A lot of "corrupt nonsense" happening in the name of God – Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (146)

• #Occupy_Evil_NPP_Hypocrites 9 years ago

Heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED GY ...

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

JJ don bellyful de forget about the economy ooooh ! JJ we de suffer, make you attack the government ooooh !! Before we die ooooh !!!

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-BOLUS, MERCY ADEDE...

"The drug barons are currently targeting Ghana making us a vulnerable nation hence we must toughen our national security at all our Airports. If Ms Ametefeh has been allegedly doing such mano ...

• BEN 9 years ago

WHY ARE YOU AFRAIED TO TELL THE TRUTH THAT THE EVIL NDC DONT KNOW WHAT THE HELL THEY ARE DOING

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

The party that you formed with your blood is now killing Ghana gradually. You have just kept mute because Mahama has spoon fed you with tax payers money and you think it is all right for you. J J shine your years else you wil ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

SO THIS JJ MAN IS AROUND AND KICKING IN GHANA? AND HE CANNOT EVEN CONSOLE GHANAIANS ON HOW WE ARE SUFFERING BECAUSE OF BAD MANAGERS IN HIS PARTY NDC WHO ARE MANAGING OUR ECONOMY. OH! JUNIOR JESUS, OR SORRY, JUNIOR JUDAS.

• WTF? 9 years ago

JJ formed a party with "his" blood? No, my friend, JJ formed NDC with the blood of innocent Ghanaians. And like the insatiable vampire and greedy bastard he is, he's been sucking the blood of Ghana ever since. By his own admi ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

LISTEN TO THAT JUNIOR JUDAS.

• Addai Mununkum 9 years ago

When did Opanyin J.J. become the spokesman of God? Is J.J. referring to The Almighty God, The creator of heaven and earth, or some other god?
    J.J., don't close your eyes and judge, open your eyes and remove the many specks f ...

• ROYAL AKANLAND 9 years ago

TAKING POOR PEOPLE MONEY AND GETTING RICH WITH IT

• HANS 9 years ago

GOD DOES NOT EXIST. GOD IS THE FIGMENT OF MAN'S IMAGINATION. THE IDEA OF GOD CAME FROM THE DREAM OF A MAN CLAIMING THAT SOMEONE HAD APPEARED TO HIM IN A DREAM THAT HE MADE THE WORLD. THEY THEN SAT DOWN AND WROTE THAT DREAM D ...

• FOOOOOOOOLLLLLLL!!!!!!! 9 years ago

"ONLY THE FOOL HAS SAID IN HIS HEART THERE IS NO GOD."
    KWASEA! HAVE YOU SEEN YOUR OWN INTESTINES BEFORE? KWASEA! DO YOU KNOW HOW HUGE THE SUN IS?
    KWASEA! HAVE YOU SEEN THE OCEAN BEFORE? WAS THE OCEAN MADE BY YOUR MOTHER AND ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

NII LANTEY VANDERPURE, THE POOR RADIO COMMENTATOR AND TRIBAL DISCRIMINATOR HAS ACKNOWLEDGED WHAT I HAVE BEEN SAYING ALWAYS, THAT POLITICS IS NOT FOR POOR PEOPLE LIKE HIM, NII LANTEY VANDERPURE, A MERE RADIO COMMENTATOR. PEOPL ...

• Senior Wisdom 9 years ago

I was never a fan of JJ but I think sometime he has a word of wisdom for Ghanaians. We are promoting so much religious junk on Ghana TV and radio. Even these guys calling themselves Pastors, Prophets and the like know they ar ...

• Son of Jakpa.Mahama 9 years ago

Tell that fool call former military leader Rawshit

• Lord Atkins 9 years ago

This is a decent critic ever heard of the former president. In Our differences let us not result to insult. What will that give us all? He has done his part for the country whether good or bad. He has said his view. What info ...

