Calls for Betty Mould’s arrest “baseless” – Ato Dadzie

Read Comments Comments (55)

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Ben 9 years ago

BETTY MOULD IDDRISU IS THE MASTERMIND OF THIS ENTIRE SCHEME! HER PRESIDENTIAL AMBITION IS OVER. SHE MUST BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY.

• Obournana 9 years ago

Can't you write yourself that you always copy and paste the old issue here. Stop fooling yourself, old soldier.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

IT IS A GANG, THEY WILL COVER EACH OTHER'S BACK. SELFISH POLITICIANS, GHANA FIRST.
    It doesn't make sense by any stretch of imagination. The man who was appalled by the illegal payment of the money to WOYOME, MARTIN AMIDU WA ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

WHEN DID OUR PARLIAMENT TURN TO THIS? When did it turn to a place where foolish people and people who don't seem to know where they are go? What is somebody like Amasa Namoale doing there? Do those who vote for this idiot thi ...

• moshie 9 years ago

kwasea lawyer.

• abena kwabena 9 years ago

Why do you think they are all quiet? JJ, Mahama, etc are all quiet, why??? JJ must tell us how much money was discovered in the accounts of the people he murdered. He must at least apologize to the love ones of those people.

• Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 9 years ago

Does Dominic Ayineh think that Ghanaians are fools, you can charge your friend with any crime and do an abysmal job at prosecuting. You cannot play it both ways. I only feen sorry for our children who will bear the full brunt ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

COME AND COVER BETTY MOULD, DO YOUR SHODY PROSECUTION IN 2016 AND LETS SEE, UNDER NPP WE WILL JAIL ALL OF THEM, NDC THIEVES

• NANA OWUSU 9 years ago

NDC MEANS NATIONAL DEFENDERS OF CORRUPTION.

• Ewe fool 9 years ago

These armed robbers called NDC should give us a break. Your days are numbered

• GHANABA 9 years ago

YOU WAIT THAT DAY .

• Zoobe-Zoobe 9 years ago

THE GUY THINKS HE IS THE ONLY LAWYER IN TOWN

Dminic Ayineh is not serious. They should not waste out time and resources in charging Betty Iddrisu or Barton Oduro because we know how thw AG's office works; just show no interest in the case and a judge will become frustra ...

• Sappey-Agboh -Atsiame-Alagbokope. 9 years ago

Did Deputy Attorney General Dr Dominic Ayineh actually hinted that the state is considering charging Mad Betty Mould-Iddrisu and Hon Oduro Barton? Oh come on!! What's their crime? Were they only A-Gs in history of Ghana to ha ...

• EBOBOBA 9 years ago

The AG Marietta Brew Appiah-Oppong and Tony Lithur the man at the center of the merchant bank loot involving the brother of Prez. John D. Mahama have been implicated in the Woyome thievery and benefiting from the thievery.

• Amega 9 years ago

Gradually, secrets are coming out from Woyome; now Woyome is claiming that he gave GhC1m to Marietta Brew Oppong as legal fees. If Marietta, now Attorney General, feels Woyome must return the money, then Marietta should first ...

• Amega 9 years ago

Soon Betty Mould Iddrisu will be mentioned by Woyome; watch out, things are unfolding.

• komfo 9 years ago

Wonders will never end in this country. The same person who represented Woyome to claim the money also turned round to prosecute him. Interesting. The soldiers are watching. The day of reckoning will surely come.

• Obournana 9 years ago

Why did she order full payment when a court has asked for part-payment. Lay people can even understand that it is contempt of court orders. She should be arrested to explain her motives for the full payment. She is a lawyer a ...

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

No wonder the white's men describe Africa as dark continent and it is true. Only in Ghana you see the whole presidency fully parked with criminals. They do nothing but planned create, loot & share.

• JERRY 9 years ago

THE MAN FOOLED THE A-G ,THE GOVT ,THE COURT AND MR KNOW IT ALL RAWLINGS
    NOTHING CAN BE DONE TO BETTY OR ANYONE ELSE CASE IS NOW CLOSED MOVE ON PEOPLE AND GROW UP

• The Vice President 9 years ago

Mr Ato Dadzi you would say so. Would you not. You have had your cut. Disgraceful lot.

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA THE WSTE OF LIVES

• TEE 9 years ago

THE DEAD GOAT SO-CALLED HIMSELF PRESIDENT APUUUUUUU TWEAAAAAAA

• mr manu 9 years ago

From your grand parents to the unborn ones in your wld never get anywhere close to JDM. Let a lone have the chance to suck the ass of JDM. You cursed useless chap . Your troubles wld multiply until u learn to respect those u ...

• Texas 9 years ago

Fa wo nkwasiasem Ko no aponkye Dadzie. What fucking law ur old bitch ass talking about . Panyin to to like u , mfantsi aboaaa. Ghanaians are suffering and you come here talking shit, Massa go eat garbage n drink urine, all u ...

