YES I AGREE WITH THE PRESIDENT. NPP HAS BEING TRYING UNSUCCESSFULLY TO PAIN HIM BLACK, BUT WON'T SUCCEED.
COMMUNIST COMRADES CRIMES COMMISSION.
POSTERITY & HISTORY WILL JUDGE THESE TWO PEOPLE. BY USURPING POWER TO A DEFEATED CANDIDATE, AND THE SUBSEQUENT POOR PERFORMANCE OF THE CANDIDATE, THE GHANAIAN VOTER HAS BEEN VINDICATED. ...
AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....
It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...
THIEVES ONLY GLORIFY THIEVES.
JDM has said openly that "ye seek the political Kingdom first and the rest shall be added unto you he meaned wealth, money, peace and every other thing you can have it said by John Dramani Mahama your evil president. You see ...
Author: Kafui Ama
Date: 2009-07-23 01:44:06
Please be patient and read this to the end.
By Craig Murray, former Deputy British High Commisssioner to Ghana | Posted: Tuesday, January 20, 2009
.. It was November ...
You are stupid. He hailed him because he stole for him
he will regret later in his 80s for being bias and rigging the election
PRESIDENT MAHAMA, PLEASE IT IS NOT ENOUGH TO HEAP PRAISES ON HIM.
TRANSFER YOU ACTIONS INTO DEEDS; CONFER ON HIM SOME STATE AWARD.
THE NPP THOUGHT EVIL FOE HIM BUT THE ALMIGHTY GOD TURNED IT FOR GOOD.
WE THE RIGHT THIN ...
Words,words!
He's black body hmmm
Blackman using painted black eiiiii
Yes, he started off well, but his recent conduct, performance and handling of the 2012 elections left much to be desired. He will certainly not be remembered with fondness.
Bad leadership in Ghana was started by Nkrumah. In fact all our problems started with him. Nkrumah was a dictator and very ambitious. He introduced one party rule in Ghana and made himself life president. He was neither carin ...
NPP HATE THOSE WHO ARE HONEST AND PRINCIPLE.
YOU DON'T WANT PEOPLE WHO HAVE PLANS TO BANK MILLIONS OF DOLLARS BEFORE THEY QUIT POLITICS TO LEAD YOU; they won't have time for you, they will be taking care of their own.
NEITHER DO YOU WANT PEOPLE WHO WILL WEAR LADIES GAR ...
Really! What a shame after several years of hard work money influenced this man and left him with noting but shame. Remember his disco that led to the termination of proceedings, it's a shame that Mr Afari Gyan would foreve ...
good work done,you stood on your toes to prove criminals in npp that the multiple pink sheets were fake.
Ndc shame you people re killers criminals to Ghanaians, epically jj & mahama & all the ndc supporters ooo.
THE DEATH OF AFARI GYAN WILL NEVER BE WELCOME BY THE ANGLE OF HEAVENS.SHAMELESS,SADDNESS AND PAINS WILL ATTACK HIM ALL HIS LIFE.DISGRACED.
Angle? Is acute or obtuse?
Hey Dr. Thank u so much for work done. Some of us will ever remember u for job well done. Bravo!!! Those who feel u cheated shd wait for their turn especially NPP gurus cos everything good shd go in their favor. Stay under th ...
Congratulations for a very good job done over the years.Wish you a pleasant retirement when due Bravo, you a faithful servant to mother Ghana.
Mahama.shame.unto.u.this.afari.gyan.the.creminal.foolish.man.oly.God.have.safe.Ghana.Afari.Gyan.God.wil.punish.him.u.wait.and.see.
Of course Mahama is going to miss Afari Gyan simple because he won't be there to steal the election for him come 2016 we don't have time to go to that kangaroo court again no not this time tweaa if Mahama and co dare to play ...
Shame to all those Ghanaians who still blame Dr. Afari Djan for their electoral loss. When you are not able to win your elections, you blame a very respectable and credible person like Dr. Djan for your electoral shame. You p ...
AFARI GYAN WILL SUFFER BEFORE HE DIES A MISERABLE DEATH, FOR HIS STEALING OF VOTES FOR MAHAMAH TO COME AND RUN GHANA DOWN AS IT IS NOW. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU SEVERELY.
The NPP should be very grateful to Dr. Afari Djan for his honesty, truth, fairness and justice. Because if not for him the country will have been in a serious turmoil by now. And believe me some people would have gone back fa ...
I wonder how old you are. But if you know the history of Nkrumah and Danquah, you will hail Nkrumah.
he was educated in America and Danquah got free Phd from the British. will Danquah wish to sack the British. Nkrumah said p ...
It was rather Nkrumah who got a free (Hon) PhD.
Salute him again for imposing you on Ghanaians, he will regret after his retirement.
Afari Gyan will never go unpunished before he declare publicly that the 2012 election as well as 2008 were all rigged. This man will suffer to time indefinite until he rejects all the payment offered him by Mahama. He did shi ...
For making you the useless president in history of our beloved country Ghana.
To NDC nation wreckers Afari Djan is a hero but to wise Ghanaians he is nothing but greedy old man who didn't think about future children lives but rigged elections for NDC fools several times , in JJ Rawlins case it was fear ...
Kwasea Bi Yemba afari GYAN you will perish with brain tumors.only thieves will hail this worthless man animal.
My fellow readers,the question l am asking is that why did Afari Djan forged his own date of birth? What was he planning in the next elections? Afria Djan is 21st century Lucifer on the earth and does not deserve applause. Lo ...
RETIRE COMFORTABLY & HOPE YOUR WATER PUMP IS WORKING PROPERLY MR K.A.GYAN ESQ
YOU'VE RETIRED WITH YOUR REPUTATION INTACT. HEALTHY GOOD LIFE
How I wish people would not blame Afari Gyan and Atuguba so much. How many Ghanaians would have "passed the test" if they found themselves in their shoes? I strongly believe that the orchestrators and the beneficiaries of tha ...
Who Willis's Afari a Djan? Tweaaaa! Apuuuuuuu taaa! Idiot and dishonest like him.
Why wouldnt you sallut him ?
Yes is a fact this man deserves our collective respect. He is a good man and did his job right.
Only sour losers would castigate this fine gentle man.
For this one alone I agreed with the President.
The relentless efforts made by the "CRABS" party to denigrate this perfect gentleman in their bid to steal the people's verdict fell flat to their shame.
The President's public vindication of Dr. Afari-Gyan should be a pr ...
Afari Gyan is retiring to hell!! He will perish with all his family !! Old buffoon!!
There can be no better replacement for Afari Gyan as a public servant
Oh yes, Afari Gyan, he is an illustrous son for you and your NDC bandits. He has stolen elections for you for over 30 yrs. Look at where we are today. A failed state Ghana, due to NDC recklessness and banditry emeshed in a sc ...
The President should stop praising Dr. Afari Gyan other than that majority of Ghanaians may think that he has helped him to win the election
I think the EC is about 70years old, right !. So what is the meaning of the caption "compulsory retirement" !
Is the position of a EC a life time job till death ?. My question is, why are some people required to retire at a ...
Apuu: A Doctor who could not able to define over voting?