• mensa 9 years ago

GHANA IS VERY CORRUPT COUNTRY NOW ALMOST LIKE NIGERIA BUT AS FAR AS THE PASTORS J.J RAWLINGS IS RIGHT 100%

• ekow nyame 9 years ago

Latter Day Saint. Sit and reflect and you will realise that Ghana is reaping from the seeds you sowed when you came unto the political realm of Ghana. Because Ghanaians did not stand up to you we as a county bearing the punis ...

• ME MAN NTI 9 years ago

NPP DONT KILL,NDC ARE MURDERERS,THIEVES,ARMED ROBBERS AND VOODOO WORSHIPPERS,THEY HATE GOD ' ADONAI' because all they do is evil.God will punish ndc without END.

• `KWADWO 9 years ago

ME MAN NTI - are u sure of what u are saying - do u know how many people, mostly school children, were killed during the BOMB-THROWING-ERA? an who were they? - do u know how bottles were being displayed in the air? - how wome ...

• Aba bee 9 years ago

Be wise what former president is saying is very serious it is not a matter of politics

• kwadwo grushi 9 years ago

have u forgotten mahama
    NDC is written boldly on the wall
    now the pupils use his name for light off
    talk about that one and leave these pastors alone

• Kwaku, MD 9 years ago

God does not exist. God is not real. God is just another myth exploited by the charlatan pastors to get rich quick. Don't believe them. Simply live your life the best way that you can. Be good to yourself, your family, friend ...

• Kwahie 9 years ago

May the good LORD GOD ALMIGHTY forgive you in JESUS name.

Kwaku MD, can u demonstrate to world that God does not exist?

• MARY 9 years ago

JJ 100% right those corrupt and criminal pastors

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

What a waste of space and my time! You didn't say anything here.

• AN EWE IS A GOAT 9 years ago

NOW LOOK AT THIS BLOATED 12MONTH PREGNANT SON OF A PROSTITUTE POINTING FINGERS AT OTHERS.I WILL RATHER DEAL WITH A THIEVING PASTOR THAN A MURDEROUS THIEVING BASTARD.

• jah 9 years ago

The you are calling goat is the same man who brought peace and stability to our dear country today. You are ashanti fool with stinging mouth. You don't have brain.

• LET'S BE TRUTHFUL, 9 years ago

RAWLINGS BROUGHT NO GOOD TO GHANA. NINETEEN YEARS WASTED. GHANA WAS ON THE PATH TO DEMOCRACY BEFORE RAWLINGS CAME ON THE SCENE. ALL I CAN REMEMBER VIVIDLY AND POINT TO ABOUT RAWLINGS REVOLUTION, IS THE LONG SLEEVES KENTE CLOT ...

Are you guys who are using all sorts of abusive language on the platform going to church, mosques after this?

• Tribe Careless, Nations Builder 9 years ago

What has ewe people done to you. Sometimes people use their tongue to say stuff that bring curse to them. I'm fully akan mother from akim, father an ashanti but it has never occurs to me to insult any other tribe just becaus ...

• #Occupy_Evil_NPP_Hypocrites 9 years ago

Hohohooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Y3n Akanfuo Binaddo has called out sick during the primitive" Y3 Br3 " demonstration.

• ME MAN NTI 9 years ago

BBC NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I SWEAR to God you will die before 2016, you mark it on the wall.I said on this forum sometime ago that Ghana will be eliminated from the world cup in their group match and it did happen,i said Ghana ...

• wee ben 9 years ago

it u that going tu die bfore 2016 fool du u knw wht will happen tmrw foool

• Etwieba 9 years ago

Ei Rawlings, those who subscribe to the so - called fake pastors do so on their own volution. They exercise their rights guaranteed in the 1992 Constitution: freedom of religion . But it is surprising that his own party ,NDC ...

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 9 years ago

jj rawshit will like see all the TV STATION showing him drinking BLOOD OF INNOCENT PEOPLE,LOOTING THE COFFERS OF GHANA KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE,BUYING MALLSIN KENYA. bbc news WARN YOUR MASTER THAT ASSHOLE BASTARD TO SHUT-UP.TH ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

THE ONE WHO GAVE BIRTH TO THE USELESS NDC PARTY THAT IS DESTROYING GHANA TODAY.
    Vote the USELESS NDC PARTY OUT in 2016.

