Fifi Kwetey: IEA's poor, lazy survey pure garbage

Read Comments Comments (125)

• SIMON 9 years ago

VERY POLORIZED SOCIETY BY GREED, CORRUPT SYSTEM WHICH CONTINUE TO ERODE CURRENT SYSTEM BY POLITICIANS WHO WITH THEIR LIPSONGS NEVER DO ANYTHING BUT SIT IDLE TO ALLOW THESE CRIMES TO CONTINUE DAILY REVING HAVAC DRIVING GHANAIA ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Hon. Fifi is right to fight those Npp IEA DUBIOUS reports . They just want to throw dust into the air to pent the Mahama and the and NDC Gov. Black . Shame on them.

• kofi Joe. Takoradi 9 years ago

Are you going to vote again for NDC? I cannot imagine some Ghanains will still vote for NDC again. A party and its ministers that are worse than daeth.

I can bet you you that this Fifi Kwetey canner write one academic arti ...

• King NewYork 9 years ago

If we don't vote NDC, which party else should we vote for NPP? It had rule Ghana before, and side by side comparison, NDC is the best! No amount of covert propaganda and covert NPP survey will sway the good people from vote ...

• kofi Joe. Takoradi 9 years ago

No, thank you. I will be out of mine mind to vote for ministers like those in the NDC. They are nothing but thieves.They do not love Ghana.
    Please, let everybody think again before voting for any party.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    The president has been saying that he tried to introduce electronic payment and acquisition systems into the public sector {to reduce human contact with cash} in his effort to fighting corruption, but lam ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

Your president that appointed you as a minister is the head of the current corruption in Ghana's history. So, if you don't know it I am telling you today. Moreover, I want to inform you that once NDC is voted out I will make ...

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

Hey ! who can vote NDC Out?? You must be seriously dreaming. Before you imprisoned anyone, Make sure you send Kuffuor and the family in first..ABOA.. Do you think we don't know what they did??..It will be WAR, mark it on the ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

You said you live in America. Isn't it? Do you have light in your house, do you drink good water? If the answer is YES then I am telling you that you are the most idiot person from Ghana. I was in Ghana last year from 16/10/2 ...

• TAANI BAA #2 9 years ago

Urgle mouth,were you part of we those who voted the great Ndc into power? Shut your smelling mouth,you would have wish to have the calibre of Hon Fifi in your family.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-BOLUS, MERCY ADEDE...

"The drug barons are currently targeting Ghana making us a vulnerable nation hence we must toughen our national security at all our Airports. If Ms Ametefeh has been allegedly doing such mano ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

NII LANTEY VANDERPURE, THE POOR RADIO COMMENTATOR AND TRIBAL DISCRIMINATOR HAS ACKNOWLEDGED WHAT I HAVE BEEN SAYING ALWAYS, THAT POLITICS IS NOT FOR POOR PEOPLE LIKE HIM, NII LANTEY VANDERPURE, A MERE RADIO COMMENTATOR. PEOPL ...

• KOO DWOMO 9 years ago

A gov't minister of state spoke to the citizens of Ghana this way? These bunch of idiots calling themselves a ruling government must be booted out of office immediately. They are not worthy of governance, not even in a dictat ...

• GHANABA 9 years ago

FIFI KWETEY YOU ARE MORE THAN THE WORD GARBAGE. BECOS OF CHEAT GHANA POLITICS YOU CLAIM TO BE SOMEBODY.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NDC HATE AKANS

• Shaibu Moro 9 years ago

Ghanaba ur mother nyaas. Stupid man's son

Vote the NDC PARTY OUT in 2016.

THEY HATE AND MAKE FUN OF THE PHYSICALLY CHALLENGED. THEY HAVE NO RESPECT FOR ANYONE EXCEPT MEMBERS OF THEIR GROUP.

