Ghanaians will retain Mahama in 2016 – Haruna Iddrisu

Read Comments Comments (126)

• Cynthia 10 years ago

Foolish dream from a fool

• Close Observer 10 years ago

NDC DISRESPECTS GHANAIANS.
    The same nonsense over and over again from these foolish boys. THEY KEEP TELLING THE PEOPLE OF GHANA THAT THEY ARE ONLY GOOD AT ELECTING NOBODIES LIKE HIM, HARUNA IDRISSU AND FIIFI KWETEY, AND TURN ...

• akonoba 10 years ago

No party has ever been in power for more than 8 years and 2 terms. NDC has been in power from 2009 and will be voted out in 2016.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

AUTHOR:-BOLUS, MERCY ADEDE...

"The drug barons are currently targeting Ghana making us a vulnerable nation hence we must toughen our national security at all our Airports. If Ms Ametefeh has been allegedly doing such mano ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 10 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP!! STOP STEALING VOTES AND WORK!!

• Queen 10 years ago

THESE FOOLS HAVE TO BE TOLD BY IMF BEFORE THEY WILL ENSURE EFFECTIVE AND PRUDENT USE OF STATUTORY FUNDS IN ORDER TO CUT DOWN WASTAGE.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet shouted when he delivered his party’s s ...

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet s ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

In deed power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely. in deed if we vote again for Mahama then it is not that he has done well but that we do not like Akuffo Addo.

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

pepeni will resign when the truth of his crimes and corruption goes global

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

I am very surprised that Haruna Iddrisu can still open his mouth and comment on issues. After his infamous adumdum adumdum comments which have fallen flat in his face, I cannot believe he still has the gust to suggest that hi ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 10 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu wo ye aboa pii. Do you think that we are fools like you do? Wanim tantantan aboa bi ba!

• John 10 years ago

How old is Haruna & has he ever worked with his Certificates apart from doing student & national politics?Is he the type of scholar Northerners want?Can he continue to fool the masses forever?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

WHO IN HIS SOUND MIND WILL VOTE FOR MAHAMA IF NOT THRU TRIBAL?

• GeoJo 10 years ago

This is just foolishness and a wishful dream so he should keep it up.

• J. D Mahama 10 years ago

I always wonder which part of the country do the people appreciate the leadership of his incompetent government of Mahama that this fool with overblown ego is talking about. Really after what the nation is going through und ...

• nana baah 10 years ago

SOMETIMES THE LESS SAID ABOUT PEOPLE LIKE HARUNA AND THE NDC THE DETTER IDIOTS

• Douglas, Bristol-UK 10 years ago

I regret voting for NDC though they forged a visa for me to come to UK.

• Abongo Sisi of Akwatia zongo. 10 years ago

OVER MY DEAD BODY

• Abongo Sisi of Akwatia zongo. 10 years ago

'KWASEA BA'. YOU ARE A BIG FAT FOOL. YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE STUPIB.'APEEETCCC' KWASEA BA, STUPID IDIOT!!!!

• Kwame 10 years ago

yes Mahama will win after we hv a new voters register..

• papyrito USA 10 years ago

I blame the Toto who brought you to this world ugly guy like you. if not because of kwame Nkrumah can your parents afford to sent you to school. Now northerners have got free education whiles southerners are paying and now ug ...

• aziz London Heathrow 10 years ago

Look at your dirty face and smelly body all you think about is elections elections nothing sensible in your head

• Esewani 10 years ago

NOT WITH THIS CLUELESS MAHAMA. KEEP DREAMING AND YOU WILL SEE COME 2016. GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING UNDER YOUR INCOMPETENT PEPENII PRESIDENT. WE ARE NOT "AKOMFEM" REPUBLIC. HE STOLE THE ELECTIONS ONLY TO MESS THINGS UP FOR EVERY ...

• F B 10 years ago

Sick

• Agya mo 10 years ago

It is only vampirs like Haruna who are milking the nation who will think ghanaians are fool to maintain corruption, bad news,dumsor and non performing party and president.

