Osafo-Maafo is a "dishonest" man – Kwakye Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (105)

• BUGRI NAABU 9 years ago

We need uprising in Ghana Asap

• Kofi Totobi Kwakye 9 years ago

Osafo-Maafo is an honest man but Kwakye Ofosu is a BASTARD he has been disowned by Kofi Totobi Kwakye as his son because Ofosu's mother was a prostitute.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NDC HATE AKANS

• Only in Ghana 9 years ago

Rawlings started it and now it has caught on with his people and the NDC party in general. Akans are being marginalized big time and our leaders are so timid and afraid to confront the situation and do something about it. Osa ...

• Nii Fili fili truth 9 years ago

Sorry, if the natural resources is a deposit and it is not deposited by anyone or there because someone cause it to be there, then it belongs to the State. that is the law anywhere in the world. when the state needs it you q ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

I personally disagreed with Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe on this issue. Nana " Y3n Akanfuo " Binaddo did not in anyway abused or take the tribalistic Npp Motorbikes thieves for granted, but rather the entire Npp is foolish to bets with ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Vote the NDC PARTY OUT in 2016.

THEY HATE AND MAKE FUN OF THE PHYSICALLY CHALLENGED. THEY HAVE NO RESPECT FOR ANYONE EXCEPT MEMBERS OF THEIR GROUP.

(1) THEY HATE OUR WOMEN. Calling for a law that will allow them to sto ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

TODAY THE MERE RADIO COMMENTATOR HAS ACKNOWLEDGED THAT POLITICS IS NOT FOR THE POOR LIKE HIM. THE POOR MUST NOT RESIGN THEIR JOBS TO SEEK GREENER PASTURE IN POLITICS LIKE NII LANTEY DID. READ WHAT HE SAID:

Deputy Minister ...

• Kwame Asante mampong 9 years ago

Yes am proud to be an Asante man and not tanii or ayibwe nii because my forefathers left a legacy of which am proud of. so? If u are a muslem fuck u and ur terrorist religion. Aboa bi ba

• Kekeli 9 years ago

You need Asalom evaluation. I mean mental evaluation soonest. You're out of the ordinary.

• Issah Amin 9 years ago

Get the Economy fixed and stop these stupid tribal propaganda

• nana k 9 years ago

Ohhhhhh Nana Yaw be a man and publicly accept what you have been thinking about all this while and have spoken same. That is honorable.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Dr. Osafo Marfo shd use his same ugly lips and primitive face and his bulging toad like eyes to render an unqualied apology to the nation. Say u are sorry, but it's desperation for power that got u thus far. But Osafo, after ...

• dd 9 years ago

@katsii,reading everything you have posted,i could not help it but tell you that you must grow.How handsome are you?What exactly did this man say it wrong?Was he not telling the truth when he said 90% of the countrys resource ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

But Obama is President of the USA. Are u saying Americans are foolish like u and Osafo Marfo ? NO. I don't know why the hypnotism of the old evil dwarf has deceived u into thinking u are entitled to the nonsense u talked abou ...

• RUBY MAHAMA 9 years ago

Yaw Osafo Marfo is damn right if you dont understand it go to the beach and shit for fresh air instead of using toilet facility. How can this country grow with all these fools ?and how can God bless you with natural resources ...

• The African Patriot 9 years ago

Does Obama lead like Mahama and NDC? No. He think about his nation. Apart from that, US with its federal state is not comparable with Ghana where certain tribe with the per centage of 10 hijack loot and share among them selve ...

• okofo 9 years ago

Osafo Marfo has NO apology to render any fool who disagreed with him. Osafo Marfo said the truth, because the evidence of tribalism against Akan majority by Mahama's NDC is obvious.

Only fools of your kind will treat this ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Okofo, u are still foolish. Do u eat fish from the sea ? Do u use power from Akosombo ? Anytime u eat fish from the sea, u curse urself. U see how u and the ugly Osama Marfo have become foolish ? Smear ur face with dwarf shit ...

You will rather be curse if you eat fish from the Akosombo dam because it is in the eastern region and that area is akanland. Kwasea,aboafun go and eat ndc,drink ndc and shit ndc nsemfo ahi.