• BABY BOY 9 years ago

Respert your own self some people talk like a kinds u ghanaba can u tell ur father he is a stupid man becos u dont nooo anything about this u jest insult some one father like dat u foooooollllll paaaaaaaaa

• QUEEN 9 years ago

ATO DADZIE IS A FOOL AND IDIOT. OUR FATHERS WILL NOT BEHAVE LIKE THIS

• AMASAMAN 9 years ago

FANTIS ARE A BIG DISGRACE TO AKANS......LOOK AT THE POVERTY OF FANTIS AND YET LED BY ATTAMILLS AND ATO DADZIE, FANTIS HAVE ONLY PROVED TO BE A DISAPPOINTMENT TO AKANS.....STEALING AND HELPING THE EWES TO STEAL WHEN THE MONEY ...

• QUEEN 9 years ago

FOOLS ! My Daily Prayer is for God's wrath to descend on all the people STEALING the people of Ghana's money.

• POSSIBILITIES 9 years ago

FOOLISHNESS IS ABUNDANT AMONGST FANTIS WHO ARE BUSY HELPING EWES TO LOOT N DESTROY GHANA

• Sibruku Tifalo 9 years ago

Ato has never been NORMAL, STRANGE He is now a pocket lawyer.Only to feed his STOMACH AND IS TRULY WORKING FOR HIM.

• Razak Seini 9 years ago

Why on earth must anti Betty be prosecuted?. Why... Was she not doing her job?.

• OK 9 years ago

Criminal lawyers also chop

• citizen 9 years ago

Another foolish talk from brainless dick nation wrecker Ato Dadzie. Senseless as ever.

• Silk 9 years ago

hw can we move on with this foolish talks by a whole lawyer.God hav mercy on us.

• bIg mOuTh 9 years ago

Big lies from an irresponsible personality. This so called lawyer is still claiming Wayome had a contract with the government when the facts from the supreme court is that the contract between Wayome and government was not a ...

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

I used to have respect for Ato Dadzie because taken his long time political experience l thought he has something exceptional but not knowing he thinks like idiot Akwasi Pratt absolutely no sense.

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

IT SOUNDS BEYOND REASONABLE DOUBT AND COMMON SENSW FOR NPP TO CALL FOR THE PROSECUTION OF BETTY MOULD.

IT WAS NPP'S TIME OF OFFICE THAT, MANY DUBIOUS AND FICTITIOUS CONTRACTS WERE SIGNED TO DUBE THE NATION OF MILLIONS TAX ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 9 years ago

IF YOU ARE NOT A THIEF YOU WILL NOT DEFEND THIS .

• NEW LIGHT 9 years ago

THE LOVE FOR NANA ADDO BY GHANAIANS KEEPS INCREASING EACH BLESSED DAY. GOD HAS ALREADY ANOINTED YOU TO LEAD GHANA IN 2017.

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 9 years ago

Stop ticling yourself and laugh, who told you the love of your thin god nana Addo is increasing, wait and see 2016.

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Thax to mahama

• Kofi Lawyer 9 years ago

It was predicted after independence that "Makola will destroy Ghana" The prediction is coming true. The see lay profession as a means to cheat and rob the poor.

• Legonite 9 years ago

Ato Dadzie may be one of Betty's enormous clients.

• toooo serious 9 years ago

I regretted for voting this greedy bustards into power. I pray NANA comes in 2016 to jail all these bunch of thieves

• Abra 9 years ago

You are joking

• oti boateng eric 9 years ago

God will surely punish you For saying that.

• NANA KWAME 9 years ago

STUPID MAN CALLED ATO- DADZIE SHUT YOUR STINCKING MOUTH THERE. GHANA HAS A LONG WAY TO GO. SOME STUPID LAWYER CALLED ATO- DADZIE COULD STAND IN DEFENCE FOR BETTY MAUD THEN WE'LL GO MILES. KWASEA LIKE YOU !!!

• NII KWAME 9 years ago

KWASEA ATO - DADZIE STOMACH LAWYER YOU WICKED PLAN IS PAID OFF. WAIT YOU'LL SEE. ABOA FUNU !! ''OHIA O FL3FL3''O !!

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Ato Dadzie looks like he is carrying a sack of salt. They are all thieves. They will never expose themselves out but rather, defend their illicit acts to death.

• dani 9 years ago

THE SISTER IS CLAEN PEOPLE WOYOME IS SMART MAN HIS CASE IS OVER AND HE WON ,SO STOP THE TALK AND MOVE ON WITH LIFE O

• King Geoege SA 9 years ago

Unwise statement

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

Ato-Dadzie must tell Ghanaians that the INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT OF MAHAMA HAS DECIDED NOT TO CHARGE MOULD-IDRISSU.

It is therefore stupid to tell Ghanaians that the calls for her arrest and charge were baseless.

Ato-Dadz ...