Ghana is moving forward - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (64)

• SMILES 9 years ago

FORWARD IN WHAT? CORRUPTION?

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

That's exactly what a DRUNKARD and a
    WALKING-DEAD would say.

When he is SLEEP WALKING backwards, he for some serious problem in the head, thinks he is moving forward.

WHAT A MORON !!!

• Haruna, Toronto 9 years ago

He's an idiot

• kk 9 years ago

THERE IS A MADMAN ON THE LOOSE. WATCH OUT! SURE IF I AND FAMILY HAVE BECOME BILLIONAIRES FROM ZERO IN JUST 6YRS, GHANA IS INDEED MOVING FORWARD FOR ME.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

a big lie? the evidence

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:..Rastafara"I"...

She just rented a hotel room at market rate!!! People.

Mahama brother took millions from a bank and said he will not pay because his brother is president...
    Even a Gyan's brother can beat up ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Mahama needs to be shot and send to go
    and meet his creator. Ghanaian People
    does not need such a deceitful monkey to run the administration of this nation,
    what does this senseless Mahama thinks he was talking to, does he ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet shouted when he delivered his party’s s ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

NOW I CAN SEE MAHAMA IS A MAD MAN!!!!!

• Close Observer 9 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016. 26 Years of USELESS RULE is enough. Mahama doesn't know what he is doing at the presidency. HE HAS NO IDEAS OR SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEMS THEY HAVE CAUSED. HE IS ONLY CELEBRATI ...

• Waste of time 9 years ago

We are moving forward in the wrong direction. We need to change course. Vote Mahama out.

• THINGS FALL APART 9 years ago

Hahahaha!. This our President is a joker. Mahama is right, we are moving forward to our graves. Sir, that is not what we voted you to do. Reverse course because the NDC mentality of Forward Ever, Backward Never cannot be appl ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Listen, even Saddam Hussain life time came to an end.

• kyekyeku 9 years ago

I am surprise about Mahama paoooo, Where are we moving forward to when we are loosing our jobs because of Dumso and your stupid economy

• Barimaba 9 years ago

So,we should believe what you are saying!!!Look how people are loosing their jobs.

• PEPENIIIII No3 !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!

• LUKEMAN 9 years ago

MAHAMA, WOYE3 KWASIA ABUAFONU TANII BA, GHANA IS MOVING FORWARD ONLY FOR YOU AND YOUR SOO CALLED NDC MEMBERS. MASSA SAID THE TRUTH TO THE PEOPLE OF ABROAD RIGHT, GHANA MOVING FORWARD COZ YOU SENT YOUR KIDS TO DUBAI FOR SCHO ...

• johnson 9 years ago

Cest bon Mr President! We appreciate your efforts. Its God who rewards. Be encouraged. it is well! Ghana is moving forward. We agree with you

• ASAMOAH BASHAM 9 years ago

Some people is totally stomach chopper electret people, gyimee think of it it's true Ghana is moving forward? CORRUPTION DUMSOR NO EMPLOYMENT JOB COLLAPSE ETC.. TELL ME ALL THIS GHANA IS MOVING FORWARD? FOOLS

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Why can't you think wisely? Is it because you have no head (Worm) to give
    you brains to think, no eyes to think,
    ears to hear or mouth to talk sensibly?

Is it because you are a hopeless Cow
    who does not know how to eat ...

• nigerian graduate 9 years ago

does this guy smoke wee?

• United Ghana 9 years ago

No he does not smoke wee. Wee smokers have more sense honesty & compassion than he has

• commander 9 years ago

shut up talkative.

• Fiction 9 years ago

Dis president is crazy he is out ideas always lying

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 9 years ago

YES MOVING FORWARD IN CORRUPTION

• Rogue lawyer 9 years ago

At what direction?

if i were you i will not talk until i found Lasting solution to the national crisis

• ST PATAPAKYANA 9 years ago

VERY TRUE . GHANA MOVING FORWARD AND GETTING CLOSER TO A BAD END
    THANKS SIR

• AMASAMAN 9 years ago

how can this man say ghana is moving forward with all the thievery and dumsor which have crippled ghana completely

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

MAHAMA WO Y3 KWASEA PAAAAA

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

GYIMII GYIMII MAHAMA KWASEA.OFUI,BIG THIEF MAHAMA EEEEEI GOD FIRE WILL BURN YOU FOR GHANIANS PERIOD,FOOOLISH MAN

• Teye 9 years ago

In your dreams!

