News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

In-fighting at Flagstaff Hse: Malor dumps Mahama?

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Kofi Bundase 9 years ago

You write these for people to believe and later you come round to deny. Cowards.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

THROW YOUR DAMN BLOCK-HEADED MAHAMA AWAY BEFORE GHANA ENDS UP IN CIVIL WAR!

• KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago

LET THEM KILL EACH OTHER, FOR THE ARMED ROBBERS THEY ARE.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA:-----------
    “In the last six years, the NDC has borrowed US$27 billion. Before that, we, the NPP, borrowed a total of US$5.5 billion in eight years. Compare that to the NDC borrowing $27 billion in six years an ...

• The African Patriot 9 years ago

True true. Mr Malor worked for a good money against the public purse. The government does not care whether he works or not he will always receive his part. Unbelievable waist of resources....

• No Plan Party observer 9 years ago

WHEN WILL THIS CONFUSED NPP PARTY LEARN SENSE. DOLLAR GOING UP NONSENSE FAILED1 THEN DUMSOR WILL FAIL SOON! NOW NDC IS RESIGNING? DUMSOR WILL SOON BE GONE AND SO WHAT? PEOPLE WILL FIND OUT NOBODY IS RESIGNING AND THEN WHAT? W ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

(P)NDC HAS DESTROYED MORE LIVES IN GHANA THAN ALL POLITICAL PARTIES PAST AND PRESENT COMBINE. VOTE THEM OUT IN 2016.

The NDC PARTY has NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS, BUT DIVISION AND TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION. THIS IS WHAT WE HAV ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-GURUNDA...
    Ghanaians must desist from "worshipping" presidents and begin to hold presidents and leaders accountable. Bravo Greenstreet for showing Ghanaians the right way. Why bow to presidents when they are stealin ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• TEE 9 years ago

WELL IT WILL BE SOON REMAIN NTANI PEPENI MAHAMA ALONE, THE USELESS CLUELESS INCOMPETENT PERIOD

• NO PLAN PARTY 9 years ago

THIS NO PLAN PARTY(NPP) will be out there engaging in lies instead of planning the 2016 election. What a cheap way of looking for votes!Nobody is resigning in the NDc. NPp should keep deceiving Ghanians and don't focus on 201 ...

• kwaku kotobaabi 9 years ago

FOOLISH COMPARISONS FROM BAWUMIA.
    I do not know why this young man left his job as ADBANK to chase an elusive job as a VEEP ? What if NANA does not win He does not have a good family to advise him

• JAKE 9 years ago

FAKE INFO IS WHAT THEY CIRCULATES.

• YOUR TIME WILL COME 9 years ago

YOUR TWISTED MIND DOES NOT TELL YOU THAT THIS IS COMING FROM AN NDC PAPER WITH INSIDE INFORMATION.

• No Plan Party observer 9 years ago

the informer is coming out to tell Ghanaian about this fake informer just like Alhaji Bature just did. Very soon noone will take NPP lies seriously.

• kwabee 9 years ago

For your info The informer and Alhaji are both NDC Propaganda paper.

• ogyam 9 years ago

I think you have a very little brain in your head. You always believed in what ndc rented press are saying. When they come out to say different things then it's npp machinations.

• Ali Baba 9 years ago

He surrounded himself with INEXPERIENCED boys and threw away serious, intelligent and expaerienced ones. Otherwise how does one explain what is happening with communications in the flagstaff house? He has been giving too many ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 9 years ago

AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016

• Mozato 9 years ago

Wisdom is not sold, else I would buy one for you.

• JERRY 9 years ago

You're a real disappointment. Like you said wisdom is not sold, else I would have bought one for you . Anybody with commonsense knows the mechanism the junkies party npp have adopted in order to win 2016 election, amongst the ...

• ROSE 9 years ago

Nkwaseafuo party ndc they are singing of desperation,2016 is just around the corner and people are running away from the flagstaff house because they cant stand the storm that is coming.NPP has the facts and findings of how G ...

• Do the do 9 years ago

You are rather a false prof. A significant big lair..... U dont really know anything abt. Holy Spirit. .... u better go back and come again.
    Nkwasia keka...

• Aj 9 years ago

Akasi,I'm also Nzema but what's has that got to do with Akufo Addo.instend Mahama to use Malor as his personal spokesman,who is well train in communication,rather your President chose to let a dentist be his spokesman(Omane ...

• JIMI JIMI (J.J.) RAWLINGS 9 years ago

SHUT UP, YOU SMELLY PROSTITUTE

• LORD 9 years ago

GHANA JOURNALIST THEY WRITE AN ARTICLE THAT WHEN YOU ARE ASK TO PROVE IN COURT YOU WILL HAVE NO EVIDENCE BUT RATHER BEG TO DROP CHARGES IN COURT.

• Commonsense 9 years ago

This Ewe foolish paper. ONLY TROKOSIS WILL BELIEVE THIS SHIT FROM USELESS eWE TRIBE

• Esi 9 years ago

If ever life imitating art was more apt, your name proves it.

