Kufuor to address Kenyan governors

Read Comments Comments (17)

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

What language is he going to speak over there? English or his ugly tribalism Twi?

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Was wondering about the same thing.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-BOLUS, MERCY ADEDE...

"The drug barons are currently targeting Ghana making us a vulnerable nation hence we must toughen our national security at all our Airports. If Ms Ametefeh has been allegedly doing such mano ...

• ELINAM 9 years ago

It's about time we speak our African languages and get professional interpreters to do job.
    Poetically structuring and phrasing artistically this beast called English is not the forte of most Ghanaian leaders.
    LET TRUTH BE ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

VOTE THE USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016 BEFORE THEY DESTROY GHANA WITH TRIBAL POLITICS LIKE WHAT BBC NEWS!!!!! IS CONSTANTLY DOING. THEY ARE EVIL, THEY DON'T LIKE GHANA.

I pray that when given the chance in 2016 to vote our ...

• Nokware 9 years ago

Thanks close observer,but there is nothing like politics in Ghana.'Tribalitics' is what we have in Ghana and I do not expect the trend to change in 2016.Ghana is fucked up.I won't be surprised if one day a dog rules Ghana thr ...

• Kakj 9 years ago

More hatred more glory. I'll concentrate on my work and what will bring dvpt n glory. No time to insult ewes bro.

• Ewe Nation 9 years ago

I hope Kenyans can take this ugly ashanti to another mall incident over there for al shabaab to take out one of our ashanti problem.Ghana definetely needs less and less ashantis.

• Nokware 9 years ago

Al-Shabaab killed Kofi Awoonor and got rid of an ewe arch-tribalist for Ghana.Well done Al-Shabbab.

• Agyeman 9 years ago

You're a truly sick Ewe nutcase.

• saint James 9 years ago

Wise guys talk issues. BBC news stop being a fool.gyimiii.your fada is not known anywhere in Ghana history.

• Amass Nie 9 years ago

BBC, what do u mean with ugly tribalism twi, may i know whom u are n where are u from? wasn´t it yesterday we spoke about discrimination in Ghana, u might be one of them, hahaha, u have even no idear how international presid ...

• Commonsense 9 years ago

Yes he is an ugly Ashanti but people all over the world like to associate themselves with ugly Ashantis than primitive Ewes. That is why Kenyans are inviting Kufour, not Rawlings who killed tens of thousands of innocent Ghana ...

• Randy UK 9 years ago

Well said commonsense.Kufour will forever remain international man.Where is your JJ and Mahama.After his term of office not even chicken will invite them for any talks because they have no idea of governance.Shame tribalisti ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

hE FAILED AS A PRESIDENT IN HIS EIGHT YEARS OF ADMINISTRATION AND STILL NOT ASHAMED TO TRAVEL ADDITIONAL BOUNDARIES
    AND TO LECTURE ON GOVERNANCE IN KENYA.

• Okusukuukuu 9 years ago

Who are you people. Don't you have any conscience? How did this man fail? Tell me. You see this is skin pain as we Ghanaians will say. Whether you like it or not NDC has failed as they came through the back door. We know they ...

• DENTERN 9 years ago

THIS IS THE CREEP WHO EMPTIED OUR NATIONAL TREASURY