(1) THEY HATE OUR WOMEN. Calling for a law that will allow them to sto ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

HE NEARLY SEND GHANA TO HIPIC DURING HIS TIME AT FINANCE MINISTRY, THIS BLUFF ALWAYS BRAGG YET KNOW NOTHING, HE IS NOW A MILLIONEER THANKS TO THIS GREEDY BASTARDS LOOTING BRIGADE, LAZY FIIFI KWETEY HOW IS AGRIC MMINISTRY? TOT ...

CEDI/DOLLAR RATE. JANUARY, $1=3.1654. THURSDAY FEBRUARY 26 $1=3.4302 IN JUST ABOUT A MONTH, LOOK AT THE DECLINE IN THE VALUE OF THE CEDI, AND THIS CHARLATAN ECONOMISTS IS STILL MAKING NOISE. I BLAME RAWLINGS FOR MAKING A RECE ...

• Orlando 9 years ago

Mr NDC man, watch your spelling, its such a shame you choose to blog when you can't spell. The word is spelt 'paint' not pent. You bloody illiterate!!! No wonder Ghana is in the state that its in now. With illiterates like yo ...

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Ok

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

Chief u can say that again.this Fifi sharp teeth would have clamped his teeth shut if the IEA report had said that John Mahama is the best Ghanian President.brain -smogged educated fool

• Substitude Teacher 9 years ago

This guy should just shut his smelling mouth. Maybe, he doesn't realize it but we are fed up with ignorance and stupid utterances.

• Komla Agbeshie ( HO ) 9 years ago

So this idiot is the Agriculture minister? IE mother Ghana you are in trouble.

• Adanko 9 years ago

Fiifi, you have been shown the true picture of ghana. Because it is against you, u say it is bogus. Do something to make it better.

• USMAN 9 years ago

Fifi Kwetey should go away with his classroom ideas.

• EKOW CC 9 years ago

You people are the lazy type. Think outside the box so u will fix the economy. Taking salaries for no job done. A cheek of it. God will punish u people

• NII AFOTEY QUAYE 9 years ago

YOU SOUNDED LIKE A MAGICIAN OTHERWISE YOU ARE VERY IGNORANT INDEED. YES, I CONFIDENT AND TRUST THE GOVERNMENT IS MAKING GOOD EFFORT IN MANAGING THE RATHER COMPLEX ECONOMY. TELL ME WHICH COUNTRY IN THE WORLD FROM THE EAST TO T ...

• babatunde 9 years ago

Nii, people are just asking the president to do what he himself has promised to do. He said he would reduce petrol prices but instead the price was raised when he became president. He said he would fight corruption. Have you ...

• Peaceman 9 years ago

Ghana is in darkness because of some useless and brainless propagandist like Fiifi

• Jay London 9 years ago

NDC folks hate criticism and always react with saying IRRESPONSIBLE THINGS.

Onething NDC folks SEEM to have time for is reacting quickly to CRITICISM AGAINST NDC'S NEFARIOUS DEEDS.

• Dessie 9 years ago

Not NDC al

• Dessie 9 years ago

Not only NDC that don't like critizicism..it is something all Ghanaians don't like..and if you d

• impromptus 9 years ago

The more you can insult the more you get promoted by Mahama-Mills govts. Shame

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

This deranged useless former propaganda consultant for Ndc ehen in opposition start spilling out Vernon ..Infact I beg to think he has anything to offer except enrich Himsrlf and make his region impoverished ..bye bye fifi k ...

• Ghana Asei 9 years ago

The appointment of such fools, with no experience in government is partly to blame for the present economic woes of Ghana.

These incompetents were appointed to do a hatchet job as propagandists and fought their way to gain ...

• JJK Accra 9 years ago

Yes you have made the right analysis.
    How can someone like this man be called a minister. Ghana is blind.
    How can someone in his right mind vote again for NDC

• Dessie 9 years ago

I'm sorry to say you are entitle to your opinion I believe strongly that got no idea what politics about..cast your mind back to USA Republican Party what happened to them yesterday..analyst are saying they totally became us ...

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 9 years ago

Fifi kwetey your number one corrupt at the presidency, now you are crying? hahahaha.

