WA ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS 9 years ago

The Ghanaian hypocrisy is one of the worse on earth but we as ghanaians claim we even know God and the JESUS, that the whiteman brought us as someone pointed out to me few years ago about the Ghanaians living in Italy behaves ...

• Ama 9 years ago

Thank you. Sometimes I wonder for Ghana. It is just about trading insults. I am saddened at what we are teaching our children. Can someone tell me where it is written that one tribe is better than they other? We call our ...

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

I hope the Otumfuor did not make this public pronouncement. And more, I hope the Daily Guide is not only putting words in the mouth of the Otumfuor.

Now, if the Asantehene has even any such credible information regarding ...

• Sappey-Agboh, Atsiame-Alabohkope 9 years ago

@ GK Berko, from the multitude of comments, you were the only sensible person to prtovvide a well-informed and constructive contribution. Keep it up.

• Oppong Kyekyeku 9 years ago

Kwaku Dua don't throw dirt in our eyes, for you have received no such complaints. This is just a diversionary tactics to take the heat off you for Asantes turning on you. AZAA MAN.

• Wilhelm Agbeli 9 years ago

You hit the nail!!

The Azarman is trying to divert attention

• NOBODY 9 years ago

otumfuo is under attack from all corners within his Kingdom, and the easy way out is to accuse the NDC government in a diversionary tactic. Did the Asantehene ever sitwith the President to discuss his concerns, since he state ...

• Maame 9 years ago

Now that Otumfuo realised he has become unpopular, he is suddenly concerned about the development of Asante. Isn't he part of the y3n tie obis squad? mtchewww!

• jah 9 years ago

Shocking kuffuor did worse than mahama. Kuffuor got raid off ewe military commanders when he came to power. Why the king don't complain then?

• npp 9 years ago

fair play,ku4 neglected others,npp rule.the farm lands are the,we need more plantain for vitamin supply

• Yaw Piasie 9 years ago

don't blame Mahama, put it on ur Kuffour...., because of his selfishness and deceit, the NPP was intentionally deprived of continuation; thus hoping Alan Kyeremanten would come to power in 2012. A mis calculation that would c ...

• Steve 9 years ago

Oooh! Where was the Otumfuo when Kufour was heavilly criticised of neglect of appointment of other tribes except Asantes and even declared that one of the Northen Regions do not have a qualified person to be appointed a cabin ...

• kpakpakpa.. 9 years ago

Hahaha why is Otumfor pretending to the Ashanti's?? he is the same person WHO eat,drink..dance..lough.. together and go meeting together with this same NDC government including the President Mahama why today he is pretending? ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

ASANTES CRYING?
    LIKE THERE ARE NO ASANTES IN NDC.
    SHAME ON YOU!!!

• kwana 9 years ago

Don't go far- just Ghana Health Service office near ECG and catering rest house and Town and country planning office. Go there and see yourself. 90% of the unit HEADS are from the three northern regions and Volta region. The ...

• kweku 9 years ago

I am sad that the Akans have not come together to kick this ewe and northerners dominated party. Anybody with an Akan name is seen as Asante and discriminated against by the ewe(Togo guys). So if you are an akan(brong, Asant ...

• Tie 9 years ago

DO NOT CRY WOLF YOU ARE NDC, AND HEARTS SUPPORTER YOU SORT THINGS OUT

• Jacob Allen 9 years ago

Are we not growing up again and be more civilized. NDC is not the only work sector in Ghana and I know there are work available in all the administration. So why are we crying over a split milk. All the other tribes in Ghana ...

• perscoba 9 years ago

seantie kwaku Dua afeide worefa nyansa anaaaaaaaaaaa?

• Watchman 9 years ago

Was it the very Otumfuo who was doing forward and back dance with president Mahama?What was he thinking when he was dancing to the tune Yentei obia?

• Emmanuel Boye 9 years ago

Mahama is a thief and corrupt. He kills Mills and become President. Nana says it again only the ewes and the northern people are enjoying Ghana right now

• BEN 9 years ago

WHO ID OTUMFUO? Is he the king of Asantemen or the king of Ghana? He should be involved only in his traditional issues and not to interfere in politics. until Ashantis change their altitude to other tribes thinking that they ...