THEY HATE AND MAKE FUN OF THE PHYSICALLY CHALLENGED. THEY HAVE NO RESPECT FOR ANYONE EXCEPT MEMBERS ...

• Truth 9 years ago

When was this?

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

AS A MATTER OF FACT THESE THINGS ARE SO DANGEROUS, AND MANAGERS OF TV STATIONS DO NOT EVEN THINK THAT , FOR EVERY SOUL THAT THESE CRIMINALS DESTROY , THEY TOO WILL ANSWER TO GOD. JUST BECAUSE THEY PAY FOR THE TIME! BUT THEY A ...

• nANA ADU 9 years ago

President Rawlings is 100 percent this so called pastors are misusing GOD name for riches because of thier followers lack of kwonledge all of them will perish as the Bible say.

• KOMOO FRANCE. 9 years ago

What about that corrupt nonsense in the name of goverance?Talk about corruption in the NDC govt.

• dogbe 9 years ago

Papa JJ, havent u seen the corruption in ndc? whats wrong with u? u blasted kuffour, u blasted atta mills, mahama is worst, yet u see nothing wrong with his corruption. u criticize kuffour and miills because they did not giv ...

• E.Darko 9 years ago

So Rawlins has bypassed mahama and his people who are stealing taxpayers money and talked about pastors.indeed this man is AZAA and a murderer.

• Samuel Ansah New York 9 years ago

Dog be , the corruption that permeates through human kind in Ghana you are asking the ex-president why he can't see the corruption in NDC ? Party politics has taken the common sense in Ghanaians like the likes of Dogbe ...

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

That is what he ought to talk about and leave the spiritual things for men of G-d just like Asiedu Nketia once told the clergy to leave politics to politicians and concentrate on things of the church. Man must eat to live, bu ...

• selase 9 years ago

Stupid, this is the Ghana you created When you had the chance. A dog in the United Kingdom has a higher IQ than most people Ghana.

• profferlio 9 years ago

You are a very big fool. Who misbehave when rawlings was in power? Everybody was silent like a cat. Everybody was scared of him. Ur useless npp leader kuffour was the one who brought all this nonsense in the name of reconcili ...

• Sam 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically desig ...

• Pastor Nokofio 9 years ago

Mr Rawlings is perfectly right but is that the only place he sees " corrupt nonsense"?

• ATIA FRAFRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!

• Pure Atia Frafra 9 years ago

YES PIGS CAN ONLY BE RULED BY DOGS SO THAT THEY CAN ALWAYS EAT THE DOGS' VOMIT. Enjoy it "pure sante fou".

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

None

• OBNIM 9 years ago

JJ Rawlings does not seem to get it ; the man still has this bankrupt idea that he is still the President and therefore have this fanciful idea that he can order or say something and everybody will agree or see his point or a ...

• jah 9 years ago

You are a big fool no brain ashanti idiot

• ATIA FRAFRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Owusu 9 years ago

Who paid you to say this about president Mahama. Why do some of you enjoy painting Akans and for that matter Asantes black. You pretending to be an Akan meanwhile you are not and you here insulting the president in the name ...

• Ezenator Rawlings 9 years ago

he stole a lot.my daddy was real thief.it will come out.i mean just tell me.do you think Mr. Rawlings killed all these people he accused of stealing and he himself NEVER took a dime? time will tell.my father Mr Rawlings is i ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

SHUT UP, J.J. YOU DON'T BELIEVE IN GOD. ALL WE KNOW IS YOU BELONG TO THE TROKOSI FRATERNITY SO LEAVE THE PASTORS ALONE. YOU CAN TALK ABOUT THE VOLTA SHRINES AND DEITIES BECAUSE THAT IS WHERE YOU BELONG, HYPOCRITE LIKE YOU.