• The African Patriot 9 years ago

Mr. Osafo Marfo is a very honest person because all that he said is nothing but truth. If the betrayal Mr. Kwakye is honest, he should come out to deny Mr. Marfo's statement.

Till date no NDC man has come out to deny what ...

• Insider, Los angeles 9 years ago

When is this asshole of a useless minister goons shut the fuck up

• Komla Agbeshie ( HO ) 9 years ago

When Mahama insulted the Ashantis,you Ofosu Kwarkye defended him and now you have the big mouth to say this? ASHAWO BA !

• warankoko 9 years ago

I don't think Ghanaians are going to listen to this NDC propaganda.Gone are the days when People were listening to such talk. Now the People of Ghana are suffering and want the economy to be fixed.

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

NDC has come to the realization that they will lose the 2016 general elections and that their only lee-way is to play the tribal card by knocking heads together. This time it won't wash as it was before. We not only suffering ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

One evening a man walked into a fast-food chicken place in and bought a nine-piece bucket of chicken. He took his chicken to the park for a romantic dinner under the moonlight with his lady.

Upon reaching into the bucket, ...

• anna 9 years ago

this is not inportant solve the energy problem and better the lives of ghanains theives

• Dean 9 years ago

Akans fight for your kingdom

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Danquah and Busia believed in the Federal Government because of the same reason given by Sarfo Maafo.The question we should be asking ourselves is that,why did Busia and Kuffour not introduce it when they were in power?This i ...

• Kofi. 9 years ago

When Mills campaigned to his folks as 'adze wo fie oye" it was not tribalistic. When John Mahama campaigned in the North that they should vote for him because he is from there, it was not tribalistic. It appears the only peop ...

• profferlio 9 years ago

So let him speak for ashantis and leave the rest out off it. Ashantis are nation reckers anyway

• Fiction 9 years ago

Felix u are right dat ugly man can easily spews any garbage fr dat his ugly mouth bt god is watching em dey ll remains in opposition forever bcus of their tribal comments against other tribes in ghana hw can I give npp my vo ...

• CAPII 9 years ago

RAWLINGS SURROUNDED HIMSELF WITH EWE TRIBAL BIGOTS(TSIKATA,AWOONOR.) ATTA MILLS,"ADZE WO FIE OYE." MAHAMA'S "I'M ONE OF YOUR OWN" (NORTHNERS.) NOW WHERE DID OSAFO MARFO GO WRONG? HE IS 100% RIGHT,VERY BRAVE AND HONEST CITIZEN ...

• Ekuoba Kwabena Gyasi 9 years ago

Stupid bloody fool. What do empty blockheads like you know about the likes of Osafo-Maafo? Mahama just puts monkeys like you in a shirt and releases you to talk nonsense at every opportunity. Have or can you achieve a small f ...

• okofo 9 years ago

I cann't stop laughing Ekuoba!!

• KOO THE BOY 9 years ago

look at you,"dishonest mu dishonest" tweaakai.OSAFO-MAAFO IS 100 PERCENT.GOD WILL PUNISH YOU NDC GREEDY BASTERS.DISHONEST IS YOU,MAHAMA, ATUGUBU,JJ,AFARI-G.YOU THIVES

• danso 9 years ago

Look at this stupid bastard ofosu kwakye calling mr osafo marfo dishonest. You people are expect in doctoring. You even doctored pastor mensa otabil's tape. God will punish you

• ZED 9 years ago

This arrogant and proud small boy thinks NDC will rule forever....... Give a fool a long rope and he'll hang himself.....

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

No

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 9 years ago

Kwakye can't you see Akans are short changed? Also becoming a taboo in Ghana to address yourself as an Akan.
    For how long can we sit back to allow this useless political correctness to go on unchallenged.
    Kwakye I want you ...