• YABRE (WE ARE TIRED) 9 years ago

I wonder why some AKANS VOTE NDC. This TROKOSSI PARTY has an agenda to prosecute. The ideology started with Rawlings and his henchmen. It is targeted against Akans in general and Ashantis in particular.

Discriminate and t ...

• Kipo 9 years ago

Gonjas have filled everywhere although they are less than the population of one constituency in Ashanti

• KJUN 9 years ago

DANIEL BUGRI AND KONKOMBA YOUTH LAMMENTED ON THIS, GONJA YOUTH CALL THEM NAMES THE ASANTES ARE ALSO CRYING WHICH GROUP WILL FOLLOW. NDC NEED TO BE DUMP LIKE A RELATIONSHIP WHICH IS NOT WORTH SUSTANING

• ama 9 years ago

It is not right to discriminate against anyone whether it is tribe or party affiliation. But i think people are trying to draw the Asantehene into unecessary tribal politics. For those people they should review Kuffours Gover ...

• WATCHMAN 9 years ago

The Stool has been tainted with open partisanship and it's reverence has been lost.
    It was not for anything that the framers of our constitution advocated the non-involvement of the Custodians of our traditional ethos and c ...

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No sir

• asantehene Ba 9 years ago

we are disappointed in you otumfuo u sold your respect for money how much u want to achieve don't forget abt good name now u trying to throw dust on people's face shut up and continue your atrocities and corruption birds of t ...

• Charles 9 years ago

This is a senseless reportage and it's out of proportion because Otumfour has not blasted anybody

• Kofi Adai 9 years ago

LIES, LIES, LIES, LIES. FABRICATION, FABRICATION FABRICATION!!! These are the sort of people who are always dragging our dear Nation, Ghana backwards. These are the groups of Nation wreckers, who, are meant to put Ghana into ...

• OFFEI, OFIE 9 years ago

Your attempt to defame our Osei Tutu and President Mahama has indirectly exposed your dubious intention of playing your TRIBAL cards. Be honest and a man and come out openly for the challenge. Ghanaians are too smart for your ...

• NANA USA 9 years ago

Ohene bone. Hypocritical speech. God will give you your punishment for helping NDC to rig the election

• NDC in 9 years ago

I think the Ashanti King needs to speak on this issue only when he has emperical evidence. No doubt he's not sure of the employment issues mentioned. Let the King literally count the number of ministers and government ap ...

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

ASANTE CRYING

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

OKYEMAN TE ASE

• proud Ashanti 9 years ago

These are kumasi towns, moshie zongo, aboabo, asawasi, alabah, tafo Zongo, zabo zongo, akwatia line...plus every town or village in Ashanti region has a Zongo.. Nana this the problem..There are no go areas for Ashanti's in ku ...

• Insurance Co vacancy 9 years ago

Do you know anybody in Accra in need of a job? Or even you, yourself

There are over 200 vacancies available for Sales Reps for a reputable Insurance Co, even if you don't need the job, you definitely know someone who does ...

• halogen 9 years ago

I dey believe say you are suffering from a mental condition called psychosis.becoz you have lost contact with realty.

• Paddy of Accra 9 years ago

This type o talk is "UNSOLOMON". The "King" didn't investigate to ascertain the truth or otherwise before coming public. ohoooo. Is he not breeding unnecessary tension by publicising unsubstantiated allegations. Let us wa ...

• Otu 9 years ago

What that is that baboon talking about? What jobs? Why don't he set up jobs in his region and employ his fellow baboons? Does his Asante party employ others other than asantes? And who is he to scream? Does he think all our ...

• Kwabena Twum-Barimah 9 years ago

Nana you are just being hypocrite after your subjects lambasted you yentie obiaa dance. This latest fake face redeem job will not wash. You have woefully failed asantes. Emulate the likes of torgbe afede and co who are crea ...

• AKARMA 9 years ago

Asantehene, otumfuo Osei Tutu the second will never say that. Please be careful of what comes out of your mouth, don't knock heads together. Why didn't you allow the king to speak for himself, munaafiki.

• no 9 years ago

Descrimenatiin start from ndc jj.