• bright 10 years ago

Only country like Ghana this type of thing can be in front line of political aspects

• Close Observer 10 years ago

The same nonsense over and over again from these foolish boys. THEY KEEP TELLING THE PEOPLE OF GHANA THAT THEY ARE ONLY GOOD AT ELECTING NOBODIES LIKE HIM, HARUNA IDRISSU AND FIIFI KWETEY, AND TURNING THEM INTO RICH MEN OVERN ...

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

Ghanaians are no more fools....Even if Mahama steals he will never win.

• CONCERN CITIZEN 10 years ago

Only the mpepefour will vote for John Mahama because he have brought them from their useless region to now their paradise Accra. I know the northerners now see Accra as their paradise or as New York. Coming from the desert to ...

• Fiction 10 years ago

You stupid fool stop insulting northerners some of us v been in Accra for donkey yrs it is people like who are making npp unattractive to northerners just stop dis attitude beside who told u are de northerners are in support ...

• SCHEMER 10 years ago

iI understand why you chose to insult this goon. Don't make such nonentities get to you because he's out of touch with reality. My question is, how can you tell he's NPP? Is it because he's not in support of NDC?

• Pelicles 10 years ago

That is his mindset. As soon as one speaks against NDC, that person is automatically NPP supporter. Do you see how Ghanaians think? It is a big problem.

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

Good talk. Don't take the guy serious because he speaks only for himself. He does not speak for me, and I'm sure he does not for millions of Ghanaians like me.

• Remove Indemnity Now 10 years ago

TWEEAAAAA KAI.

• Lexis 10 years ago

My brothers and sisters from the North please forgive those who might have commented against you. It was due to Haruna's wrong assertion and utmost annoyance. Thank you and vote massively for NPP come 2016 elections. We are o ...

• Chris 10 years ago

Haruna Idmiston is right :A collection of mentally sick Ghanaians will retain John Mahama in December 2016

• Joyce 10 years ago

Ahh this children with sharp teeth like annoying Ghanaians. Do you think we are still fools? Don't you hear how bitter Ghanaians are now on the radio stations, just be dreaming

• Fox 2 10 years ago

Hon. Haruna Iddrisu bravooo... Neva mind these short sightedness people doing unnecessary partisan politics N.D.C papapaaaaa

• We the people 10 years ago

but you can not fool all the people all the time. mr! i must confess that things are really bad and there is so much despondency among Ghanaians. Leave your comfortable office and go and talk to a majority of them and you wil ...

• KOO THE BOY 10 years ago

you think yen akenfuo are stupid.twaeekai. coming 2016 remember all die be die

• Hodo Haruna 10 years ago

You can keep day dreaming. You are not concern with the good people of Ghana but how to protect your ill begotten wealth. You want Mahama to be re-elected so that you continue to rape Ghana.

• if the lone crusader 10 years ago

Garbage garbagr garbage.where do you live? On the planet sky?

• jake 10 years ago

You are joking

• Fiction 10 years ago

Hmmmm is neva ur fault bcus u r very rich nw n can nt realise hw people living conditions are improved Haruna bt he mahama knew very wel dat he loose de elections cum next yr stupid foooooool

• h3 10 years ago

In your snoring dreams. Keep on dreaming big na ob3y3 wo d3 efie nye sukuul. We would retain your party to continue enjoying with you and your families. Indeed.

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 10 years ago

haruna iddrisu wo y3 kwasea paa wate.

• Kwaku Badu 10 years ago

This idiot never learns any lesson. He is back again, eh?

• apuuu 10 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu where is better Ghana I guess you think Ghanaians are stupid maybe there are some who are stupid fix the economy dumsor roads water housing then you may have a chance to win if master courrpty Afari Gyan will ...

• ortega 10 years ago

tweaaaaaaaa
    anka we fools paa

• Sheikh Rahman 10 years ago

Mahama is the last northerner president this century, and this century is still young.

Even the NDC will never field a northerner again.