• nana Kwame 9 years ago

U kwakye ofosu is saying this to osafo mafo be respectful. But am sorry to say ur the most dishonest person in the would I mean the hole would ur cani

• yaw barima 9 years ago

who the hell is this stupid boy called ofosu Kwakye. NDC even doctored john mahama's tape when they realised he had disrespected Ashanti's with his silly comment about tarring roads with gold. I do not know what is called edi ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

Kwasia kwaakye Ofosu, how would you describe yourself? Are you honest? Wo ye aboa pii. Okay?

• Abigi 9 years ago

Irrespective of who said what on the tape the statements are the TRUTH, nothing but the TRUTH. To me NPP is been weakened by not taking advantage of the tape. Ofusu Kwakye is lecturing us here today because we are paying him. ...

• Koo 9 years ago

Say all you can. Ghanaians are wiser now!

• kofi 9 years ago

mahama call your dogs to order els will chance them ugly kwakye fosu and his patner dwato

• Emman 9 years ago

Your father totobi kwakye is the most dishonest person for not accepting your mum pregnancy for the simple reason that she was a prostitute at m-plaza when he picks her

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Osafo Maafo deserve standing obation for voice our the injustices Akan states that produce the bulk of our resources are marginalise and denial them development.They are those that suffers the consequences of the effects of t ...

• KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago

SO THESE NDC BOYS WILL NOT STOP INSULTING MEN, EXPERIENCED MEN, LIVED THEIR LIVES SUCCESSFULLY BY HARDWORK AND WHO ARE GROWN ENOUGH TO BE THEIR GRANDFATHERS!!!!!!!!!! DO THESE BOYS WANT CURSES UPON THEM, FOR THEIR DISRESPECT ...

• yussif 9 years ago

This kwakye ofosu guy talks like there water in his mouth and full of shit, ur dishonest father totobi kwakye I believe is the one u re refering to.Otherwise why did he disown u from birth? Idiot.

• abieam 9 years ago

hey boy felix think abt your selh

• Georgee 9 years ago

Kwakye you are a foolish person to go to that extent. Respect.

• George 9 years ago

Look at st...UPI..d person speaking.What have u achieved.Bastard child continue ur foolish talk and u will see.Bastard pikin

• Swedru Mbrantehene of New York 9 years ago

and your father totobi Kwakye is an honest man,baby with a sharp teeth

• Kwaku 9 years ago

We are one people irrespective of our ethnic background so Osafo Marfo should do the honourable thing by apologising to the good people of our country Ghana.

• John Mahama 9 years ago

Idiot....so your Mahama is an honest man??? Aboafu ......Kwasia minister.... thieves in suits! Ofosu Kwakye you will remain an imbecile! kwasiakwa

• apuuu 9 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu you are fucking scambag why don't you find something better to talk about this old story Osafo Maafo isnot running for office so stop your nonsense the man has right to speak his mind either you like it or not th ...

• Omanbapa 9 years ago

I don't see anything wrong with what Osafo Maafo said. I challenge this baby with Sharp teeth to publish all the names of ndc government appointees for everyone to see. Is this the better Ghana you promised.Ghanaians wake up.

• sonny 9 years ago

is dis guy stupid boy still a minister? no wonder wy ma salary is still nt in afta 2 yrs. bush boy. u hav hav de courage to call smeone dishonest? wat abt ur boss? wasnt he tribalistic in 2012? am an ewe so let me tell u dat ...

• jangu 9 years ago

See who is speaking about honesty! God have mercy. These nation wreckers who are hiding behind 'tribal comments' to divert attention from their shameful deeds.

• okofo 9 years ago

Osafo Marfo is not the one in power, and not responsible for the present economic doldrums. Again, what Osafo Marfo is reported to have said was NOT responsible for the worsening economic situation.

Kwakye Ofosu, stop you ...

• gaius rule 9 years ago

I wld advice the NPP to be vigilant these times sice another elections in the name of
    district assembly is yet to cos I think Ndc us up to something that can take effect on the 2016 elections thus the popularising of Osafo ...

• sonny 9 years ago

is dis guy stupid boy still a minister? no wonder wy ma salary is still nt in afta 2 yrs. bush boy. u hav hav de courage to call smeone dishonest? wat abt ur boss? wasnt he tribalistic in 2012? am an ewe so let me tell u dat ...