• KOO THE BOY 9 years ago

stupid guy, he is doing his masters bidding stupid ayigbe man your days are numbered. straight from university never run anyything before.

• AMASAMAN 9 years ago

SADA, SUBAH, GYEEDA, RLG/NDC GOVT COLLUSION TO DEFRAUD GHANA....FAKE PAYMENTS OF JDMGT DEBST TO CRONIES.....U ARE ALL THIEVSS

• Joe 9 years ago

No matter how this TOGOLESE rubbishes the finding of the IEA report, the truth still stands. NDC will never accept the truth until they are out of government. They take Ghanaians as fools but Ghanaians know better. Instead o ...

• asare patrick 9 years ago

Tax payer is wasting resources on this useless minister fiifi kwartey. If he has brains, he shoukd help his visionless president to solve the problem of Ghana.

Any stupid person is made a minister. What a country. Fiifi ca ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Sometimes Fifi Kwetey you need to shut the fuck up you scambag you should thank your God to be in corrupt government to steal why we Ghanaians watch you in board day lite kwasiya who are you we have people who think better ...

• Dave 9 years ago

Fifi is spot on. If u fail to define your question properly you wil elicit wrong answers.
    Garbage in and garbage out.

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

Dr. Gyampo called in to the program fuming as though someone shaved him when he was asleep. He arrogates to himself the odrdasity and liberty to criticize the presidency but angrily object to his organization being put under ...

• Dave 9 years ago

There is nothing wrong with what the intelligent and articulate Minister Kwetey has said. These Think Tanks shl do a better job. They are being extra lazy

• Jonny, Accra 9 years ago

So you still like this NDC. Oh Ghana when can we think right! These thieves have damaged every thing in Ghana and you still support them. Is it a tribal thing?Then we are backward to still vote on these lines.

• YARO ISSIFU GBEDRORDRI 9 years ago

A VISIONLESS BLIND GHANAIAN WILL LOOK AT THE NDC AND IT'S MEMBERS,MINISTERS AND EVEN FAITHFULLS AS HUMANBEIGS...
    A CURUPT WICKED IDIOTS....DRAMANI MAHAMA AND ATUGUBA,AFAFI GYAN WILL ANE DAY PAY ALL THEIR ATROCITIES.

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

Yes so thinks your man Fifi.that he knows more than everyone else in Ghana including Mahama himself n Ku four n IMANI n IEA n all the Think Tanks.the store house of knowledge

• Togbe K. Agbenyo 9 years ago

This Kwetey guy where does he come from, he has never responded sensibly to anything said about Mahama and NDC government. Ones response to criticism reveals the sort character he or she is. Fifi's behavior is a clear indicat ...

• Braveman 9 years ago

fifi kwetey;leas poor,lazy survey pure garbage

• Dr. Faxe 9 years ago

So cant dis foolish guy fiifi speak without using offensive language? A local togolese who out of lack on human resource in de ndc has been made a minister. Tooooo stupid!!!! Must u always disagree with somebody by using faul ...

• Odehyue Kofi 9 years ago

I know these fools are going to talk shit again..fiifi kwetey is a Togolese so he doesn't know the political terrain well.He can talk his nonsense.Ghanaians are the best judges. Ndc are for the fools,idiots and crooks.

• Abrantie 9 years ago

I totally agree with you. These think tank are so lazy in thinking. The IEA is even acting criminally. My perception is that IEA is a criminal organization headed by train crooks.

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Mr. Know All, what're doing as agric minister? When you people perform abysmally, you come out to rebutt quickly, else it gains grounds to iI'impact your gov't and for that matter your job. Ghana isn't serious other than you ...

• Kanta 9 years ago

Ghanaians believe what IEA has said about corruption at the sit of government not lazy, ignorant, ill-trained people like Fifi Kwetey.

How many statistices and or research classes did you take at you undergraduate programm ...

• Nii lartey Nartey. 9 years ago

All that the school boys unfortunate appointed elementary ministers do best is to insult to condemn.

