Attempts to privatise ECG “senseless” – KT Hammond

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

This man is a thief, and is not an expert in energy.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• Ali Baba 9 years ago

Drill ship thief,have you forgotten that your boss, the Greedy Thief, dismantled Ghana Airways and shared its assets among you? Have u also forgotten that he dashed Ghana Telecom to vodafone? ALL OF YOU POLITCANS ARE THE SAME ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT VITAL UTILITY SERVICE HERE NOT LUXURIOUS FLIGHTS. GET THAT RIGHT. INVITE COMPETITORS TO SUPPLY WITH THIER OWN GRID DONT DIVERSIFY FOR IT SAKE

• kofi Nyame 9 years ago

When will these nonsense end so that Ghana will progress and stop these crisis in Ghana. TNPP stop this things and think of Ghana

• KKD 9 years ago

So this K. T. Drillship Hammond can't express an opinion without being abusive. What is this?

• kweku 9 years ago

Kwasia, so a thief cannot see the naked truth?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Yes, we're privatising some aspect of the ECG from criminals like your Kakabule-self. So, Mr. KT Hammond, it would be wise for you to go settle our drill-ship saga satisfactory.

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

PRIVATE COMPANIES SHOULD RATHER BE ENCOURAGED TO ENTER TH MARKET WITH THIER OWN SOURCE OF POWER SUPPLY AND NOT ECG BEING SOLD TO PRIVATE INVESTORS FOR THEM TO COME AND RELY ON THE SAME DRYING DAM. THAT IS TANTAMOUNT TO COS 90 ...

• TETE 9 years ago

NPP THIEVES STEALERS,JULOR,AWUI.

• TETE 9 years ago

NPP THIEVES.

• CC 9 years ago

KT ,DANGEROUS THAN ATAA AYI

• ghy 9 years ago

but you sold ghana Telecom

• Osei 9 years ago

LOOK ,AT THIS THIEF MAN,MR DRILLSHIP(KT HAMMOND)ALSO TALKING.GHANA WHY.

• LAST DON 9 years ago

KT Hammond Mamaba gyimi gyimi with no conscience, You can tell that his body is 50 years older than his brains. Avum Jullor Eiwwiee. Where is the drill ship balance?

Kennedy Agyapong: Essikafo ammbetem a human replica of ...

• Pastor Jerry(0249571511) 9 years ago

I think honourable should avoid using abusive words if only he wanted to be taken serious by ghanaians

• K. A. 9 years ago

Soon Mahama will privatise Ghana.

• kofi Nyame 9 years ago

GOV'T GO AHEAD AND DO IT FOR GOOD OF THE COUNTRY. THAT IS WHAT IS DONE IN DEVELOPED COUNTRIES. THE PRIVATE SECTOR IS THE BEST SOLUTION TO THESE CRISIS

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Whenever this dubious character opens his 'loud-mouth',he is met with a universal chorus of:Where is our Drillship money! Rather than addressing the long-term and intractable this country faced when the administration of whic ...

• Kwame, Accra 9 years ago

Privatization of ECG I believe has been on the drawing board for sometime now. I think I read about this some decade and half, perhaps even more. Mr Hammond I don't privatization is being pursued because of the shortage of p ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 9 years ago

AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016

• eugene 9 years ago

sells pussy cheap in nima

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Boss 9 years ago

This shameless man, what did you do to better the Fomena - Adansi Asokwa road when you were Minister for Transport during NPP time.?

I am here to tell Adansi / Obuasi Mps including KT Hammond to start fighting for the Bogy ...

• zavu 9 years ago

Let us ask ourselves one only question. Why is it that state transport, ghana railways, ghana airways, black star line and etc etc were lost . It is the mentality of the average Ghana man that, anything for got can be mismana ...

• frimpong 9 years ago

is ECG going for outright sale or for partnership. pls. educated well and stop this politics

• frimpong 9 years ago

is ECG going for outright sale or for partnership. pls. educated well and stop this politics

• NYAMEBA, KWABLA 9 years ago

DRILLING SHIP OOO, DRILLING SHIP. BRING OUR DRILLING SHIP, ABA?
    ALL THESE YOUR FOOLISH TALK OF A THEIF AND A VAGABON WILL NOT HELP GO SCOT- FREE. YOU HAVE NOTHING GOOD TO CONTRIBUTE TO THE ADVANCEMENT OF GHANA. JUST GO AWAY ...

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

he is an idiot

• francis 9 years ago

when we talk about good for nothing parlimentarian KT Hammond is one of them, they only think on themself criminals. All that is happening is the handy work of NPP as they said they will m,ake the country a ungovernable. Ghan ...

• mother'schild 9 years ago

I do not understand Ghana politics. I thought The NPP should be for the selling of state's assets and NDC were to stop the sale of the prople's assets. Thus I find it interesting that it was during Jery's time that the sale b ...

• Ship Seller 9 years ago

K.T Hammond sold the ship and pocket the change money. He left out the energy investment and start selling ships which brought qick money to his pocket.

• Pancho 9 years ago

Privatisation of water and electricity is a huge security breech so Ghanaians should wake up and demonstrate. Why don't we Privatize the Military and Police? We have no sense of direction. What a useless and stupid country

• Mike Segbafah, Accra. 9 years ago

Dear Prez Mahama, I have always had a dilemma as regards the performance of of the Ghanaian in the public and the private sector. For example, two University graduates on equal capability enter the world of work in the pub ...

• Mike Segbafah, Accra. 9 years ago

Corrections.Subordinates often circumvent laid down grievavce reporting procedures thereby undermining their superiors,;
    graduates of equal capabilities;do not fall for this ruse that ECG is inefficient, because it is ...