Thank you Mr. President, your efforts are highly recommended over our power crisis, keep on.
GHANAIANS SHOULD BE PATIENT WITH THE CURRENT PRESIDENT AND THE TEAM OF ENERGY EXPERTS WORKING HARD TO FIX MORE THAN 50 YEARS OF FAILURE TO FIX OUR GROWING ELECTRICITY ISSUES. I HAVE CONFIDENCE IN MAHAMA AND THE GRIDCO LEADERS ...
God Bless Ghana
well done, keep it up
All i can say is the we should keep focus and dumsor will be i thing of the past
HELLO MR. PRESIDENT, GOODMORNING AND WELL DONE FOR WHAT I HAVE JUST SEEN THIS MORNING.
BUT I AM STILL ADVICING THAT ECG MU7ST BE PRIVATISED IMMEDIATELY TO SAVE YOUR GOVERNMENT., AS TO ME THE GHANAIANS WHO DOESN'T PAY FOR TH ...
wabon,papa.what do you do in britain?it,s ,a word to the the wise is enough,and notwhat you wrote.learn b'4 u post.
shame to all the foes of the ruling gov.in fact no president has come this far.dumsor,has been with Ghana since independence and mahama cannot be blamed.
E DEY BEE KEKE,2016 JM ALL THE WAY,NO CHALLENGER.
E DEY BEE KEKE NO CHALLENGER NDC ALL THE WAY.
President Mahama is set to top the performance rating of all Presidents of Ghana in just four years. Incredible!!!!!! Then what shall we see from 2016? Development galore.
It is quite mind-boggling how just in the immediate past, Ghanaians vehemently cried out 'CRUCIFY HIM' to the president and within a twinkle of an eye they are hailing 'HOSANNA' on him. WHAT A PARADOX! I guess Ghanaians too a ...
People slow down to praise. You just saw a picture and all these full blown hallelujah? What I caution is, we have to pay dearly for this. Jamaica nice? It is not for free! The question is which way forward? People, slow down ...
Well done Mr president for the off shore power plant. Ghanaians are happy keep the good work that you are doing.
Edey big Easy Gm all de way, U shall over come.we love U gm.
we pray it works to the entire satisfaction of ghanaians