• kwaku bio 10 years ago

Keep on dreaming.Ghanaians can not be taken for a ride forever

• Man of Character 10 years ago

How many pots of PITO did you drink before delivering this message? There is no doubt that we are facing these crisis in Ghana because every idiot from the North can wake up and talk nonsense. Trees under schools and so forth ...

• kaka 10 years ago

living conditions have improve for some people? ndc? others are suffering. suhum- nsawam road. asamankese road?? high fuel prices , high utility bills.. national democratic corruption????

• GUY CHINOOK 10 years ago

The man is stupid so leave him

• frank 10 years ago

We are going to vote base on performance not on tribal sentiments. We do not care where the person will come from provided he can deliver. We are tired of non performers.

• KK 10 years ago

OK DON'T WORRY WE 'LL VOTE THIS USELESS MAHAMA AGIAN. THAT'S ALL YOU KNOW RIGGING ELECTION AND MESSING UP THE ECONOMY AND ENRICHING YOUR SELVES . KWAASIAFO. NOT AGIAN

• ANKOBEA-HENE 10 years ago

The devil you know is better than the devil you can't tell. You don't know what you have until you drop it.

• mr amin 10 years ago

God forbid. Vote ndc out2016.

• Aminu Buhari 10 years ago

Keep dreaming. Mahama said Ghanaians have short memories so he is deliberating prolonging the power crisis till end of the year so that he can claim to fix it for votes. Not this time.

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

To assure of job security, mr holier than thou like JJ your mentor. mr copier, think about your people, how they make ends meet, hospital bills asthe nhis Iis dying under your watch. Being an accursed party, every good thin ...

• papyrito USA 10 years ago

I cursed thevagina who bore you . may God curse your very existence on this planet earth. May you and your NDC cohorts perish forever. May eat your poop before you go to your grave yard. May God established it amen.

• til-Shiloh 10 years ago

Thank you. That is a very good advice. Most of us reading are northerners and support npp so why this loose talk. Let us be careful and protect npp from been tagged eathnocentric party. We love npp.

• kin solo 10 years ago

Dreaming on the deep seas

• CLUELESS NANA ADDO.. 10 years ago

4more years, JDM

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

THIS IS THE TRUE FACE OF A CONFUSED MAN. HARUNA THE OPPORTUNIST IS DAY-DREAMING AGAIN BY THINKING THAT MAHAMA WOULD BE RETAINED IN 2016. NO DOUBT, HARUNA IDDRISU AND IBRAHIM MAHAMA ARE LONGTIME BEDFELLOWS.

• edem 10 years ago

A failed government to be retained by Ghanaians, Tofiakwa!!!

• Boo Yaa 10 years ago

AFTERALL THIS IS WHAT HE WANTS TO HEAR FORM U POLITICAL cum SPIRITUAL MINISTERS ARROUND HIM.IDDRISU,FOR UR STOMACH & UR POCKET SAKE,DO NOT STOP DREAMING-KEEP ON DREAMING TO THE PIMPLES PARADISE OF THE NORTH..

• Obayaa 10 years ago

It's only fool's and empty headed who only criticise without providing answers.

• a.k, amsterdam 10 years ago

Ghanaians will retain your mother ass rather. Foolish man, you stood in Parliament and assured the nation that when you got power "Adumdum" will stop. Now the power is in your hands and see the conditions we are in. Idiot.

• Sedinam 10 years ago

Man.. keep dreaming!!! You better go and solve the many problems of the country to justify your inclusion. I don't blame you, you have never worked, felt pain of work, so you can open you big mouth and talk rubbish!! fool!!!!

• APOLO T 10 years ago

GHANA IS 58YRS OLD AND
    P/NDC HAVE RULED FOR 27YRS,
    CPP/PNP 12YRS,
    NPP/PP 11YRS
    GHANAIANS SHOULD REJECT NDC NOW

• Wise one 10 years ago

Do you think we re fools so that u get the nerves to insult us and also talk to us anyhow

• NII LA 10 years ago

Nonses,who will retain him

• Maame Afua 10 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu if you are sleeping then wake up because ghanaians will surely, surely vote you people out. You people are talking too much because empty barrels make the most noise . NDC have done nothing

• NII LA 10 years ago

Nonses,bring the money make we chop.we go vote for u.