• Oman Wumbei 9 years ago

Baby with sharp teeth

• okofo 9 years ago

Very sharp and rough teeth, that will soon turn against his own fresh, because all the flesh in Ghana is consumed to the BONE by this sharp teethed bafoons!!

• John Adokovi Lome 9 years ago

The secretly recorded audio tape circulating on both social and traditional media captured a male voice resembling that of the former finance minister.Civilized society dont take secretly recorded tapes serious.iF YOU CANT PR ...

• Frank 9 years ago

I do not what will happen to this young man when he grows up. Please do not use politics to open your mouth so wide to people who can give birth to you in the name of politics. Can you so be that to the president? Then be car ...

• K. BINEY 9 years ago

Let me first introduce myself by way of where I come from. My mother hails from the coastal town of Dixcove in the present day Ahanta West District in the Western Region. My father also hailed from Elmina in the Central Regio ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

MY BROTHER, YOU HAVE DONE A GREAT JOB AND YOU HAVE MY SUPPORT. CALL ME ANY NAME YOU LIKE. VERY SOON THERE WILL BE FIREWORKS AND WE SHALL SEE.....MAJORITY OF THE POPULATION, ETNIC WISE WILL NOT, I MEAN WILL NOT ALLOW THOSE 'PE ...

• Nii Fili fili truth 9 years ago

If you want to go by who suffers the most, it is the guys who come all the way to sleep in the wild and dig the gold whiles you collect your compensation and chop free. Go and see who farms the cocoa farms and who are sufferi ...

• ME MAN NTI 9 years ago

Who made that law ? Who cares whether your mother comes from an akan land or your father a trokosi ? You can hide behind some names to decieve your own self and who cares ? You can also be a settler who is ashamed of his iden ...

• Joseph 9 years ago

Biney, you are very clever; really a critical analyst. Everything you said here is 100% true and I am going to save this piece into my archive.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

Mr. Biney, thanks a lot for bringing out a very concise and accurate account of the satanic, blood-hounded and economic cleasing government ever to be seen on our beloved Ghana by that bastard son of whore who fools, weaker l ...

Thank you Biney. That is exactly my point. Northern Youth appealed to ATTA Mills to appoint a VC for UDS from the north at a time when the ProVC of Capevars was a northerner. That was not ethnic bigotry. Akans have been stoma ...

My brother,you've made me wept. I am an akan woman and i am so,so sad about this revelation that i think we need to rise up to save what our forefathers left for us. We can not be the providers turned victims. How many of the ...

• Nii 9 years ago

Well said

• eeekay 9 years ago

I wonder why this baby Kwakye has very outstanding sharp teeth. He should learn to respect because he will one day be out of govt. In any case, how honest is he? His boss and his comrades? He should think of how to fix the ec ...

• 0265217070 9 years ago

Enterprise Life Assurance has hundreds of
    vacancies for Sales Execs. Absolutely free
    training for those who are interested. Salary
    is very attractive with flexible hours. You can
    either work full or part time.
    Training f ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

Whether Osafo-Maafo said it or not, the fact remains that the bulk of the gold is flown out of our country, the cocoa, the diamond, the mahogany, the bauxite, the copra, the timber, and now the oil all leave our shore unproce ...

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

If politics is all about disrespecting elders then I think people with integrity must not go into it. Because of politics poor boy like Kwakye Ofosu had the chance to insults people like his father. Whether tape or no tape no ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Do you know dishonesty? Enye wa.

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 9 years ago

Kwasea man, dishonest like your father

• brightt 9 years ago

u dis school boy kwasiaa we go beat u up in 2016

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

Totobi kwakye is the most dishonest hr spoilt the education system and together with his master sneeked their kids out for better one off ghana.by the way whats on the tape isnt true? Ayarega has bought bokow fc right after t ...

