No smartness in Mahama's government - Imani Boss

Read Comments Comments (52)

• He Goat 9 years ago

I wish this guy will be bold enough to stand to be elected to head the republic.

• DUMSOR IS NANA'S LAST HOPE 9 years ago

Another npp clown.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-BOLUS, MERCY ADEDE...

"The drug barons are currently targeting Ghana making us a vulnerable nation hence we must toughen our national security at all our Airports. If Ms Ametefeh has been allegedly doing such mano ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Cudjoe claims he heads a think tank. Ever since we started having problems, your useless think tank hasn't offered any solutions or alternatives to solving our problems. All u do is criticize and rubbish anything government d ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

YOU DON'T WANT PEOPLE WHO HAVE PLANS TO BANK MILLIONS OF DOLLARS BEFORE THEY QUIT POLITICS TO LEAD YOU; they won't have time for you, they will be taking care of their own.
    NEITHER DO YOU WANT PEOPLE WHO WILL WEAR LADIES GAR ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

Is mahama really president of the Republic of Ghana? Sometimes I wonder how he can lie to every body including himself.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

But we have such a senseless and weakest President fellow country men and women, what should we expect as a nation?

The entire NDC so-called politicians are all "BENTOA", salt, cooking oil, sardine, rice, money, cutlasses ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Vote the NDC PARTY OUT in 2016.

THEY HATE AND MAKE FUN OF THE PHYSICALLY CHALLENGED. THEY HAVE NO RESPECT FOR ANYONE EXCEPT MEMBERS OF THEIR GROUP.

(1) THEY HATE OUR WOMEN. Calling for a law that will allow them to sto ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

What a coward. You are the most stupid person in ghana today ,what do you mean by three things, does it mean you are dictating to the president!what a fool.Please clear your A level issures with Hon Kwetey before you venture ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Pay that arsehole no heed.

• Yaw 9 years ago

The president should have spoken on the sustainability of the NHIS as well. Ghana is aspiring to attain universal health coverage. This is where every resident will have access to care without incurring financial hardships. P ...

• AKUFFO ADO LOVES DUMSOR 9 years ago

Npp wishes endless dumsor for Ghana and ghanaians because they believe dumsor will win them power. All-die-be-die. All dumsor be dumsor. Power at any price!

• AMASAMAN 9 years ago

NDC DUMSOR IS SELF INLFICTED AS THEY EMPTIED STATE COFFERS THEREFORE HAVING NO MONEY TO SOLVE THE DUMSOR IMMEDIATELY.....STUPID FOOOOOOLS

• TEMA HORROR BOY$$$$$$$$ 9 years ago

SHUT da fuck up nobody want to hear your blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah so all the big mouth you got is not making any difference so save it unless it makes some differences fuck you men,you talk too much ,maham ...

• sam 9 years ago

It is not the president who has failed but the system( including the president, politicians, the general public, culture and all the institutions manned by the average Ghanaian). He talks about infrastructure but in which are ...

• atandasu 9 years ago

I have always maintained that, the biggest problem facing Ghana is the lack of a functioning judicial system. Until corruption is vigorously prosecuted, we will continue to wander in the wilderness.

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Clear your A level issures with Hon Kwetey before you begin to dictate here .Your primitive ideas has exposed you.Talking too much has brought out the extend of knowledge you have moron.You commit sucide everynow and then.Go ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

One day the Indian Prime Minister made a diplomatic visit to Ghana. After a glorious welcome by the Ghanaian ministers and counterparts, the Indian Prime Minister was brought by John Mahama to a very old park which was locat ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

You're really right ,NDC is running a nation without priorities , no gov't can satisfy every region or every sector so you must have knowledge and wisdom to implement good policies on your priorities that benefits masses, so ...

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

This is the classic case of no plans, no goals, no objectives, no performance metrics; therefore, no performance.

In government, you achieve all of that with smart civil servants, to include internal controls within agenci ...

• David 9 years ago

Good talk.trying to do thousands of peojects but not addressing the core structure of the state.As for most democracies in Africa, you don't win votes on smartness .Ask Paa Kwasi Nduom,that is why Africa is not living to it's ...

• Kodjo 9 years ago

This guy just irritates me

• AMASAMAN 9 years ago

KOJO SHUT UP AND LET INTELLIGENT PEOPLE SPEAK OUT .....SADA, GYEEDA, SUBAH, FAKE JDGMT DEBTS, THIEVERY, ETC IF THESE THINGS DONT PROVOKE U, THEN U MUST BE SOME STUPID FOOOOOOOOOL...

• AMASAMAN 9 years ago

SOLOMON NKANSAH, ALLOTEY JACOBS, ANITA DESOSU, AKUA DONKOR, BARTON ODRO, BETTY MOULD, ATTA MILLS WHOSE VILLAGE WAS SO POOR YET HE ALLOWED DUBIOUS JDGMT DEBTS, ETC ETC .....ide biiiii kekekekekeeee....see how they have destroy ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

What is really wrong with this Ugly Stupid Franklin Cudjoe!
    Looking at that your ugly face you seems to be a very pathetic entity.
    Get life SHIT TANK!!!