• Ben 9 years ago

Mr Rawlings is perfectly right ,some of the so called man of God are thieves is true,Same as Mr Rawlings party NDC. They are thieves, corrupt, wicked, what did Rawlings say about Mahama And NDC.

• impromptus 9 years ago

JJ has been bribed. His wife is even not talking about Mahama. Shame

• THE PROPHET 9 years ago

Saying it again Jerry.Despite ghanaians flocking to churches like bees everyday just look at where the nation is now.God is not nswering the prayers of ghanaians because ghanaians are serial sinners.They go to church to occu ...

• Kaabiesi 9 years ago

This phenomenon did not start recently. While in power he could have done what Mr. Obasanjo did.Always blamimg people.

• Kay Bee 9 years ago

Ei Mr Rawlings, can't you see what your party (NDC) is doing? Why have you kept mute but have the impudence to talk about others. "Di wo fie asem wai".

• sikdo 9 years ago

Look.talk.about.what.u.mahama.and.u..ndc.is.doing.u.see.now.u..shameless.just.kil.Acheampong.Afirifa.Akuffo.Utuka.and.many.more.now.u.see.what.is.going.on.in.Ghana.God.punish.u.jj

• DI ASEM PA 9 years ago

Now he wants to shift our minds to a different way. He don't wanna talk about His bulldog Mahama or mahamania. Rawlings don't see anything wrong In Ewes And northerners. The most tribalistic person I have ever seen on this pl ...

• ME MAN NTI 9 years ago

Rawlings can never talk to blame Mahama because ' Who killed Atta Amills ' do you remember Yaw Boateng Djan said he was going to tell the whole world who killed Atta Mills when Kofi Adams joined their executive candidacy ? an ...

• Owu 9 years ago

Not that they're are corrupt, they're also tearing families are apart. What's wrong with us? People who know better should stand up and tell it as it is. We have too many hypocrites in our midst not until we get rid of the

• Owu 9 years ago

Not that they're are corrupt, they're also tearing families are apart. What's wrong with us? People who know better should stand up and tell it as it is. We have too many hypocrites in our midst not until we get rid of these ...

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

I believe that we must support and promote freedom of religion but if it's used to exploit then the security agencies must step in and stop the perpetuation of crime. This is not happening because ignorance is so widespread t ...

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

This is happening because ignorance. . . ... instead of : This is NOT happening. ......(2nd sentence)

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

Correction noted. I blame the Devil's keyboard.

• Okesse 9 years ago

When your parents were sweating when you were in the primary school the pastor/ church didn't care about you. When you were in secondary school the pastor didnt care either. But when you completed the nursing training/ teache ...

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

This is country corrupted in satanic verses

• me 9 years ago

Listen to this. So he is not seeing the rot in the NDC he created to create, loot and share the resources of this country? What happened to PNDC account 48? We leave you in the hands of God. Our fathers and mothers suffered u ...

• Sodayi 9 years ago

Even our so called elite and the mighty in the society fall for these charlatans. The late president Atta Mills was a victim of the biggest con artist T B Joshua. It was so disheartening to see a whole head of state who is su ...

• kwabena 9 years ago

NDC kill Royal Atta mills and gave the throne to a slave to rule

• Braveman 9 years ago

A lot of corrupt nonsense happening in the name of God

• The patriot 9 years ago

Instead of attacking pastors why not ask your cronies in govt,help to advance the welfare of the ppl.doesn't it occur to you poverty drive many of these ppl to these fake men of God in the first place and what Mr Rawlings is ...

• LUCA BRASI, K'SHIE 9 years ago

It's good you didn't state "wo maame tw* wate" like you did the other day.Are you sober today?

• impromptus 9 years ago

Hate consumed JJ made Mills hell. But Mahama is presiding over the most fraudulent admn on the planet yet this scumbag called JJ is mute.

• nana poku 9 years ago

I never liked this man one bit when he was the President. But now I love him.CU's I find out that is all the truth. I know if he was the president today all this fake postars will have been vanish from Ghana to esls were.CU's ...

