2 Old men caged for defiling girl, 5

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Sydney 10 years ago

Mr. Dumsor breeds more than any one else in Ghana

• Concerned 10 years ago

How can the mother be so callous. She may even have taken money from the men to keep quiet.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

When you see a headline such as this, you don't need to read the story before knowing that the perpetrators are Ashantis.

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

FOOL, EVERYBODY IS AN ASANTE!

• King George,South Africa 10 years ago

Stop all these nonsense talks and contribute wisely

• Jimmy 10 years ago

They should be castrated, period!

• FOYOOSIS 10 years ago

They should indeed be castrated and caged for life!

• MENSA 10 years ago

HOW CAN THEY DESTROY A SMALL GIRL LIFE JUST LIKE THAT

• ROMANO 10 years ago

JUST CUT THEIR PENIS AND BALLS OFF SHOVE IT IN THEIR MOUTHS TO SWALLOW IT.

• koffiparker 10 years ago

our moral and values were intact until aben wo ha came as painful as it is

• ENOUGH OF THE MASSIVE INFLUX OF PORNO 10 years ago

IS IT ACCEPTABLE TO SOME THAT THE VICTIM WAS OF THE OPPOSITE SEX?WHY AM I NOT HEARING THE USUAL CHAMTS FOR THEIR HEADS AS THEY DO FOR GAY VICTIMS?WHY WERE THEY NOT LYNCHED AS WOULD HAVE BEEN DONE TO A GAY RAPIST?ARE SAME SEX ...

• k the h 10 years ago

These two should have been lynched. I hope they get that reception in prison

• Pround pepeni. 10 years ago

We spend so much time in churches but our society is rotten to the core. These are paedophiles and should be jailed for the rest of their miserable lives to protect society.

• Gina 10 years ago

Omg, are women in Ghana becoming extinct so much so that grown men are now defiling helpless children?

• CORNEY 10 years ago

This is more than sickness,something is wrong with them for having a taste for a five year old girl,they need their heads examined.

Such people should be removed from the society,they are disgrace to humanity.

• peaceful citizen 10 years ago

Ask them about their party affiliation and they will tell you that they are N D. C. National Devils and Criminals

• James 10 years ago

Arrest this stupid and irresponsible mother.

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

THIS CASE IS NOT SURPRISING IN MAHAMA'S GHANA - 60 AND 70 YEAR OLD DEFILING A FIVE-YEAR OLD GIRL. REALLY BAD, BUT HOW WOULD THIS CASE END?

• War leader 10 years ago

Are you suprise nana addo has than same in Nima

• koilko 10 years ago

when would these evil ashiantis stop this uncivilised evil behavior?

• J. D Mahama 10 years ago

Kwasia these are Fantis from Western region , you moron.

• PAYDAY 10 years ago

Two sick old men hang them if they are find guilty

• yakubu cocastic 10 years ago

This is very serious.ghana today.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 10 years ago

He also rape a Nigerian lady

• KAY CEE 10 years ago

NOT OÑLY A NIGERIAN WOMAN BUT ALSO A GHANAIAN PROSTITUTE WHO WAS UR MOTHER

• Nii Adjei 10 years ago

why should man do this?

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 10 years ago

BOTH MEN SUPPOSE TO BE IN JAIL THE REST OF THEIR LIFE IF PROOFING GUILTY .

• JH New York 10 years ago

Two ugly,old naughty and wicked men

• Gawey Ebenezer 10 years ago

these men must be jailed for life for their indecent behaviour

• Hassan_Yaayima _ JASIKAN 10 years ago

Stupid old men.
    u r disgrace to the aged

• K MENSAH 10 years ago

this is too bad of these wicked FANTI OLD MEN.

• Douglas . Bristol-UK 10 years ago

what on earth did these useless Ashanti men see in this kid that made them defile her in turns?any way,they are used to it.kkd people

• J. D Mahama 10 years ago

You moron of the highest order. This pedophiles are Fantis from Western region. Kwasia next check the names well before you post your stupid comment.

• NONSENSE. 10 years ago

LEAVE THIS DOG SHIT EATER ALONE.THE TROKOSIS DIRTY FOOD HAS CREATED A HOLE IN HIS BRAIN.HE IS NOT LIVING IN UK BUT RATHER HIDING AT KETU VILLAGE AND EATING CATS ANDD DOGS SHIT.

• EWES ARE GOATS 10 years ago

INCESTUOUS INBRED TROKOSIS BASTARD.

