React to Flagstaff House resignation rumours - Agyepong tells Presidency

Read Comments Comments (59)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...If we may ask, is the NDC new party school another communist ideological institution? The Young Pioneers implanted by Nkrumah in our midst did more harm than good to the development of this country when they ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

IS THE PROMISING MAN PROMISING WITH HIS SILENCE NOT TO ANSWER TO ALL THESE RESIGNATION RUMOURS??? HYPOCRITE MAHAMA OF 200 SHS, SUBAH, SADA, WATERVILLE, WOYOME, GYEEDA, VIKILEAKS ETC!!! NONSENSE!!!

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• Genivive Koranteng 9 years ago

In fact most of the NDc men are cute, and most of the NPP men are Ugly! Just my humble observation. see Nana vrs Mahama~!

• Fili fili truth 9 years ago

NPp and Kuffuor cannot hide from dumsor. If the NPP wants to claim that they brought development to Ghana, then they are responsible for not preparing Ghana with electricity for the so call development to Ghana. On the other ...

• Concerned citizen 9 years ago

What you are saying has no statistical significance. Why was NDC voted into power? Is it not to solve problems. Ghanaian people knew at the time of the election that NPP could not solve their problems so they didn't give them ...

Are you going to eat cuteness, or will you be developed by cuteness. No wonder Ghana is sinking because of people like you who measure presidency by cuteness.

• David Gyane 9 years ago

Idiot. Does handsomeness become a factor of good governance? The person can be disabled or ugly, it matters not. What we are all looking forward to have is an intelligent personality with a very good foresight to lead the cou ...

• The Israelites 9 years ago

Oh Oh Genivive Koranteng why will make such a comment? What has cuteness got do with wisdom! No wonder you are an unhappy in life! Repent and God will heal you.

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

Why don't you call those officials to ask them whethrer or not the rumours are true?

• Johnny 9 years ago

Was it Mr Agyapong who appointed them to the Flagstaff House so he shd call them to find out why they've resigned?

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Prince Massachusetts 9 years ago

Johnny u r ignorant. In Democratic world the government should come out or the press secretary should come out and announce. Then the press men and women will ask questions. For ordinary Ghanaians and citizens will know. .

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

HE WILL REACT TO YOUR RUDENESS YOU CALL FOR A COUP AND YOU WILL SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU ABOA

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sh ...

• Jay London 9 years ago

Mahama is not in control of NDC that is without a doubt.

There are kingmakers in NDC and that is why CORRUPTION KEEP AFLOAT UNDER NDC. Mahama cannot stop NDC corruption because that would mean him being pushing aside by t ...

• bALOO 9 years ago

When Agyepong resigned as press secretary to then President Kufffuor,what happen?

• Van Pee 9 years ago

Did Kwabena Agyei Agyapong resign or was fired by President Kuffour for alleged corrupt practices? Did Kuffour have to come out to explain why he jettisoned both KWABENA Agyapong and Yaw Osafo Marfo from the NPP government. G ...

• Kwami- - US 9 years ago

Well Said. Don't mind that useless run-away npp government's appointee.

• Kwadwo Amanning 9 years ago

Go and deal with all your problems that are tearing your party apart. All the machinations of your party gurus are coming out in the open. Deal with your fucking broke drug barons and your senile presidential candidate. Akuff ...

• Ruthan,Tema 9 years ago

Brainless idiot do they use your taxes to run NPP party?Were you not told by the Kufour's party when he was changed?

• Dee Kay 9 years ago

Oh yes mind your business.How does this concern you. You have a lot to do to bring the NPP back to power.We haven't seen anything yet from you and your Afoko."Dzi wo fie asem ."

• ABAAH-- 9 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS MORON,YOUR HEAD IS FULL OF COTTON WOOL INSTEAD OF BRAIN. AGYAPONG IS NOT TALKING ABOUT NDC PARTY BUT RATHER THE NDC GOVERNMENT.DUMSOR-DUMSOR ATOPAHENE KWAKU DUBAI MAHAMAH IS A FAILURE,HE IS RAPING GHANA'S ECONO ...

• Cant help laughing 9 years ago

Laughing kpa kpa kpa .........ATOPAHENE KWAKU DUBAI DRAMANI MAHAMA.

ABAAH- you are so funny

It is true that NPP has a lot to deal with. But remember NPP is no living in the moon, neither is NPP an aliegn. NPP is also a Ghanaian so NPP is also suffering and has to talk. NPP can't keep quiet because it has problems. D ...

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

You are the biggest MOTHER FUCKER I have ever encountered. You must think the country belongs to your National Disgraced Criminals. Go fuck yourself and your mother.

• Queen 9 years ago

Let them go till Mahama himself follows suit

• Kakaminamor 9 years ago

Big mouth Agyapong! Where is your beef in this? You want Mahama to fail, so if people are leaving him just rejoice. You sycophant!