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

At last for ones Mahama must speak the truth. Any time he is outside Ghana he tried to paint some picture that everything is fine in Ghana but it isn't so..

• Agya mo 9 years ago

Ghana is moving forward in DUM DUM DUM, in corruption, in incompetent president, in president creat ,loot and share presidency.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

KEEP DAY DREAMING

• fii 9 years ago

The president said the country is currently experiencing economic and power challenges and in another breath he said the country witnessed massive socioeconomic improvement. Is our president normal at all?

• Aikins 9 years ago

No not at all. As long as this useless man remain our leader we will never see development, because he lack ideas he mas be ashamed of himself.

• Sam 9 years ago

Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as u ...

• DOHA 9 years ago

Mr. President, do u say these things for fun or U just don't know what's happening in the country, can't u see the country is collapsing?? Ohh it's not easy oo Pls shine your eye Mr. Pres

• Annonymous 9 years ago

Eiii Mahama ,We are moving forward to hell I guess so.Are u not ashamed of urself saying this.U think Ghanaians are so dump,.....fake man.

• Onipaba 9 years ago

Mad Man

• GHANABA 9 years ago

JM , YOU AND YOUR FAMILY ARE MOVING FORWARD WITH DAILY LOOTING . SHAMELESS GUY

• E. King 9 years ago

Mahama well done with all the good works. Basically not all people know what you have done because they refuse to see and continue to close their eyes. God bless you

• Sam 9 years ago

With Chinese furniture in our Parliament house how on earth can we as a nation move forward . This is my billion dollar question to you Mr President. President is clueless to his strategic role.

• E. King 9 years ago

Sam do you just talk when you don't know the actual reason behind things. For your information those Chinese chairs are actually savers for parliament because when they needed the renovation it was within a short time period ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

Is ur useless mum and dad thats moving forward.Kwasia ba.Big thief.

Fucking useless man aboa wati.

• BIG THIEF IBRIHIM MAHAMA&ALFRED MAHAM 9 years ago

Foolish President John Mahama...God Go Make U Die Quickly###Big Liar...I am not a NDC Member any Longer

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

HABA WHERE FROM THIS NONSENSE

• WhenIdiotsRule 9 years ago

If the driver does not know that the bus is in reverse, how can he correct the situation ?

• Ataa Kanfla 9 years ago

Ghana is moving forward in the wrong direction and in the reverse gear!!! Moving forward where? Anokwale po!!!

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS ASAP 9 years ago

THIS IS JOKE OF THE WEEK - THERE'S NO COUNTRY ON PLANET THAT CAN BE ABLE TO MOVE FORWARD WITHOUT POWER DUMSOR . PREZ KEEPS LYING AROUND THE GLOBE .

• nana kwame benyaade 9 years ago

Please somebody should help me am confused does mahama sees such argument and comments when ever he speaks

• Bosco yaw maxwell @ Dambai VOLTA -REG 9 years ago

Apuuuut))))

• ???? 9 years ago

Mahama paaaa...

• Quadjo Daniel 9 years ago

President well done for the observation, indeed Ghana is moving forward but the people are moving backwards. If not how can any stupid people just stand anywhere and start insulting the president? What has insults ever achiev ...

• ogyam 9 years ago

Mr president, please to say you and your appointees together with ndc bigwigs are living in the comfort zone. As such you don't seem to know the reality underground. You have never seen hardship in your life. Your father was ...

Yes, Ghana is moving forward into an abyss.

• ZAC 9 years ago

President Mahama is a joke, yes indeed Ghana is moving forward in darkness, and people are loosing their jobs, because,industries cannot operate without (electricity)power.

• mr amin 9 years ago

Just drop mahama jdm 2016 . ndc are lairs vote them out

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

Mr. president please stop making fun off Mr. Nkrumah and his "Forward ever, Backward never". Yours is cemented in bold and magnified "Backward ever, Forward never" Chop chop for those who careless and starvation for those wh ...

• gloria usa 9 years ago

Ghana is moving wo tire so ne wo apam
    pamso God punish you for fooling ghanaians

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

IN THE EYES OF MAHAMA, GHANA IS MOVING FORWARD TO BOLE BAMBOI. WE HAVE A PRESIDENT INDEED, OH GHANA. IS THIS A SERIOUS PERSON AT ALL, HOW CAN MAHAMA TALK AND THINK LIKE A STUDENT?

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

I get very angry when I hear this man saying Ghana is moving forward, its like all of us are fool. Mahama, you can't fooll all the people all the time, what is dead goat know? Let me tell u Mahama, you moved from gear one to ...