• POSSIBILITIES 9 years ago

jj never mentions integrity again bcos his ndc party is A BOGUS PARTY AND FULL OF CRIMINALS WHO HAVE COME TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE IGNORAMUSES IN THE NORTH AND VOLTA REGIONS WHO TRUST NDC SO MUCH THAT EVEN WHEN SADA HAPPENED, ...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Country,an you`ll witness an assembly line procession of fake prophets[charlatans]doing what they do best,hoodwinking gullible members of the public,with all manner of 'prophesies' and "akwankyre3",with a long retinue of dubi ...

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

Yea JJ says he always speaks his mind.so he has a mind which is good bcos many of these pastors are con artists,but then he JJ has no eyes so he se corruption written all over Mahama.strange indeed

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

What about corrupt politicians who steal in the name of dubious judgement debt. You killed people for taking loans from the bank at teshie firing squad and today people steal in the name of guinea fowls. Leave the pastors alo ...

• Oga 9 years ago

So Papa J.J paa u know sabi say science be facts and proof while religion be Faith and Believe into Eternity.Make u ask wuna daughters them go explain to u abi.You don't kill to acquire,them dey also Talk 419 to acquire, all ...

• Kwai Nino 9 years ago

I cannot but agree with former President. The government needs to do something about it. God is not a magician and as such he has created man to obey natural laws to progress , man is now living his life on miracles always . ...

• I am and it's you 9 years ago

The God and the scriptures the whole world is serving was already corrupted and has exploited human beings brains with the deceptions that God makes everything possible.

All those God followers are delusional sick and reta ...

• mattew 9 years ago

If you are one of them ',we are not going to give you chance' don't say malakia he his is in the spirit saying it" ha 'which one is the spiritual one, can t see and hear , you And this fake so call pastor' the God of Elijah d ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

Two priests and a rabbi were discussing what portion of the weekly collection they kept for themselves.

The first priest explained that he drew a circle on the ground, stepped a few paces back and pitched the money towards ...

• yamed 9 years ago

Keep them coming! Hahahaha!

• asempa okyere. 0542939191 9 years ago

Happy Sabbath
    -------------------------
    I ones had a rose.
    I placed it to my heart so close,
    And always had a chance to have a nice pose.

Oh my rose, do not wither,
    Though you came at a bad weather,
    I will compliment ...

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

What is more evil than the elimination of the other by death to increase the popularity of a merciless coup that made million victims into hoplessness and himself as a Messaih. Are you really dead ? These pastors have legall ...

• impromptus 9 years ago

How much worse things did you say about Mills govt. Mahamah is presiding over the worse but you keep mute. Are you not corrupt yourself. Shame on you

• impromptus 9 years ago

You can't see your arse even when light are on. You're the most corrupt mind on the planet. Why have you kept mute about Mahama's corrupt govt? But never give Mills his peace of mind he deserved. Because you have been bought ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Uncle Rawlings do not shift your attention to this corrupt man of God nonsense but talk about dumsor and your ndc party led by one and only Mr President Promises Mahama what is wrong with you why you can see or hear anythin ...

• asare patrick 9 years ago

Master talk about your corrupt party officials. You want to divert peoples attention from reality.

The government is not working. Sika de bassa, bassa.

God is watching u

• Nana Akuffo Addo 9 years ago

Mr. Rawlings founded N.D.C but guess what they N.D.C corrupt leaders are tired of him..they wish they kick him out of the party..but it would never happen unless if he decides to leave the party...so all they are praying now ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

JJ has the nerve to accuse men of God for corrupt nonsense while his own party, the NDC is ripping the nation apart with corruption. Latest report by IEA shows the presidency is the 2nd in corruption in the country, yet JJ h ...

• #My_Mum_Is_A_Street_Vendor 9 years ago

Sure

• iK 9 years ago

Tell. Them again

• K Biney 9 years ago

You can be right, but pls talk about what is going on in your government corruption before you jump out Mr integrity. Thank you.