• A,B,Red 9 years ago

Imani boss always talking rubbish stupidity parents give birth to bustard child who is wise men among npp ? If npp s are I'm not sure they can give you stupid to talk in behalf of them npp will be at opposition for long I pro ...

• Habib 9 years ago

Good advice, but same Cudjoe will complain if the president focus on 3 at the neglect of other sectors - sports, Defence, Science & Tech, etc

• wak 9 years ago

What kind of smartness do u hv if not attacks u know nothing.urs is just to criticize,u claimed Ghanaians talks too much n u are d lead talkative

• Opong pv 9 years ago

This guy speaks like a class one Chap, he spoke sense but fooled it with his little brains or Partisan charater or political iintention

• Opong pv 9 years ago

You cant even hide your political Ambition ???. Must you complain on everything the president says or dös?

• Yen Akanfuo 9 years ago

This is nothing but a complete idiot. As usual he is doing the bidding of his paymaster, the evil dwarf.

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

Was it President Mahama who ceded the Nation's shares in GOLD and OIL to foreign interests virtually leaving the whole Nation with less than 15 percent in these traditionally supportive commodities?

• Abdul hamid 9 years ago

Mr kudjo u talk too much,i have never heard u make any meaningfull sugession on any issui. All u do is to criticise. Mahama is the president of ghana wheather u like him or not. U did not vote for him to be president, we did. ...

• Al Hajj AAA-RASHID(OH.USA) 9 years ago

It is so easy to criticize when you are on the side lines, wait till you are given to responsibility to govern.

Go ask J J Rawlings what happened when he overthrew the PNP government led by Dr. Limann, and he would tell yo ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

Mahama is not a magician and can not solve all the problems NPP left behind in two years which Nana with his drug infected brains wasted nine month out of it

• Obiba Broke 9 years ago

All those who does not understand what the imani boss is saying are nonsmart citizens

• Oman Wumbei 9 years ago

Don't forget Health

• DUMSOR IS NANA'S LAST HOPE 9 years ago

Dumsor is Nana's last and only hope bcos he has no ideas or solutions. All he wants is power. All die be die. All dumsor be dumsor. Power at any price!!

• POSSIBILITIES 9 years ago

SILLY NDC VOTERS DONT EVEN KNOW THAT NDC ARE THIEVES

• Frank 9 years ago

OHHHH FRANKLIN CUDJOE AGAIN. WHAT IS SMARTNESS? NONSENSE.

• POSSIBILITIES 9 years ago

NDC THIEVES ALWAYS KEEP STEALING BCOS THEIR VOTERS DONT EVEN KNOW THAT NDC ARE SO FULL OF THIEVES

• Aye basaa 9 years ago

Franklin, get a copy of the "Code of Ethics of Political Appointees"

I have always wondered if the Ministers and Political Appointees of the John D Mahama Presidency have ever seen and read the "Code of Ethics for Minister ...

• USMAN 9 years ago

By this submission, this intelligent, well exposed, internationally recognized and hard working IMANI Boss wants to tell us that Prez Mahama with his chain of degrees is still not smart. I have always held the view that our u ...

• ZAC 9 years ago

I have this to bring President Mahama's attention to "Nice Guys finish Last"
    The Mahama must be firm, he cannot remain to be Mr. Nice Guy, why there are so many Woyome's making a joke of Ghana.

• SIDON 9 years ago

IMANI HAS NEVER SEEN ANYTHING GOOD IN THE NDC GOVT. BECAUSE OF BIASE. IMANI IS AN APPENDAGE OF THE NPP. NO ONE WITH HIS CUP ON WILL EVER TRUST NPP OR IMANI.THEY ARE BOTH PREACHING GHANA'S DOOM . BUTTHEY HAVE FAILED.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Franklin Cudjoe, have u been taken ill before ? If yes, then u will not neglect the provision of basic health. Do u like roasted tilapia and banku ? Then u are a fool to ignore Agric. Do u dispose ur garbage urself or its the ...

• MOI 9 years ago

MUST THIS GUY WITH THIS HUGH LIPS ALWAYS BE IN THE NEWS?

• Yaw 9 years ago

U claim u have a think tank. Ever since we started having problems, your useless think tank hasn't offered any solutions or alternatives to solving our problems. All u do is criticize and rubbish anything government does to s ...

• jj rawlings 9 years ago

Transformation from poverty ridden country to a prosperous country needs dedicated educated men of God to serve the people through government.What is happening in Ghana right now is the lack of capable leaders needed to run ...

• Van Pee 9 years ago

Imani is a surrogate of the NPP . It is no think-tank. It is doing pure NPP politricks. This albino called Franklin cuddle must be called to order.

• Shaibu Moro 9 years ago

My friend, go to hell. Ah u the talk to much y?
    Oh no time for this ur nonsense wooo.....!

• Shaibu Moro 9 years ago

My friend, go to hell. Ah, u the talk too much y?
    Oh no time for this ur nonsense wooo.....!