Stop treating women as second-class citizens - Konadu Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Where were you when your husband and his AFRC members were assaulting women in public?You reaaly need to shut up for you are not the right person for women human rights.

• BlindMan 9 years ago

Ignore this woman; she heard or read about WOMEN issues somewhere and felt, the time is right to explore moment. Where was her VOICE, when the woman Judge disappeared!

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

Where indeed was KUNADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS as First Lady, when Ghanaian women, mostly from MAKOLA MARKET, were being brutalized and raped by the idiots of the armed forces DURING THE TYRANNICAL REGIMES OF AFRC AND PNDC HEADED ...

• kofikofi 9 years ago

The former first lady has consistently displayed and exercised leadership, demonstrated vision, innovation and creativity and the courage to tackle calculated risks.Women are absent in corporate boardrooms, parliaments, peace ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

Shut up and give space.

• DABENDA 9 years ago

WE KNOW YOU TO BE THE THIEF WHO HAS STOLEN OUR FACTORY AT NSAWAM WITH THE HELP OF YOUR HUSBAND-THE ARMED RUBBER. MARK MY WORDS; YOU WILL NEVER GO UNPUNISHED.

• NEVER MIND 9 years ago

THE HYPOCRITES WHO TALK ABOUT GENDER EQUALITY, HOW DO YOU TREAT THE YOUNG GIRLS YOU HAVE IN YOUR HOMES AS HOUSE HELPS? DON'T YOU STARVE AND BEAT THEM LIKE CRIMINALS? DON'T YOU POUR WICKED INSULTS ON THEM EVERYDAY AND MISTREAT ...

• HT 9 years ago

SOMEONE TELL KONADU THAT OPPORTUNISM IS NOT BECOMING OF HER.SHE HAS UNTIL NOW SHOWN THAT SHE CAN AND DOES THROW DOWN LIKE THE BIG BOYS.IT IS A SHAME FOR HER TO START PLAYING THE FEMINIST GENDER CARD.IT WILL NOT WORK.GHANA IS ...

• Ataa Kanfla 9 years ago

Making noises in the urban areas; go to the rural setting and see the status of women there and assist.

• yaw mends 9 years ago

WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE madam thief,s wife? IS BETTER YOU TELL YOURSELF THE TRUTH IF YOU HAVE MEMORY AND IT IS WORKING ACCORDING TO THE WILL OF GOD.YOU THINK THERE IS GOING TO BE POLITICS IN HEAVEN? WHY CAN,T YOU THINK OF WH ...

• Hon Amadu Adamu in Amantin Brong Ahaf 9 years ago

Women by nature are second class people and not that somebody has to see women as second class citizens.

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

EWURABA KONADU RAWLINGS, HAVE YOU ANALYSED WHY WOMEN CONTINUE TO CONTRIBUTE SIXTY (60%)PERCENT OF AGRICULTURSAL PRODUCTIVITY ON THE CNTINENT.
    AFRICA PRODUCES THOUSANDS OF EDUCATED AGRICULTURALISTS FROM ITS UNIVERSITIES,
    AN ...

• jt 9 years ago

Stop there, u and jj who is down and is on top? This is simple the one on top is always the winner, the strongest the powerful. So tell me how u going to turn us down? No way we on top period. God even supported us.

• sule 9 years ago

this foolish idiot must shut up. she was there when the fatherless husband maltreated women at makola. kwasia ba

• KWAME 9 years ago

Shut up!!!.After all you are just a woman in africa.

• K Boye 9 years ago

Would someone kindly tell this woman that no one listens when she speaks cos she is irrelevant.

• majid 9 years ago

BUT WE ALL KNOW THE WOMEN IS NOT ALL THERE

• Agonaba 9 years ago

"In theory the man is the head,but practically the woman rules".