• Mawutor 9 years ago

Your tribe is the most useless one ever in Ghana full of idiotic big headed good for nothing senceless people.

• ZONGO YOUTH 9 years ago

Not all ewes, but most of them. Only God knows which planet they came from!

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

THIS KOKU FATPIG ANYIDOHO'S PAPER AGAIN.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Dotse Malor, stay in the US and don't come back again to reap where u have not aown. Who shd work for u to come and enjoy. I heard u speak and I didn't hear or see any extra intelligence, communication skills or knowledge & ...

• Falcon 9 years ago

Kutsii, do we need competent people in Ghana, or only people who want to chop? Its people like you why Ghana is sinking fast - selfish!

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Dotse Malor is no genuis . What competence are u talking abt. Tell me what Malor has said or done extraordinary ever since his appointment. Only atutpid people will think that opportunist Malor is competent.

• stage 9 years ago

Who do you think you are to insult Malor. If you have any brain in your crooked skull go and question the president for his choices of appointments. Nonsense for attacking people you don't know credibilities. Only in Ghan ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Malor's first letter from the presidency was full of errors.

The whole presidency seems to be in chaos. Where did Ghana get it so wrong?

• onyansa ni 9 years ago

by their fruits you shall know them

• Prince Massachusetts 9 years ago

And the Evil that men do lives after them

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

Kill yourselves crooks who cares? The evil man do!!!!!!

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Is this practice new? It happens everywhere so the President must accept this situation and get the right people for jobs.

• Aqüinas tewiah quansah 9 years ago

Kindergarten

• KYEBI MAFIA1 9 years ago

COMMON SENSE SHOULD TELL YOU THAT THE MAN TOOK ONE YEAR LEAVE AND IT'S OVER AS YOU SAID,SO WHAT AGAIN?

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Mahama is a thief and so is all the fools surrounding him at the Flagstaff House. Malor dumped Mahama a long time ago when he heard that Mahama killed Mills at a time when Mills was investigating Jon Mahama's thievery with re ...

• Adjabitiase 9 years ago

Don't go and leave mr.Mahama and NDC alone

• Truth 9 years ago

He took a one year leave in 2014 so what is the big deal?

• Tibaa 9 years ago

I am not responding to "yellow journalism" but one cannot be oblivious to a seeming tug of war among your appointees at the seat of government.

First, rumor has it that the Vice-President is a paper-tiger who must kowtow t ...

• Insurance Co vacancy 9 years ago

Do you know anybody in Accra in need of a job? Or even you, yourself

There are over 200 vacancies available for Sales Reps for a reputable Insurance Co, even if you don't need the job, you definitely know someone who does ...

• Azamboni Jamini 9 years ago

Am so happy to see Mahana and his team fail. They can kill themselves in the Jubilee house. Who cares. Instead on working on the Dumsor for Six they do nothing. You see they have no goodwill.

• JERRY 9 years ago

Your loose imagination is killing you, JDM CAN NEVER FAIL, ONLY HIS SABOTEURS SHALL FAIL WOEFULLY. BECAREFFULL OTHERWISE YOU WILL BE LAUGHING FROM THE WRONG SIDE OF YOUR MOUTH.

Am so happy to see Mahana and his team fail. They can kill themselves in the Jubilee house. Who cares. Instead on working on the Dumsor for Six they do nothing. You see they have no goodwill.

• Kofi Kofi 9 years ago

You are an enemy of progress. .....It isn't only mahama that fails. Ghana fails as well. Just go on and be happy

• Abongo 9 years ago

Malor can go who needs Malor

• peaceful citizen 9 years ago

Mahama,if you don't resign honourably, WO bete kpeeeeeeeeeeee.

• ROSE 9 years ago

He is the son of jakpata and so doesnt fear bullets

• Ku Akom 9 years ago

Message to Mahama, you are leading a bunch of thieves liars looters and now murderers

• Queen 9 years ago

THANK YOU JESUS. LET THEM FIGHT SO THAT THEY CAN ALL PLUNGE THEMSELVES INTO THE ATLANTIC OCEAN INSTEAD OF MOTHER GHANA

• GHANAMAN 9 years ago

UNTIL MAHAMA AND NDC TELL GHANAIANS WHAT KILLED MILLS, HIS SPIRIT WILL CONTINUE TO HUNT THIS GOVERNMENT AND THE NDC PARTY.CONFESS AND BRING PROSPERITY BACK TO GHANA. GHANA IS GOING DOWN TOO FAST BECAUSE OF THE LEADERSHIP OF T ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Do NDC still implementing better Ghana agenda or destroying Ghana agenda ? All the idiots like Aseidu Nketia are talking millions , Mahama himself is about to run away to Dubai for his selfish looted money and we will see wha ...

• DMX 9 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama absolutely killed the late President, John Evans Atta Mills. Most people in his cabinet know that and they are blackmailing him. they are actually using that for personal gain without him being a ...