• DAVID 9 years ago

Kwabena, when will you tribal idiots learn sense? Hasnt the president the right to appoint and sack? Even your foolish and useless certificateless Akufo Addo was almost sacked by thief Kufour,but some high profile people. You ...

• He Goat 9 years ago

Kwabena,, dzi wofi as3m wate.

• Yaw 9 years ago

Kwabena agyapong, you are not qualified to advise President Mahama on this. Didn't resign your position as press secretary to former President Kufuour under dubious reasons and nobody explained why you resigned to date? If th ...

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Joojo 9 years ago

Kwabena Dzi wofie asem!

• ABAAH-- 9 years ago

THIS IS NOT ABOUT PARTIES BUT RATHER ABOUT GOVERNMENT.ALL THESE GOOD FOR NOTHIG PEOPLE ARE PAID BY TAX PAYERS MONEY SO AGYAPONG HAS A RIGHT TO TALK ABOUT IT.THIS IS NOT ABOUT DZI WOFIE ASEM.PUT ON YOUR THINKING CUP ON AND STO ...

Ignorant people, this is not about dzi wofie asem, it is about the whole nation. It is absolutely right for the gvt and even helpful for him to clear the air than to allow the rumor to hang on Ghanaians. You guys must do crit ...

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 9 years ago

Mr Agyepong mo ma yenni yenfie asem,Let us eat our fufuo and leave the akpene and tuosaafe. my candid advice to the general secretary of the NPP is that the executives of the party should devise ways and means of catapulting ...

• Why,why 9 years ago

React to Flagstaff House

• THE CENTRE CAN'T HOLD FOR THE NDC 9 years ago

THINGS ARE FALLING APART FOR THE RULING PARTY. CONFUSING EVERYWHERE. THE END FOR THIS INCOMPETENT NDC GOV'T AND PARTY IS COMING SOON.

• nana usa 9 years ago

You these guys can only speak on only Oman fm and thus it

• TRUTH 9 years ago

So politics in Ghana can be so refined?
    Well done Kwabena.

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

'Wo nim tu a, tu wo dwin', Kwabena. Why don't you mind your own business and allow President Mahama to mind his administrative palaver?

Your credibility as chief administrator of NPP has been rudely questioned by your sub ...

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT 9 years ago

The seat of gov't is in utter chaos and confusion.
    Nothing is working in the country. The Mahama-led NDC gov't has collapsed the country and surely, the center cannot hold.
    The NDC party knows Dramani Mahama's NDC gov't has ...

• Nana USA 9 years ago

Hehehe African leaders are jokers

• YAO 9 years ago

Your call is not biting but see the NDC insults. Please, NPP must be visionary and smart to take certain decisions that will convince Ghanaians to vote for the party. With all these crisis happening in the country today, if y ...

• Aklig Caringson 9 years ago

AGYEPONG,all along l thought you some sensible secretary.We have developmental to reason out solution to talk about and you a whole deneral secretary are demanding the President to waste time and energy to respond to useless ...

Agyepong is right, the president has to come out to clear the air. It is a mark of good governance to come out to clear rumor. Stop your ignorance.

• nii 9 years ago

See who is talking. Kwabena you faced this same music when U were in the kufour govt. What happened then?.

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Agyepong dnt pretend. We know u hate nana.

• Insurance Co vacancy 9 years ago

Do you know anybody in Accra in need of a job? Or even you, yourself

There are over 200 vacancies available for Sales Reps for a reputable Insurance Co, even if you don't need the job, you definitely know someone who does ...

• wildcat 9 years ago

check yourself first before u comment on others. Is only fools who take care of other peoples buz.

• nana asiedu 9 years ago

Political assignment...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

You can't use rumors to compel the President to respond. You claim these rumors are a distraction on governance . Since when has your NPP cared about how government operates other than doing everything you can with your daily ...

• Benjamin Vaughn Addy 9 years ago

What Ghana needs is Divine intervention from God, to solve our countless problems. Reliance on our human intellect can then bear the right fruits

• citizen kofi 9 years ago

what is wrong with you? you could have been a better human being but you chose to revenge stupidity.... sorry

• ken 9 years ago

FOR A COMMS EXPERT MAHAMA IS POOR AT COMMUNICTIONS. He does not even know the simple basics of communication including how to break bad new. He waits until the rumours have gone 360 degrees through social media before like a ...

• son 9 years ago

You sure want it to distract governance but it doesn't. Indeed, the PRESIDENT is very focused and calm, as you may see. Keep your advice till ... only God knows when it will be useful.

• Aqüinas tewiah quansah 9 years ago

Mr.Agyepong why don´t you focused on what you are voted for are you NDC member?.your mandate is to get npp voters not to be waisting your time and resources talking about what is going on in the kindergarten.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

he is seriously sick