Reject Mahama in 2016 – Lawyer Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (147)

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Not only corrupt and cocaine carrier Dramani Mahama alone but all NDC bunch of criminals must be kicked out, they are all rotten yams, they are stink.

• Ben 9 years ago

OR MUST BE REMOVED BY FORCE.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

Author:-Joe...
    Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to thems ...

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 9 years ago

The late president Fiifi Atta Mills revieved to me as a man of God that, Mr Mahamah is not fit to accomplish the work entrusted on him as President of our dear Nation and no number of cabinet reshufles can save the situation, ...

• EVIL MIDGET FROM KYEBI 9 years ago

I'm amazed at this so-called learned man. How can he he sound so simplistic about the term of the Presidency when the way it has to operate is in the Ghanaian Constitution? Jesus! I never knew Maurice Ampaw is such an idiot. ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

"He reminded Ghanaians of the provision in the Constitution that mandates an elected president to rule for a maximum of eight years (two terms), and said in 2016 Mahama might have served his two terms – first as a vice pres ...

• Kojo Billy Duncan 9 years ago

Kofi,if this so-called expert, Maurice Ampaw made these statements, it clearly illustrates his intellectual dishonesty.

• Mama Amma 9 years ago

What a shame indeed.

• Tweaaaaaa Dallas 9 years ago

Agree 100% dem fo kick his dam ass..

• hudu 9 years ago

please SGT, why don't NPP reject Akufo Addo and replace Bawumia before the yam is rotten. Is better late than none.

• Bibisaku 9 years ago

Maurice is an IDIOT

• DONBOLI 9 years ago

NDC has proven how useless they are as a party. Who is John Mahatma as President if not because of NDC members. John Mahatma is one person followed by some things he call govt. If these things (ministers) are useless, J Mahat ...

Author:-Mahmoud...
    The president has been saying that he tried to introduce electronic payment and acquisition systems into the public sector {to reduce human contact with cash} in his effort to fighting corruption, but lam ...

• WISE UP 9 years ago

And he says tht Prez. Mahama was Vice fr 4 yrs & 4 as Prez. so he has finished his 8 yr term. Is tht wht is written in his law books? Then once someone is part of a govt., then it means he/she has ruled, If tht is the case, t ...

• Edward 9 years ago

You talk like a two year old child

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

Asiedu- Nketsia has disappeared under the radar with wife's petty coat

• Kojo T 9 years ago

NPP tweeaa Replace NPP with CPP

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

KOJO T, YOU ARE A FOOL WITHOUT REDEMPTION. WHO OWN'S YOUR BRAINS? NDC. FOOL!

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Npp and ndc are all corrupt. Akuffo addo was not born to be a leader, he is a criminal. Cpp all the way

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

By the way Sgt.where is Asiedu-Nketsi?gone under the radar?with wife's petty coat?

• pacha 9 years ago

Don't go there Mr myopic thinker, which political party ever carried drugs abroad than than NARCOTIC PEDDLERS PARTY(NPP)? sorry for you and tour cohorts. you will forever remain in opposition for ever.AS FOR LOUD MOUTHED AM ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

You have said it all but l wanted you to. be bold enough to say that Atuguba and his 8 judges borough evil verdict to Ghanaians and we are now experiencing the outcome.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

NDC will win massively,No wonder the NPP won only 2 regions out of 10 regions and still into cheap politics,Dreamers,

• Ilunga 9 years ago

He cannot even understand what is two terms or what is completing someone's term

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Fool

• FF 9 years ago

Why do u hate the truth so much?ndc is a disgrace to Ama ghana

• Addo kuffour 9 years ago

These are the kind of ppl Npp believe inn.
    Hahahahah

• KOJO 9 years ago

WE SIT DOWN FOR ALL KINDS OF CHARACTERS TO PREACH TO US.
    SADLY MOST OF US BELIEVE ALL THEY SAY.
    WE WILL APPRECIATE IT IF AMPAW CAN FULFILL HIS PROMISE OF TELLING US WHERE CASTRO IS.TILL THEN HE SHOULD STOP HIS PONTIFICATION ...

• KORY 9 years ago

ALWAYS THE CASE WHEN PEOPLE THINK THEY CAN TAKE ADVANTAGE OF OTHERS THE PAYBACK IS A BITCH TRUST ME. SOONER WE AS GHANAIANS REALISED THAT GHANA FIRST AND NOTHING MATTERS THE BETTER THIS NATION OF GHANA WILL BE. IS NOT ABOUT ...