Fifi Kwetey whatever you arrogance and political disrespectfulness, 2016 shall surely come to prove that the IEA survey ...

• Togbe Fiti 9 years ago

Does this stupid, uneducated, moron of Togolese parentage understand the meaning of the word "research"? If this the man appointed to help shape agricultural policy then God save Ghana.

• kofi 9 years ago

This thing call minister can also challenge intellectuals.God help Ghana.

• Simple Thinker 9 years ago

Fifi doing what he knows best:Propaganda.
    Everything that is not in favor of NDC is useless to Fifi.

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

Empty head and knows nothing but acrimonous insults and vituperations.

Why is Ghana is burdened with these know-nothing and arrogant twerps.

Baboon looking barbaric dolt.

This fools should go back to Togo and ha ...

• lee 9 years ago

IEA is a very interesting outfit because the methodology they used in this research was flawed at birth and that is why up they came up with such useless findings. The researchers who embarked on that study are nothing but du ...

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

The writing is on the wall. Sit there and say "methodology they used in this research was flawed at birth" What methodology did you have to rebuffed them?

• kofi 9 years ago

Look at this concert man. He thinks everything is propaganda. Minister of state of my motherland

• TWEAA 9 years ago

MR HARD-WORKING FIIFI KWETEY, PLEASE, HONESTLY DO YOUR OWN SURVEY AND LET US KNOW THE RESULTS. WE ARE EAGERLY AND ANXIOUSLY WAITING TO HEAR FROM YOU. DO NOT ONLY BARK. TRY TO BITE TOO. HOW IS THE MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE DOING ...

• citizen 9 years ago

This guy is seriously sick in the head and need to be taken patang.

• Efo Mawuli 9 years ago

As for Fiifi Kwetey, for me, his continuous presence in the government is the greatest contradiction in history. I want him to talk on FREE SHS because I heard him live on TV after the demise of Prof. Mills saying "one time ...

• TOM AHIABOR LOME TOGO 9 years ago

WHAT IS REALLY GOOD IN THIS GUY HIS TENACITY TO PRAISE THE DO NOTHING PRESIDENT. IN THIS WAY HE GETS HIS FAIR SHARE OF THE BOOTY.WHETHER IEA DID A GOOD JOB OR NOT TO ME IS NOT NECESSARY. WHAT GHANAIANS SHD LEARN TO DO IS TO A ...

• KOFI, HOUSTON, TEXAS. 9 years ago

ERIC K. AMANKWA, aka DADA, IS WANTED FOR STEALING. HE IS A SHORT PERSON AND COMES FROM NYINAHIN. HE USED TO LIVE AT ABEKA AND CAN BE HIDING ANYWHERE IN GHANA ESPECIALLY ACCRA NOW. HE USED TO FREQUENTLY VISIT TEMA PORT TO RECE ...

• Substitude Teacher 9 years ago

Rawlings is a disappointment to his run away Scottish father. Trying to deflect our attention from what is going in the country by attacking pastors. It is true these pastors are corrupting our country, but please if you are ...

• KWAKU GERMANY 9 years ago

THE founder of corruption is President Rawlings. and his NDC,

• Obayaa 9 years ago

Patrick as are.if you have any idea of how to solve the energy crisis pls do.Stupid fool

• Nana Adwoa New York City 9 years ago

I can now understand why the President and his team is has this abysmal performance ever recorded in 58 years of Ghana history.This is a per son who sits in cabinet meetings to formulate policies for Ghana ah....What these ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 9 years ago

You insult the integrity of 1200 people that they spewed garbage? Fiifi?yes today Ghanaians are spewing Garbage wait 2016 is not far away

• Joe Tetteh 9 years ago

Shut this kid up. He is a thief, liar and cheat. His time will surely come.

• anna 9 years ago

i dont blame but attuguba and afari djan idiot fool

• Bastard Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Every idiots will just gtup n said they are independent institutions n wear political dress inside , is very unfortunate

• NII LA 9 years ago

Foolish mininster

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is very stupid

• KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago

AND YOU ARE A DOG.