• Landiz 10 years ago

HE HAS LEARNT HOW TO RIG AN ELECTION AND NOTHING HAPPENED. WON'T HE DO IT AGAIN? BUT MARK MY WORD, GHANA STILL EXIST BECAUSE OF A CERTAIN AMAZING GRACE ALMIGHTY GOD HAVE FOR GHANAIAN. ELSE HE HAS ALLOWED UNEXPECTED TO HAVE ...

• VOTER 10 years ago

Even their own NDC party and gov't doesn't want to retain Mahama for 2016 and listen to Haruna"adumdum adumdum"Iddrisu uttering gibberish, tickling himself and laughing outwards but crying profusely within closed doors.

• Abokyi 10 years ago

Why not. Cuz we love pain and suffering. We love see greed and corruption.
    Why not, we stupid, we love tee-shirts and a bag of rice as bribe.

Why not, we love mediocrity !!!!

• Ayivor 10 years ago

Why only thinking about power knowing very well that you have not nd cannot performed? Senseless dreams. How many employment have you created for the odinary people that merit reward from Ghanaians?

• Ayivor 10 years ago

The dumsor will be used to assess you guys in power. Any propaganda will not work

• ASHADU 10 years ago

Your Mother will retain you.

• k.boateng london 10 years ago

no way

• Pelicles 10 years ago

NDC will buy the next election and that is my prediction. Ghanaians are not that open-minded. They easily fall prey to these politician with some little mouth watering offers. We have to educate our relatives back home not ...

• Concern 10 years ago

My brother you are right ad that is my fear too. we need to do our best to let people know that and vote accordingly. By calling out how much they will get from Ashanti and Eastern, its a ploy to manipulate votes so that if i ...

• asare patrick 10 years ago

Foolish man. Mad bull. Rapist minister.

• Osei Deshepaa. 10 years ago

Mahama will surely be retained in the Animal Kingdom,to rule animals like Haruna . Comments are free but God will judge you with such sealy statement .

• Adepee 10 years ago

Hwe Kwasia no nso, indeed talk is cheap.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 10 years ago

There are some idiots and fools and moreover witches like Akua Donkor and idiots like Dompere in eastern region who will vote for NDC but not wise men and women who are not witches will vote ndc Mahama

• GhanaBa USA 10 years ago

You are part of the team enjoying so you want Ghanaians to retain you and your incompetent government so you would continue to enjoy. Not again Ghanaians are not stupid after all the hardships this non performing government h ...

• Roman father 10 years ago

See this idiot pepenii saying . Your mother n father only will vote for ndc .

• KWAME 10 years ago

Who created the severe economic condition? Was it sent from heaven on the people of Ghana? It is President Mahama who has mismanaged the economy so nobody will praise him for the alleged management of the severe conditions.

• Dr.William Acquah 10 years ago

This man is a joker and a belly-politician, who sees and hears nothing.Ghanaians must be the most stupid human-beings on this earth if they retain the incompetent Mahama.God vorbid!

• KWAME OPPONG 10 years ago

You are not serious!

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Akoa yi ka nkwaseasem.

• Joe Ali=NJ 10 years ago

Like a fool, a whole minister in the caliber of Haruna wants to blindfold Ghanaians that a president who plunges Ghana into severest hardship would be voted into power once again because he is still managing his mismanagement ...

• frankilo 10 years ago

but which ghanaian in his right senses will vote again a president who is working tirelessly to improve our lives ? tell me

• Concern 10 years ago

Haruna, if I were you, I would advice the prez not to go for his second term. Do you want him to die prematurely? look at all the mess he is going through, and you want him to win again? Are you yourself ok? are you trying to ...

• Dean 10 years ago

Haruna start parking and run with the stolen money to Burkina.

• ibn abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 10 years ago

We strongly disagree with you . Mobile vans use to go around the village in Upper West Region to renew expired Health Insurance cards , not any more.

Seniors were given a guess Ghc30 monthly , that's also gone.

Prices ...

