Political parties in power tend to reward communities they like and neglect others. This is usually due to ethnicity or votes garnered.
Some communities have hard this problem since Independence. This has led to a certain ...
Fellow CPP members and its sympathizers, if you think you can find a safe Heaven with the " Y3n Akanfuo " Npp Motorbikes thieves terrorist groups, then you are lying to yourselves. The Npp hate Nkrumah , his legacies and his ...
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...
Seidu, Bukari, darimani, Wuni, Dapila, Laari, Ayariga, Alhassan, Bawa, Dauda, Mumuni, Asaga, Haruna, Iddrisu, Fuseni, Inusa, Suleman, Agalga, Tiigah, Daanaa, Mahama, Mustapha, Mogtari, Zuugah, Braimah, Baba, Kangah, Yakubu,Su ...
Author:-SARPONG...
Ethiopia is building three new airports at a total cost of $64.5 million. Ghana is extending Kumasi airporf runway with lightening for night landing at a cost of 29 million dollars, "hoohoo" Haba, Mahama, ...
TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!
This bawumia pepeni is only accepted in npp because he removes their shit. Anytime akuffo addo shits bawumia is already there, masa masa i cam to remove your shit. Kwasia pepeni aboa y3n akanfo don't respect you, latrine carr ...
Yamoa Ponko abrosan ebien and CARS all at adako gyaakye near EJISU in 3yrs as MCE aghana govt worker not a businessman . What a governt we have. Pick your phones.
U ar welcome big bro to bunkpurugu
Good decision for the people of kumbungu
stupid oldman
MAHAMA, that is all you know, commissioning, appointing all the high commissioners, DCEs and .....MUCH-A-DO-ABOUT-NOTHING
Does it has to be native of a region to be appointed as DCE.
mahama nominates 4 new dces
THESE NONSE MUST GO AND IMPOSING AUTHORITARIAN SYSTEM SUCH AS THESE WILL NOT SOLVE MUNICIPAL, DISTRICT REGIONAL ISSUES EXCEPT BY ELCTIONS THROUGH THE BALLOT BOX. THIS APOINTING SYSTEM OF MAYORS DCS MUST STOP ,IT A SHAME GHANA ...
this animal mother was a prostitute
Mahama, the most crazy head of state in the world nominates four pepefuo, should have been the headline
This clown complains that the public wage bill takes up 70% of GDP. So what does he do to solve the problem? He employs more public officers. He sets up separate ministries for energy and power; information and communications ...