• kanawu 9 years ago

This bogus boy should have never been in Government. He is a liar to highest degree.All he does is insult, his days are numbered.

• Grand Mufti of Accra . 9 years ago

At least Fifi Kwettey ; the IEA have written something what they think and observed ; what about about your awaited piece on how to solve the Ghana economic problems ;WE ARE ALL STILL WAITING FOR YOUR PAPER BY THE WAY DID YOU ...

• magnetic 9 years ago

FIFI KWETEY IS A FULL CABINET MINISTER NOW SO WHY THE FUCK GHANA WEB IS SHOWING HIS FORMER CREDENTIALS AS THE FORMER DEPUTY MINISTER?SOME OF THESE THINGS OPENLY SHOWS THE BIAS OF GHANAWEB REPORTINGS WHICH DO NOT HELP TO DEVEL ...

• kwaku 9 years ago

You aa a fool fiifi kwetey

• Dessie 9 years ago

Disregarding the findings IEA findings means reckless but accepting all f

• Dessie 9 years ago

Accepting it and think through is best idea

• Dessie 9 years ago

Disregarding the IEA findings means all the findings are meaningless but some of the public institutions mentioned are facts that are undenying and by not accepting the fact that, corruption is not existing in our country i ...

• obodai tetteh eric,assin foso 9 years ago

Stupid man.It is only Ghana that you would be a minister. what did you do at the finance ministry?You are more than the word garbage

• KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago

SCHOOL BOYS STILL IN DIAPERS GIVEN MEN'S JOBS TO DO, WHAT DO WE EXPECT? CHAOS, INCOMPETENCE, INTEREST IN THE PERKS OF THE JOB, THAN WORKING, BECAUSE THEY DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO IN TH FIRST AND SO CONFUSION REIGNS, HENCE THE S ...

• Kay Bee 9 years ago

Would someone advice this stooge to know how to talk and behave? Ei, what impudence !! Hmmmm. We live to see the sad end of these "propaganda buffoons "

• K. Dua 9 years ago

Fifi kwetey, I want you to understand that IEA survey is very perfect and not a pure garbage as you call it. I'm surprised to hear from you that you do not understand the meaning of "The Presidency". There is nothing you can ...

• OBK 9 years ago

Fiifi we are still waiting to read you paper. Remember the challenge Mustapha Hamid threw you. Publish at least one peer reviewed paper in economics before you rubbish economists like Bawumia.

• Kwaku London 9 years ago

FiFi, IF AFTER THE DRUGS SUSPECTS WERE SET FREE, YES FREE !!! IRRESPECTIVE OF THE OVERWHELMING EVIDENCE AGAINST THEM, IF YOU DO NOT SEE THAT THE SEAT OF GOVERNMENT IS CORRUPT THEN YOU YOU HAVE NOTHING BETWEEN YOUR EARS. WHOE ...

• kota 9 years ago

l support u fifi

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

All NDC miniters are propaganda secretaries, they can wash black into white. A party that can boast propaganda like they don't know the meaning. Propaganda secretary hmmmmm

• Dr Strangelove 9 years ago

Ghana cannot progress. Too much rubbish talk. Politicians talking crap ,pastors practicing mass fake logic deception, intellectuals at universiries thinking rubbish, lawyers conning Ghanmaians with fake kweku Ananse logic. ...

• komla tulasi 9 years ago

Fiifi Kwetey; you are a Shit, yourself as you always talk nonsense, imparient and rzthdr unnecesarily temperamental? You are too immature to hold any public office in the countfy because you are a lot of SHIT!!!

• Frank 9 years ago

Their teeth is sharp. They will bite you no matter what. Ghana is in trouble when the party in power can not just accept constructive criticisms. God have mercy on Ghana!

• Obibini Kwame, Santa Maria. 9 years ago

Sorry, it's only in a country like Ghana that a breed like Fiifi Kwetey and the likes will become members of parliament and then be appointed ministers. Poor mother Ghana have my sympathy.