• Grayson 9 years ago

These old politicians always sit down and people pay courtesy call.

• KOOH NAAAA. 9 years ago

Rawlings is a Devil and anti-Christ, May God almighty punish him for his evil doing. He killed our leaders for nothing and purposely to introduced corruption in his so called NDC.

• Amandila 9 years ago

The most ignorant person in the whole of Ghana is this Dumb Block headed man called Rawlings. The TV Stations are Private Commercial Enterprises and so would promote ventures that makes them money.
    Somebody have to tell thi ...

• Obiba Kwame 9 years ago

What JJ is saying is right. But the irony though is that these prophets are like our politicians and pseudo-revolutionaries, like JJ himself.

The prophets, like our politicians/revolutionaries exploit the ignorance of the ...

• Substitude Teacher 9 years ago

Rawlings is a disappointment to his run away Scottish father. Trying to deflect our attention from what is going in the country by attacking pastors. It is true these pastors are corrupting our country, but please if you are ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

There are good ones among them and there are some evil pastors too as there are good leaders and bad ones like JJ Rawlins who instituted tribal politics in Ghana running a nation without priorities for 19 years , gathered cri ...

• Obiba Kwame 9 years ago

Time changes. The thin, poor Flight Lt. we saw in the 1980's is now a rich obese man and a good candidate for gastric bypass surgery. Life must be very good for this "revolutionary".

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He is in opposition , when he comes to power he will use our money for bribery n corruption

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Talk abt opposition leader bribing delegate

• CAPII 9 years ago

HOW DARE YOU JUDGE OTHERS BUT NOT YOURSELF ? YOU KILLED INNOCENT PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF "CORRUPTION." YOUR NDC PARTY IS THE MOST "CORRUPT" IN GHANA'S HISTORY. NOW YOU'RE SILENT AND AFRAID OF YOUR LIFE. READ ECCL.12:8-14. YOUR ...

• FREEDOM&CORRUPTION 9 years ago

JJ DO YOU KNOW GOD?

• kwaku 9 years ago

Rawlings shame on u. Look at ur party that we ve entrusted our national resources to. U cannot talk to them and now u ve switch to pastors. Talk to ur people. Now ur mouth is full so u cannot talk

• Dessie 9 years ago

Mr. Rawlings is right..perpetuating those kinds on unscientic into ignorance innocent people..it is the worse form of corruption against God

• yaw 9 years ago

Yes! I agree with former prsdnt JJ Rawlings.as pastors like Obinim and others should banned from TV stations and radio stations.

• Samuel 9 years ago

If he knows hw to advice he should advice mahama to stop the noncess he is doing and tell his ministers to stop stealing and solve the dumsor dumsor and leave the pastirs to rest

• Undisupted Trulh 9 years ago

Mr Rawlings, poverty , mismanagement and corruption have forced people into the hands of unscrupulous pastors.
    People always need hope and the pastors are feeding on this. What did you give Ghana after 19years in power apart ...

• komla tulasi 9 years ago

You better shut up, you maggot!! You instituted corruption and all the nonsensical happenings in the country whdn you got rifrafs to occupy govegovernment seats etc with you self proclaimed holy wzr. You theif te corruption i ...

• Woyome 9 years ago

Use your resources where they will be effective

• MAKMAMA 9 years ago

RAWLINGS GGO BACK TO YOUR HOMELAND OF TOGOLAND OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!We are very very sick of your barbarism which is infesting ll in the NDC. ANITA DESOUSSA IS FRFROM DAHOMEY AND SHE IS THEHEAD OF NDC WOMEN CLUB..WE KNOW DESO ...

• MAKMAMA 9 years ago

You can not hide your role in the killing of those judges.....afiafitor and an idiot who used guns to steal wealth WOYE KWASEA PAA AYIGBE JULOR KANKAN

• Frank 9 years ago

Please, our senior citizen and former president know it and talk about it well. People take the Word of God for granted. No matter who you are if you want to talk about God, know about the Word and talk about to educate peopl ...