• MARCUS ,AMSTERDAM 9 years ago

Tell your NDC leaders including yourself that you are all dishonest people.See where your pack of continue lies has landed Ghanaians.Please try to fix the dumsor and stop bothering ghanaians withthings that wont bring food to ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

CAN KWAKYE-OFOSU HONESTLY DEFINE 'DISHONESTY' AND HONESTLY CONPARE IT TO HIS HABIT, CHARACTER, SPEECHES, BEHAVIOUR, ACTIONS, ETC., AND SEE IF HE IS HONEST HIMSELF. MMMM THESE 'SCHOOL' BOYS RULING GHANA. THANKS TO JOHN DRAMANI ...

• Next Guest house Achimota 9 years ago

if you are coming to accra why don't you try Next Guest house at New Achimota near Kingsbi roundabout. call 0204334000

• YE AKANFUO 9 years ago

Omarfo Sarfo the criminal liar.

• apuuu 9 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu you are kwoasia ass hole sacmbag Fifi Kwetey mother fucker Okudezeto Ablakwa hustler Mahana Ayariga ndc clown master Aseidu Nketia mr brain works yah need to think before talk apuuu

• REV PASTOR KONKRON 9 years ago

You will expect the NPP, Otabil, the TUC, IEA, the GBA, Peace Council, the Chritian Council of Ghana, and the rest of the hypocrites condemn this tribal outburst from Osarfo Marfo but what do you see, they are all silent. Sil ...

Why should they come out to support something that is true. What do you have in your area that benefit Ghana and Ghanaians ? Did he insult you ?is it not true you people are using our resource money to enrich yourselves becau ...

• Joseph 9 years ago

I beg to differ, but I fail to see anything wrong with what Mr Osafo Maafo said. He hit the nail right on its head, in other words, a plain truth. Besides, I do not see why this is offensive. Why is it that most top positions ...

• Critical 9 years ago

The recorder and his reason and intent for putting this out is what we should be careful about.Whatever said on the tape is household discussions in every tribe and true.

• Disrespectful 9 years ago

A deputy minister calling someone dishonest.Position is not ????sion.

• Gordon 9 years ago

Propaganda n cheap talk is killing this NDC sharp teeth guys like Kwarkye Ofosu learn small my friend bcos Ghanaians have lost interest in ur party bcos of incompetency n greedness.

• braveman 9 years ago

osafo marfo is a dishonest man kwakye ofosu

• Joseph 9 years ago

Yes, how can you fault this honest man who speaks the truth when we have people like Fiifi Kwetey, from Togo looking after our cocoa farmers? Not only that, mismanaging and chopping our money? Isn't that a travesty of justice ...

• Obirikomfo Anokye Acheampong 9 years ago

What is wrong with Osafo Marfo's statement? Are you guys stupid to condemn him? He is absolutely right. The level of ignorance in the country is the outcome of present hardship the country is facing. I think Ghanaians deserve ...

• FACT 9 years ago

It is indeed funny, when Ofosu Kwakye makes such sweeping generalizations concerning a purported statement made by Eng. Osafo Marfo.
    How can a doctored tape which has not been proven otherwise, serve as the basis for making ...

Kwakye Ofosu needs to learn a little of commonsense. But I don't blame him. During his formative years, he had no father to help train him as his father was too busily engaged with Rawlings' illegality. Even your stupid totob ...

• Kwame.Cote d Ivoire 9 years ago

Your father who born you is dishonest man. The Ewes have spoiled your mind. All none Ewes of Ndc are afraid of the Ewe top hierachy of the party;they would do and say anything to please this Ewe cult. These Ewes are dangerous ...

• Patriot 9 years ago

Hear the wet-nosed bastard Akan insulting his elders. A renegade who has sold his soul to the devil for a pittance. That is what Kwakye Ofosu is.

• Dean 9 years ago

AKANLAND RISE UP

• B a 9 years ago

I have never see a useless man like Bawumia this man went to ashant region n lead a demonstratinon n demonstraters were holding playc cards insulting this man that didn't the said a norther can not rule Ghana n he is one of t ...

• B a 9 years ago

But I bet u Alihu Mahaman will be better than Bawunia the will drop him like the way Jakpa nana i(JDM) is going to drop his boss n will regret for the whole of his life for choose to follow this useless people who think the a ...