• Tweaaaaaa Dallas 9 years ago

Kwasiaa

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

I watch this man speak for a while ..he is very sensible not the academic bull shitter we see.

• Addo kuffour 9 years ago

Where is Castro??

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS , 9 years ago

PREZ WILL WIN ANOTHER 4 MORE YEARS IF HE CAN DO WHAT EVER ITS TAKE TO FIX DUMSOR BEFORE 2016 ELECTION .

• FF 9 years ago

Mahama and Ndc has taken ghana back to 1985.disdraceful govt

• Manu, Wenchi 9 years ago

Maurice Ampaw now assuming the post of campaign manager for his blood-related NPP? On what moral grounds is Ampaw talking on matters of integrity, morality and accountability? When people like you campaign for NPP, some of us ...

• Chief Akuse 9 years ago

Look at him calling Pres Mahama names. Bastard like u.

• Ernesto 9 years ago

Bleach face. What do you know always talking rubbish. You can also go independent and see whether you are ordained. celebrity indeed

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

This bleached face noise making Jurassic park lawyer is gradually crawling out from his closet.

• hudu 9 years ago

please my humble lawer Ampaw can you come again since in your statement you said prez Mahama is not odain by God to be president of Ghana. But again, you said if he want to contest he should contest as independent candidate a ...

• ndc will win 2016,2020 9 years ago

npp will never hide it self in de blood of akans shame ampaw why do u stoop so low to be an npp member ,no wonder u are an akan come n contest mahama n see weda u can conpete him,even nana is afraid of him so stop talking non ...

• Aj 9 years ago

Wow,Ghana the nation of confused ppl.did u read his comment I think no,he even talk abt both parties NDC,NPP not to be allowed to stay more then two terms,yet u jab him becoz of his name but we have more then two parties..I p ...

• abio 9 years ago

A real frustrated illiterate confused unprofessional disgraceful lawyer.How can a resl lawyer talk this garbage.

• Douglas . Bristol-UK 9 years ago

foolish Akan man.no wonder he partners with Akufo addo in smoking wee.fool

• ken 9 years ago

if is not bcos of this court case i dont think anyone will knw this bastard. You have been made popular tru thisand now you just open ur stinky mouth and talk anyhow, ofuiii. fake lawyer

• KONTSEKE 9 years ago

Well-said, KEN.

• nene 9 years ago

This loud foul mouth lawyer always make noise.
    we dnt take him serioud bcos he lack home wisdom. He doesnt even understand the constitution.

• Amadu, Tamale 9 years ago

Ghanaians are wise people and you cannot take us for a ride. We will not change Mahama or the NDC to suit your notorious political ambition. It is only a fool or a person who is not in his/her right senses will drop a yam and ...

• Kumah 9 years ago

Seasoned Lawyer Ampaw?

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Maurice Ampaw has a big mouth, large nose and big protruding eyes and I thought this 'bigness' will reflect in his brain. But NO !! Ampaw is NPP stooge and the public don't respect him at all. May u never have cases to deal w ...

• Habib 9 years ago

Hypocrate Lawyer Ampaw

• Jam 9 years ago

Foolish lawyer who does not seem to understand the English language.

Mahama has been elected as president once and qualifies to contest another election.

He continued Late President Mills who was duly elected as presid ...

• FMK 9 years ago

HMMMMMMM SEE THE ONE SPEAKING. WAS THIS GUY NOT THE ONE ON ALL RADIO AND TV STATIONS CLAIMING TO HAVE KNOWN THE WHEREABOUT OF CASTRO? DARING POLICE OFFICERS? I CAN ONLY TAKE YOU SERIOUS IF YOU GIVE DETAILS ABOUT CASTRO. UNTRU ...

• shoeshine boys 9 years ago

You pay for stupid idiot

• Max 9 years ago

THE SO-CALLED LAWYER MUST NOT BE TAKEN SERIOUS AT ALL. HE HAS LOST CREDIBILITY.

• KWAKU GERMANY 9 years ago

Useless Minister and a ideas.

• Yen Akanfuo 9 years ago

Ampaw you are nothing but a fool.

• kusasi 9 years ago

your fake lawyer nana will never be president of Ghana ok?

• kusasi 9 years ago

nana will make ampaw the chief justice

• REEPE. 9 years ago

Are you born again yourself amapaw or whatever you call yourself? The same God that allows you to talk thrash is the same God that touches people's heart to elect who to steer the affairs of the state on their behalf. So ba ...