• Azure Jacob 9 years ago

Very true.most of dem are misusing God's name 4 their parochial interest

• BIG JAY 9 years ago

Mr. Rawlings, a lot of ''corrupt nonsense'' happening in your NDC ruling party. How many times have you had the courage to talk about the corruption in your party? You are satiated, and John Mahama is feeding you fat, and so ...

• Honestina 9 years ago

I agree with Mr. JJR about the so-called pastors, healers, prophets, prophetesses, and so on. I do no believe in their baloney. These people are using vulnerable people. They full them. They are cults not true churches. Our p ...

• Honestina 9 years ago

Ghana should not copy Western cultures. Western countries are not associated with our culture because they think our culture is backward but I am proud of African culture. What these so-called corrupt preachers are doing is w ...

• Military Man 9 years ago

You used a fake revolution to scam Ghana and Ghanaians so what's the difference between you and them?
    Scamming is scamming.

You got rich through fake means and you think what is good for the geese is not good for the ga ...

• Igp 9 years ago

Mr Rawlings don't divert attention from the corruption going on in your party, NDC. There is a big log in your eye; remove it and then you can descend on the churches and pastors later. NDC is now reflection of what politics ...

• Kwame.Cote d Ivoire 9 years ago

It can be true of some of these pastors but what are you saying about the economy,your Pndc,your Ndc,your tribalistic Ewes,the Ewe past-Coup makers and you,who appointed you to talk for God in Ghana or are you a nephew of God ...

• Ebenezer 9 years ago

The only straight and honest person to me is this man rawlings, I always wonder why he thus not have a place in the government. Mahama should put some responsibility on him to help clean the system.

• NTRA SAKYI 9 years ago

They are not using guns to force to people to do things against their wishes. They have not killed anyone. People need to use their brains. They have not handed state property to their wives. They may have been sent by the d ...

• wilson 9 years ago

Now u open your mouth again.after imposing
    your dirty ideas on Ghanaians instead of talking
    corruption and moslems killing innocent people you chose to attack something which is none of
    business double standard bastard !

• Asige Johanney 9 years ago

We hear your outcry Rawlings. You had the opportunity to have made a difference perhaps you felt it was irrelevant. It is a concern and the fools are always trapped.Your governance should have discourage "dependency" and enco ...

• KAY CEE 9 years ago

Yes tell ur prostiitute mother not to accept bribe from him when he comes to power. Because u cannot cater for ur mother she will take it by all means

• DIZZYY. 9 years ago

J.J. YOU ARE DIVERTING ATTENTION FROM THE ECONOMY.

• John Allotei 9 years ago

We should give credit where credit is due, To some of us the issue Mr Rawlings is talking about is even more important than the economy. The God business in Ghana encompasses all religious groups in Ghana including Islamic Ma ...

• dennis 9 years ago

U are the first

• Maamle 9 years ago

Rawlings is more corrupt and a murderer, he should be locked up. Who do you think you are ???
    WHO IS HE POINTING HIS FINGER TO. HIS BLOODY DAYS ARE OVER.

• Justman 9 years ago

IT IS NOT EVERYBODY HOLDING THE BILBE IS A PASTOR OF THE BIBLE. I KNOW SOME PEOPLE CAN EASILY TURN THE BIBLE UPSIDE DOWN. WHEN THEY PRAY IS THE REVERSE THAT HAPPENS. THEY CAN REVERSE YOUR PRAYERS. SO WATCH OUT!!

• yussif 9 years ago

How on earth can mr Rawlings leave the government and talk abt pastors? The money they take re not taxs, so pls talk abt those who take our taxes.if u ve nothing to say just hold ur peace, untill now I forgot Jerry is alive.E ...

• still rastafari 9 years ago

JJ what about your NDC ??

• still rastafari 9 years ago

compare 1979 to 2009 -2015 mr.rawlings