Ghanaian busted with cocaine in India

Read Comments Comments (64)

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Yet these dwarfs are tipped to be the most influential people in Ghana.K4 is the last president from the Ashanti

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 10 years ago

HAWA WE DON'T NEED ANY TRIBAL BIAS . THE NAME DOESN'T PROOF ANYTHING SO STOP ACTING DUMB - YOU KNOW BETTER .

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:-Joe...
    Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to thems ...

• kanawo 10 years ago

Liars, ofui, your mama is the queen of all liars, ask her about your real daddy

• Export 10 years ago

he is a nigerian holding ghana passport. examine him carefully well

• that is our problem 10 years ago

You Ghana have problems I new that what it will come to any ghana caught with crime is Nigeria

• kanawo 10 years ago

Prove, at least learn to spell idiot, he is Ashanti, Hawa you are right

• Sir John 10 years ago

No more Prez from the Ashanti region

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 10 years ago

You are idiot,is that fair? Idiot like you without managerial leadership and understanding just write whatever nonsense you can screw out of your dirty punk.By the way where is Aliu you idiot.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

A time has come that you should have your eyes and ears clearly open and realized that a time has come that every Ghanaian should think of his country and not a a Political Party which is so hopeless and cannot do anything fo ...

• kanawo 10 years ago

You must feel smart for once in your life

• kanawo 10 years ago

Kwasia, you'll soon see Aliu since you asked. You want to play with fire, danduruwa

NDC Somanya Youth organizer is behind
    this particular crime with Ibahim Mahama corrupt and thief Dramani Mahama's brother behind this as they were in Nayale Ametefe VVIP Lounge cocaine saga with Diplomatic passport and NDC F ...

• IMA 10 years ago

I agree. The NPP has history of terrorism and intolerance. May God leave them in opposition for ever. Ameen.

• eric 10 years ago

who killed the 3 judges ? who killed atta mills ? you talk from your bellies.

• kanawo 10 years ago

You are stupid to ask who killed mills. You all saw how sick he was, and used it against ndc and called him walking dead. Well he died for you fools to be happy and you come up with a conspiracy theory. May your house get bur ...

• IMA 10 years ago

May be you or family killed them!

You are such a senseless idiot, and it is of that reason you are in NDC the
    thievery, corruption, incompetent,
    loot and share and dumso dumso organisation.

• kanawo 10 years ago

It's right for zombies of npp to insult but ndc sympathizers can't? Ofui, kwasia like you with ugly and senile akuffo gyimii addo

• Alhassan 10 years ago

This is a social media so be reasonable.

• @@@@@@@@ 10 years ago

U were born at cow field.u were washed with cow pee fed with milk from cow mixed it's dung and fed until you started feeding on ur own that is why you smell like cow shit.

• bugri naaba 10 years ago

Hawa who are u to disrespect Ashanti's? Taniiii like u we brought u in to weed our farms and do our stupid works like paawopaaa etc not to talk. All the problems we are going through now in Ghana is bcoz's of u are u ntafoo b ...

• ERNEST 10 years ago

ALL U TRIBALISTS SHAME ON YOU.WHITE MAN IS LOOKING DOWN AT US N U R HERE FIGHTING OVER WHICH TRIBE IS MORE IMPORTANT.A LOT OF GHANAIANS ARE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN'S TOILET AND WILL ALSO COME DOWN AND INSULT PEOPLE WHO R USING ...

• fiifi 10 years ago

And your name is? You're a fool

• papa kofitd 10 years ago

Hawa Yakubu concentrate on your profession and stop attacking your superior masters.

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Illiterate Hawa Yakubu, aka SLAVE WA, what has Asante got to do with this cocaine issue? When did Asantes start naming themselves as Ebenezer? Kwame is a common first name almost used by all tribes in Ghana even amongst you D ...

• SLAVE WA 10 years ago

Listen to this professor thief. Pay back the Ghana tax payers money of 1.5 million dollars you stole with Solomey. Listen to this 4'5" mother fucker. Stop watching pono in your office

• fiifi 10 years ago

Stinky nasty sarpong, kwasia

• akans must unite 10 years ago

all akans must unite to save your future and your children's future...if you bear an akan name ur misconstrued to be an ashanti and hated..there is a conspiracy against the akans in ghana .akans are hated and denied job oppor ...

• Mallam Maama Tulla 10 years ago

I blame Mahama and his Narcotics Distribution Clique (NDC).

• IMA 10 years ago

Mall am Manama Tulla you must be Mad!

• kanawo 10 years ago

Another robotic fool

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

NPP drug dealers inaction

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 10 years ago

HAWA YOU WILL BE DEPORT BACK TO NIGERIA - WE DON'T NEED BOKO HARAM IN GHANA .