• JOHN 9 years ago

STUPID LAWYER WITH HIS KINDERGARTEN LAWYER

• BUGATTI 9 years ago

Ampaw u fool paaa ur mother saf

• Michael 9 years ago

His is a wee smoker you can see on his face as a lawyer His now high so he have to say something don't mind him

• Susan 9 years ago

Well said Lawyer Ampaw.

• jj, Johannesburg 9 years ago

is this not the same constitution that Mahama quoted during presidential debate that akuffo addo nearly fought him?mr.ampaw,I saw ur colour during the supreme court election petition so am not surprised about this unfortunate ...

• JAB 9 years ago

People support this Maurice Ampaw even when he turns the constitution of Ghana upside- down. SO called lawyer does not know the difference between a vice president and a president. Maurice I am dispraced by your interpretatio ...

• Annor Andy Dominic 9 years ago

You are my man Doc. Never be afraid to say the truth. A brave man die once but a caword dies 1000 times. God be with you.

• maroof 9 years ago

useless guy ...

• Papafio Prosper 9 years ago

kwasia man, idiot,Taliban,

• AKI N POPO 9 years ago

MOMO

• Papafio Prosper 9 years ago

PPP all the weeeeeeeeeey,npp will never come to power tiil thy kingdom come....

• Samed Haire 9 years ago

shame on u Ampaw.. you are a big disgrace to Lawyers.. You just open your stinking mouth and bisect your anus and talk shit with this big head of yours.. celebrity indeed. I see you are an "ordained lawyer"..

• puley 9 years ago

Is sad that northerners will never learn. Obviously because we those from the south pay your electricity and water bills so u don't feel the situation we are in now. This is so stupid and I can say without missing a word that ...

• WiseOne 9 years ago

Thank u my most cherished lawyer, stay blessed.

• witch hunter 9 years ago

Ampaw promised on Castro, nothing was offered to the public and to the family of Castro this lawyer is a clone.

• yussif-wa 9 years ago

Dr. is right on p oint

• BLAY 9 years ago

MAURICE AMPAW YOU ARE DAY DREAMING. MAHAMA WILL GO FOR HIS SECOND TERM. YOUR NEGATIVE WISHES WILL NEVER COME. MAHAMA IS DOING VERY WELL. YOUR NEGATIVE CRITICISMS ARE MEANT TO GET ATTENTION. THIS IS CHEAP. YOU KNOW NOTHING, YO ...

• Dan zango 9 years ago

Rooting for cpp ???? Ndc is indeed collapsing one cannot defend his own party cos of dumso curruption and economic mismanagement

• 0265217070 9 years ago

Do you know anybody in Accra in need of a job? Or even you, yourself

There are over 200 vacancies available for Sales Reps for a reputable Insurance Co, even if you don't need the job, you definitely know someone who does ...

• annoh 9 years ago

the whole problem is that they all know they goofed by selecting a bad candidate. nana addo can never win the 2016 election so all manner of people are turning up to help him. the man was soo tired he fell asleep at the danq ...

• RAPHAE@ 9 years ago

All the political parties in Ghana are the same. They all want our money to ' chop'.

• john 9 years ago

Maurise ampaw is just a stupit lawyer who is confused

• ADUANABA YAW - NEW YORK 9 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE GOING TO RETAIN MAHAMA.IF HE IS NOT GOOD FOR YOU, HE IS GOOD FOR US.

• at 9 years ago

This fool again, let de electorate decide! You promised to tell us who killed Castro and up to now nothing has been said. You are already suffering from credibility crisis so give us a break! Lawyer

• H.Mohammed (Citizen General) 9 years ago

Even mahama himself by now will know that he will not win in 2016. 'Insha allah' God will not punish ghana by making ndc to win in 2016.

• Nana Effah 9 years ago

And vote for inexperienced Lawyer Ampaw

• my ugly face 9 years ago

Another NPP coward politician. Idiot come our clear so that we can dress u well

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

Good

• Nyarko Getrude 9 years ago

Let God decide in 2016
    my lawyer

• stanley 9 years ago

Mr know everything, put on ur NPP t shirt
    Prez Mahama will win again by not less than 57% God willing.
    U can follow ur old Nana Yam.
    Over 70 yrs n y still wnt to be in active service- oooooo Nana! Morris y lie bad.

• ADWOA 9 years ago

NPP LAWYER WITH JAUNDICED MIND.