• JH New York 10 years ago

I don't blame you. I blame Ghanaians if it's the truth that the NDC won the. presidential election.I do not think Ghanaians would be foolish enough to vote incompetent "Kofi Atia Dubai" !

• Aziiga 10 years ago

Unless you steal like u did in 2012.tweaaaa.

• Concern 10 years ago

And you are right. This is the reason I am advocating for vigilance. All the noise npp make does nothing if they will not get to the bottom of the tricks ndc use to steal the elections. Remember they have already started with ...

• Concern 10 years ago

What kind of intervention is he talking about? when capitation grant, NHI, youth employment, school feeding etc have all broken down by the ndc. Is this man living in Ghana or in a different Ghana? because of greed this party ...

• Joseph Ochere 10 years ago

Haruna, you know what, your statement is pitiful. You are showing the arrogance of the NDC northern sycophants who talk before they think. Don't think you will get away with your loot. Your days are already numbered. Sala-am ...

• joseph 10 years ago

Go to hell in your dreams not even the dead will be willing to vote for JM and NDC in 2016

• onyansa ni 10 years ago

Apuuutorrr

• Winner 10 years ago

Itis only in your dream. Because your stomarch is not fully filled yet.

• A B .Labadi 10 years ago

haruna iddrisu .you dont know what you are saying . go to the steet and you will know you got it wrong look I vote for him but l regret look he is far from being a precendent but we dont know .now we know is not about talks ...

• komfo 10 years ago

Joker, continue to dream big.You think Ghanians are fools.

• Sam 10 years ago

Just look at what is happening. Even the street lights from Accra to Tema is not working. Interestingly, the Minister of Tourism wants to partner with Kenya ?

• @@@@@@@@ 10 years ago

A man who never washed his arse b4 is a minister.Even if you give him soap he will eat it unless you educate him wat soap is.

• Prinz Jnr_Germany 10 years ago

I used to respect Haruna but not after he made this Statement that....The Living standard of Ghanaians today under Prez. Mahama is better than before.
    Today Parents cant pay:
    School fees, Hospital bills, Electricity bills, ...

• Mallam Rashid 10 years ago

The NPP has nothing to offer Ghana. Their strategy is cutting illegal criminal deals in the back ground.

• From Zabzugu Tartare 10 years ago

In your dreams Mr. Minister. While Ghanaians are going true excruciating hardship under Mahama's administration, you are thinking about winning 2016? You are not thinking about the fallen Cedi, dumsor dumsor, our foreign nati ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

FOOOOLISH TALK,MAHAMA DOGS NONSES

• Kwame 10 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu must be living on another planet. Tweaa.

• Willy 10 years ago

Always focused on winning elections but

• hayz 10 years ago

let's me say dis in my local language......
    heeerrrr.... ayaaa na mo kaa s3 Ghanafo) y3 nkwasiafo) on......
    Name na 3b3 tuaa mo kaaa..... Kwasea panin....... stupid fool..... holding first degree n Chopin Ghanaians ta ...

• Mark Somuah, Tema. 10 years ago

Is this the same Minister who said "edum dum edum dum begyai" meaning the Light off will give end give the mandate to govern? Now they are in power and nothing is happening. They are all liers. Ghanaian should vote out NDC.

• Ken 10 years ago

Oh yeah, because you think Ghanaians can't see through the failed promises? He will go k3k3 and make way for a more competent leader.
    It's good that Nana lost in 2012 because Ghanaians have witnessed how hopeless Mahama's l ...

• jjp obuasi 10 years ago

When stupid fool mother is dying he says she is sleeping. Haruna the wee has cause day dreaming .ur are lunatic, mad

• Babylon 10 years ago

Talk your talk Mr Tani! You have always indicated your dislike for Akans. We can easily see it facially. Man for now enjoy your party till we meet! Tanibiba.

• HULA 10 years ago

Kwasia....
    So that you can continue filling your pocket.
    Aboa

• Ann 10 years ago

Keep on dreaming u good for nothing Haruna. Are u for real ?? OMG good to bed .. tweeaaa