• Samuel Ansah New York 9 years ago

Asantehene, you're a hypocrite . Ask your kinsman Kufour to come out with all the ministers and their various tribe before you open your mouth and accuse the NDC government of alienating the people from the Ashanti r ...

• KK LONDON 9 years ago

This is a plan thing, we all know that Otumfuo and John Mahama are in GOOD TERMS. Nana ia throwing DUST into our eyes. This has been going on for long time what were you doing then. Nana you just calculate the people who have ...

• ka 9 years ago

Asanteman should begin to set up financial, administrative, law/order and other institutions, if not already in progress, to start the process of a federal state.

There is absolute support for this in Ashanti and beyond.

• Ewe Nation 9 years ago

Hahaha,this is music to my ears.Asantes need to be neglected and eventually pushed out back to their ancestral homes in Mali.Ghana doesn't need greedy fraudsters from this ugly tribe that loves corruption.NDC govt is doing th ...

• General Asamoah Mumuni 9 years ago

Away with these Asantis back to Mali. Ewe Nation you are ight

• king seth 9 years ago

You have not seen anything yet.very soon your kingdom will be trun in to something eals which part of the country wil u fine different ethical kings.they will beat you up one day.

• father 9 years ago

shut up and concentrating on your kingdom. which of the regions that discrimination more than Ashanti region

• JUJUMAN 9 years ago

NANA ARE YOU SURE OF WHAT YOU ARE SAYING

• Prinz Jnr_Germany 9 years ago

THE ASHANTIES ARE BEEN DISGRACE ALL BCOS OF BRIBES. WHEN SHALL THE KING STOP FROM MINGLING HIMSELF FROM POLITIES

• DAVE 9 years ago

THIS IS OUTRAGEOUS WHERE DID YOU GO WHEN KUFFO FIFRED ALMOST EWES AND NORTHENESS IN THE MILITARY AND HIRED ALL SHANTIS THE WHOLE KUFFO GORVERMENT HAD LESS MINOIRTY THAN ANY PREVIOUS ONE NANA WHY DID'NT YOU COMPLAINED THEN WH ...

• Nana Yaw Mensah 9 years ago

A good example is airport to bonwire road its speaks a volume of neglect

• ONUA JOE 9 years ago

Tribal discrimination in any form will not help unity and thus development of our dear nation.My concern however,is our over reliance on Govt to provide jobs for our people.The responsibility of the Govt should remain the cre ...

• Nana Sakyi 9 years ago

His predecessor did worse things to Ashantis having been close with JJ,so selfish Kweku Dua doesn't see anything wrong with his bosom friend Mahama and NDC. USD$64.5m is being used to construct 3 new airports in Kenya and US ...

• Ziggy 9 years ago

Anybody who promotes tribalism is a nation wrecker and am shocked Nana could descend so low. I think due concentration should be on who qualifies for a job n not what tribe he belonged.
    Its time Asantehene realize he's a chi ...

• k.beezy 9 years ago

nana,u ve nt seen anitin yet.funny tins aguan

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

akufo idiot addo

• Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago

Nana, "mmo ne kasa."
    You've said it all

• Mayala 9 years ago

Otumfuo, you are going to far when it come to politics how many tribes do we have in Ghana and which of the paramount chief always involved in politics like the way you do.You are not being fear to the other ethnic groups in ...

• wasbad 9 years ago

Its too late now Nana u are part of the problem as the papani leaves u should follow follow him

• Asuo 9 years ago

Nana if you don't put your foot down this Mahama led NDC Gov't will make Asenteman to be like strangers in their own Country. In his campaign he said he will make sure that Ashantis go to the North and make Kayayo. Now any ...

• Abdul Rhaman 9 years ago

Look at this corrupt man calling himself king. God will punish u all

• Kofi Kofi 9 years ago

The Assntehene must put his act together. Supporting governments cannot be interpreted to mean lying in bed with governments even if they are misbehaving. He must understand that he draws his power from the Asante people. So ...

• Rockson Adofo 9 years ago

When Asantehene Speaks, The Wise Listen ( Ref. 26 March 2010)

Mahama better listen; those chiefs from Kumawu who did not listen to Asantehene's wise council has lost their positions/distooled.