• Braveman 9 years ago

Reject mahama in 2016-lawyer ampaw

• Maxwell - Suhum 9 years ago

This l know all so-private legal practioner has said it all but to himself. Whom does he thinks fits to lead ghaha now? Can J Mahama alone put eveeything together in the country? What has he M. Ampaw also contributed towards ...

• owusu 9 years ago

God bless you lawyer
    Mahama was ordained by the evil period

• kwame 9 years ago

aboa ba

• T.T. 9 years ago

You idiot Ampaw,what better things do you have for Ghana apart from talking nonsense on radio?

• mr amin 9 years ago

Vote ndc out they lack the brains. But u dont change a wining team.

• ken 9 years ago

click on the link to make cool,no stress
    cash...its real onlineyouthjob.com/?user=7331

• Asare 9 years ago

Ah It seems this lawyer wants the position for minister of justice in a likely event NPP wins the next election

• KOJO 9 years ago

I THOUGHT THIS LAWYER MADE NOISE ABOUT KNOWING WHERE CASTRO IS.
    WE ARE STILL WAITING FOR HIS MIRACLE.
    THE PROBLEM IN GHANA IS THAT TOO MANY PEOPLE ARE GULLIBLE AND WE TEND TO HAVE SHORT MEMORY.

• be wise 9 years ago

This Ampaw does not speak like a lawyer he's losing his respect

• ibrahim 9 years ago

i knew it a long time ago. this stupid opportunistic lawyer is NPP. Alhaji Naziru said am paw was an npp member and he was denying. his colours are now showing out.

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

Does this lawyer really know the constitution as he quoted, my goodness, lawyer go back to your books and learn better before you make a comment, aaaah professional indeed.

• FLOATING VOTER 9 years ago

MAURICE AMPAW, THIS IS INTELLECTUAL DISHONESTY AT ITS BEST. PITY YOU CANNOT EVEN BE TRUTHFUL ABOUT HOW LONG MAHAMA HAS SERVED IN GOVERNMENT AND HOW "THE TWO TERMS OF A PRESIDENT" IS CALCULATED. UNDER THE CONSTITUTION WHO QUOT ...

• Pablo 9 years ago

This lawyer is not serious. He should rather pick arms and over throw the government.
    Whose leadership is ordained by God?
    Excuse us, Mr. Pocket Lawyer.

• Shaibu Moro 9 years ago

Go to hell Muorice Ampaw. Even u are too known.
    Spur us with this nonsense.

• Kwaku 9 years ago

I do not agree with the part of changing government every 8 years. That would encourage "chop and go". If a government performs well, it can rule as long as citizens are ok.

• kk 9 years ago

Maurice a
    Big Fool

• BUGUM 9 years ago

John Mahama has been rejected by the NDC party and his family and friends chicken cabinet has been disposed off.
    The center cannot just hold, it has collapsed, on the back of the incompetence, indiscipline, mismanagement and ...

• Forest Commander 9 years ago

The bible has said it all, that by their deeds we will know them. Gradually we are getting to know who Maurice Ampaw is. He pretended to be a neutral political/social commentator but there he is now, wolf in sheep skin.

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Thank you Maurice Ampaw for seeing the light and educate ignorant Ghanaians to acknowledge our constitution is being trample upon and being disrespected.All political should know that president Mahama is in his second term in ...

• Adjabitiase 9 years ago

Well

• Tina 9 years ago

The first person ghanaians should throw away is Apaw for deceiving people that he knows where castro is.

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

Not up to the simple task of leadership.He has already counted himself out for 2016.

• NII LA 9 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE YOU MUST BEGIN TO SPEAK FOR US.WELL DONE LAWYER.

• MP 9 years ago

You were challenged by A+ the musician and you couldn't defend yourself. He said "wo abon" meaning you are a block-headed lawyer.Challenge A+ first

• senior Citizens 9 years ago

Mother fucker. I don't have time to even comment on this liar and milloo concoo

• amoah 9 years ago

God here and God there, God everywhere
    why cant any civilized person come with a soultion wihout using the name God?

• AB Esreso 9 years ago

Mmmm my friend please i want to know. are you now a proffet, a politician or the same lawyer that became popular because of tv3

• SAY IT AS IT IS 9 years ago

Why such fools are given the chance to speake in public places in our country shows that we as a nation are sick.
    When such fools in society we think are so called Dr.of law or what talk as this fool is doing in the country ...

