Mahama Ayariga promoted; now a Cabinet Minister

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Angelo 9 years ago

Tickle yourself Al Hajj

• ge 9 years ago

IT SERVE THEM RIGHT:

• POSSIBILITIES 9 years ago

AYARIGA WHO CUDNT BUY A TRACTOR WHEN NDC ASSUMED OFFICE CAN NOW BUY A FOOTBALL TEAM...BLOODMONEY BLOODMONEY BLOODMONEY GALORE.....ide biii kekekeee

• BEN 9 years ago

that is it, we have praise Ayariga for correcting their mistakes

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

Mahamah is tribal period

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

When pepeni keeps on appointing his incompetent Boko harem herdsmen and latrine carriers in positions that require knowledge and expertise we are not suprised by dumsor or all the crises . Northern tribalism and the undeclare ...

• Dean 9 years ago

NDC appointees are thieves vote them out in 2016.Segbefia is also a car thief. AG.s office are thieves.Ghana is doomed under Mahama the commander in thief.

• JJ 9 years ago

I SUPPORT aYRIGA TODAY AND WILL ALWAYS SUPPORT HIM TOMORROW ON THIS STUPID QUESTIONS FROM OUR JOUNLIST

• Nii Akwei 9 years ago

It's all musical chairs....

• ge 9 years ago

IT IS TIME OUR JOURNALIST TOO GROW FOR ONCE

blood stained money chopped by ayariga,,,,blood of victims of ndc thievery crying out as poverty kills children thro dumsor,,,,ladies practice kayayeism etc etc...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

an incompetent dead goat

• JJ 9 years ago

THE REALLY LOVE ASKING STUPID QUIESTIONS

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

Nonsense. Don't you have anything better to write about? Like coming out with findings on some research work pertaining to our numerous and seemingly insurmountable problems?

NDC RENTED PRESS SHD CONDEMN NDC BLOOD MONIES BEING ACQUIRED THRO WOYOMEISM,,,,,GYEEDA,,,SADA,,,,,SUBAH,,,,,,,,8.7 OVEREXPENDITURE IN 2012 FOR MAHAMA TO WIN ELECTIONS.....ETC ETC....BLOODMONEY BCOS THIS ILLGOTTEN WEALTH HAS D ...

• Better Ghana Agenda 9 years ago

NDC is ruling Ghana as babies playing with toys.

• nsemfooo aaahi 9 years ago

if not in Ghana and for dat matter NDC, where in de world would u find people like ayariga been made a cabinet minister. They just appoint any how.

• Osman 9 years ago

You described his stupid utterances as being no nonsense,no wonder you newspaper is by and large viewed as garbage

• Sam 9 years ago

Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as u ...

• agyeman 9 years ago

Its only a warped mind that will take this nonse--ce you have written. Who cares whether he is in the kitchen cabinet. Fact is that the Mahama administration is incompetent and if Ayariga's work is impressive then the rest of ...

• Asamoah Forson 9 years ago

WE NEED A STRONG ME TO RULE GHANA NOT SOME ONE LIKE THIS. WOMAN.

• Washington insider 9 years ago

Can anyone tell me he finished Harvard?

• Ajit Babu 9 years ago

They are trying to hide the fact that he was rather trained in Legon and Ghana Law School. Instead they highlight on Harvard where he took a short course.

• wee ben 9 years ago

aboayi

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

such a thieve want to lead us , over our(ghanaians ) deadbody

• TWEAA 9 years ago

A MORE BROADER AVENUE TO SIPHONE MUCH BIGGER BLOOD MONEY INTO PRIVATE POCKETS - INCLUDING THAT OF BATURE...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago

The only president who support wrong doing is Mahama.If you are in his party and does wrong instead of sacking him/her he rather promote the person.I wonder why he has always been travelling to Europe and USA etc yet you can ...

• nsemfooo aaahi 9 years ago

ayariga paaa a cabinet minister Ghana yawu oooo..... all de bastards are now around de president

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

LET HIM TAKE OVER FROM MAHAMA AFTER THIS PROMOTION.

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

A talkative and a flake,but even aside the quick turnaround he the MoYS,I have come to admire the guy`s courage in taking up the new assignment in
    'the Lion`s den',and pulling off a miraculous "restoration".
    Again,I like t ...

• my ugly face 9 years ago

Which of the npp lawyer were trained in the Almigty Havard law school? Foooooolllllssss. Champion ayariga do your work

• Kwame 9 years ago

l am not surprised, who dosent know these NDC looting brigades? the likes of mahama ayariga, ofosu kwakye, okudzeto ablakwa elvis afriyie all got their positions in govt bcos tgey can insult the opostion during the late attah ...