• ASHANTIS ARE MONKEYS WITH NO TAIL. 10 years ago

ASHANTI are MONKEYS,real monkeys with no tail,endangered species.

• kiki young 10 years ago

two stupid idiotic fools....poison them whilst in jail.....period...

• NONSENSE. 10 years ago

THIS IS NONSENSE THESE OLDIES MUST NOT SEE DAYLIGHT AGAIN.HOW COME CAN THESE IDIOT OLDIES DO SUCH THINGS TO A CHILD LIKE THEIR GRANDDAUGTHERS,THEY SHOULD HAVE BURNT THEIR PENIS BEFORE REPORTING THEM TO THE POLICE.THIS THING C ...

• Undertaker 10 years ago

Their dirty piece of meat should be cut off.

• Osei-Bonsu 10 years ago

Don't hasten to judge them. Wait till a girl names u for defiling all because u re the first name that came to mind.

• Antwi 10 years ago

Bro you have a very valid point.We cannot convict two senior citizens of rape based on the words of a five year old kid.They must be interrogated properly and the girl interviewed by more than half a dozen officers and medica ...

• maame 10 years ago

My question is, of all the men in that town, this five years did not mention any other name but this two?

• BRAINS 10 years ago

UNBELIEVABLE

• Abena 10 years ago

So you think a 5yr old child can't identify a person who has cause injury on them? No where in the article did it mention these two pedophiles denying the allege incidents & besides, they live in the same compound with the gi ...

• Osei-Bonsu 10 years ago

I never said they're not guilty. All I'm is children can be very deceptive, I work with them so I know what I'm talking about.

• K MENSAH 10 years ago

Fantis now taking over from ASHANTI MONKEYS ?

• edmund okaine 10 years ago

put them in jail for life with hard labour. infact they are too wicked

• Nana Effah 10 years ago

Cut off their penises

• Adagbannab Edward 10 years ago

We don't need people like this in Ghana.

• Lomikiya- Tanzania 10 years ago

May The fire of God rain mightily upon these two dirty wizards in Jesus name, MIGHTY AMENOOOOOOOOOO. Are there not ashawos in the town??Coal of fire locate them in Jesus.5 yrs your grand daughter.

• DAWUNI JOSHUA N 10 years ago

dey shld killed

• NOBODY 10 years ago

castrate them without the benefit of pain killers, then lynch them in a public square for all to see.

• CC 10 years ago

Dirty old men

• Jehu kanor 10 years ago

may be bcos of dumsor they could not identity that the girl was 5yrs also they were not married to virgins so they have to get one to break poor girl God have mercy

• Asass, Ksi 10 years ago

The one sited Ashantis of comitting this dirt crime is out of his senses. Look we respect ourselves.You are tribalistic.

• k the h 10 years ago

These men should be killed by hanging. Old men behaving like apes

• antwi boasiako bright. uds wa-campus 10 years ago

what do this men want again after all de enjoyment in their youthful age?.hmmm,nsem piii

• MANGOMANGO 10 years ago

from her private part YES.BUT FROM HER ANUS,NO

• Obiba Broke 10 years ago

Stupid Douglas, i know many ewe people in kumasi with akan names, you are a piece of shit ,

• Mensah Frimpong Victor. 10 years ago

Add 5year to their real and jail them.

• ADU 10 years ago

Let alone Grand Children @ 60 and 70.
    How come they have lived so long?

I wander how many other Kids in the locality have been abused by these animals living among humans.

• Kofi Busia. 10 years ago

This is a life sentence case.
    No mercy, judge.

• JUST IMAGINE 10 years ago

Wonders they say shall never end. What a crazy world even old men are defiling toddlers.Castrate them

• Ama 10 years ago

Pls kill them

• Felipo baby 10 years ago

They should be killed for others to learn foolish men hw come for u to do this? ed her mum u have seen such thing like this ed u know dat she is not her adolescent stage wy don't u ask de girl well unreasonable mum

• King George,South Africa 10 years ago

wonders shall never end in this sinful world,these old men need to be killed,that is why i sometimes like some laws in arab countries

• William K. Kyei 10 years ago

Jail them for life !!!There should be no mercy. Thank you!

• achimorazo 10 years ago

can someone just put them behind bars & give me the keys? thank God the judge is a woman,no mercy.

• Abigail Success 10 years ago

I pray that they die nd God should nt 4giv them .Pls i lik 2 no if they are parenting