• EKOW OF VIASAT SPORTS PANEL. 9 years ago

this loud mouth morice should shup up. now we know where he belongs. hypocrite. useless lawyer collaborating useless journalist questions

• sam 9 years ago

i need lawyer ampaw to deal with my case for me. 0244018647

• Fiifi 9 years ago

Mahama must resign even before 2016.The party NDC is BLOODY, that's why we are suffering.They should go forever and never come back again.

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

WHAT HAS ALL THIS NOISY SO CALLED LAWYER CONTRIBUTED TOWADES THE ECONOMIC DEVELPPOMENT OF GHANA.

HIS APPEAL IS ONLY TO HAVE A CORRUBT GOVERNMENT LIKE THE TYPE OF NPP AND TO STEAL THE RESOURCES OF THE COUNTRY.

NPP IS DO ...

• focud123 9 years ago

ur uttrances do not tefl

ect ur titles

• KASA 9 years ago

The most useless and foolish Lawyer I have ever seen and heard in my life. Kwasia like that Do you have kids?

• agyata 9 years ago

lawyer; are you saying you have been the same financially since you started work? haven't you change cars, clothes etc all these years? Say what you want to say sensibly and stop saying somebody couldn't buy something some ye ...

• Honestman 9 years ago

This man is likely to be on drugs, most of his talks are are aggressive, he does not argues and brings reasonable points like a lawyer. This is a quack lawyer

• Amissah 9 years ago

Mahama was vice to Mills.He was a helper and supporter to Mills.No vice presidential candidate's photo appear on our voting paper.The electoral commission recognizes only the the president and not the vice.where lies the two ...

• bebe 9 years ago

foolish lawyer where did lean your law no taste fooooooooooooooool

• Donwaabong 9 years ago

Indeed, if wishes were horses, Maurice Ampaw and his cohorts would ride them but unfortunately, that is not the case. Maurice, your wish will NEVER come true so forget it. We will not put the destiny of this country into the ...

• Jehu kanor 9 years ago

if ampaw knows how to govern the country why is he hiding let him come out and campaign not critising leaders he can't decide who Ghanaians should vote for

• Hannibal 9 years ago

This load mouth fool calling himself a Lawyer needs some mental checkup

• A lawyer fighting for attention 9 years ago

lawyer ampaw, y fighting a celebs status? try to achieve it urself. ur publicity tricks is well-known by Ghanaians. ur ways of getting the media hypes is dat of a slow minded person.
    pls wake up.

• Matthew 9 years ago

This is a clear indication that some of our judges do not know or understand the constitution.Ampaw has has exposed his ignorance about the laws of Ghana. He can better be described as an NPP fanatic. God bless Ghana.

• nzobia 9 years ago

no wonder this stupid fool acclaim lawyer

• NOBODY 9 years ago

How do you justify replacing a party based on your vomiting of voodoo law that you yourself could not hold in your stomach? Ampaw also wants to use God's name, but there too he fails miserably with his bogus analysis.

• Pay Day 9 years ago

simply put "DROP THAT YAM" 2016

• KOO THE BOY 9 years ago

MORE FIRE

• Agbee 9 years ago

How can a whole lawyer talk like this? If by 2016 Mahama would have served his 2nd term in office as president of Ghana," ...He reminded Ghanaians of the provision in the Constitution that mandates an elected president to rul ...

• Motuo 9 years ago

Now i c dat is not everybody who love himself ooo sorry

• DAVID V.K. ARKORFUL 9 years ago

This is the truth ,nothing but the truth.

• Paalee Fidelis 9 years ago

Dr. Ampaw respected you as academic and somebody I thought was interested in the welbeing of Ghanaian, but now I realize that you just an opportunist, a true NPP activist. shame

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

GOD IS ALIVE INDEED. MAHAMA MUST RESURRECT LATE ATTAH-MILLS AND APOLOGIZE TO HIM, THEN CONFESS TO GOD FOR FORGIVENESS. MAHAMA MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY RAWLINGS, KOKU ANYIDOHO, SEGBEFIA, KOFI ADAMS, SPIO-GARBRAH AND ALL THOSE WH ...

• inusah alieu 9 years ago

pls nacotics people party lawer u guys did not vote president mahama n he won 2012 elections massively,belive me all what u guys u people are doing will be in vain.all mighty allah is with j m.

• Plasma Kote 9 years ago

Please report on something worth reading, WHY THE COVERAGE ON THIS GUY..?????. DOES HE PAY FOR THIS TYPE OF COVERAGE....? It looks that way from all previous articles.