• Amen 10 years ago

HAWA IS 100% GHANAIAN. WE DON'T WANT ANY IDIOTIC GHANIAN IN NIGERIA

• kanawo 10 years ago

You will be deported. Why are you dwarfs so stupid

• papa kofitd 10 years ago

Hawa Yakuku ,concentrate on toilet carrying and leave ur superior masters alone.

• kusssman@yahoo.com USA 10 years ago

I think, Kotoka international airport should be closed down immediately.

• CORNEY 10 years ago

Mr or Mrs USA,try to read before you write your comment.
    There is nothing that says he smuggled the drug from Ghana but if you really understand the report the guy lives there or spends enough time there and has been sellin ...

• majid 10 years ago

Yes Nigerian like Ruby Naa Yale? God punish your mouth and brain. Everything Nigerians, you can now see that your people are not dangerous and most corrupt than the Nigerians now. In Ghana no light, No water, bad road everyw ...

• Amen 10 years ago

GHANA IS NOW IN TOTAL DARKNESS.
    1.NO LIGHT
    2 NO WATER
    3.NO STREET
    4.NO TOILET
    5.NO GOOD ROAD
    6.NO SMART PEOPLE
    EVERYTHING IS BASAAAAH...

• Jaaf 10 years ago

Bcos na your father who build it Abu???

• kanawo 10 years ago

Why fool? You just spit nonsense without tangible reasons

• YAAYIMA HASSAN _ Jasikan 10 years ago

ei Ghana.
    from Gold coast to cocaine coast

• Messenger 10 years ago

So Ghana Embassy in India will send officials to meet this drug dealer as they did in London ? This guy is also a Ghanaian. The current Ghana government (NDC) officials were saying they must visit any Ghanaian drug dealer th ...

• mumuni otumfuo 10 years ago

Thanks to K4 and Nana the little man Addo, any nigerian can buy Nigerian passport. The connection boys from Ash town. Kwame Ebenezer, even fantis don't carry that name.

• Amen 10 years ago

YOU BE REAL MUMU....IS YOUR BRAIN DEAD?? RUBY AND MANY OTHER ARE NOT GHANAIAN???KEEP ON WITH YOUR DREAMWORLD

• Save the date 10 years ago

Ghanaian journalists needs to write more. I wonder our education systems still breeds this form of writing without providing details.

• joe 10 years ago

Npp man at it again in india

• 000000 10 years ago

the next question we will ask is 'is he an ndc or a npp memer?
    lets learn also to give the police a tip off to arrest criminals in ghana

• The African Patriot 10 years ago

This is no case to report. There isn't one national whom could be taken out as drug seller in the world. Special cases need to be reported but this one. This is waste of space.

• Niger naabs 10 years ago

Pipiniiii abowa who is the dwarf taniiiiii alakwa u guy were brought to weed our farms not to talk nkwasiaa sem

• Ugly Akufo Addo 10 years ago

Kwame Ebenezer is an Ashanti n City fm can't turned his name to be an Ewe n a Ga

• Ugly Akufo Addo 10 years ago

Best

• KWAME-BELGIUM 10 years ago

This is another lesson for the criminals in this dirty business.

• 0265217070 10 years ago

Do you know anybody in Accra in need of a job? Or even you, yourself

There are over 200 vacancies available for Sales Reps for a reputable Insurance Co, even if you don't need the job, you definitely know someone who does ...

• Saanti youth Bronx 10 years ago

Most Nigerians are holding Ghanaian passport in India. I use to do business there.

• KWAME AGBENU 10 years ago

WE NDC SOLD A LOT OF GHANA PASSPORTS TO ANY NIGERIANS THAT CAN PAY TO RAISE FUNDS TO SUPPORT THE PARTY. NOW I HAVE REGRETTED MY ACTIONS ESPECIALLY SINCE THEY MADE ME THE SCAPEGOAT. I HAVE DECIDED NOT TO VOTE FOR ANY PARTY BEC ...

• my 10 years ago

The ghana that was talking cocoaine to uk is it Nigeria you people should stop we are not innocent

• Jurgen Mensah Agbo 10 years ago

Why all this disgrace to Ghana,

• kwesi 10 years ago

This one smells Nigerian

• Abrefi. Okoto 10 years ago

Ghanaians we lie too Mach and very hypocrite . Don't we feel shame to lie and blame Nigerians all the time. I can count 20 Ghanaians that I know in london doing drugs. Shameless people

• gordon 10 years ago

nobody can be a fool forever .i know the ewes will one day wiseup

• akans must unite 10 years ago

all the akan tribes all gradually realising that they must come together.bono.western.asante.central.eastern...if ur from any of these region never is never ur portion.they hate u.listen and read all the comments about akans. ...