Parts of Accra hit by another earth tremor

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Concerned 9 years ago

We need more information and better planning. Mahama the donkey was planning to build skyscrapers in the kasoa area

• Daniel Swing-Voter 9 years ago

Let's move the Capital to my home region of Brong-Ahafo, Sunyani or somewhere near Kintampo. .....a lot of land no land issues. .....

• Concerned 9 years ago

It would help drag development north ward and make the capital accessible to the whole country

• Concerned Citizen 9 years ago

Of course...perhaps the lights were off at the geological dept, or the seismograph is broken down...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

It's caused by all the oil drilling. It is messing with the bedrock and soon. All of Southern ghana will end up in the Atlantic Ocean. Better start developing the Northend part of ghana as backup of you don't want to end up a ...

• paa 9 years ago

concerned or whoever you are,am not pro NDC or friend of Mahama but as a real human and a cultured Ghanaian will never call Mahama a donkey.if you call your father donkey then please leave Mahama alone.Mahama is far better th ...

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

Please use your head,comment doesn't mean insult.

• mensa 9 years ago

WE BETTER WATCH OUT THE SINNERS MUST STOP THE EVIL OR GOD WILL PANISH ALL THE BAD PEOPLE

• NPP/NDC/CPP/PNC 9 years ago

OMG,...you called the president of the republic of great GHANA a DONKEY ?.very very sorry for you.

• Mensah 9 years ago

a typical bushman asshole

• yaw (VA) 9 years ago

Another peeved Ghanaian that will not only call Mahama a donkey but a monkey as well. He's a fool and an idiot who did not receive the blessings of the Lord to be President. This fool stole two elections and imposed himself ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

Mahama's faggots are angry.

• Mensah 9 years ago

Don't we have skyscrapers in Los Angeles, San Francisco, and Tokyo? Go back to school, and learn more sense

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Very soon,.southern ghana will end up in the sea with all this oil drilling. Monkey leaders don't think.....

• Nana Kyeremeh 9 years ago

In Japan here earthquake is part our living but awareness keep us together.
    If those living such areas wants to move then Japan have to Africa because almost everyday we experience earthquake.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

it should have happened in kumasi

• Grand Mufti of Accra . 9 years ago

What is WRONG in calling Jon Mahama a Donkey!!!!!!! ; of course the man is a donkey because up till today some regard him as the illegitimate president and will never accept him besides any anybody with the love for Ghana sho ...

• Aba 9 years ago

IDIOT

• Adom 9 years ago

Mahama has contracted bulldozers to pull all the Akosombo power lines down and closed all the Thermal plants that is why we have the dumsor. Remember dumsor made Acheampong to ask Ghanaians and I quote ( Am I God to put wate ...

• J.Davis 9 years ago

If you were raised in a good home,there is no way you will call your president a donkey.Hear what the Bible says in Hebrew 13:17"Obey them that have the rule over,submit yourselves for they care for your souls as they that m ...

• kungfu 9 years ago

Should we move the capital: If u care to know, u were brought up in the bush. If u have manners, u will know that Mahama will b old enough to b ur father. U came to the world by mistake.

• jj rawlings 9 years ago

The capital sit on a fault line.Is the government aware of the seismic implications if the big one hits.Ghana's coastaline will turn into mashland.

• Maame 9 years ago

Once ur president is a donkey, den u be donkey too. Fooool

• J.Davis 9 years ago

Ghana's capital should receive earthquake resistance buildings with help from Japan.Ghana also should relocate the capital to the center of the country because Accra is venerable to attack from her enemies through the seas.

• daladam 9 years ago

TO REPENT OR HE GOD WILL TAKE OVER AND PANISH THEM BIG TIME

• Stick house 9 years ago

You guys are incredibly ignorant. Stop shaming Ghana on the word stage.

• TillZion 9 years ago

What kind of BS is this.
    Are they trying to tell me that there is no equipment stationed somewhere to read seismic vibrations in the country? Especially when we all know that there is a fault line in Weija area!
    Very pathet ...