• Better Ghana Agenda 9 years ago

Ghana is suffering because of people like Fiifi Kwetey in government. He knows nothing but will not keep quite. All they know best to do are insults. Time Will Tell.

• kwabena poku 9 years ago

He was an assistant finance minister. That's why our economy is in this state.He is not qualified to be anything

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Late Prof what sort of legacy have you left Ghana? Inexperienced school boys running a whole ministry? Good God help Oman Ghana

• Prinz Jnr_Germany 9 years ago

UNFORTUNATELY FIFF QUATEY IS THE ONE WHO IS TOTALY GARBAGE

• Kwabena Ansa 9 years ago

Mr, Fifi Kwetey, for your information, the report issued by the (IEA)is the truth. Most Ghanaians with the exception of people like you agree totally with (IEA). It seems to me that you don't know what constitute corruption u ...

• bobo 9 years ago

a dog is better than this kwatey.anytime he opens his mouth it smells like his own hit.

• Citizen Vigilante 9 years ago

What Legacy is Fifi Kwettey leaving apart from insults

• Emmanuel Attah 9 years ago

I stand for the goodness of Ghana

• Oman Wumbei 9 years ago

This Togolese should shut up

• SETH DZAKPASU KOBLA 9 years ago

IS THAT NOT ONE OF THE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. WHAT DO EXPECT??? PROPAGANDA.

• 0265217070 9 years ago

Enterprise Life Assurance has hundreds of
    vacancies for Sales Execs. Absolutely free
    training for those who are interested. Salary
    is very attractive with flexible hours. You can
    either work full or part time.
    Training f ...

• Dade 9 years ago

Honestly, this guy is too arrogant. I can't stand this 'baby' with sharp teeth. Fire burn you!!!!

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

Buffon give us break becos we trust the iea so cray if you want and no shaking.bani blew together with the president more than8billion$off buget and what are you talking.suba.sada nada.mada buda bina is he not involved? You w ...

• Oheneba 9 years ago

What did this guy mean by laziness of the highest order. Did he meant to say laziness in the highest order?

• Kwame 9 years ago

Fiifi Kwetey and the other NDC ministers are just plain ARROGANT.

• JEE 9 years ago

Fifi Kwetey,you needs to shut up your yooyoo ugly mouth.

• Justman 9 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING TO DEFEND FIIFI KWETEY.NOW YOU ARE NO.1 SUSPECT.HOPE YOU WILL DO WELL NOT TO BE CAUGHT TOGETHER WITH OTHER PARLIAMENTAIRINS AND GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS.ALL OF U,STOP EATING THE NIGHT FOOD.

• Kanta 9 years ago

You ignorant, idiot called FIfi or what should shut up. We trust the IEA report.

You and NDC have failed and Ghanaians will FIRE you in 2016.

• apuuu 9 years ago

Here we go again Mr sacmbag Fifi Kwetey ass hole Okudzeto Ablakwa motherfucker Kwakye Ofosu and one and only hustler Mahama Ayariga the last and at least the working brain Aseidu Nketia master of all the ndc clowns have some ...

• Gyima 9 years ago

Is fifi animal or human being? Human beings can see but fifi cannot see. He has no human sympathy. Have never heard people are crying no no. Let me tell you, I will not give your government 2nd but the first and dirtiest gove ...

• RPG 9 years ago

The NDC clown car is bearing heavily on governance and the results from all indications is brutally dangerous.
    Listen to dimwit Kwetey talk about something being garbage...
    This unintelligent, incompetent, arrogant propagan ...

• Shaibu Moro 9 years ago

Who the hell is this IEA garbage nonsense trying to confuse?

• kwam 9 years ago

any time I hear people say the state institutions are corrupt, I ask myself who are the ones corrupting them? this institutions are subsets within the universal set Ghana, so if they are corrupt then it implies Ghanaians in g ...

• wallas 9 years ago

Fiifi when are you learning sense?

• dan 9 years ago

We were not expecting anything sensible from you anyway