AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED GY ...
NPP CAME AND MANAGED DUMSOR AND LEFT IT BACK
!!!!
MAHAMA IS GOOD
NDC IS NOTHING BUT CRIMINALS
O YES ; NPP IS GOING TO SIT IN OPPOSITION AGAIN
WELDONE
GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED GY ...
MAHAMA IS GOOD
THIS MAN HAS DESTROYED GHANA WITH GREEDY BASTARDS ACTIVITIES AND YET THIS IGNORANT TT IS COMPLETELY UNAWARE OF THIS CRIMINAL NDC CROOKS IN POWER
Just in case you have not noticed, I hate to break it to you that this clown of a president is all talk and no real action.
Give him a million years and he will still not be able to build even a chicken's coop.
He's just ...
the only intention that the president hsd demonstrated sor far is corruption, create, loot, share,coping the national meat and give enompe to Ghanaian. How can i be hopeful in incompetence, how should i be hopeful in dumsor. ...
Abi!
JOHN MAHAMA LOOTED OUR MONIES FOR RLG ETC SO HOW CAN HE HAVE GOOD INTENTIONS FOR GHANA
Pres JM you are the chosen one. The one to take Ghana to its next level. Persevere and keep your focus. Short term things are good but medium and long term is better management. it will take us out of urgent and crisis manage ...
The author has 'hit the nail on the head'.
We gave Atta Mills a chance and look at what happened in the end. Corruption spree among his MP's with Humado, Woyome, and giving that loud foul mouth Ablakwa speaking for the then weak and feeble Atta Mills to be trusted an ...
TWEAAAAAA, THESE NDC PEOPLE ARE SO FUNNY. HOW WILL MERE OPTIMISM SOLVE PROBLEMS??????? GOVERNANCE IS HARD WORK AND LAZINESS DOES NOT CUT IT. A LAZY APPROACH TO PROBLEMS AND OPTIMISM WILL NOT DEAL WITH A NATION'S PROBLEMS. NDC ...
Who believes the President's Kwaku Ananse stories
Does Ghana have a president? Stop the rubbish
Hope will never build Ghana. Good intentions will never build Ghana.
What will build Ghana are hardwork,dedication,competence with vision, and unfortunately,Mahama lacks them all.
I like what Dr. Bawumia said at the UDS. W ...