• Haile Mengistus Manasseh V11 9 years ago

So are those appointed to the office of the President so indispensable to the effect that the Presidency stops to function with the exist of anyone of them? This is sh.......t.

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!

Here we go again, ewe) try to pretend like Akan inciting. Tanii or Peypey, Akans will always unite with the north

• PUMA 9 years ago

Do you at all understand the word Otani. Every akan is otani that is what the history tell us.Find history of Ghana and you will know who are ntafo in Ghana.It will interest you to know that Gonja where the president comes fr ...

• mr amin 9 years ago

My fellow ghanians dong give the ndc the chance 2016, give governance to the elderly not this crying babies.

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Another Npp lies . Soon this will be discounted too as alhaj did. Lies mischief misinformation insults allegations without proofs will never win election. Npp party and it myopic supporters should go out to the masses and pl ...

• Papa Kofi 9 years ago

With stupid inexperienced arrogant and rapist folks like stan dogbe surrounding the president and following him everywhere he goes who will ever take Ghana serious?? When did stan become so rich to be able to afford a house i ...

• whoever insults me bak is a fool 9 years ago

thats wat happens wen u elect a "tenii" as president

• Pusiga Naaba 9 years ago

You, the NDC colluted with judge Atuguba to steal an election and deny the people the mandate. You forcibly took what is not yours.Today ,Ghana is run by clowns who don't know right from wrong and keep doing wrong all the tim ...

• Constructivist 9 years ago

I did not hide my frustrations from Mr Malor when he accepted that appointment in the first place. He's not going to succeed if pure professionalism was how he intended to run that office. These people ride on propaganda and ...

• #NO MORE DUMSOR# 9 years ago

The Mahama-led NDC gov't cannot deliver, lacks the ability to deliver and would not deliver.
    What they know how to do best is to loot the country senseless whilst engaging in the worst kind of propaganda that would make Kim ...

• Fredsaid 9 years ago

THE ANTI-GHANA AGENDA - LOOK AT TOP 7 AND THE 13TH AND 17TH AND 18TH ON THE LIST

Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013

1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current President of Ghana. Only Gha ...

• WIZKID 9 years ago

FREDSAID, WISE UP, PUT YOUR THINKING CAP ON, IT'S THIS CHEAP PROPAGANDA THAT HAS MADE YOUR NAME NOT TO BE AMONG THE LIST, IBRAHIM MAHAMA NEVER SAT ANYWHERE TO FOOLISHLY CRITICIZE ANYBODY NOR JDM BUT THEY USED THEIR TIME AND I ...

• DKM Mandolba 9 years ago

Ooooh Ghana confusing every where God saved us

• king 9 years ago

Demonstration hits Kumasi coming 13th Feb,all teachers and educational advocates against regional Director of Education,kumasi and the metro director at 7:00am about the rationalization going on only kumasi without transfer g ...

• harder-@89 9 years ago

commonsense goes stinking like his own feaces hole, u shit eater. mr civilized commonsense of all ya feeling of self importance ya still eat rat shit....a dog licking its iwn vomit.....avu, gbee, okramai,

• senior 9 years ago

It looks as if somebody typed this for u, its suprising, always the same words.Comma, all the time y?

• paa solo 9 years ago

When a bad leader like Mahama rules, u shd not expect anything meaningful like what we are seeing.Those small boys in the flagstaff house has to be sacked. Mahama's leadership is a disgrace.

• Diaspora Concern 9 years ago

appointment as Communications Adviser. Right now, the diasporas cannot watch online TV such as GTV, TV3 etc for the daily news and also the current gov't cannot encourage private or gov't investment in that area. There used t ...

• NO lies 9 years ago

I am no surprise at the turn of events. The minister of chieftain and culture has been pushed into the corner and he hardly appear even in public. So the traditional rulers have way of avoiding the disabled

• Abanga Yakubu Fusani 9 years ago

The next time weill be exchange of guns within them selves at the Flagstaff house,this is even small

If we can get rid of ewes out of Ghana, to Togo, Ghana will be at peace, safe. Clean, honest, safe from voodoo, n tribalism. AMEN!

• Ama 9 years ago

Everything is basa basa at the presidency anyway, even the bhvr president has been reduced to a toilet paper who has no say at the place.
    In-Fighting??? Prepare for the worst !!

• TEE 9 years ago

WHO ACTUALLY IMPOSED MAHAMA ON PEACEFUL NATIVE GHANAIANS

• kojo emma 9 years ago

Ooh poor dotse

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM THEM? THEY HAVE NO OTHER JOBS THAN POLITICS, SO THEY WILL KICK OUT ANY TECHNOCRAT THE KPA KPA KPA WAY!!

• kwaku meho-ofe 9 years ago

Mahama will be the next to resign, damn to all those who see this as a lier,

• Kani 9 years ago

Stupid journalist! You believe in better GHHHHHHH Agenda? IDIOT!